calibre - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (197 entries)

en: The E-book viewer
zh_CN: 电子书阅读器

en: calibre includes a built-in E-book viewer that can view all the major e-book formats. The E-book viewer is highly customizable and has many advanced features.
zh_CN: calibre包含内置的电子书阅读器，即可阅读所有主流格式。其阅读器高度定制化，包含许多高级功能。

en: Starting the E-book viewer
zh_CN: 启动电子书阅读器

en: You can view any of the books in your calibre library by selecting the book and pressing the :guilabel:`View` button. This will open up the book in the E-book viewer. You can also launch the E-book viewer by itself from the Start menu in Windows.  On macOS, you can pin it to the dock and launch it from there. On Linux you can use its launcher in the desktop menus or run the command :command:`ebook-viewer`.
zh_CN: 您可以通过选择图书并按“查看”按钮来查看calibre书库中的任何书籍。这将在电子书阅读器中打开图书。您也可以从Windows的“开始”菜单中自行启动电子书阅读器。在macOS上，你可以把它固定在dock上，然后从那里启动它。在Linux上，您可以在桌面菜单中使用它的启动器，或者运行命令：“ebook-viewer”。

en: Navigating around an e-book
zh_CN: 浏览电子书

en: You can "turn pages" in a book by either:
zh_CN: 您可以通过以下任一方式在书中“翻页”：

en: Clicking in the left or right margin or the page with the mouse
zh_CN: 用鼠标单击左页边或右页边或页面

en: Pressing the :kbd:`spacebar`, :kbd:`page up`, :kbd:`page down` or arrow keys
zh_CN: 按下“空格键”、“向上翻页”、“向下翻页”或箭头键

en: On a touchscreen tapping on the text or swiping left and right
zh_CN: 在触摸屏上点击文本或左右滑动

en: You can access the viewer controls by either:
zh_CN: 您可以通过以下任一方式访问阅读器控件：

en: Right clicking on the text
zh_CN: 在文本上单击右键

en: Pressing the :kbd:`Esc` or :kbd:`Menu` keys
zh_CN: 按下“Esc”或者“菜单”键

en: On a touchscreen by tapping the top 1/3rd of the screen
zh_CN: 在触摸屏上顶部1/3的屏幕区域轻触

en: The viewer has two modes, "paged" and "flow". In paged mode the book content is presented as pages, similar to a paper book. In flow mode the text is presented continuously, like in a web browser. You can switch between them using the viewer :guilabel:`Preferences` under :guilabel:`Page layout` or by pressing the :kbd:`Ctrl+M` key.
zh_CN: 阅读器有两种模式，“翻页”和“卷轴”。在翻页模式下，图书内容显示为页面，类似于纸质图书。在卷轴模式下，文本连续呈现，就像在Web浏览器中一样。您可以使用阅读器在它们之间切换：“首选项”下“页面布局”或同时按下“Ctrl+M”键。

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: When you are in the middle of a book and close the E-book viewer, it will remember where you stopped reading and return there the next time you open the book. You can also set bookmarks in the book by using the :guilabel:`Bookmarks` button in the E-book viewer controls or pressing :kbd:`Ctrl+B`. When viewing EPUB format books, these bookmarks are actually saved in the EPUB file itself. You can add bookmarks, then send the file to a friend.  When they open the file, they will be able to see your bookmarks. You can turn off this behavior in the :guilabel:`Miscellaneous` section of the viewer preferences.
zh_CN: 当你在一本图书中间并关闭电子书阅读器时，它将记住您停止阅读的位置，并在下次打开该书时返回该位置。您还可以使用电子书阅读器控件中的“书签”按钮或按“ctrl+b”在书中设置书签。当阅读EPUB格式的书籍时，这些书签实际上保存在EPUB文件中。您可以添加书签，然后将文件发送给朋友。当他们打开文件，他们将能够看到你的书签。您可以在阅读器“首选项”的图形界面中`其它`选项关闭此行为。

en: Table of Contents
zh_CN: 目录

en: If the book you are reading defines a Table of Contents, you can access it by pressing the :guilabel:`Table of Contents` button. This will bring up a list of sections in the book. You can click on any of them to jump to that portion of the book.
zh_CN: 如果您正在阅读的图书定义了目录，您可以通过按下“目录”按钮进行访问。这将调出书中各节的目录列表。您可以单击其中任何一个以跳转到图书的该部分。

en: Navigating by location
zh_CN: 按位置导航

en: E-books, unlike paper books, have no concept of pages. You can refer to precise locations in e-books using the :guilabel:`Go to->Location` functionality in the viewer controls.
zh_CN: 电子书与纸质书不同，没有页面的概念。您可以使用阅读器控件中的“转到->位置”功能来引用电子书中的精确位置。

en: You can use this location information to unambiguously refer to parts of the books when discussing it with friends or referring to it in other works. You can enter these locations under :guilabel:`Go to->Location` in the viewer controls.
zh_CN: 当你与朋友讨论或在其他作品中引用它时，你可以使用这个位置信息来明确地引用书中的某些部分。您可以在查看器控件的“转到->位置”下输入这些位置。

en: There is a URL you can copy to the clipboard and paste into other programs or documents. Clicking on this URL will open the book in the calibre E-book viewer at the current location.
zh_CN: 你可以复制URL到剪贴板并粘贴到其他程序或文档中。单击此URL将在当前位置的calible电子书阅读器中打开该书。

en: If you click on links inside the e-book to take you to different parts of the book, such as an endnote, you can use the :guilabel:`Back` and :guilabel:`Forward` buttons in the top left corner of the viewer controls. These buttons behave just like those in a web browser.
zh_CN: 如果您单击电子书内部的链接，将您带到书的不同部分，例如尾注，则可以使用阅读器控件左上角的“返回”和“向前”按钮。这些按钮的行为与web浏览器中的按钮类似。

en: Reference mode
zh_CN: 参考模式

en: calibre also has a very handy :guilabel:`Reference mode`. You can turn it on by clicking the :guilabel:`Reference mode` button in the viewer controls.  Once you do this, every paragraph will have a unique number displayed at the start, made up of the section and paragraph numbers.
zh_CN: Calibre还有一个非常方便的功能：“引用模式”。您可以通过单击阅读器中的“引用模式”按钮将其打开。执行此操作后，每个段落将在开头显示一个唯一的编号，该编号由章节编号和段落编号组成。

en: You can use this number to unambiguously refer to parts of the books when discussing it with friends or referring to it in other works. You can enter these numbers in the :guilabel:`Go to function` to navigate to a particular reference location.
zh_CN: 当你和朋友讨论或在其他作品中提到它时，你可以用这个数字明确地指代书中的某些部分。您可以在“转到函数”中输入这些数字，以浏览到特定的参考位置。

en: Highlighting text
zh_CN: 突出显示文本

en: When you select text in the viewer, a little popup bar appears next to the selection. You can click the highlight button in that bar to create a highlight. You can add notes and change the color of the highlight. On a touch screen, long tap a word to select it and show the popup bar. Once in highlight mode you can change what text is selected, using touch screen friendly selection handles. Drag the handles to the top or bottom margins to scroll while selecting. You can also :kbd:`Shift+click` or :kbd:`right click` to extend the selection, particularly useful for multi-page selections.
zh_CN: 当您在阅读器中选择文本时，所选内容旁边会出现一个小弹出条。您可以单击该栏中的亮点按钮来创建亮点。您可以添加注释并更改亮点的颜色。在触摸屏上，长时间点击一个单词将其选中并显示弹出条。进入突出显示模式后，您可以使用触摸屏友好的选择控制柄更改选择的文本。将控制柄拖动到顶部或底部边缘方向可以在选择时滚动。您还可以按下“Shift+click”或“右键单击”扩展选择范围，这对于多页选择特别有用。

en: You can use the :guilabel:`Highlights` button in the viewer controls to show a separate panel with a list of all highlights in the book, sorted by chapter.
zh_CN: 您可以使用阅读器“浏览突出显示”按钮显示一个单独的面板，其中包含图书中所有突出显示的列表。

en: You can browse *all highlights* in your entire calibre library by right clicking the :guilabel:`View` button and choosing :guilabel:`Browse annotations`.
zh_CN: 您可以通过右键单击“视图”按钮并选择“浏览注释”来浏览整个Calibre书库中的*所有突出显示*。

en: Finally, if you use the calibre Content server's in browser viewer, you can have the viewer sync its annotations with the browser viewer by going to :guilabel:`Preferences->Miscellaneous` in the viewer preferences and entering the username of the Content server viewer to sync with. Use the special value ``*`` to sync with anonymous users.
zh_CN: 最后，如果您在浏览器查看器中使用Calibre内容服务器，您可以通过转到查看器首选项中的“首选项->其他杂项”并输入要与之同步的内容服务器查看器的用户名，让阅读器与浏览器查看器同步其注释。使用特定值``*``与匿名用户同步。

en: Read aloud
zh_CN: 朗读

en: The viewer can read book text aloud. To use it you can simply click the :guilabel:`Read aloud` button in the viewer controls to start reading book text aloud. The word or sentence being currently read is highlighted. Speech is synthesized from the text using either the `Piper <https://github.com/rhasspy/piper>`__ neural text-to-speech engine or your operating system services for text-to-speech. You can change the backend and the voice being used by clicking the gear icon in the bar that is displayed while :guilabel:`Read aloud` is active.
zh_CN: 阅读器可以朗读书中的文本。要使用该功能，只需点击阅读器控制栏中的 :guilabel:朗读 按钮，即可开始朗读书籍内容。当前正在朗读的单词或句子会被高亮显示。
    
    朗读功能通过将文本合成语音实现，所使用的语音合成引擎可以是 Piper <https://github.com/rhasspy/piper>__ 神经网络文本转语音引擎，也可以是你的操作系统提供的文本转语音服务。
    
    在 :guilabel:朗读 功能激活时，点击工具栏中的齿轮图标即可更改使用的后端引擎和语音。

en: You can also read aloud highlighted passages by adding the :guilabel:`Read aloud` button to the selection bar in the viewer preferences under :guilabel:`Selection behavior`.
zh_CN: 您还可以通过在阅读器首选项中的”选中内容后的操作“下的选择栏中添加”朗读“按钮来朗读亮点段落。

en: Support for text-to-speech in browsers is very incomplete and bug-ridden so how well :guilabel:`Read aloud` will work in the in-browser viewer is dependent on how well the underlying browser supports text-to-speech.
zh_CN: 浏览器对文本转语音（text-to-speech）的支持非常不完善，且存在诸多漏洞，因此 :guilabel:朗读 功能在浏览器内阅读器中的表现，很大程度上取决于所使用浏览器对文本转语音的支持程度。

en: Searching the text
zh_CN: 搜索文本

en: The viewer has very powerful search capabilities. Press the :kbd:`Ctrl+F` key or access the viewer controls and click search. The simplest form of searching is to just search for whatever text you enter in the text box. The different forms of searching are chosen by the search mode box below the search input. Available modes are:
zh_CN: 阅读器具有非常强大的搜索功能。 按下“Ctrl+F”键或访问阅读器控件并单击搜索。最简单的搜索形式是只搜索您在文本框中输入的任何文本。 不同形式的搜索由搜索输入下方的搜索模式框选择。可用模式包括：

en: :guilabel:`Contains` - The simplest default mode. The text entered in the search box is searched for anywhere. All punctuation, accents and spaces are ignored. For example, the search: ``Pena`` will match all of the following: ``penal, pen a, pen.a and Peña``. If you select the :guilabel:`Case sensitive` box then accents, spaces and punctuation are no longer ignored.
zh_CN: 图形界面中“包含”- 最简单的默认模式。在搜索框中输入的文本将在任何位置进行搜索。忽略所有标点符号、重音符号和空格。例如，搜索“Pena”将匹配以下所有内容：“penal，pen a，pen.a和Peña”。如果选择“区分大小写”框，则不再忽略重音符号、空格和标点符号。

en: :guilabel:`Whole words` - Searches for whole words. So for example, the search ``pena`` will match the word ``Peña`` but not the word ``Penal``. As with :guilabel:`Contains` searches above, accents and punctuation are ignored unless the :guilabel:`Case sensitive` box is checked.
zh_CN: 图形界面选框中“全词匹配”-搜索完整词语。例如，搜索“pena”将匹配“Peña”一词，但不匹配“Criminal”一词。与上面的“包含”搜索一样，除非选中“区分大小写”框，否则将忽略重音符号和标点符号。

en: :guilabel:`Nearby words` - Searches for whole words that are near each other. So for example, the search ``calibre cool`` will match places where the words ``calibre`` and ``cool`` occur within sixty characters of each other. To change the number of characters add the new number to the end of the list of words. For instance, ``calibre cool awesome 120`` will match places where the three words occur within 120 characters of each other. Note that punctuation and accents are *not* ignored for these searches.
zh_CN: `邻近单词`-搜索彼此邻近的整个单词。因此，例如，搜索“calible cool”将匹配“calibre”和“cool”这两个词在60个字符内出现的位置。要更改临近的字符数，请将新数字添加到单词列表的末尾。例如，“calible cool awesome 120”将匹配三个单词出现在120个字符内的位置。请注意，这些搜索不会忽略标点符号和重音符号。

en: :guilabel:`Regex` - Interprets the search text as a *regular expression*. To learn more about using regular expressions, see :doc:`the tutorial <regexp>`.
zh_CN: “Regex” - 将搜索文本解释为*正则表达式*。要了解有关使用正则表达式的更多信息，请参阅“本教程<regexp>”.

en: Following links using only the keyboard
zh_CN: 使用键盘快捷键跟踪链接

en: The E-book viewer has a :guilabel:`Hints mode` that allows you to click links in the text without using the mouse. Press the :kbd:`Alt+F` key and all links in the current screen will be highlighted with a number or letter over them. Press the letter on your keyboard to click the link. Pressing the :kbd:`Esc` key will abort the :guilabel:`Hints mode` without selecting any link.
zh_CN: 电子书阅读器有一个“提示模式”，允许您在不使用鼠标的情况下单击文本中的链接。 按“Alt+F”键，当前屏幕中的所有链接将以数字或字母突出显示。按键盘上的字母以单击链接。按“Esc”键将中止“提示模式”，而不选择任何链接。

en: If more than thirty five links are on-screen then some of them will have multiple letters, in which case type the first and second, or the first and press :kbd:`Enter` to activate. You can also use the :kbd:`Backspace` key to undo a mistake in typing.
zh_CN: 如果屏幕上的链接超过35个，则其中一些链接将有多个字母，在这种情况下，键入第一个和第二个，或第一个，然后按`回车‘键激活。您也可以使用`空格`键来纠正输入错误。

en: Customizing the look and feel of your reading experience
zh_CN: 自定义阅读视图的外观

en: You can change font sizes on the fly by using :guilabel:`Font size` in the viewer controls or :kbd:`Ctrl++` or :kbd:`Ctrl+-` or holding the :kbd:`Ctrl` key and using the mouse wheel.
zh_CN: 通过在阅读器使用按钮“字体大小”或“Ctrl++”或“Ctrl+-”或按住“Ctrl”键并使用鼠标滚轮，可以动态更改字体大小。

en: Colors can be changed in the :guilabel:`Colors` section of the viewer preferences.
zh_CN: 可以在阅读器首选项的“颜色”部分更改颜色。

en: You can change the number of pages displayed on the screen as well as page margins in :guilabel:`Page layout` in the viewer preferences.
zh_CN: 您可以在阅读器首选项的“页面排版”中更改屏幕上显示的页数和页边距。

en: You can display custom headers and footers such as time left to read, current chapter title, book position, etc. via the :guilabel:`Headers and footers` section of the viewer preferences.
zh_CN: 您可以通过阅读器首选项的“页眉和页脚”部分显示自定义页眉和页脚，如剩余阅读时间、当前章节标题、图书位置等。

en: More advanced customization can be achieved by the :guilabel:`Styles` settings. Here you can specify a background image to display under the text and also a stylesheet you can set that will be applied to every book. Using it you can do things like change paragraph styles, text justification, etc.  For examples of custom stylesheets used by calibre's users, see `the forums <https://www.mobileread.com/forums/showthread.php?t=51500>`_.
zh_CN: 可以通过“样式”的设置获得更高级的自定义。在这里，您可以指定要在文本下显示的背景图像，还可以指定将应用于每本书的样式表。使用它，你可以做一些比如改变段落样式，文本对齐等等的事情。有关Calibre用户使用的自定义样式表的示例，请参阅‘论坛<https://www.mobileread.com/forums/showthread.php?t=51500>`_。

en: Dictionary lookup
zh_CN: 字典查询

en: You can look up the meaning of words in the current book by double clicking or long tapping the word you want to lookup and then clicking the lookup button that looks like a library.
zh_CN: 您可以通过双击或长时间点击要查找的单词，然后单击看起来像书库的查找按钮来查找当前书籍中的单词的含义。

en: Copying text and images
zh_CN: 文字和图像复制中

en: You can select text and images by dragging the content with your mouse and then right clicking and selecting :guilabel:`Copy` to copy to the clipboard.  The copied material can be pasted into another application as plain text and images.
zh_CN: 您可以选择文本和图像，方法是用鼠标拖动内容，然后右键单击并选择“复制”以复制到剪贴板。复制的材料可以作为纯文本和图像粘贴到另一个应用程序中。

en: Zooming in on images
zh_CN: 放大图像

en: You can zoom in to show an image at full size in a separate window by either double clicking or long tapping on it. You can also right click on it and choose :guilabel:`View image`.
zh_CN: 您可以通过双击或长按来放大在单独的窗口中以全尺寸显示图像。您也可以右键单击它并选择“查看图像”。

en: Syncing with a paper edition of the current book
zh_CN: 与当前书籍的纸质版同步

en: Some e-books, that have corresponding print editions, include metadata that marks the start of each paper page. For such e-books, the viewer allows you to jump to a particular paper edition page via the :guilabel:`Go to` button in the viewer controls. You can also optionally display the paper page corresponding to the current location in the book's headers or footers via the viewer settings, by adding :guilabel:`Pages from paper edition` to either the header or the footer.
zh_CN: 某些电子书如果有对应的纸质版，会包含标记每一页纸质页面起始位置的元数据。对于这类电子书，阅读器提供了一个 :guilabel:跳转到 按钮，允许你直接跳转到纸质版的指定页码。
    
    你还可以通过阅读器设置，将当前所在位置对应的纸质版页码显示在书籍的页眉或页脚中，只需在设置中将 :guilabel:纸质版页码 添加到页眉或页脚即可。

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

en: The viewer has extensive keyboard shortcuts, like the rest of calibre. They can be customised in the viewer :guilabel:`Preferences`. The default shortcuts are listed below:
zh_CN: 与其他版本一样，阅读器也有丰富的键盘快捷键。它们可以在阅读器“首选项”中自定义。默认快捷键如下所示：

en: Keyboard shortcuts for the calibre E-book viewer
zh_CN: calibre 电子书阅读器的键盘快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: :kbd:`Home, Ctrl+ArrowUp, Ctrl+ArrowLeft`
zh_CN: “Home, Ctrl+↑，Ctrl+←”

en: Scroll to the start of the current file in a multi file book
zh_CN: 滚动到多文件图书中当前文件的开头

en: :kbd:`Ctrl+Home`
zh_CN: “Ctrl+Home”

en: Scroll to the beginning of the book
zh_CN: 滚动到书籍开头

en: :kbd:`Ctrl+End`
zh_CN: “Ctrl+End”

en: Scroll to the end of the book
zh_CN: 滚动到书籍结尾

en: :kbd:`End, Ctrl+ArrowDown, Ctrl+ArrowRight`
zh_CN: “End, Ctrl+↓, Ctrl+→”

en: Scroll to the end of the current file in a multi file book
zh_CN: 滚动到多文件图书中当前文件的结尾

en: :kbd:`ArrowUp`
zh_CN: “↑”

en: Scroll backwards, smoothly in flow mode and by screen fulls in paged mode
zh_CN: 向后滚动，在卷轴模式下平滑地滚动，在翻页模式下全屏显示

en: :kbd:`ArrowDown`
zh_CN: “↓”

en: Scroll forwards, smoothly in flow mode and by screen fulls in paged mode
zh_CN: 向前滚动，在卷轴模式下平滑地滚动，在翻页模式下全屏翻页

en: :kbd:`ArrowLeft`
zh_CN: “←”

en: Scroll leftwards by a little in flow mode and by a page in paged mode
zh_CN: 在卷轴模式下向左滑动一点，在翻页模式下向左翻页

en: :kbd:`ArrowRight`
zh_CN: “→”

en: Scroll rightwards by a little in flow mode and by a page in paged mode
zh_CN: 在卷轴模式下向右滑动一点，在翻页模式下向右翻一页

en: :kbd:`PageUp, Shift+Spacebar`
zh_CN: “PageUp, Shift+Spacebar”

en: Scroll backwards by screen-fulls
zh_CN: 向后滑动全屏

en: :kbd:`PageDown, Spacebar`
zh_CN: “PageDown, Spacebar”

en: Scroll forwards by screen-fulls
zh_CN: 向前滑动全屏

en: :kbd:`Ctrl+PageUp`
zh_CN: “Ctrl+PageUp”

en: Scroll to the previous section
zh_CN: 翻到上一章

en: :kbd:`Ctrl+PageDown`
zh_CN: “Ctrl+PageDown”

en: Scroll to the next section
zh_CN: 翻到下一章

en: :kbd:`Alt+ArrowLeft`
zh_CN: “Alt+←”

en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

en: :kbd:`Alt+ArrowRight`
zh_CN: “Alt+→”

en: Forward
zh_CN: 前进

en: :kbd:`Ctrl+T`
zh_CN: “Ctrl+T”

en: Toggle Table of Contents
zh_CN: 切换目录

en: :kbd:`Ctrl+S`
zh_CN: “Ctrl+S”

en: :kbd:`Alt+P`
zh_CN: “Alt+P”

en: Change settings quickly by creating and switching to :guilabel:`profiles`
zh_CN: 通过创建并切换到“配置文件”来快速更改设置

en: :kbd:`Alt+f`
zh_CN: “Alt+f”

en: Follow links with the keyboard
zh_CN: 使用键盘快捷键跟踪链接

en: :kbd:`Ctrl+C`
zh_CN: “Ctrl+C”

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: :kbd:`Alt+C`
zh_CN: “Alt+C”

en: Copy current location to clipboard
zh_CN: 将当前位置复制到剪切板

en: :kbd:`Ctrl+Shift+C`
zh_CN: “Ctrl+Shift+C”

en: Copy current location as calibre:// URL to clipboard
zh_CN: 将当前位置以calibre:// URL 形式复制到剪切板

en: :kbd:`/, Ctrl+f, Cmd+f`
zh_CN: “/, Ctrl+f, Cmd+f”

en: Start search
zh_CN: 开始搜索

en: :kbd:`F3, Enter`
zh_CN: “F3, Enter”

en: Find next
zh_CN: 查找下一项

en: :kbd:`Shift+F3, Shift+Enter`
zh_CN: “Shift+F3, Shift+Enter”

en: Find previous
zh_CN: 查找上一项

en: :kbd:`Ctrl+Plus, Meta+Plus`
zh_CN: “Ctrl+Plus, Meta+Plus”

en: Increase font size
zh_CN: 增大字号

en: :kbd:`Ctrl+Minus, Meta+Minus`
zh_CN: “Ctrl+﹣, Meta+﹣”

en: Decrease font size
zh_CN: 减小字号

en: :kbd:`Ctrl+0`
zh_CN: “Ctrl+0”

en: Restore default font size
zh_CN: 恢复默认字体大小

en: :kbd:`Ctrl+]`
zh_CN: “Ctrl+]”

en: Increase number of pages per screen
zh_CN: 增加每屏的页数

en: :kbd:`Ctrl+[`
zh_CN: “Ctrl+[”

en: Decrease number of pages per screen
zh_CN: 减少每屏的页数

en: :kbd:`Ctrl+Alt+C`
zh_CN: “Ctrl+Alt+C”

en: Make number of pages per screen automatic
zh_CN: 自动生成每屏的页数

en: :kbd:`F11, Ctrl+Shift+F`
zh_CN: “F11, Ctrl+Shift+F”

en: Toggle full screen
zh_CN: 切换全屏显示

en: :kbd:`Ctrl+M`
zh_CN: “Ctrl+M”

en: Toggle between Paged mode and Flow mode for text layout
zh_CN: 在翻页模式和卷轴模式之间切换界面的布局

en: :kbd:`Ctrl+W`
zh_CN: “Ctrl+W”

en: Toggle the scrollbar
zh_CN: 切换滚动条

en: :kbd:`Ctrl+X`
zh_CN: “Ctrl+X”

en: Toggle the Reference mode
zh_CN: 切换引用模式

en: :kbd:`Ctrl+B`
zh_CN: “Ctrl+B”

en: Show/hide bookmarks
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏 书签

en: :kbd:`Ctrl+Alt+B`
zh_CN: “Ctrl+Alt+B”

en: New bookmark
zh_CN: 创建新书签

en: :kbd:`Ctrl+N, Ctrl+E`
zh_CN: “Ctrl+N, Ctrl+E”

en: Show the book metadata
zh_CN: 显示书籍元数据

en: :kbd:`Ctrl+Alt+F5, Ctrl+Alt+R`
zh_CN: “Ctrl+Alt+F5, Ctrl+Alt+R”

en: Reload book
zh_CN: 重新加载书籍

en: :kbd:`Ctrl+Shift+ArrowRight`
zh_CN: “Ctrl+Shift+ →”

en: Alter the current selection forward by a word
zh_CN: 当前所选内容向前一个字

en: :kbd:`Ctrl+Shift+ArrowLeft`
zh_CN: “Ctrl+Shift+←”

en: Alter the current selection backwards by a word
zh_CN: 当前所选内容向后一个字

en: :kbd:`Shift+ArrowRight`
zh_CN: “Shift+→”

en: Alter the current selection forward by a character
zh_CN: 当前所选内容向前一个字符

en: :kbd:`Shift+ArrowLeft`
zh_CN: “Shift+←”

en: Alter the current selection backwards by a character
zh_CN: 当前所选内容向后一个字符

en: :kbd:`Shift+ArrowDown`
zh_CN: “Shift+↓”

en: Alter the current selection forward by a line
zh_CN: 当前所选内容向前一行

en: :kbd:`Shift+Home`
zh_CN: “Shift+Home”

en: Extend the current selection to the start of the line
zh_CN: 扩展选择到行首

en: :kbd:`Shift+End`
zh_CN: “Shift+End”

en: Extend the current selection to the end of the line
zh_CN: 扩展选择到行尾

en: :kbd:`Ctrl+A`
zh_CN: “Ctrl+A”

en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

en: :kbd:`Shift+ArrowUp`
zh_CN: “Shift+↑”

en: Alter the current selection backwards by a line
zh_CN: 当前所选内容向后一行

en: :kbd:`Ctrl+Shift+ArrowDown`
zh_CN: “Ctrl+Shift+↓”

en: Alter the current selection forward by a paragraph
zh_CN: 当前所选内容向前一个段落

en: :kbd:`Ctrl+Shift+ArrowUp`
zh_CN: “Ctrl+Shift+↑”

en: Alter the current selection backwards by a paragraph
zh_CN: 当前选定内容向后一个段落

en: :kbd:`Esc, MenuKey`
zh_CN: “Esc, MenuKey”

en: Show the E-book viewer controls
zh_CN: 显示电子书阅读器控件

en: :kbd:`Ctrl+Comma, Ctrl+Esc, Meta+Esc, Meta+Comma`
zh_CN: “Ctrl+，, Ctrl+Esc, Meta+Esc, Meta+，”

en: Show E-book viewer preferences
zh_CN: 显示电子书阅读器首选项

en: :kbd:`Ctrl+G, ;, :`
zh_CN: “Ctrl+G, ;, :”

en: Go to a specified book location or position
zh_CN: 跳转到书籍指定位置

en: :kbd:`Ctrl+Spacebar`
zh_CN: “Ctrl+Spacebar”

en: Toggle auto-scroll
zh_CN: 切换成自动滚动

en: :kbd:`Alt+ArrowUp`
zh_CN: “Alt+↑”

en: Auto scroll faster
zh_CN: 快速自动滚动

en: :kbd:`Alt+ArrowDown`
zh_CN: “Alt+↓”

en: Auto scroll slower
zh_CN: 缓慢自动滚动

en: :kbd:`Ctrl+I`
zh_CN: “Ctrl+I”

en: Show/hide Inspector
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏开发者工具

en: :kbd:`Ctrl+L`
zh_CN: “Ctrl+L”

en: Show/hide the word lookup panel
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏查词界面

en: :kbd:`Ctrl+Q (Cmd+Q on macOS)`
zh_CN: “Ctrl+Q (Cmd+Q on macOS)”

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: :kbd:`Ctrl+P`
zh_CN: “Ctrl+P”

en: Print book to PDF
zh_CN: 将书籍打印到PDF

en: :kbd:`Ctrl+F11`
zh_CN: “Ctrl+F11”

en: Toggle the toolbar
zh_CN: 切换工具栏

en: :kbd:`Ctrl+H`
zh_CN: “Ctrl+H”

en: Toggle the highlights panel
zh_CN: 切换亮点面板

en: :kbd:`Ctrl+D`
zh_CN: :键盘:`Ctrl+D`

en: Edit this book
zh_CN: 编辑此书

en: Non re-flowable content
zh_CN: 不可重排的内容

en: Some books have very wide content that cannot be broken up at page boundaries. For example tables or :code:`<pre>` tags. In such cases, you should switch the viewer to *flow mode* by pressing :kbd:`Ctrl+M` to read this content. Alternately, you can also add the following CSS to the :guilabel:`Styles` section of the viewer preferences to force the viewer to break up lines of text in :code:`<pre>` tags::
zh_CN: 标签标签标签标签有些书的内容非常广泛，不能在页面边界上拆分。例如表或“<pre>”标记。在这种情况下，您应该通过按键盘“Ctrl+M”阅读此内容，将阅读器切换到“滚动模式”。或者，您也可以将以下CSS添加到阅读器首选项的“样式”部分，以强制阅读器在“<pre>”中拆分文本行

en: Designing your book to work well with the calibre E-book viewer
zh_CN: 设计您的书籍以更好地适配 calibre 电子书阅读器

en: The calibre E-book viewer will set the ``is-calibre-viewer`` class on the root element. So you can write CSS rules that apply only for it. Additionally, the viewer will set the following classes on the ``body`` element:
zh_CN: calibre 电子书阅读器会在根元素上设置“is-calibre-viewer”类。因此，您可以编写仅适用于该类的 CSS 规则。此外，阅读器还会在“body”元素上设置以下类：

en: Set when using a dark color scheme
zh_CN: 使用深色方案时设置

en: Set when using a light color scheme
zh_CN: 使用浅色方案时设置

en: Set when in paged mode
zh_CN: 在翻页模式下设置

en: Set when in flow (non-paginated) mode
zh_CN: 处于滚动（非分页）模式时设置

en: ``body.calibre-footnote-container``
zh_CN: “body.calibre-footnote-container”

en: Set when displaying a popup footnote
zh_CN: 在显示弹出式脚注时设置

en: Finally, you can use the calibre color scheme colors via `CSS variables <https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/CSS/Using_CSS_custom_properties>`_. The calibre E-book viewer defines the following variables: ``--calibre-viewer-background-color``, ``--calibre-viewer-foreground-color`` and optionally ``--calibre-viewer-link-color`` in color themes that define a link color.
zh_CN: 最后，您可以通过 CSS 变量 <https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/CSS/Using_CSS_custom_properties> 使用 calibre 的配色方案。
    Calibre 电子书阅读器在颜色主题中定义了以下变量：“--calibre-viewer-background-color”、“--calibre-viewer-foreground-color”以及可选的“--calibre-viewer-link-color”，用于定义链接颜色。
