chatty master - en to ko translation catalogue (175 entries)

en: Chats
ko: 대화

en: SMS and XMPP chat application
ko: SMS 및 XMPP 대화 프로그램

en: XMPP;SMS;chat;jabber;messaging;modem
ko: XMPP;SMS;단문;문자;chat;대화;jabber;재버;messaging;modem;모뎀;

en: Whether the application is launching the first time
ko: 프로그램을 처음 실행했는지 여부

en: Country code in ISO 3166-1 alpha-2 format
ko: ISO 3166-1 alpha-2 형식의 국가 코드

en: Two letter country code of the last available SIM/Network
ko: 최근 존재하는 SIM/네트워크의 2문자 기반 국가 코드

en: Send message read receipts
ko: 메시지 읽음 상태 보내기

en: Whether to send the status of the message if read
ko: 메시지 읽음 상태를 보낼지 여부

en: Message carbon copies
ko: 메시지 참조자

en: Share chat history among devices
ko: 장치간 대화 기록 공유

en: Enable Message Archive Management
ko: 메시지 보관 관리자 활성

en: Enable MAM archive synchronization from the server
ko: 서버와 MAM 보관 동기화 활성

en: Send typing notifications
ko: 입력 중 알림 보내기

en: Whether to Send typing notifications
ko: 입력중 알림을 보낼지 여부

en: Mark offline users differently
ko: 오프라인 사용자를 다르게 표시

en: Mark Idle users differently
ko: 대기중인 사용자를 다르게 표시

en: Indicate unknown contacts
ko: 알 수 없는 연락처 표시

en: Convert text to emoticons
ko: 텍스트를 이모티콘으로 변환

en: Convert text matching emoticons as real emoticons
ko: 일치하는 텍스트 이모티콘을 실제 이모티콘 그림으로 변환

en: Enter key sends the message
ko: Enter키를 누르면 메시지 보내기

en: Whether pressing Enter key sends the message
ko: Enter키를 눌렀을 때 메시지를 보낼지 여부

en: Window maximized
ko: 창 최대화

en: Window maximized state
ko: 창 최대화 상태

en: Window size
ko: 창 크기

en: Window size (width, height).
ko: 창 크기(너비, 높이).

en: A messaging application
ko: 메시징 프로그램

en: Chats is a messaging application supporting XMPP and SMS.
ko: 대화는 XMPP와 SMS를 지원하는 메시징 프로그램입니다.

en: Chats message window
ko: 대화 메시지 창

en: Show release version
ko: 릴리스 버전 표시

en: Start in daemon mode
ko: 데몬 모드로 시작

en: Disable all accounts
ko: 모든 계정 비활성

en: Enable libpurple debug messages
ko: libpurple 디버깅 메시지 활성

en: Enable verbose libpurple debug messages
ko: 방대한 libpurple 디버깅 메시지 활성

en: Authorize %s?
ko: %s 사용자를 수락합니까?

en: Reject
ko: 거절

en: Accept
ko: 수락

en: Add %s to contact list
ko: %s 계정을 연락처에 추가

en: Contact added
ko: 연락처에 추가했습니다

en: User %s has added %s to the contacts
ko: %s 사용자를 %s 연락처에 추가했습니다

en: Login failed
ko: 로그인 실패

en: Please check ID and password
ko: ID와 암호를 확인하십시오.

en: This is an IM conversation.
ko: 인스턴트 메시징 대화입니다.

en: Your messages are not encrypted,
ko: 메시지 암호화를 하지 않았습니다,

en: ask your counterpart to use E2EE.
ko: 상대방에게 E2EE 사용을 요청하십시오.

en: Your messages are secured
ko: 메시지를 암호화 처리했습니다

en: by end-to-end encryption.
ko: (종단간 암호화 처리).

en: This is an SMS conversation.
ko: SMS 대화입니다.

en: and carrier rates may apply.
ko: 그리고 사용 요금을 청구할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: timestamp-suffix-seconds]
note: Translators: Timestamp seconds suffix
en: s
ko: 초

[ctx: timestamp-suffix-minute]
note: Translators: Timestamp minute suffix
en: m
ko: 분

[ctx: timestamp-suffix-minutes]
note: Translators: Timestamp minutes suffix
en: m
ko: 분

[ctx: timestamp-suffix-hour]
note: Translators: Timestamp hour suffix
en: h
ko: 시

[ctx: timestamp-suffix-hours]
note: Translators: Timestamp hours suffix
en: h
ko: 시간

[ctx: timestamp-suffix-day]
note: Translators: Timestamp day suffix
en: d
ko: 일

[ctx: timestamp-suffix-days]
note: Translators: Timestamp days suffix
en: d
ko: 일

[ctx: timestamp-suffix-month]
note: Translators: Timestamp month suffix
en: mo
ko: 월

[ctx: timestamp-suffix-months]
note: Translators: Timestamp months suffix
en: mos
ko: 월

[ctx: timestamp-suffix-year]
note: Translators: Timestamp year suffix
en: y
ko: 년

[ctx: timestamp-suffix-years]
note: Translators: Timestamp years suffix
en: y
ko: 년

note: Translators: Timestamp prefix (e.g. Over 5h)
en: Over
ko: 지남:

note: Translators: Timestamp prefix (e.g. Almost 5h)
en: Almost
ko: 직전:

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Moderator
ko: 중재자

en: Member
ko: 구성원

en: New message from %s
ko: %s의 새 메시지

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Open Message
ko: 메시지 열기

en: Message Received
ko: 메시지 받음

en: Message Error
ko: 메시지 오류

en: Account Info
ko: 계정 정보

en: Account Connected
ko: 계정 연결함

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Save File...
ko: 파일 저장...

en: Open File...
ko: 파일 열기...

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Open
ko: 열기

note: TRANSLATORS: Timestamp from the last week with 12 hour time, e.g. “Tuesday 06∶42 PM”. See https://developer.gnome.org/glib/stable/glib-GDateTime.html#g-date-time-format
en: %A %I∶%M %p
ko: %A %p %I∶%M

en: Choose a contact
ko: 연락처 선택

en: Select an <b>SMS</b> or <b>Instant Message</b> contact with the <b>"+"</b> button in the titlebar.
ko: 제목 표시줄의 <b>"+"</b> 단추로 <b>SMS</b> 또는 <b>인스턴스 메시지</b> 연락처를 선택하십시오.

en: Select an <b>Instant Message</b> contact with the "+" button in the titlebar.
ko: 제목 표시줄의 "+" 단추로 <b>인스턴트 메시지</b> 연락처를 선택하십시오.

en: Start a <b>SMS</b> chat with the "+" button in the titlebar.
ko: 제목 표시줄의 "+" 단추로 <b>SMS</b> 대화를 선택하십시오.

en: For <b>Instant Messaging</b> add or activate an account in <i>"preferences"</i>.
ko: <i>"기본 설정"</i>에서 <b>인스턴트 메시지</b> 연락처를 추가하거나 활성화하십시오.

en: Start chatting
ko: 대화 시작

en: Delete chat with
ko: 다음 대화 삭제

en: This deletes the conversation history
ko: 대화 기록을 지웁니다

en: Disconnect group chat
ko: 단체 대화 나가기

en: This removes chat from chats list
ko: 대화 목록에서 대화를 제거합니다

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: An SMS and XMPP messaging client
ko: SMS 및 XMPP 메시지 전송 클라이언트

en: members
ko: 명

en: Send To
ko: 다음으로 보내기:

en: Error opening GNOME Contacts: %s
ko: 그놈 연락처 열기 오류: %s

en: Select Protocol
ko: 프로토콜을 선택하십시오

en: Add XMPP account
ko: XMPP 계정 추가

en: connected
ko: 연결함

en: connecting…
ko: 연결중…

en: disconnected
ko: 연결 끊김

en: Set Avatar
ko: 아바타 설정

en: Delete Account
ko: 계정 삭제

en: Delete account %s?
ko: %s 계정을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Encryption not available
ko: 암호화 연결 아님

en: Encryption is not available
ko: 암호화 연결중이 아닙니다

en: This chat is encrypted
ko: 이 대화는 암호화 처리중입니다

en: This chat is not encrypted
ko: 이 대화는 암호화 처리중이 아닙니다.

en: Phone Number:
ko: 전화번호:

en: New Group Chat
ko: 새 단체 대화

en: Join Chat
ko: 대화 참여

en: Select chat account
ko: 대화 계정 선택

en: Password (optional)
ko: 암호 (추가)

en: Group Details
ko: 단체 정보

en: Invite Contact
ko: 연락처 초대

en: Invite
ko: 초대

en: Room topic
ko: 대화방 주제

en: Room settings
ko: 대화방 설정

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Show notification badge
ko: 알림 뱃지 표시

en: Status Messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Show status messages in chat
ko: 대화에 상태 메시지 표시

en: 0 members
ko: 0명

en: Invite Message
ko: 메시지 초대

en: Start Chat
ko: 대화 시작

en: New Contact
ko: 새 연락처

en: Add Contact
ko: 연락처 추가

en: Send To:
ko: 다음으로 보내기:

en: Name (optional)
ko: 성명 (추가)

en: Add to Contacts
ko: 연락처에 추가

en: Chat Details
ko: 대화 정보

en: Encryption
ko: 암호화

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Secure messaging using OMEMO
ko: OMEMO로 보안 대화

en: Fingerprints
ko: 지문키

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: _Add
ko: 추가(_A)

en: _Save
ko: 저장(_S)

en: Accounts
ko: 계정

en: Add new account…
ko: 새 계정 추가…

en: Privacy
ko: 개인 정보

en: Message Receipts
ko: 메시지 수신자

en: Confirm received messages
ko: 수신 메시지 확인

en: Message Archive Management
ko: 메시지 보관 관리자

en: Sync conversations with chat server
ko: 대화 서버와 대화 내용 동기화

en: Message Carbon Copies
ko: 메시지 참조

en: Typing Notification
ko: 입력중 알림

en: Send typing messages
ko: 입력중 메시지 보내기

en: Chats List
ko: 대화 목록

en: Indicate Offline Contacts
ko: 오프라인 연락처 표시

en: Grey out avatars from offline contacts
ko: 오프라인 연락처 아바타를 회색으로 표시

en: Indicate Idle Contacts
ko: 대기중 연락처 표시

en: Blur avatars from idle contacts
ko: 대기중 연락처의 아바타를 흐리게 표시

en: Indicate Unknown Contacts
ko: 알 수 없는 연락처 표시

en: Color unknown contact ID red
ko: 알 수 없는 연락처 ID를 적색으로 표시

en: Editor
ko: 편집기

en: Graphical Emoticons
ko: 그래픽 이모티콘

en: Convert ASCII emoticons
ko: ASCII 이모티콘 변환

en: Return = Send Message
ko: Return = 메시지 보내기

en: Send message with return key
ko: 리턴키로 메시지 보내기

en: Account ID
ko: 계정 ID

en: Protocol
ko: 프로토콜

en: Password
ko: 암호

en: Own Fingerprint
ko: 보유 지문키

en: Other Devices
ko: 기타 장치

en: Matrix
ko: 매트릭스

en: Telegram
ko: 텔레그램

en: Provider
ko: 공급자

en: About Chats
ko: 대화 정보

en: New Message…
ko: 새 메시지…

en: New Group Message…
ko: 새 단체 메시지…

en: New Bulk SMS…
ko: 새 단체 SMS…

en: Leave Chat
ko: 대화 나가기

en: Delete Chat
ko: 대화 삭제

en: Mobile:
ko: 모바일:

en: Work:
ko: 직장:

en: Other:
ko: 기타:
