linuxmint - en to zh translation catalogue (348 entries)

en: Audio
zh: 音效

en: No Info
zh: 無資訊

en: Title:
zh: 標題:

en: Artist:
zh: 歌手：

en: Album:
zh: 專輯:

en: Album Artist:
zh: 專輯歌手：

en: Genre:
zh: 風格：

en: Year:
zh: 年份：

en: Track #:
zh: 音軌#：

en: Length:
zh: 長度:

en: Bitrate:
zh: 位元率：

en: Sample Rate:
zh: 採樣率：

en: Encoded by:
zh: 編碼者：

en: Copyright:
zh: 版權所有：

en: Nemo Compare
zh: Nemo 比較

en: Normal Diff
zh: 普通差異

en: Three-Way Diff
zh: 三向差異

en: N-Way Diff
zh: N向差異

en: Compare to:
zh: 與...比較：

en: Compare to the file previously selected
zh: 與先前選取的檔案比較

en: Compare Later
zh: 待會兒比較

en: Remember file for later comparison
zh: 記憶檔案以便之後比較

en: Compare
zh: 比較

en: Compare selected files
zh: 比較所選檔案

en: Art
zh: 藝術

en: Camera
zh: 相機

en: Danger
zh: 危險

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: Downloads
zh: 下載

en: Favorite
zh: 我的最愛

en: Games
zh: 遊戲

en: Generic
zh: 一般

en: Important
zh: 重要

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Mail
zh: 郵件

en: Marketing
zh: 行銷

en: Money
zh: 金錢

en: Multimedia
zh: 多媒體

en: New
zh: 新的

en: Note
zh: 備註

en: Ohno
zh: 哦不

en: Package
zh: 套件

en: People
zh: 人

en: Personal
zh: 個人

en: Photos
zh: 相片

en: Plan
zh: 計畫

en: Presentation
zh: 簡報

en: Sales
zh: 銷售

en: Sound
zh: 音效

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Urgent
zh: 迫切

en: Videos
zh: 視訊

en: Web
zh: 網路

en: Emblems
zh: 紋章

en: Extract Here
zh: 在此解壓縮

en: Extract the selected archive to the current position
zh: 在目前的位置解開已選取的壓縮檔

en: Extract To...
zh: 解壓縮至…

en: Extract the selected archive
zh: 解開已選的壓縮檔

en: Compress...
zh: 壓縮...

en: Create a compressed archive with the selected objects
zh: 將選擇的物件製作為壓縮檔

en: Save Digests
zh: 保存摘要

en: A GTK+ utility for computing message digests or checksums.
zh: GTK +實用程序，用於計算消息摘要或校驗和。

en: Select Files
zh: 選取檔案

en: Failed to read "%s"
zh: 讀取「%s」失敗

en: Failed to read "%s":
    %s
zh: 無法讀取「%s」:
    %s

en: Not a regular file
zh: 不是正規的檔案

en: Unknown error
zh: 不明的錯誤

en: Failed to add "%s":
    %s
zh: 無法新增「%s」:
    %s

en: %s of %s - 1 minute left (%s/sec)
zh: %s / %s - 剩餘1分鐘 (%s/秒)

en: %s of %s - %u minutes left (%s/sec)
zh: %s / %s - 剩餘%u分鐘 (%s/秒)

en: %s of %s - 1 second left (%s/sec)
zh: %s / %s - 剩餘1秒 (%s/秒)

en: %s of %s - %u seconds left (%s/sec)
zh: %s / %s - 剩餘%u秒 (%s/秒)

en: Check against the specified digest or checksum
zh: 檢查指定的摘要或校驗和

en: DIGEST
zh: 文摘

en: Read program data from the specified directory
zh: 從指定的目錄讀取程式資料

en: DIRECTORY
zh: 目錄

en: Hash the specified text
zh: 為指定的文字產生哈希碼

en: TEXT
zh: 文字

en: Show version information
zh: 顯示版本資訊

en: Failed to enable any supported hash functions.
zh: 無法啓用任何支援的雜湊函數。

en: Digests
zh: 文摘

en: _Resize Images...
zh: 重新調整影像大小(R)

en: Resize each selected image
zh: 重新調整影像大小 (個別調整)

en: Ro_tate Images...
zh: 旋轉影像(T)

en: Rotate each selected image
zh: 旋轉被選取的影像 (個別調整)

en: _Skip
zh: 略過(_S)

en: _Retry
zh: 重試(_R)

en: Resizing image: %d of %d
zh: 重新調整影像大小中：%d / %d

en: <i>Resizing "%s"</i>
zh: <i>重新調整「%s」的大小中</i>

en: Please enter a valid filename suffix!
zh: 請輸入有效的副檔名！

en: Rotating image: %d of %d
zh: 旋轉影像中：%d / %d

en: <i>Rotating "%s"</i>
zh: <i>旋轉「%s」中</i>

en: Resize Images
zh: 調整圖像大小

en: <b>Image Size</b>
zh: <b>影像尺寸</b>

en: Select a size:
zh: 選擇一個尺寸：

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Scale:
zh: 比例：

en: percent
zh: 百分比

en: Custom size:
zh: 自訂尺寸：

en: Width:
zh: 寬度：

en: Height:
zh: 高度：

en: <b>Filename</b>
zh: <b>檔案名稱</b>

en: Append
zh: 附加

en: .resized
zh: .調整大小

en: to file title
zh: 歸檔標題

en: Resize in place
zh: 適當地重新調整大小

en: _Resize
zh: 調整大小(_R)

en: Rotate Images
zh: 旋轉影像

en: <b>Image Rotation</b>
zh: <b>旋轉影像</b>

en: Select an angle:
zh: 旋轉一個角度：

en: Custom angle:
zh: 自訂角度：

en: degrees clockwise
zh: 度順時針

en: .rotated
zh: .旋轉

en: Rotate in place
zh: 適當地旋轉影像

en: _Rotate
zh: 旋轉 (_R)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Album
zh: 專輯

en: Artist
zh: 藝人

en: Track
zh: 音軌

en: Genre
zh: 風格

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Bitrate
zh: 位元速率

en: Sample Rate
zh: 取樣率

en: Length
zh: 長度

en: EXIF Date
zh: EXIF 日期

en: EXIF Software
zh: EXIF 軟體

en: EXIF Flash
zh: EXIF 閃光燈

en: EXIF Image Size
zh: EXIF 檔案大小

en: EXIF Rating
zh: EXIF 評分

en: Image Size
zh: 影像大小

en: Open the browser
zh: 打開瀏覽器

en: Show a notification
zh: 顯示一個通知

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: %d item | %d items
zh[0]: %d 個項目

en: Empty Folder
zh: 空的資料夾

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: Size
zh: 大小：

en: Modified
zh: 已變更

en: from
zh: 來自

en: by
zh: 由

en: %d of %d
zh: %d / %d

en: <span size="larger">The selected "%s" is invalid encoding.</span>
    <span size="larger">Please choose another one.</span>
zh: <span size="larger">您選擇的「%s」是無效的編碼。</span>
    <span size="larger">請選擇其他的。</span>

en: <span size="larger" weight="bold">There was an error renaming the file to "%s"</span>
zh: <span size="larger" weight="bold">將檔案重新命名為「%s」時發生錯誤</span>

en: <span size="larger" weight="bold">A file named "%s" already exists.</span>
zh: <span size="larger" weight="bold">已經存在名爲「%s」的檔案。</span>

en: If you want to rename the selected file, please move or rename "%s" first.
zh: 若您想要重新命名選擇的檔案，請先移走或重新命名「%s」。

en: Repair filename ...
zh: 修復檔名...

en: Repair filename
zh: 修復檔名

en: Re_name as "%s"
zh: 重新命名為「%s」

en: Rename as "%s".
zh: 重新命名為「%s」。

en: Select a filename
zh: 選擇檔案名稱

en: Select a filename from sub menu items.
zh: 自子選單中選取檔名。

en: Arabic - CP1256
zh: 阿拉伯文 - CP1256

en: Baltic - CP1257
zh: 波羅的語系 - CP1257

en: Central European latin - CP1250
zh: 中歐拉丁文 - CP1250

en: Chinese simplified - CP936
zh: 簡體中文 - CP936

en: Chinese traditional - CP950
zh: 正體中文 - CP950

en: Cyrillic - CP1251
zh: 斯拉夫字母 - CP1251

en: Greek - CP1253
zh: 希臘文 - CP1253

en: Hebrew - CP1255
zh: 希伯來文 - CP1255

en: Japanese - CP932
zh: 日文 - CP932

en: Korean - CP949
zh: 韓文 - CP949

en: Thai - CP874
zh: 泰文 - CP874

en: Turkish - CP1254
zh: 土耳其文 - CP1254

en: Vietnamese - CP1258
zh: 越南文 - CP1258

en: Western European latin - CP1252
zh: 西歐拉丁文 - CP1252

en: <span size="larger" weight="bold">There was an error renaming "%s" to "%s"</span>
zh: <span size="larger" weight="bold">將「%s」重新命名為「%s」時發生錯誤</span>

en: Other ...
zh: 其他...

en: As is
zh: 照原樣

en: To be
zh: 成為

en: Nemo Filename Repairer: Select Files To Rename
zh: Nemo 檔名修復員：選擇欲重新命名的檔案

en: Select an encoding name to use
zh: 選擇欲使用的編碼名稱

en: _Encoding name to add:
zh: 欲添加的編碼名稱(E)：

en: Nemo Filename Repairer
zh: Nemo 檔名修復員

en: Select _encoding:
zh: 選擇編碼(E)：

en: Include _subdirectories
zh: 包含子目錄(S)

en: Key Imported | Keys Imported
zh[0]: 密碼匙已匯入

en: Imported %i key | Imported %i keys
zh[0]: 已匯入 %i 個密碼匙

en: Imported a key for | Imported keys for
zh[0]: 匯入此密碼匙

en: Signed by <i><key id='%s'/> <b>expired</b></i> on %s.
zh: 由 <i><key id=‘%s’/> 簽署，於 %s 過期。

en: Invalid Signature
zh: 無效的簽署

en: Signed by <i><key id='%s'/></i> on %s <b>Expired</b>.
zh: 由 <i><key id=‘%s’/>於 %s 簽署，<b>已過期</b>。

en: Expired Signature
zh: 已過期的簽署

en: Signed by <i><key id='%s'/> <b>Revoked</b></i> on %s.
zh: 由 <i><key id=‘%s’/>簽署，於 %s 撤銷。

en: Revoked Signature
zh: 簽署已撤銷

en: Good Signature
zh: 完好的簽署

en: Signed by <i><key id='%s'/></i> on %s.
zh: 由 <i><key id=‘%s’/>於 %s 簽署。

en: Untrusted Valid Signature
zh: 不信任的無效簽章

en: Valid but <b>untrusted</b> signature by <i><key id='%s'/></i> on %s.
zh: 有效但<b>不信任的</b>簽名由 <i><key id='%s'/></i> 簽署於 %s。

en: Signing key not in keyring.
zh: 簽署密碼匙並非在密碼匙圈內。

en: Unknown Signature
zh: 不明的簽署

en: Bad or forged signature. The signed data was modified.
zh: 損壞或是偽造的簽署。簽署資料已被修改。

en: Bad Signature
zh: 錯誤的簽章

en: Couldn't verify signature.
zh: 無法驗證簽署。

en: Wrong passphrase.
zh: 密語錯誤。

en: Enter new passphrase for '%s'
zh: 輸入‘%s’的新密語

en: Enter passphrase for '%s'
zh: 輸入‘%s’的密語

en: Enter new passphrase
zh: 輸入新的密語

en: Enter passphrase
zh: 輸入密語

en: Passphrase
zh: 加密金鑰

en: Ok
zh: 好的

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Import keys from the file
zh: 從檔案匯入金鑰

en: Encrypt file
zh: 加密檔案

en: Sign file with default key
zh: 以預設的金鑰簽名檔案

en: Encrypt and sign file with default key
zh: 以預設的金鑰簽名並加密檔案

en: Decrypt encrypted file
zh: 解密已加密的檔案

en: Verify signature file
zh: 驗證簽章檔案

en: Read list of URIs on standard in
zh: 在標準輸入中讀取 URI 清單

en: file...
zh: 檔案...

en: Encryption settings
zh: 加密設定

en: Couldn't load keys
zh: 無法載入密碼匙

en: Choose Encrypted File Name for '%s'
zh: 選取‘%s’加密後的檔案名稱

en: Choose Signer
zh: 選擇簽署者

en: Choose Signature File Name for '%s'
zh: 選取‘%s’的簽署檔案名稱

en: Import is complete
zh: 匯入完成

en: Importing keys ...
zh: 正在匯入金鑰...

en: Import Failed
zh: 匯入失敗

en: Keys were found but not imported.
zh: 找到密碼匙但沒有匯入。

en: Imported key
zh: 匯入的金鑰

en: Imported %d key | Imported %d keys
zh[0]: 已匯入 %d 個密碼匙

en: Choose Decrypted File Name for '%s'
zh: 選取‘%s’解密後的檔案名稱

en: Choose Original File for '%s'
zh: 選取‘%s’原始檔案名稱

en: No valid signatures found
zh: 找不到有效的簽署

en: File Encryption Tool
zh: 檔案加密工具

en: Encrypting
zh: 加密中

en: Couldn't encrypt file: %s
zh: 無法加密檔案：%s

en: Signing
zh: 簽名中

en: Couldn't sign file: %s
zh: 無法簽名檔案：%s

en: Importing
zh: 正在匯入

en: Couldn't import keys from file: %s
zh: 無法從檔案中匯入金鑰：%s

en: Decrypting
zh: 解密中

en: Couldn't decrypt file: %s
zh: 無法解密檔案：%s

en: Verifying
zh: 核驗中

en: Couldn't verify file: %s
zh: 無法驗證檔案：%s

en: Ace (.ace)
zh: Ace 格式 (.ace)

en: Ar (.ar)
zh: Ar 格式 (.ar)

en: Arj (.arj)
zh: Arj 格式 (.arj)

en: Ear (.ear)
zh: Ear 格式 (.ear)

en: Self-extracting zip (.exe)
zh: 自我解壓縮 (.exe)

en: Jar (.jar)
zh: Jar 格式 (.jar)

en: Lha (.lzh)
zh: Lha 格式 (.lzh)

en: Rar (.rar)
zh: Rar 格式 (.rar)

en: Tar uncompressed (.tar)
zh: 未壓縮的 Tar 格式 (.tar)

en: Tar compressed with bzip (.tar.bz)
zh: 使用 bzip 壓縮的 Tar 檔案 (.tar.bz)

en: Tar compressed with bzip2 (.tar.bz2)
zh: 使用 bzip2 壓縮的 Tar 檔案 (.tar.bz2)

en: Tar compressed with gzip (.tar.gz)
zh: 使用 gzip 壓縮的 Tar 檔案 (.tar.gz)

en: Tar compressed with lzop (.tar.lzo)
zh: 使用 lzop 壓縮的 Tar 檔案 (.tar.lzo)

en: Tar compressed with compress (.tar.Z)
zh: 使用 compress 壓縮的 Tar 檔案 (.tar.Z)

en: War (.war)
zh: War 格式 (.war)

en: Zip (.zip)
zh: Zip 格式 (.zip)

en: Zoo (.zoo)
zh: Zoo 格式 (.zoo)

en: 7-Zip (.7z)
zh: 7-Zip 格式 (.7z)

en: You have selected %d file  | You have selected %d files
zh[0]: 您已選取 %d 個檔案

en: and %d folder | and %d folders
zh[0]: 及 %d 個資料夾

en: You have selected %d file | You have selected %d files
zh[0]: 您已選取 %d 個檔案

en: You have selected %d folder | You have selected %d folders
zh[0]: 你選取了 %d 個資料夾

en: Preparing...
zh: 預備中...

en: Couldn't list files
zh: 無法列出檔案

en: Couldn't package files
zh: 檔案無法封裝

en: Decryption failed. You probably do not have the decryption key.
zh: 解密失敗。您可能沒有解密金鑰。

en: Couldn't run file-roller
zh: 無法執行 file-roller

en: The file-roller process did not complete successfully
zh: file-roller 程序無法完成

en: All key files
zh: 所有金鑰檔案

en: All files
zh: 所有檔案

en: Archive files
zh: 壓縮檔

en: <b>A file already exists with this name.</b>
    
    Do you want to replace it with a new file?
zh: <b>以這名稱命名的檔案已經存在。</b>
    
    您是否希望以新的檔案來取代它？

en: _Replace
zh: 取代(R)

en: Encrypt Multiple Files
zh: 加密多個檔案

en: <b>You have selected multiple files or folders</b>
zh: <b>你選取了多個檔案或資料夾</b>

en: encrypted-package
zh: 加密包

en: Encrypt each file separately
zh: 分別加密每個檔案

en: Encrypt packed together in a package
zh: 加密及封裝在同一個套件中

en: Packaging:
zh: 打包中：

en: Package Name:
zh: 套件名稱：

en: Because the files are located remotely, each file will be encrypted separately.
zh: 因爲檔案位於遠端，因此每個檔案將被分別加密。

en: Notification Messages
zh: 通知訊息

en: Progress Title
zh: 進度標題

en: Encrypt...
zh: 加密...

en: Encrypt (and optionally sign) the selected file | Encrypt the selected files
zh[0]: 將已選的檔案加密（及選擇性地簽署）

en: Sign
zh: 簽署

en: Sign the selected file | Sign the selected files
zh[0]: 簽署已選擇的檔案

en: Nemo needs to add some permissions to your folder "%s" in order to share it
zh: Nemo 需要爲您的資料夾「%s」增加一些權限以便共用它。

en: The folder "%s" needs the following extra permissions for sharing to work:
    %s%s%sDo you want Nemo to add these permissions to the folder automatically?
zh: 資料夾「%s」需要下列的額外權限才能共用 :
    %s%s%s 您是否需要 Nemo 自動為此資料夾添加這些權限？

en:   - read permission by others
zh:   - 由其他人讀取的權限

en:   - write permission by others
zh:   - 由其他人寫入的權限

en:   - execute permission by others
zh:   - 由其他人執行的權限

en: Add the permissions automatically
zh: 自動增加權限

en: Could not change the permissions of folder "%s"
zh: 無法改變資料夾「%s」的權限

en: The share name cannot be empty
zh: 共用名稱不可爲空白

en: The share name is too long
zh: 共用名稱太長了

en: Error while getting share information: %s
zh: 在取得共用資訊時發生錯誤 : %s

en: Another share has the same name
zh: 有其他共用已使用相同名稱

en: This folder is located in an encrypted directory. It will not be accessible by other users unless the option 'force user' is specified in /etc/samba/smb.conf.
zh: 該文件夾位於加密目錄中。 除非在 /etc/samba/smb.conf 中指定了“強制用戶”選項，否則其他用戶將無法訪問它。

en: The permissions for %s prevent other users from accessing this share
zh: %s 的權限設定會阻止其他使用者存取這份共用

en: Modify _Share
zh: 修改共用(S)

en: Create _Share
zh: 建立共用(S)

en: Please reboot to finalize changes
zh: 請重新開機以令變更生效

en: Something went wrong.  You may need to install samba and add your user to the 'sambashare' group manually.
zh: 發生錯誤。 您需要安裝 samba 並手動將您的使用者加入「sambashare」群組。

en: There was an error while getting the sharing information
zh: 在取得共用資訊時發生錯誤

en: Share
zh: 共享

en: Folder Sharing
zh: 共用資料夾

en: Sharing Options
zh: 共用選項

en: Share this Folder
zh: 共用此資料夾

en: %s %s %s returned with signal %d
zh: %s %s %s 回傳了訊號 %d

en: %s %s %s failed for an unknown reason
zh: %s %s %s 因未知的原因失敗

en: 'net usershare' returned error %d: %s
zh: 'net usershare' 傳回 %d 錯誤訊號: %s

en: 'net usershare' returned error %d
zh: 'net usershare' 傳回 %d 錯誤訊號

en: the output of 'net usershare' is not in valid UTF-8 encoding
zh: 'net usershare' 之輸出並非使用有效 UTF-8 編碼

en: Failed
zh: 錯誤

en: Samba's testparm returned with signal %d
zh: Samba 的檢驗程式回傳了訊號 %d

en: Samba's testparm failed for an unknown reason
zh: Samba 的檢驗程式因未知的原因失敗

en: Samba's testparm returned error %d: %s
zh: Samba 的檢驗程式回傳了錯誤 %d:%s

en: Samba's testparm returned error %d
zh: Samba 的檢驗程式回傳了錯誤 %d

en: Cannot remove the share for path %s: that path is not shared
zh: 無法移除共享路徑 %s: 該路徑並無建立共享

en: Cannot change the path of an existing share; please remove the old share first and add a new one
zh: 無法變更現有共享路徑；請先移除舊有共享再新增

en: Share this _folder
zh: 共享此資料夾(_F)

en: Share _name:
zh: 共享名稱(_N):

en: Co_mment:
zh: 備註(_M)：

en: _Allow others to create and delete files in this folder
zh: 允許他人在此資料夾中建立、刪除檔案(A)

en: _Guest access (for people without a user account)
zh: 訪客存取（供沒有帳號者使用）(_G)

en: Install
zh: 安裝

en: Samba needs to be installed, appropriate firewall rules need to be added and your user account needs to join the 'sambashare' group.
zh: 需要安裝 samba，妥善設定防火牆規則，並將您的使用者帳號加入「sambashare」群組。

en: Nemo-Terminal Preferences
zh: Nemo 終端機偏好設定

en: Visible by default
zh: 預設可見

en: Top
zh: 頂部

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Terminal position
zh: 終端機位置

en: Independent
zh: 獨立

en: Terminal follows view location
zh: 終端機跟隨視窗位置

en: Location mode
zh: 定位模式

en: Terminal bell
zh: 終端鈴聲

en: Default number of lines for the terminal
zh: 終端機的預設行數

en: Keyboard shortcut
zh: 鍵盤快捷鍵

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Shell to use (leave blank for system default)
zh: 欲使用的 shell (留空以使用系統預設)

en: Terminal erase line key sequence
zh: 終端機移除行列按鍵次序

en: Terminal restore line key sequence
zh: 終端機恢復行列鍵次序

en: Change directory command
zh: 更改目錄指令

en: Restore defaults
zh: 還原預設值

en: Sequences must be escaped according to python rules.
zh: 必須根據python規則對序列跳過。

en: '%s' is replaced by the quoted directory name.
zh: '%s'  替換為帶引號的目錄名稱。

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Paste Filenames
zh: 貼上文件名
