calibre - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: calibre User Manual
zh_TW: calibre 用戶手冊

en: calibre is an e-book library manager. It can view, convert and catalog e-books in most of the major e-book formats. It can also talk to many e-book reader devices. It can go out to the Internet and fetch metadata for your books. It can download newspapers and convert them into e-books for convenient reading. It is cross platform, running on Linux, Windows and macOS.
zh_TW: Calibre是一款電子書庫管理器。Calibre可以檢視、轉換和編輯大部分主要格式的電子書。Calibre支援多款電子書閱讀裝置，可以利用網路取得您書本的詮釋資料，下載報紙並轉換成電子書，以方便閱讀。它可以跨平台運行在Linux, Windows 和 macOS。

en: You've just started calibre. What do you do now? Before calibre can do anything with your e-books, it first has to know about them. Drag and drop a few e-book files into calibre, or click the "Add books" button and browse for the e-books you want to work with. Once you've added the books, they will show up in the main view looking something like this:
zh_TW: 你剛剛啟動了 calibre。你現在要做什麼？在 calibre 可以對您的電子書做任何事情之前，它必須先了解它們。將一些電子書檔案拖放到 calibre 中，或點擊「加入書籍」按鈕並瀏覽您要使用的電子書。一旦您加入了書籍，它們就會顯示在主視圖中，看起來像這樣：

en: Once you've admired the list of books you just added to your heart's content, you'll probably want to read one. In order to do that you'll have to convert the book to a format your reader understands. When first running calibre, the :guilabel:`Welcome wizard` starts and will set up calibre for your reader device. Conversion is a breeze. Just select the book you want to convert then click the "Convert books" button. Ignore all the options for now and click "OK". The little icon in the bottom right corner will start spinning. Once it's finished spinning, your converted book is ready. Click the "View" button to read the book.
zh_TW: 当你欣赏刚刚添加进你的目录的书籍列表时，你可能想要阅读其中的书籍。为了做到这一点，你需要将书籍转换成你的电子书阅读器可以理解的格式。当第一次运行 calibre 时，:guilabel:`欢迎向导` 会显示，并将为你的电子书阅读设备对 calibre 进行设置。转换格式是轻而易举的。只要选择你想要转换的书籍，然后点击“转换书籍”按钮。现在先忽略所有的选项，点击“确定”。右下角的小图标将开始旋转。一旦它停止旋转，转换后的书籍就准备就绪了。点击“阅读”按钮可以阅读书籍。

en: If you want to read the book on your reader, connect the reader to the computer, wait till calibre detects it (10-20 seconds) and then click the "Send to device" button. Once the icon stops spinning again, disconnect your reader and read away! If you didn't convert the book in the previous step, calibre will auto convert it to the format your reader device understands.
zh_TW: 如果你想在你的阅读器上阅读书籍，那么请连接阅读器与电脑，待 calibre 检测到阅读器后（约10-20秒），点击“发送到设备”按钮。图标停止旋转后，即可断开阅读器，开始阅读！如果你未在之前步骤中转换书籍格式，calibre 会自动将书籍转换为阅读器支持的格式。

en: To get started with more advanced usage, you should read about :doc:`gui`. For even more power and versatility, learn the :doc:`generated/en/cli-index`. You will find the list of :doc:`faq` useful as well.
zh_TW: 想要学会更进阶的使用方法，您可以阅读 :doc:`gui`。为了使用更强大、更灵活的功能，可以学习：doc:`generated/zh_CN/cli-index`。你会发现doc:`faq`列表也很有用。

en: If you have more questions, or want to discuss calibre with other users or ask for help with specific things, there are :website:`forums and other help resources available <help>`.
zh_TW: 如果你有更多问题，或想与其他用户讨论 calibre，或为特定的问题寻求帮助，可以访问：网站：`论坛和其他可用的帮助资源<help>`。

en: Sections
zh_TW: 節

en: The main calibre user interface
zh_TW: 主要的 calibre 使用者介面

en: Adding your favorite news website to calibre
zh_TW: 將你最喜歡的新聞網站加入到 calibre

en: The calibre E-book viewer
zh_TW: calibre 電子書檢視器

en: Customizing calibre's e-book conversion
zh_TW: 自訂 calibre 的電子書轉換

en: Editing e-books
zh_TW: 編輯電子書

en: The calibre Content server
zh_TW: Calibre 內容伺服器

en: Comparing e-books
zh_TW: 比較電子書

en: Editing e-book metadata
zh_TW: 編輯電子書詮釋資料

en: Frequently Asked Questions
zh_TW: 常問問題

en: Tutorials
zh_TW: 教學

en: Customizing calibre
zh_TW: 客製化 calibre

en: The Command Line Interface
zh_TW: 命令列介面

en: Setting up a calibre development environment
zh_TW: 設定 calibre 開發環境
