cheese master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (107 entries)

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Capture several photos with one button press in <gui>Burst</gui> mode. Change your pose in between each shot!
zh_CN: <gui>连拍</gui> 模式下，按一下按钮会抓取多张照片。您可以在每个镜头之间变换姿势！

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Take photos in quick succession
zh_CN: 快速连续地拍照

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Use <gui>Burst</gui> mode to automatically take several photos in a row. It is particularly fun if you change your pose in between photos! To use <gui>Burst</gui> mode:
zh_CN: 使用 <gui>连拍</gui> 模式可以自动连续拍下多张照片。如果您在拍照时不断改变姿势，将会非常有趣！要启用 <gui>连拍</gui> 模式：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Make sure that you are in <gui>Burst</gui> mode. If you are, the <gui style="button">Burst</gui> button will be selected on the left side of the screen.
zh_CN: 确保您在 <gui>连拍</gui> 模式下。如果已在该模式下，屏幕左边的 <gui style="button">连拍</gui> 按钮将是选中状态。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the <gui style="button">Take multiple photos using a webcam</gui> button in the middle of the bottom panel, or press the <key>Space</key> key, to start taking photos.
zh_CN: 单击底部面板中间的 <gui style="button">使用网络摄像头拍摄多张照片</gui> 按钮，或者按 <key>Space</key> 键，来开始拍照。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: By default, four photos will be taken, with a one second delay and a countdown between photos.
zh_CN: 默认情况下会连拍 4 张照片，照片之间有 1 秒钟延迟和倒计时。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To stop recording, press the same button again. You can also press the <key>Esc</key> or <key>Space</key> key to stop recording.
zh_CN: 再按一次相同的按钮来结束录像，您也可以按 <key>Esc</key> 或 <key>Space</key> 键来结束录像。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Change <gui>Burst</gui> preferences
zh_CN: 更改 <gui>连拍</gui> 首选项

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You can change how many photos will be taken in each burst and the length of the delay between the photos:
zh_CN: 您可以修改在每次连拍时拍摄照片的数量和照片之间的延迟时间：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and select <guiseq><gui style="menuitem">Preferences</gui><gui style="tab">Capture</gui></guiseq>.
zh_CN: 按下窗口右上角的菜单按钮并选择 <guiseq><gui style="menuitem">首选项</gui><gui style="tab">抓取</gui></guiseq>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Edit the preference settings:
zh_CN: 编辑首选项设置：

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Countdown
zh_CN: 倒计时

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Countdown from three before the photo is taken.
zh_CN: 照片拍摄前从 3 开始倒计时。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Fire flash
zh_CN: 闪光

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Your screen will flash when a photo is taken.
zh_CN: 您的屏幕将会在拍照时闪一下。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Number of photos
zh_CN: 照片数量

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The number of photos that will be taken in a single burst.
zh_CN: 一次连拍的照片数量。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Delay between photos (seconds)
zh_CN: 照片延迟 (秒)

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The delay between two photos. If you have the <gui>Countdown</gui> enabled, then this delay needs to be set to over four seconds for it to have any effect.
zh_CN: 两张照片之间的延迟。如果您启用了 <gui>倒计时</gui>，那么延迟被设置为 4 秒以上才会产生效果。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Add fun effects to your photos and videos, like turning yourself green or distorting the picture like a funhouse mirror.
zh_CN: 给您的照片和视频添加有趣的效果，如让您自己变绿或让照片像游乐场哈哈镜一样扭曲变形。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Apply effects to photos and videos
zh_CN: 给照片和视频添加特效

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can apply fun, interesting effects to your photos and videos:
zh_CN: 您可以给您的图片和视频添加滑稽、有趣的效果：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui style="button">Effects</gui>.
zh_CN: 单击 <gui>效果</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the effect you want to use by clicking one of the options or select <gui>No Effect</gui> if you don't want to use one.
zh_CN: 单击其中一个选项来选择您想要使用的效果，或者如果您不想使用这些效果请选择 <gui>无效果</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Cheese</app> offers 35 effects, of which only 9 are shown on the first page. Click the back and forward arrows next to <gui style="button">Effects</gui> to navigate to the other pages.
zh_CN: <app>茄子</app> 提供 35 种效果，只有 9 种在第一页显示。单击 <gui style="button">效果</gui> 旁边的后退和前进箭头转至其它页面。

note: (itstool) path: figure/title
en: Some of the effects, from left to right: Sepia, Shagadelic, Sobel (first row), Waveform, X-Ray, Warp (second row)
zh_CN: 其中一些效果，从左到右依次是：深棕色、迷幻、索贝尔边缘 (第一排)、波形、X-光、扭曲 (第二排)。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Cheese lets you take photos and videos using your webcam. You can even add special effects!
zh_CN: 茄子(Cheese)可以让您使用摄像头拍照和录像。还可以添加特效哦！

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: <_:media-1/> Cheese Webcam Application
zh_CN: <_:media-1/> 茄子网络摄像头应用程序

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Main features
zh_CN: 主要功能

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Common problems and questions
zh_CN: 常见问题

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Introduction to the <app>Cheese</app> webcam application.
zh_CN: 关于 <app>茄子</app> 的使用介绍。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Introduction
zh_CN: 使用介绍

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Cheese</app> is a webcam application that lets you take photos and record videos using your webcam. You can take multiple photos in quick succession using the <link xref="burst-mode"><gui>Burst</gui> mode</link> and apply <link xref="effects-apply">special <gui>Effects</gui></link> to add a personal touch to them.
zh_CN: <app>茄子</app> 是一款网络摄像头应用程序，您可以通过它用您的摄像头拍照和录像。 您可以使用 <link xref="burst-mode"><gui>连拍</gui> 模式</link> 快速连拍多张照片，并应用 <link xref="effects-apply">特效 <gui>效果</gui></link> 来添加个人风格。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: By default, <app>Cheese</app> starts in <gui>Photo</gui> mode, ready to <link xref="photo-take">take a photo</link>. You need to switch to <gui>Video</gui> mode to <link xref="video-record">record a video</link>.
zh_CN: <app>茄子</app> 默认以 <gui>照片</gui> 模式启动，准备让您 <link xref="photo-take">拍摄照片</link>。您需要切换到 <gui>视频</gui> 模式来 <link xref="video-record">录制一段视频</link>。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Cheese</app> works with most webcams, but some older webcams may not be supported.
zh_CN: <app>Cheese</app> 可以操作绝大多数网络摄像头，但有些老的摄像头可能不支持。

note: (itstool) path: p/link
en: Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License
zh_CN: 知识共享署名-相同方式共享 3.0 Unported 许可证 (Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License)

note: (itstool) path: license/p
en: This work is licensed under a <_:link-1/>.
zh_CN: 此作品由 <_:link-1/> 授权。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Remove photos and videos that you no longer want to keep.
zh_CN: 移除不想再保留的照片和视频。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Delete a photo or video
zh_CN: 删除照片或视频

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you no longer want a photo or video, you can permanently delete it:
zh_CN: 如果您不想再保存某些照片或视频，可以永久删除它：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Find the photo or video that you want to delete in the photo stream at the bottom of the <app>Cheese</app> window.
zh_CN: 在<app>茄子</app>窗口底部的照片集里面找到您想要删除的照片或视频。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Right-click it and select <gui>Delete</gui>.
zh_CN: 右键单击并选择 <gui>删除</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: You will be asked if you want to permanently delete it. Confirm by clicking <gui>Delete</gui>; you will not be able to recover the photo or video.
zh_CN: 此时，程序将询问您是否真的要永久删除它，单击 <gui>删除</gui> 确认。已删除的照片或视频将无法恢复。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you are not sure whether you want to permanently delete the photo or video, you can right click it and select <gui>Move to Trash</gui> instead. This will move it to the computer's <gui>Trash</gui> folder.
zh_CN: 如果您不确定是否要永久删除这些照片或视频，您可以右键点击它，选择<gui>移入回收站</gui>。这会将它移动到计算机的<gui>回收站</gui>文件夹。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Cheese does not have its own <gui>Trash</gui> folder and you cannot access your computer's <gui>Trash</gui> folder from within <app>Cheese</app>.
zh_CN: 茄子没有自己单独的<gui>回收站</gui>文件夹，您无法在<app>茄子</app>软件中来访问计算机上的<gui>回收站</gui>文件夹。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Save a photo or video to a different folder.
zh_CN: 将照片或视频保存到另一文件夹。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Save a photo or video
zh_CN: 保存照片或视频

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: By default, Cheese saves the photos and videos in the <file>Webcam</file> folder in your user's <file>Photo</file> or <file>Videos</file> folder of your home folder.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，茄子将照片和视频保存到您的主目录下的 <file>图片</file> 或 <file>视频</file> 文件夹下的 <file>摄像头</file> 文件夹。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To save an image to a different location, right-click the image in the photo stream and click <gui>Save As…</gui>. Then, choose where you want to save the image.
zh_CN: 要将照片保存到另一位置，请右键单击照片流中的图像，并单击 <gui>另存为…</gui>。然后，选择您想要保存该照片的位置。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: A new copy of the image will be saved in the new location. The old version will remain in the <file>Webcam</file> folder.
zh_CN: 照片的一份新副本将保存到新位置。原来那份将留在 <file>摄像头</file> 文件夹中。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Use your webcam to take photos instead of videos.
zh_CN: 用您的摄像头拍照而不是录像。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Take photos
zh_CN: 拍照

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Webcams can be used to take still photos as well as videos. To take a photo:
zh_CN: 除了录像之外摄像头也可以用来拍照。要拍照：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Make sure that you are in <gui>Photo</gui> mode. If you are, the <gui style="button">Photo</gui> button will be selected on the left side of the screen.
zh_CN: 确保您在 <gui>单拍</gui> 模式下。如果已在该模式下，屏幕左侧的 <gui style="button">照片</gui> 按钮会被选中。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the <gui style="button">Take a photo using a webcam</gui> button in the middle of the bottom panel, or press the <key>Space</key> key, to take the photo.
zh_CN: 单击底部面板中间的 <gui style="button">使用网络摄像头拍照</gui> 按钮，或按 <key>Space</key> 键来拍照。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: There will be a short countdown, followed by a flash, and the photo will appear in the photo stream.
zh_CN: 这里将会有一段短暂的倒计时，灯光一闪，照片就会出现在窗口底部的照片流里了。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The photos in the photo stream are automatically saved in the <file>Pictures/Webcam</file> folder in your home folder. They are saved using the JPEG (<file>.jpg</file>) format.
zh_CN: 照片流里的照片将自动保存到主目录下的 <file>图片/摄像头</file> 文件夹中。它们以 JPEG (<file>.jpg</file>) 格式保存。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To cancel taking a photo after you have clicked <gui>Take a Photo</gui>, press <key>Esc</key> before the countdown finishes.
zh_CN: 如果您在点击<gui>拍照</gui>后想取消拍照，请在倒计时结束前按下 <key>Esc</key>。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: To take multiple photos in rapid succession, use <link xref="burst-mode"><gui>Burst</gui> mode</link>.
zh_CN: 如果要快速连拍多张照片，请使用 <link xref="burst-mode"><gui>连拍</gui> 模式</link>。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Photos and videos will automatically appear in the photo stream.
zh_CN: 照片和视频会自动出现在照片流中。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: View a photo or video that you took
zh_CN: 查看您拍摄的照片或视频

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: After you take a photo or record a video, it will appear in the photo stream at the bottom of the window. You can right-click it and press <gui style="menuitem">Open</gui> to open it in the photo viewer or video player application.
zh_CN: 当您拍完照或录完视频后，照片或视频将会出现在窗口底部的照片流中。您可以右键单击它，并按 <gui style="menuitem">打开</gui> 来将其在照片浏览器或视频播放器应用程序中打开。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: All of the photos and videos in the photo stream are saved in the <file>Pictures/Webcam</file> or <file>Videos/Webcam</file> folders in your user folder.
zh_CN: 照片流里所有的照片和视频都保存在主目录的 <file>图片/摄像头</file> 或 <file>视频/摄像头</file> 文件夹中。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Remove the countdown so that photos are taken instantly.
zh_CN: 移除倒计时可以立即拍摄照片。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Disable the <gui>Countdown</gui>
zh_CN: 禁用 <gui>倒计时</gui>

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: By default, <app>Cheese</app> counts down from three before taking a photo. You can disable this feature by pressing the menu button in the top-right corner of the window, selecting <guiseq><gui style="menuitem">Preferences</gui><gui style="tab">Capture</gui></guiseq>, and unchecking <gui>Countdown</gui>.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，<app>茄子</app> 在拍照前从 3 开始倒计时。如果您想要禁用该功能，可以按下窗口右上角的菜单按钮，选择 <guiseq><gui style="menuitem">首选项</gui><gui>抓取</gui></guiseq>，且不要选中 <gui>倒计时</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Stop the screen from flashing white when taking a photo.
zh_CN: 拍照时禁用屏幕闪光。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Disable the flash
zh_CN: 禁用闪光灯

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: When you take a photo with Cheese, the computer screen briefly turns white.
zh_CN: 当您使用茄子拍照时，电脑屏幕会短暂变白。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To disable this feature, press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window, select <guiseq><gui style="menuitem">Preferences</gui><gui style="tab">Capture</gui></guiseq>, and uncheck <gui>Fire flash</gui>.
zh_CN: 要禁用该功能，请按窗口右上角的菜单按钮，选择 <guiseq><gui style="menuitem">首选项</gui><gui>抓取</gui></guiseq>，且取消选择 <gui>闪光</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Enable and disable fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 启用和禁用全屏模式

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To enable or disable the fullscreen mode:
zh_CN: 要启用或禁用全屏模式：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and select <gui style="menuitem">Fullscreen</gui>.
zh_CN: 按下窗口右上角的菜单按钮并选择 <gui style="menuitem">全屏</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you cannot see the menu button in fullscreen mode, move your mouse or tap your touchscreen.
zh_CN: 如果您在全屏模式下看不到菜单按钮，请移动您的鼠标或轻触您的触摸屏。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: You can also enable and disable fullscreen mode by pressing <key>F11</key>.
zh_CN: 您也可以通过按 <key>F11</key> 来启用和禁用全屏模式。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Adjust the saturation, contrast, brightness and hue to make photos and videos look better.
zh_CN: 调整饱和度、对比度、亮度和色度，让照片和视频效果更好。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: My photos and videos look wrong
zh_CN: 我的照片和视频看起来不正常

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If your photos or videos are too dark or the colors seem to be wrong, try adjusting their saturation, contrast, brightness and hue:
zh_CN: 如果您的照片或视频太暗或颜色看起来失真，请尝试调整下它们的饱和度、对比度、亮度和色度：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and select <guiseq><gui style="menuitem">Preferences</gui><gui style="tab">Image</gui></guiseq>.
zh_CN: 按下窗口右上角的菜单按钮并选择 <guiseq><gui style="menuitem">首选项</gui><gui style="tab">图像</gui></guiseq>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Move the sliders to find the best settings for your webcam.
zh_CN: 移动滑动条将摄像头调整到最佳设置。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Close</gui> and check to see if the preview looks better.
zh_CN: 单击 <gui>关闭</gui> 并查看预览效果是否有改善。

note: (itstool) path: figure/title
en: Different options under <gui>Image properties</gui> (left to right): applying brightness, contrast, hue and saturation
zh_CN: <gui>图像属性</gui>的各个选项(从左到右)分别是：应用亮度、对比度、色度和饱和度

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Brightness
zh_CN: 亮度

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Increasing the brightness will make the photos and videos lighter. However, if you are in a dark room, increasing the brightness might make the image look more noisy.
zh_CN: 增加亮度将会让照片和视频更亮。然而，如果您在暗室，增加照片亮度可能会让图片看起来噪点更多。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Contrast
zh_CN: 对比度

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Setting a higher contrast will increase the difference between darker and lighter colors. If the image looks washed out, try increasing the contrast.
zh_CN: 设置较高的对比度将增加暗色和亮色的差别。如果图片看起来有漂洗过的感觉，请尝试增大对比度。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Hue
zh_CN: 色彩值

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Changing the hue of the image will add a tint to it. If image seems to be the wrong color (for example, too yellow), try changing the hue.
zh_CN: 改变照片的色度将会给照片上色。如果照片看起来颜色不对劲（比如，太黄），请修改色度。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Saturation
zh_CN: 饱和度

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Reducing the saturation makes the image less colorful. If colors seem too harsh, reduce the saturation.
zh_CN: 减少饱和度，会让照片看起来色彩变淡。如果颜色太鲜艳，请减少饱和度。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: The resolution of a video or photo determines how much detail you can see in it, changing it will affect the file size.
zh_CN: 视频或照片的分辨率决定了内容中包含多少的细节。修改分辨率会影响到文件的尺寸。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Change the capture resolution of your webcam
zh_CN: 改变摄像头的分辨率

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Higher resolution generally means better quality images, but photos and videos with higher resolution take up more space on your hard disk. High resolution videos, in particular, take up a lot of space.
zh_CN: 分辨率更高，图片质量一般会更好，但是高分辨率的照片和视频占用的硬盘空间也会更多。尤其是高分辨率的视频文件，会占用很大的硬盘空间。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you want your images to take up less disk space, reduce the resolution of your webcam. If you want better quality images, increase the resolution. To change the webcam resolution:
zh_CN: 如果您想让照片占用较少的磁盘空间，可调低摄像头的分辨率。如果您想要更高质量的图片文件，就增大分辨率。要改变摄像头的分辨率：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and select <guiseq><gui style="menuitem">Preferences</gui><gui style="tab">Webcam</gui></guiseq>.
zh_CN: 按下窗口右上角的菜单按钮并选择 <guiseq><gui style="menuitem">首选项</gui><gui style="tab">摄像头</gui></guiseq>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Choose a different resolution from the drop-down list. Some webcams only support one resolution, so you may not have a choice.
zh_CN: 从下拉菜单中选择其他分辨率。一些摄像头只支持一种分辨率，所以您可能无法选择。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <gui>Close</gui>.
zh_CN: 按 <gui>关闭</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Use your webcam to record short movies for sharing with friends.
zh_CN: 使用摄像头录制短片，与朋友分享。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Record a video
zh_CN: 录制视频

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To record a video using your webcam:
zh_CN: 要使用摄像头录制视频：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Make sure that you are in <gui>Video</gui> mode. If you are, the <gui style="button">Video</gui> button will be selected on the left side of the screen.
zh_CN: 确保您在 <gui>视频</gui> 模式下。如果已在该模式下，屏幕左边的 <gui>视频</gui> 按钮将会是选中状态。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the <gui style="button">Record a video using a webcam</gui> button in the middle of the bottom panel, or press the <key>Space</key> key, to start recording the video.
zh_CN: 单击底部面板中间的 <gui style="button">使用网络摄像头录制一段视频</gui> 按钮，或按 <key>Space</key> 键，来开始录制一段视频。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Videos are saved in the WebM (<file>.webm</file>) format.
zh_CN: 视频将被保存为 WebM (<file>.webm</file>) 格式。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: After you have stopped recording, the video will automatically appear in the photo stream at the bottom of the <app>Cheese</app> window. From there, you can <link xref="photo-view">open</link> or delete the video.
zh_CN: 当您停止录像后，视频将会自动出现在 <app>茄子</app> 窗口底部的照片流中。在这里，您可以 <link xref="photo-view">打开</link> 或删除视频。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you have problems sharing a video with people using other operating systems (like Windows or Mac OS), you may need to <link href="help:gnome-help/video-sending">convert it to a different format</link>.
zh_CN: 如果您在与使用其他操作系统(如 Windows 或 Mac OS)的朋友分享视频时出现问题，您可能需要<link href="help:gnome-help/video-sending">将视频转换成其他格式</link>。
