calibre - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Frequently Asked Questions
zh_TW: 常問問題

en: Contents
zh_TW: 目錄

en: E-book format conversion
zh_TW: 電子書格式轉換

en: What formats does calibre support conversion to/from?
zh_TW: calibre支援哪些格式的轉換？

en: calibre supports the conversion of many input formats to many output formats. It can convert every input format in the following list, to every output format.
zh_TW: calibre 支援多種格式之間的相互轉換，其可以將以下所有的輸入格式轉換成所有的輸出格式。

en: *Input Formats:* AZW, AZW3, AZW4, CBZ, CBR, CB7, CBC, CHM, DJVU, DOCX, EPUB, FB2, FBZ, HTML, HTMLZ, LIT, LRF, MOBI, ODT, PDF, PRC, PDB, PML, RB, RTF, SNB, TCR, TXT, TXTZ
zh_TW: *輸入格式:* AZW, AZW3, AZW4, CBZ, CBR, CB7, CBC, CHM, DJVU, DOCX, EPUB, FB2, FBZ, HTML, HTMLZ, LIT, LRF, MOBI, ODT, PDF, PRC, PDB, PML, RB, RTF, SNB, TCR, TXT, TXTZ

en: *Output Formats:* AZW3, EPUB, DOCX, FB2, HTMLZ, OEB, LIT, LRF, MOBI, PDB, PMLZ, RB, PDF, RTF, SNB, TCR, TXT, TXTZ, ZIP
zh_TW: *輸出格式:* AZW3, EPUB, DOCX, FB2, HTMLZ, OEB, LIT, LRF, MOBI, PDB, PMLZ, RB, PDF, RTF, SNB, TCR, TXT, TXTZ, ZIP

en: What are the best source formats to convert?
zh_TW: 哪些格式是最好的转换源格式呢？

en: I converted a PDF file, but the result has various problems?
zh_TW: 我转换了一个PDF文件，但输出结果有很多问题？

en: PDF is a terrible format to convert from. For a list of the various issues you will encounter when converting PDF, see: :ref:`pdfconversion`.
zh_TW: PDF是一种比较不理想的转换源格式。转换PDF文件时你可能遇到的一些问题，详见： :ref:`pdfconversion`。

en: How do I convert my file containing non-English characters, or smart quotes?
zh_TW: 如果我要轉換的檔案中含有非英文字元或者引用時該怎麼辦？

en: There are two aspects to this problem:
zh_TW: 这个问题有两个方面：

en: What's the deal with Table of Contents in MOBI files?
zh_TW: 怎么处理 MOBI 文件中的目录？

en: Now it might well seem to you that the MOBI book has two identical ToCs. Remember that one is semantically a content ToC and the other is a metadata ToC, even though both might have exactly the same entries and look the same. One can be accessed directly from the Kindle's menus, the other cannot.
zh_TW: 现在，很可能会在你看来，MOBI电子书有两个相同的目录。请记住，一个是字面意义上的目录，而另一个则是元数据目录，即使这两个可能具有完全相同的条目，看起来也一样。一个可以直接从Kindle的菜单进行访问，而另一个则不能。

en: What devices does calibre support?
zh_TW: Calibre 支援哪些設備？

en: Follow these steps to find the problem:
zh_TW: 按下列步驟找出問題：

en: Using a USB cable
zh_TW: 使用 USB 线

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 雜項

en: You have two choices:
zh_TW: 你有兩個選擇：

en: Why doesn't calibre have an automatic update?
zh_TW: Calibre 為什麼沒有自動更新？

en: For many reasons:
zh_TW: 有很多原因：

en: How is calibre licensed?
zh_TW: Calibre 授权协议是什么？

en: How do I run calibre from my USB stick?
zh_TW: 如何在隨身碟上執行 calibre？
