calibre - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Customizing calibre
zh_TW: 自訂 calibre

en: Environment variables
zh_TW: 環境變數

en: ``CALIBRE_OVERRIDE_DATABASE_PATH`` - allows you to specify the full path to metadata.db. Using this variable you can have metadata.db be in a location other than the library folder. Useful if your library folder is on a networked drive that does not support file locking.
zh_TW: ``CALIBRE_OVERRIDE_DATABASE_PATH`` -允许您指定metadata.db的完整路径。使用此变量可以使metadata.db位于库文件夹以外的位置。如果库文件夹位于不支持文件锁定的网络驱动器上，则此选项非常有用。

en: ``SYSFS_PATH`` - Use if sysfs is mounted somewhere other than /sys
zh_TW: ``SYSFS_PATH`` - 如果sysfs安装在/sys以外的其他位置，则使用

en: See `How to set environment variables in Windows <https://www.computerhope.com/issues/ch000549.htm>`_. If you are on macOS you can set environment variables by creating the :file:`~/Library/Preferences/calibre/macos-env.txt` and putting the environment variables one per line in it, for example::
zh_TW: 请参阅`如何在Windows中设置环境变量<https://www.computerhope.com/issues/ch000549.htm>`_。如果您使用的是macOS，可以通过创建以下文件来设置环境变量：file:`~/Library/Preferences/calibre/macOS env.txt`，并在其中每行放置一个环境变量，例如：

en: Tweaks
zh_TW: 調整

en: Tweaks are small changes that you can specify to control various aspects of calibre's behavior. You can change them by going to Preferences->Advanced->Tweaks. The default values for the tweaks are reproduced below
zh_TW: 调整是可以指定以控制calibre行为的各个方面的小更改。您可以通过转到“首选项”->“高级”->“调整”来更改它们。以下是参数的默认值

en: Overriding icons, templates, et cetera
zh_TW: 取代图标，模板，等等

en: calibre allows you to override the static resources, like icons, JavaScript and templates for the metadata jacket, catalogs, etc. with customized versions that you like.  All static resources are stored in the resources sub-folder of the calibre install location. On Windows, this is usually :file:`C:\\Program Files\\Calibre2\\app\\resources`. On macOS, :file:`/Applications/calibre.app/Contents/Resources/resources/`. On Linux, if you are using the binary installer from the calibre website it will be :file:`/opt/calibre/resources`. These paths can change depending on where you choose to install calibre.
zh_TW: calibre允许您使用您喜欢的自定义版本覆盖静态资源，如图标、JavaScript和元数据封套模板、目录等。所有静态资源都存储在calibre安装位置的resources子文件夹中。在Windows上，这通常是文件：`C:\\Program Files\\Calibre2\\app\\resources`。在macOS上，通常是：`/Applications/calibre.app/Contents/Resources/Resources/`。在Linux上，如果您使用calibre网站上的二进制安装程序，它将是：`/opt/calibre/resources`。这些路径可以根据您选择安装calibre的位置而更改。

en: Creating your own icon theme for calibre
zh_TW: 製作您自己的 calibre 圖示主題

en: Customizing calibre with plugins
zh_TW: 用插件自定义Calibre

en: calibre has a very modular design. Almost all functionality in calibre comes in the form of plugins. Plugins are used for conversion, for downloading news (though these are called recipes), for various components of the user interface, to connect to different devices, to process files when adding them to calibre and so on. You can get a complete list of all the built-in plugins in calibre by going to :guilabel:`Preferences->Advanced->Plugins`.
zh_TW: Calibre是以模块化的形式设计的，其所有功能几乎都以插件的形式实现。这些插件用作于文本转换、新闻（或称之为诀窍）下载，和用户界面的各种组件，来连接到不同的设备，或在将文件添加到Calibre时处理他们等等。您可以在“选项→高级→插件”中完整地得到在Cailbre里已经内建的插件清单。

en: You can write your own plugins to customize and extend the behavior of calibre. The plugin architecture in calibre is very simple, see the tutorial :ref:`pluginstutorial`.
zh_TW: 您可以编写自己的插件来定制和扩展calibre的行为。calibre中的插件架构非常简单，请参阅教程：ref:`pluginstutorial`。
