linuxmint - en to zh translation catalogue (1206 entries)

note: (itstool) path: mime-type/_comment
en: Saved search
zh: 已儲存搜尋

note: (itstool) path: mime-type/_comment
en: Nemo action definition
zh: Nemo動作定義

en: No actions found
zh: 未找到動作

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Nemo could not create the required folder "%s".
zh: Nemo 無法建立所需的資料夾「%s」。

en: Before running Nemo, please create the following folder, or set permissions such that Nemo can create it.
zh: 執行 Nemo 前，請先建立以下資料夾，或設定適當權限，讓 Nemo 可以建立它。

en: Error starting autorun program: %s
zh: 啟動自動執行程式時發生錯誤：%s

en: Cannot find the autorun program
zh: 找不到自動執行的程式

en: <big><b>Error autorunning software</b></big>
zh: <big><b>自動執行軟件時發生錯誤</b></big>

en: <big><b>This medium contains software intended to be automatically started. Would you like to run it?</b></big>
zh: <big><b>此媒體含有要求自動執行的軟件。你想執行它嗎？</b></big>

en: The software will run directly from the medium "%s". You should never run software that you don't trust.
    
    If in doubt, press Cancel.
zh: 此軟件將直接從媒體「%s」執行。你不應該執行你不信任的軟件。
    
    如果懷疑，請按「取消」。

en: _Run
zh: 執行(_R)

en: _Customize
zh: 自訂(_C)

en: Adjust the desktop layout for this monitor
zh: 調整桌面佈置以適合此顯示器

note: hardcode "Desktop"
en: Desktop
zh: 桌面

en: No bookmarks defined
zh: 未定義任何書籤

en: Disable all
zh: 全部停用

en: Enable all
zh: 全部啟用

en: Public FTP
zh: 公共 FTP

en: FTP (with login)
zh: FTP (需登入)

en: Windows share
zh: Windows 分享

en: Secure WebDAV (HTTPS)
zh: 安全式 WebDAV (HTTPS)

en: Connecting...
zh: 連線中...

en: Can't load the supported server method list.
    Please check your gvfs installation.
zh: 無法載入支援的伺服器方法清單。
    請檢查你的 gvfs 安裝。

en: The folder "%s" cannot be opened on "%s".
zh: 資料夾「%s」無法在「%s」上開啟。

en: The server at "%s" cannot be found.
zh: 找不到在「%s」的伺服器。

en: Try Again
zh: 再試一次

en: Please verify your user details.
zh: 請檢驗你的使用者詳細資料。

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: C_onnect
zh: 連線(_O)

note: set dialog properties
en: Connect to Server
zh: 連線至伺服器

en: Server Details
zh: 伺服器詳細資料

note: first row: server entry + port spinbutton
en: _Server:
zh: 伺服器(_S)：

note: port
en: _Port:
zh: 連接埠(_P)：

note: second row: type combobox
en: _Type:
zh: 類型(_T)：

note: third row: share entry
en: Sh_are:
zh: 分享(_A)：

note: fourth row: folder entry
en: _Folder:
zh: 資料夾(_F)：

en: User Details
zh: 使用者詳細資料

note: first row: domain entry
en: _Domain name:
zh: 網域名稱(_D)：

note: second row: username entry
en: _User name:
zh: 使用者名稱(_U)：

note: third row: password entry
en: Pass_word:
zh: 密碼(_W)：

note: fourth row: remember checkbox
en: _Remember this password
zh: 記住此密碼(_R)

en: Operation cancelled
zh: 操作已取消

en: Print but do not open the URI
zh: 顯示但不開啟 URI

note: Translators: This is the --help description for the connect to server app, the initial newlines are between the command line arg and the description
en: 
    
    Add connect to server mount
zh: 
    
    新增連線至伺服器掛載

en: Show the version of the program.
zh: 顯示此程式的版本。

en: Quit Nemo Desktop.
zh: 退出 Nemo 桌面。

en: 
    
    Manage the desktop with the file manager
zh: 
    
    以檔案管理員管理桌面

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: E_mpty Trash
zh: 清空垃圾桶(_M)

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Auto-arrange
zh: 自動排列

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Reverse sort
zh: 反向排序

en: Smaller
zh: 較小

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Normal
zh: 正常

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Larger
zh: 較大

en: _Vertical
zh: 垂直(_V)

en: _Horizontal
zh: 水平(_H)

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Date
zh: 日期

note: name, stock id, label
en: _Sort
zh: 排序(_S)

note: name, stock id, label
en: _Icon Size
zh: 圖示大小(_I)

note: label, accelerator name, stock id
en: Empty Trash
zh: 清空垃圾桶

note: tooltip
en: Delete all items in the Trash
zh: 刪除垃圾桶裏的所有項目

en: The desktop view encountered an error.
zh: 桌面檢視模式發生錯誤。

en: The desktop view encountered an error while starting up.
zh: 啟動桌面檢視模式時發生錯誤。

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Restore Icons' Original Si_zes
zh: 還原圖示原始大小(_Z)

en: Restore Icon's Original Si_ze
zh: 還原圖示原始大小(_Z)

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Resize Icon...
zh: 改變圖示大小...

note: tooltip
en: Make the selected icon resizable
zh: 將選取的圖示設為可改變大小

note: tooltip
en: Restore each selected icon to its original size
zh: 還原各個已選取的圖示至原始大小

en: Comment
zh: 評論

en: Description
zh: 說明

en: Command
zh: 指令

en: Current Monitor Layout (%s - %dx%d)
zh: 目前顯示器佈置 (%s - %dx%d)

en: Current Monitor Layout (%dx%d)
zh: 目前顯示器佈置 (%dx%d)

en: Desktop Settings
zh: 桌面設定

en: Current Monitor Preferences
zh: 目前顯示器偏好設定

en: Show global desktop settings
zh: 顯示全域桌面設定

en: You do not have the permissions necessary to view the contents of "%s".
zh: 你沒有檢視「%s」內容的權限。

en: "%s" could not be found. Perhaps it has recently been deleted.
zh: 找不到「%s」。可能它剛剛已被刪除。

en: Sorry, could not display all the contents of "%s": %s
zh: 抱歉，無法顯示「%s」的所有內容：%s

en: The folder contents could not be displayed.
zh: 無法顯示資料夾的內容。

en: You do not have the permissions necessary to change the group of "%s".
zh: 你沒有變更「%s」所屬羣組的權限。

note: fall through
en: Sorry, could not change the group of "%s": %s
zh: 抱歉，無法變更「%s」的所屬羣組：%s

en: The group could not be changed.
zh: 無法變更所屬羣組。

en: Sorry, could not change the owner of "%s": %s
zh: 抱歉，無法變更「%s」的擁有者：%s

en: The owner could not be changed.
zh: 無法變更擁有者。

en: Sorry, could not change the permissions of "%s": %s
zh: 抱歉，無法變更「%s」的權限：%s

en: The permissions could not be changed.
zh: 無法變更權限。

en: The name "%s" is already used in this folder. Please use a different name.
zh: 此目錄內已經有名為「%s」的項目。請使用其他名稱。

en: There is no "%s" in this folder. Perhaps it was just moved or deleted?
zh: 資料夾內沒有「%s」。或許它剛剛已被移動或刪除？

en: You do not have the permissions necessary to rename "%s".
zh: 你沒有將「%s」重新命名的權限。

en: The name "%s" is not valid because it contains the character "/". Please use a different name.
zh: 名稱「%s」無效，因為它含有字元「/」。請使用其他名稱。

en: The name "%s" is not valid. Please use a different name.
zh: 名稱「%s」無效。請使用其他名稱。

en: The name "%s" is too long. Please use a different name.
zh: 名稱「%s」太長。請使用其他名稱。

note: fall through
en: Sorry, could not rename "%s" to "%s": %s
zh: 抱歉，無法將「%s」重新命名為「%s」：%s

en: The item could not be renamed.
zh: 此項目無法更改名稱。

en: Renaming "%s" to "%s".
zh: 將「%s」重新命名為「%s」。

en: No extensions found
zh: 未找到擴充套件

en: no information available
zh: 無資訊可用

en: Configure
zh: 設定組態

en: Extensions
zh: 擴充套件

en: Extensions changed.  Restart required.
zh: 已變更擴充套件。需要重新啟動。

note: Translators: this is referred to captions under icons. Translators: this is referred to the permissions * the user has in a directory.
en: None
zh: 無

en: Yesterday
zh: 昨日

en: by _Name
zh: 依名稱(_N)

en: Keep icons sorted by name in rows
zh: 依名稱保持排序圖示

en: by _Size
zh: 依大小(_S)

en: Keep icons sorted by size in rows
zh: 依大小保持排序圖示

en: by _Type
zh: 依檔案類型(_T)

en: Keep icons sorted by type in rows
zh: 依檔案類型保持排序圖示

en: by _Detailed Type
zh: 依詳細類型(_D)

en: Keep icons sorted by detailed type in rows
zh: 依詳細類型保持排序圖示

en: by Modification _Date
zh: 依修改日期(_D)

en: Keep icons sorted by modification date in rows
zh: 依修改日期保持排序圖示

en: by T_rash Time
zh: 依放入垃圾桶時間(_R)

en: Keep icons sorted by trash time in rows
zh: 依放入垃圾桶的時間保持排序圖示

en: _Organize Desktop by Name
zh: 依名稱組織桌面(_O)

note: name, stock id, label
en: Arran_ge Items
zh: 項目排列方式(_G)

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Organize by Name
zh: 依名稱組織(_O)

note: tooltip
en: Reposition icons to better fit in the window and avoid overlapping
zh: 重新排列圖示以符合視窗及避免重疊

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Re_versed Order
zh: 相反次序(_V)

note: tooltip
en: Display icons in the opposite order
zh: 以相反次序顯示圖示

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Keep Aligned
zh: 保持對齊(_K)

note: tooltip
en: Keep icons lined up on a grid
zh: 保持圖示貼齊格線

en: _Manually
zh: 手動(_M)

en: Leave icons wherever they are dropped
zh: 拖放圖示後不自動編排其位置

en: By _Name
zh: 依名稱(_N)

en: By _Size
zh: 依大小(_S)

en: By _Type
zh: 依類型(_T)

en: By _Detailed Type
zh: 依詳細類型(_D)

en: By Modification _Date
zh: 依修改日期(_D)

en: By T_rash Time
zh: 依放入垃圾桶時間(_R)

note: translators: this is used in the view selection dropdown * of navigation windows and in the preferences dialog
en: Icon View
zh: 圖示檢視

note: translators: this is used in the view menu
en: _Icons
zh: 圖示(_I)

en: The icon view encountered an error.
zh: 圖示檢視模式發生錯誤。

en: The icon view encountered an error while starting up.
zh: 啟動圖示檢視模式時發生錯誤。

en: Display this location with the icon view.
zh: 以圖示檢視模式顯示此位置。

note: translators: this is used in the view selection dropdown * of navigation windows and in the preferences dialog
en: Compact View
zh: 精簡檢視

note: translators: this is used in the view menu
en: _Compact
zh: 精簡(_C)

en: The compact view encountered an error.
zh: 精簡檢視模式發生錯誤。

en: The compact view encountered an error while starting up.
zh: 啟動精簡檢視模式時發生錯誤。

en: Display this location with the compact view.
zh: 以精簡檢視模式顯示此位置。

en: Image Type
zh: 圖像類型

en: %d pixel | %d pixels
zh[0]: %d 像素

en: Width
zh: 闊度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: Created On
zh: 建立時間

en: Created By
zh: 建立者

en: Disclaimer
zh: 免責聲明

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Camera Brand
zh: 相機品牌

en: Camera Model
zh: 相機型號

note: Choose which date to show in order of relevance
en: Date Taken
zh: 拍攝時間

en: Date Digitized
zh: 數碼化日期

en: Date Modified
zh: 修改日期

en: Exposure Time
zh: 曝光時間

en: Aperture Value
zh: 光圈值

en: ISO Speed Rating
zh: ISO 速率

en: Flash Fired
zh: 使用閃光燈

en: Metering Mode
zh: 測光模式

en: Exposure Program
zh: 曝光程式

en: Focal Length
zh: 焦距

en: Software
zh: 軟件

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Creator
zh: 製作者

en: Rating
zh: 評分

en: Failed to load image information
zh: 無法載入圖像的資訊

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: Image
zh: 圖像

en: Actions: Action files can be added to this folder and will appear in the menu.
zh: 動作：動作檔案可以被新增至此資料夾，並且會出現在選單．

en: More info
zh: 更多資訊

en: View a sample action file with documentation
zh: 檢視樣本動作檔案與說明文件

en: Scripts: All executable files in this folder will appear in the Scripts menu.
zh: 指令稿：所有此資料夾裏的執行檔案都會出現於指令稿選單。

en: View additional information about creating scripts
zh: 檢視關於建立指令稿的額外資訊

en: (Empty)
zh: (空白)

en: Use Default
zh: 使用預設值

en: Temporarily disable auto-sort
zh: 暫時停用自動排序

note: translators: this is used in the view selection dropdown * of navigation windows and in the preferences dialog
en: List View
zh: 清單檢視

note: translators: this is used in the view menu
en: _List
zh: 清單(_L)

en: The list view encountered an error.
zh: 清單檢視模式發生錯誤。

en: The list view encountered an error while starting up.
zh: 啟動清單檢視模式時發生錯誤。

en: Display this location with the list view.
zh: 以清單檢視模式顯示此位置。

en: Do you want to view %d location? | Do you want to view %d locations?
zh[0]: 你是否想檢視這 %d 個位置？

en: This will open %d separate window. | This will open %d separate windows.
zh[0]: 這樣會開啟 %d 個視窗。

en: --check cannot be used with other options.
zh: --check 不可配合其他選項使用。

en: --quit cannot be used with URIs.
zh: --quit 不能與 URIs 一起使用。

en: --geometry cannot be used with more than one URI.
zh: --geometry 不適用於多於一個 URI。

en: Perform a quick set of self-check tests.
zh: 執行快速自動檢查測試。

en: Create the initial window with the given geometry. Examples: nemo --geometry=+100+100, nemo --geometry=600x400, nemo --geometry=600x400+100+100.
zh: 創建具有給定幾何的初始窗口。 例如：nemo --geometry=+100+100, nemo --geometry=600x400, nemo --geometry=600x400+100+100。

en: GEOMETRY
zh: 位置大小

en: Only create windows for explicitly specified URIs.
zh: 只有特別指定 URI 時才會開啟新的視窗。

en: Ignored argument - left for compatibility only.
zh: 忽略參數 - 僅為相容性保留。

en: Open URIs in tabs.
zh: 在標籤中打開URIs。

en: Repair the user thumbnail cache - this can be useful if you're having trouble with file thumbnails.  Must be run as root
zh: 修復使用者縮圖快取 - 如果你的檔案縮圖有問題，此功能將顯得有用。必須執行為 root

en: Quit Nemo.
zh: 退出 Nemo。

en: 
    
    Browse the file system with the file manager
zh: 
    
    以檔案管理員瀏覽檔案系統

en: Nemo's main menu is now hidden
zh: 現在將會隱藏 Nemo 的主選單

en: You have chosen to hide the main menu.  You can get it back temporarily by:
    
    - Tapping the <Alt> key
    - Right-clicking an empty region of the main toolbar
    - Right-clicking an empty region of the status bar.
    
    You can restore it permanently by selecting this option again from the View menu.
zh: 你選擇了隱藏主選單，你可以按照下列操作暫時顯示選單：
    
    - 按下 <Alt>  鍵
    - 在主工具列空白處按下滑鼠右鍵
    - 在狀態列空白處按下滑鼠右鍵。
    
    你亦可以從「檢視」選單裏再次選取此選項，以還原永久顯示此選單。

en: Don't show this message again.
zh: 不再顯示此訊息。

en: The Link "%s" is Broken.
zh: 連結「%s」已損壞。

en: The Link "%s" is Broken. Move it to Trash?
zh: 連結「%s」已損壞，將它移至垃圾桶？

en: This link cannot be used, because it has no target.
zh: 連結無法使用，因為它沒有任何目標位置。

en: This link cannot be used, because its target "%s" doesn't exist.
zh: 連結無法使用，因為它的目標位置「%s」不存在。

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Mo_ve to Trash
zh: 移至垃圾桶(_V)

en: Do you want to run "%s", or display its contents?
zh: 你想執行「%s」，還是顯示它的內容？

en: "%s" is an executable text file.
zh: 「%s」是一個可執行的文字檔案。

en: Run in _Terminal
zh: 在終端機執行(_T)

en: _Display
zh: 顯示(_D)

en: Are you sure you want to open all files?
zh: 你確定要開啟所有檔案？

en: This will open %d separate tab. | This will open %d separate tabs.
zh[0]: 這樣會開啟 %d 個分頁。

en: Open with
zh: 以此開啟

en: Unknown file type
zh: 未知的檔案類型

en: The file "%s" has no known programs associated with it.  If you trust the source of this file, and have sufficient permissions, you can mark it executable and launch it.  Or, you can use the Open With dialog to pick a program to associate it with.
zh: 「%s」檔案並未關聯到已知程式。如果你信任此檔案的來源而且有足夠的權限，你可以將其標記為可執行並啟動之。你亦可以使用「以此程式開啟」的對話框來選擇關聯程式。

en: Make executable and run
zh: 設為可執行檔案並執行

en: The file "%s" has no known programs associated with it.  Use the Open With dialog to pick a program to open it with.
zh: 文件"%s" 沒有與之關聯的已知程序。 使用“打開方式”對話框選擇要使用的程序。

en: Choose a program
zh: 選擇程式

en: Untrusted application launcher
zh: 不受信任的應用程式啟動器

en: The application launcher "%s" has not been marked as trusted (executable). If you do not know the source of this file, launching it may be unsafe.
zh: 應用程式啟動器「%s」並未被標記為受信任的可執行檔案。如果你不知道此檔案的來源，啟動它可能不安全。

en: _Launch Anyway
zh: 強制啟動(_L)

en: Mark as _Trusted
zh: 標記為受信任(_T)

en: This will open %d separate application. | This will open %d separate applications.
zh[0]: 這樣會開啟 %d 個應用程式。

en: Unable to mount location
zh: 無法掛載位置

en: Unable to start location
zh: 無法啟動位置

en: Opening "%s".
zh: 正在開啟「%s」。

en: Opening %d item. | Opening %d items.
zh[0]: 正在開啟 %d 個項目。

en: Close tab
zh: 關閉分頁

note: Translators: This is the --help description for the open-with app, the initial newlines are between the command line arg and the description
en: 
    
    Show an open-with dialog given a uri, to allow the user to change the default mimetype handler.
zh: 
    
    指定的 URI 顯示「以此開啟」對話框，以允許使用者變更預設 MIME 類型的處理程式。

en: Devices
zh: 裝置

en: Free space: %s
zh: 可用空間：%s

en: My Computer
zh: 我的電腦

en: Open your personal folder
    %s
zh: 開啟你的個人資料夾
    %s

en: Home
zh: 家

en: Open the contents of your desktop in a folder
zh: 以資料夾形式開啟你桌面中的內容

en: Recent
zh: 最近

en: Recent files
zh: 最近的檔案

en: Open the contents of the File System
    %s
zh: 開啟檔案系統的內容
    %s

en: File System
zh: 檔案系統

en: Trash
zh: 垃圾桶

en: Open the trash
zh: 開啟垃圾桶

en: Bookmarks
zh: 書籤

en: Mount and open %s (%s)
zh: 掛載並開啟 %s (%s)

en: Mount and open %s
zh: 掛載並開啟 %s

en: Network
zh: 網絡

en: Browse the contents of the network
zh: 瀏覽網絡的內容

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Start
zh: 開始(_S)

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Stop
zh: 停止(_S)

note: start() for type G_DRIVE_START_STOP_TYPE_SHUTDOWN is normally not used
en: _Power On
zh: 電源開啟(_P)

en: _Safely Remove Drive
zh: 安全地移除裝置(_S)

en: _Connect Drive
zh: 連接裝置(_C)

en: _Disconnect Drive
zh: 中斷連接裝置(_D)

en: _Start Multi-disk Device
zh: 啟動多磁碟裝置(_S)

en: _Stop Multi-disk Device
zh: 停止多磁碟裝置(_S)

note: stop() for type G_DRIVE_START_STOP_TYPE_PASSWORD is normally not used
en: _Unlock Drive
zh: 解鎖裝置(_U)

en: _Lock Drive
zh: 鎖定裝置(_L)

en: Unable to start %s
zh: 無法啟動 %s

en: Unable to eject %s
zh: 無法退出 %s

en: Unable to poll %s for media changes
zh: 無法監測 %s 的媒體變更

en: Unable to stop %s
zh: 無法停止 %s

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Open
zh: 開啟(_O)

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Open in New _Tab
zh: 在新分頁中開啟(_T)

en: Open in New _Window
zh: 在新視窗中開啟(_W)

note: name, stock id, label
en: _Add Bookmark
zh: 加入書籤(_A)

en: Remove
zh: 移除

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Rename...
zh: 重新命名(_R)...

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Mount
zh: 掛載(_M)

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Unmount
zh: 卸載(_U)

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Eject
zh: 退出(_E)

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Detect Media
zh: 偵測媒體(_D)

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Properties
zh: 屬性(_P)

en: %1$s file operation active.  %2$d%% complete. | %1$s file operations active.  %2$d%% complete.
zh[0]: %1$s 個檔案作業進行中。 %2$d%% 已完成。

en: File Operations
zh: 檔案作業

en: All file operations have been successfully completed
zh: 所有的檔案作業都已成功完成

en: You cannot assign more than one custom icon at a time!
zh: 你無法同時指派多於一個的自訂圖示！

en: Please drag just one image to set a custom icon.
zh: 請只拖曳一個圖像檔案以設為自訂圖示。

en: The file that you dropped is not local.
zh: 你所放下的檔案並非本地的檔案。

en: You can only use local images as custom icons.
zh: 你只可以使用本地的圖像作為自訂圖示。

en: The file that you dropped is not an image.
zh: 你所拖放的檔案並非圖像檔。

en: _Name: | _Names:
zh[0]: 名稱(_N)：

en: Properties
zh: 屬性

en: %s Properties
zh: %s 屬性

note: Fallback, use for both unknown attributes and attributes * for which we have no more appropriate default.
en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: Cancel Group Change?
zh: 取消變更羣組？

en: Cancel Owner Change?
zh: 取消變更擁有者？

en: nothing
zh: 無資料

en: unreadable
zh: 無法讀取

en: (some contents unreadable)
zh: (無法讀取某些內容)

note: Also set the title field here, with a trailing carriage return & * space if the value field has two lines. This is a hack to get the * "Contents:" title to line up with the first line of the * 2-line value. Maybe there's a better way to do this, but I * couldn't think of one.
en: Contents:
zh: 內容：

en: Size:
zh: 大小：

note: Translators: "used" refers to the capacity of the filesystem
en: used
zh: 已使用

note: Translators: "free" refers to the capacity of the filesystem
en: free
zh: 可用

en: Total capacity:
zh: 總容量：

en: Filesystem type:
zh: 檔案系統類型：

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Type:
zh: 類型：

en: Link target:
zh: 連結目標：

en: Location:
zh: 位置：

en: Volume:
zh: 磁碟區：

en: Accessed:
zh: 存取時間：

en: Created:
zh: 建立時間：

en: Modified:
zh: 修改時間：

en: Free space:
zh: 可用空間：

en: _Read
zh: 讀取(_R)

en: _Write
zh: 寫入(_W)

en: E_xecute
zh: 執行(_X)

note: translators: this gets concatenated to "no read", * "no access", etc. (see following strings)
en: no
zh: 不

en: list
zh: 清單

en: read
zh: 讀取

en: create/delete
zh: 建立/刪除

en: write
zh: 寫入

en: access
zh: 存取

en: Access:
zh: 存取：

en: Folder access:
zh: 資料夾存取：

en: File access:
zh: 檔案存取：

en: List files only
zh: 只列出檔案

en: Access files
zh: 存取檔案

en: Create and delete files
zh: 建立及刪除檔案

en: Read-only
zh: 唯讀

en: Read and write
zh: 讀寫

en: Special flags:
zh: 特殊旗標：

en: Set _user ID
zh: 設定使用者 ID(_U)

en: Set gro_up ID
zh: 設定羣組 ID(_U)

en: _Sticky
zh: 相黏(_S)

en: _Owner:
zh: 擁有者(_O)：

en: Owner:
zh: 擁有者：

en: _Group:
zh: 羣組(_G)：

en: Group:
zh: 羣組：

en: Execute:
zh: 執行：

en: Allow _executing file as program
zh: 允許檔案作為程式執行(_E)

en: Others:
zh: 其他：

en: Folder Permissions:
zh: 資料夾權限：

en: File Permissions:
zh: 檔案權限：

en: Text view:
zh: 文字檢視模式：

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: You are not the owner, so you cannot change these permissions.
zh: 你並非擁有者，所以你無法變更這些權限。

en: SELinux context:
zh: SELinux 內容：

en: Last changed:
zh: 最後變更時間：

en: Apply Permissions to Enclosed Files
zh: 套用權限至附加檔案

en: The permissions of "%s" could not be determined.
zh: 無法得知「%s」的權限。

en: The permissions of the selected file could not be determined.
zh: 無法得知已選擇檔案的權限。

en: Open With
zh: 以此開啟

en: Help
zh: 協助

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Creating Properties window.
zh: 正在建立屬性視窗。

en: There was an error displaying help.
zh: 顯示協助文件時發生錯誤。

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: No scripts found
zh: 未找到任何指令稿

en: Scripts
zh: 指令稿

en: Show Places
zh: 顯示位置

en: Show Treeview
zh: 顯示樹狀檢視

en: Hide the Sidebar (F9)
zh: 隱藏側欄 (F9)

en: Show the Sidebar (F9)
zh: 顯示側欄 (F9)

en: Adjust zoom level
zh: 調整縮放等級

en: A problem has been detected with your thumbnail cache.  Fixing it will require administrative privileges.
zh: 已偵測到你的縮圖快取出現問題。修正問題將需要系統管理權限。

en: Fix now
zh: 立即修正

en: Dismiss
zh: 消除

en: Elevated Privileges
zh: 提升權限

en: Restore Selected Items
zh: 還原選取的項目

en: Restore selected items to their original position
zh: 還原選取的項目至它們原來的位置

en: Empty _Trash
zh: 清空垃圾桶(_T)

en: "%s" will be moved if you select the Paste command
zh: 選取「貼上」指令則會移動「%s」

en: "%s" will be copied if you select the Paste command
zh: 選取「貼上」指令則會複製「%s」

en: There is nothing on the clipboard to paste.
zh: 剪貼簿中沒有內容可供貼上。

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Create New _Folder
zh: 建立新資料夾(_F)

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Cu_t
zh: 剪下(_T)

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Copy
zh: 複製(_C)

note: We make accelerator "" instead of null here to not inherit the stock accelerator for paste name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Paste Into Folder
zh: 貼上至資料夾內(_P)

en: P_in
zh: 訂選(_I)

en: Unp_in
zh: 取消訂選(_I)

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Delete
zh: 刪除(_D)

en: Computer
zh: 電腦

en: This will open %'d separate tab. | This will open %'d separate tabs.
zh[0]: 這樣會開啟 %'d 個分頁。

en: This will open %'d separate window. | This will open %'d separate windows.
zh[0]: 這樣會開啟 %'d 個視窗。

en: Select Items Matching
zh: 選取符合項目

en: _Pattern:
zh: 樣式(_P)：

en: Examples:
zh: 範例：

note: Reset to default info
en: Undo
zh: 復原

en: Undo last action
zh: 復原上一個動作

note: Reset to default info
en: Redo
zh: 取消復原

en: Redo last undone action
zh: 取消復原上一個復原動作

en: Content View
zh: 內容檢視模式

en: View of the current folder
zh: 檢視目前的資料夾

en: "%s" selected
zh: 已選取「%s」

en: %'d folder selected | %'d folders selected
zh[0]: 已選取 %'d 個資料夾

en:  (containing %'d item) |  (containing %'d items)
zh[0]:  (包含 %'d 個項目)

note: translators: this is preceded with a string of form 'N folders' (N more than 1)
en:  (containing a total of %'d item) |  (containing a total of %'d items)
zh[0]:  (總共包含 %'d 個項目)

en: %'d item selected | %'d items selected
zh[0]: 已選取 %'d 個項目

note: Folders selected also, use "other" terminology
en: %'d other item selected | %'d other items selected
zh[0]: 已選取 %'d 個其他項目

en: %'u item | %'u items
zh[0]: %'u 個項目

en: %s, Free space: %s
zh: %s，可用空間：%s

en: Open With %s
zh: 以 %s 開啟

en: Use "%s" to open the selected item | Use "%s" to open the selected items
zh[0]: 使用「%s」來開啟選擇的項目

en: Run "%s" on any selected items
zh: 對所有已選擇項目執行「%s」

en: Create a new document from template "%s"
zh: 從範本「%s」建立新文件

en: Select Target Folder For Move
zh: 選擇移動目標資料夾

en: Select Target Folder For Copy
zh: 選擇複製目標資料夾

en: Unable to unmount location
zh: 無法卸載位置

en: Unable to eject location
zh: 無法退出位置

en: Unable to stop drive
zh: 無法停止裝置

en: Connect to Server %s
zh: 連線至伺服器 %s

en: _Connect
zh: 連接(_C)

en: Link _name:
zh: 連結名稱(_N)：

note: name, stock id, label
en: Create New _Document
zh: 建立新文件(_D)

note: name, stock id, label
en: Open Wit_h
zh: 以此開啟(_H)

en: Choose a program with which to open the selected item
zh: 選擇程式來開啟已選取的項目

note: tooltip
en: View or modify the properties of each selected item
zh: 檢視或修改各個已選擇項目的屬性

note: tooltip
en: Create a new empty folder inside this folder
zh: 在此資料夾中新增空白資料夾

note: name, stock id, label
en: No templates installed
zh: 未安裝任何範本

note: name, stock id translators: this is used to indicate that a document doesn't contain anything label, accelerator
en: _Empty Document
zh: 空白文件(_E)

note: tooltip
en: Create a new empty document inside this folder
zh: 在此資料夾中新增空白文件

note: tooltip
en: Open the selected item in this window
zh: 在此視窗中開啟選擇的項目

note: name, stock id label, accelerator Location-specific actions
en: Open in Navigation Window
zh: 在導航視窗中開啟

note: tooltip
en: Open each selected item in a navigation window
zh: 在導航視窗分別開啟各個已選取的項目

note: tooltip
en: Open each selected item in a new tab
zh: 在新分頁分別開啟各個已選取的項目

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Open in Terminal
zh: 在終端機開啟

note: tooltip
en: Open terminal in the selected folder
zh: 在已選取的資料夾開啟終端機

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Open as Root
zh: 以 Root 身分開啟

note: tooltip
en: Open the folder with administration privileges
zh: 以管理員權限開啟資料夾

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Follow link to original file
zh: 跟隨連結至原始檔案

note: tooltip
en: Navigate to the original file that this symbolic link points to
zh: 導航至此符號連結所指向的原始檔案

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Open containing folder
zh: 開啟所在的資料夾

note: tooltip
en: Navigate to the folder that the selected item is stored in
zh: 導航至儲存已選擇項目的資料夾

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Other _Application...
zh: 其他應用程式(_A)...

note: tooltip
en: Choose another application with which to open the selected item
zh: 選擇其他應用程式來開啟已選取的項目

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Open With Other _Application...
zh: 以其他應用程式開啟(_A)...

note: tooltip
en: Prepare the selected files to be moved with a Paste command
zh: 以「貼上」指令來準備移動已選取的檔案

note: tooltip
en: Prepare the selected files to be copied with a Paste command
zh: 以「貼上」指令來準備複製已選取的檔案

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Paste
zh: 貼上(_P)

note: tooltip
en: Move or copy files previously selected by a Cut or Copy command
zh: 以「剪下」或「複製」指令來移動或複製先前選取的檔案

note: tooltip
en: Move or copy files previously selected by a Cut or Copy command into the selected folder
zh: 以「剪下」或「複製」指令來移動或複製先前選取的檔案至選擇的資料夾

note: name, stock id, label
en: Cop_y to
zh: 複製至(_Y)

note: name, stock id, label
en: M_ove to
zh: 移動至(_O)

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Select _All
zh: 全選(_A)

note: tooltip
en: Select all items in this window
zh: 選取此視窗中的所有項目

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Select I_tems Matching...
zh: 選取符合項目(_T)...

note: tooltip
en: Select items in this window matching a given pattern
zh: 選取此視窗中所有符合指定樣式的項目

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Invert Selection
zh: 反向選擇(_I)

note: tooltip
en: Select all and only the items that are not currently selected
zh: 選取所有目前尚未被選取的項目

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: D_uplicate
zh: 建立副本(_U)

note: tooltip
en: Duplicate each selected item
zh: 為各個已選取的項目建立副本

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Ma_ke Link | Ma_ke Links
zh[0]: 建立連結(_K)

note: tooltip
en: Create a symbolic link for each selected item
zh: 為各個已選取的項目建立連結

note: tooltip
en: Rename selected item
zh: 重新命名已選取的項目

note: tooltip
en: Move each selected item to the Trash
zh: 將各個已選取的項目移至回收筒

note: tooltip
en: Delete each selected item, without moving to the Trash
zh: 將已選取的項目直接刪除，不移至垃圾桶

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Restore
zh: 還原(_R)

note: name, stock id label, accelerator name, stock id, label
en: _Undo
zh: 復原(_U)

note: tooltip
en: Undo the last action
zh: 復原上一個動作

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Redo
zh: 取消復原(_R)

note: tooltip
en: Redo the last undone action
zh: 取消復原上一個復原動作

note: * multiview-TODO: decide whether "Reset to Defaults" should * be window-wide, and not just view-wide. * Since this also resets the "Show hidden files" mode, * it is a mixture of both ATM. name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Reset View to _Defaults
zh: 重新設定檢視模式(_D)

note: tooltip
en: Reset sorting order and zoom level to match preferences for this view
zh: 重設此檢視的排列次序和縮放等級以符合喜好設定

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Connect To This Server
zh: 連線至此伺服器

note: tooltip
en: Make a permanent connection to this server
zh: 永遠連線至此伺服器

note: tooltip
en: Mount the selected volume
zh: 掛載選擇的磁碟區

note: tooltip
en: Unmount the selected volume
zh: 卸載選擇的磁碟區

note: tooltip
en: Eject the selected volume
zh: 退出選擇的磁碟區

note: tooltip
en: Start the selected volume
zh: 開啟選擇的磁碟區

note: tooltip
en: Stop the selected volume
zh: 停止選擇的磁碟區

note: tooltip
en: Detect media in the selected drive
zh: 偵測在已選取光碟機中的媒體

note: tooltip
en: Mount the volume associated with the open folder
zh: 掛載與所開啟資料夾相關聯的磁碟區

note: tooltip
en: Unmount the volume associated with the open folder
zh: 卸載與所開啟資料夾相關聯的磁碟區

note: tooltip
en: Eject the volume associated with the open folder
zh: 退出與所開啟資料夾相關聯的磁碟區

note: tooltip
en: Start the volume associated with the open folder
zh: 啟動與所開啟資料夾相關聯的磁碟區

note: tooltip
en: Stop the volume associated with the open folder
zh: 停止與所開啟資料夾相關聯的磁碟區

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Open File and Close window
zh: 開啟檔案與關閉視窗

note: tooltip
en: Open this folder in a navigation window
zh: 在導航視窗中開啟此資料夾

note: tooltip
en: Open this folder in a new tab
zh: 在新分頁中開啟此資料夾

note: tooltip
en: Prepare this folder to be moved with a Paste command
zh: 以「貼上」指令來準備移動此資料夾

note: tooltip
en: Prepare this folder to be copied with a Paste command
zh: 以「貼上」指令來準備複製此資料夾

note: tooltip
en: Move or copy files previously selected by a Cut or Copy command into this folder
zh: 以「剪下」或「複製」指令來移動或複製先前選取的檔案至此資料夾

note: tooltip
en: Move this folder to the Trash
zh: 將此資料夾移至垃圾桶

note: tooltip
en: Delete this folder, without moving to the Trash
zh: 直接刪除此資料夾，不移至垃圾桶

note: tooltip
en: Mount the volume associated with this folder
zh: 掛載與此資料夾相關聯的磁碟區

note: tooltip
en: Unmount the volume associated with this folder
zh: 卸載與此資料夾相關聯的磁碟區

note: tooltip
en: Eject the volume associated with this folder
zh: 退出與此資料夾相關聯的磁碟區

note: tooltip
en: Start the volume associated with this folder
zh: 啟動與此資料夾相關聯的磁碟區

note: tooltip
en: Stop the volume associated with this folder
zh: 停止與此資料夾相關聯的磁碟區

note: tooltip
en: View or modify the properties of this folder
zh: 檢視或修改此資料夾的屬性

note: name, stock id, label
en: _Other pane
zh: 其他窗格(_O)

en: Copy the current selection to the other pane in the window
zh: 將目前選取的區域複製到視窗中的其他窗格

en: Move the current selection to the other pane in the window
zh: 將目前選取的區域移動至視窗中的其他窗格

note: name, stock id, label name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Home
zh: 家(_H)

en: Copy the current selection to the home folder
zh: 將目前選取的區域複製至家資料夾

en: Move the current selection to the home folder
zh: 將目前選取的區域移動至家資料夾

note: name, stock id, label
en: _Desktop
zh: 桌面(_D)

en: Copy the current selection to the desktop
zh: 將目前選取的區域複製至桌面

en: Move the current selection to the desktop
zh: 將目前選取的區域移動至桌面

en: Browse...
zh: 瀏覧 ...

en: Browse for a folder to move the selection to
zh: 瀏覽資料夾以移動選取的檔案至

en: Browse for a folder to copy the selection to
zh: 瀏覽資料夾以複製選取的檔案至

en: Pin the selected file so it always appears at the top of this location's file list
zh: 訂選已選取的檔案，使其總是顯示於此位置的列表中的最前面

en: Unpin the selected file from the top of this location's file list
zh: 取消訂選已選取的檔案，它將不會總是顯示於此位置的列表中的最前面

en: Run scripts
zh: 執行指令稿

note: Create a script action here specially because its tooltip is dynamic
en: _Scripts
zh: 指令稿(_S)

en: Move the open folder out of the trash to "%s"
zh: 將開啟的資料夾從垃圾桶移至「%s」

en: Move the selected folder out of the trash to "%s" | Move the selected folders out of the trash to "%s"
zh[0]: 將選取的資料夾從垃圾桶移至「%s」

en: Move the selected folder out of the trash | Move the selected folders out of the trash
zh[0]: 將選取的資料夾移出垃圾桶

en: Move the selected file out of the trash to "%s" | Move the selected files out of the trash to "%s"
zh[0]: 將選取的檔案從垃圾桶移至「%s」

en: Move the selected file out of the trash | Move the selected files out of the trash
zh[0]: 將選取的檔案移出垃圾桶

en: Move the selected item out of the trash to "%s" | Move the selected items out of the trash to "%s"
zh[0]: 將選取的項目從垃圾桶移至「%s」

en: Move the selected item out of the trash | Move the selected items out of the trash
zh[0]: 將選取的項目移出垃圾桶

en: Start the selected drive
zh: 啟動選取的裝置

en: Connect to the selected drive
zh: 連接至選取的裝置

en: _Start Multi-disk Drive
zh: 啟動多磁碟裝置(_S)

en: Start the selected multi-disk drive
zh: 啟動選取的多磁碟裝置

en: U_nlock Drive
zh: 解鎖裝置(_N)

en: Unlock the selected drive
zh: 解鎖選取的裝置

en: Stop the selected drive
zh: 停止選擇的裝置

en: Safely remove the selected drive
zh: 安全地移除選取的裝置

en: _Disconnect
zh: 中斷連線(_D)

en: Disconnect the selected drive
zh: 中斷已選取裝置的連線

en: _Stop Multi-disk Drive
zh: 停止多磁碟裝置(_S)

en: Stop the selected multi-disk drive
zh: 停止選擇的多磁碟裝置

en: Lock the selected drive
zh: 鎖定選取的裝置

en: Start the drive associated with the open folder
zh: 啟動與所開啟資料夾相關聯的裝置

en: Connect to the drive associated with the open folder
zh: 連接至與所開啟資料夾相關聯的裝置

en: Start the multi-disk drive associated with the open folder
zh: 掛載與所開啟資料夾相關聯的多磁碟裝置

en: Unlock the drive associated with the open folder
zh: 解鎖與所開啟資料夾相關聯的裝置

en: _Stop the drive associated with the open folder
zh: 停止與所開啟資料夾相關聯的裝置(_S)

en: Safely remove the drive associated with the open folder
zh: 安全地移除與所開啟資料夾相關聯的裝置

en: Disconnect the drive associated with the open folder
zh: 中斷與所開啟資料夾相關聯裝置的連線

en: Stop the multi-disk drive associated with the open folder
zh: 停止與所開啟資料夾相關聯的多磁碟裝置

en: Lock the drive associated with the open folder
zh: 鎖定與所開啟資料夾相關聯的裝置

en: _Delete Permanently
zh: 永久刪除(_D)

en: Delete the open folder permanently
zh: 永久刪除開啟的資料夾

en: Move the open folder to the Trash
zh: 將開啟的資料夾移至垃圾桶

en: _Open With %s
zh: 以 %s 開啟(_O)

en: Open in %'d New _Window | Open in %'d New _Windows
zh[0]: 在 %'d 個新視窗開啟(_W)

en: Open in %'d New _Tab | Open in %'d New _Tabs
zh[0]: 在 %'d 個新分頁開啟(_T)

en: Delete all selected items permanently
zh: 永久刪除所有已選取的項目

en: Remo_ve from Recent
zh: 從最近使用清單中移除(_V)

en: Remove each selected item from the recently used list
zh: 將各個已選取的項目從最近清單移除

en: View or modify the properties of the open folder
zh: 檢視或修改所開啟資料夾的屬性

note: Note to localizers: convert file type string for file * (e.g. "folder", "plain text") to file type for symbolic link * to that kind of file (e.g. "link to folder"). appended to new link file
en: Link to %s
zh: 連結至 %s

en: Drag and drop is not supported.
zh: 不支援拖放。

en: Drag and drop is only supported on local file systems.
zh: 拖放只支援本地檔案系統。

en: An invalid drag type was used.
zh: 使用了無效的拖曳方式。

note: Translator: This is the filename used for when you dnd text to a directory
en: dropped text.txt
zh: 放下的 text.txt

note: Translator: This is the filename used for when you dnd raw * data to a directory, if the source didn't supply a name.
en: dropped data
zh: 放下的資料

en: Do you want to remove any bookmarks with the non-existing location from your list?
zh: 你想從你的清單裏移除位置不存在的書籤嗎？

en: The location "%s" does not exist.
zh: 位置「%s」不存在。

en: Bookmark for Nonexistent Location
zh: 書籤位置不存在

en: Go to the location specified by this bookmark
zh: 前往該書籤指定的位置

en: %s - File Browser
zh: %s - 檔案瀏覽器

en: Searching...
zh: 搜尋中...

en: Could not display "%s".
zh: 無法顯示「%s」。

en: Nemo has no installed viewer capable of displaying the folder.
zh: Nemo 沒有可用於顯示此資料夾的檢視器。

en: The location is not a folder.
zh: 該位置並非資料夾。

en: Could not find "%s".
zh: 找不到「%s」。

en: Please check the spelling and try again.
zh: 請檢查拼字是否正確並再試一次。

en: Nemo cannot handle "%s" locations.
zh: Nemo 無法處理位置「%s」。

en: Nemo cannot handle this kind of location.
zh: Nemo 無法處理這類位置。

en: Unable to mount the location.
zh: 無法掛載該位置。

en: Access was denied.
zh: 存取已被禁止。

note: This case can be hit for user-typed strings like "foo" due to * the code that guesses web addresses when there's no initial "/". * But this case is also hit for legitimate web addresses when * the proxy is set up wrong.
en: Could not display "%s", because the host could not be found.
zh: 無法顯示「%s」，因為找不到主機。

en: Check that the spelling is correct and that your proxy settings are correct.
zh: 請檢查是否有錯字而且代理伺服器程式設定是否正確。

en: Error: %s
    Please select another viewer and try again.
zh: 錯誤：%s
    請選取另一種檢視器並再試一次。

en: Nemo is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh: Nemo 是免費軟件；在根據由自由軟件基金會所發表的 GNU 通用公共授權 (GPL) 之下，你可以重新散佈和 / 或修改本程式；你可以自由選擇依據第二版或任何之後版本的 GPL。

en: Nemo is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
zh: 散佈 Nemo 是希望它會成為實用的軟件，但不提供任何型式的保養 (包括可售性或豁免條款)。詳情請參閱 GNU 通用公共授權。

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with Nemo; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA
zh: 連同 Nemo，你應該收到一份 GNU 通用公共授權副本；如果沒有，請寫信至自由軟體基金會 (Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA)

en: Nemo lets you organize files and folders, both on your computer and online.
zh: Nemo 讓你組織電腦與線上的檔案和資料夾。

en: There was an error displaying help: 
    %s
zh: 顯示協助文件時發生錯誤： 
    %s

note: name, stock id, label
en: _File
zh: 檔案(_F)

note: name, stock id, label
en: _Edit
zh: 編輯(_E)

note: name, stock id, label
en: _View
zh: 檢視(_V)

note: name, stock id, label
en: _Help
zh: 協助(_H)

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Close
zh: 關閉(_C)

note: tooltip
en: Close this folder
zh: 關閉此資料夾

en: Prefere_nces
zh: 喜好設定(_N)

en: Edit Nemo preferences
zh: 編輯 Nemo 喜好設定

en: Undo the last text change
zh: 復原上一次文字變更

note: name, stock id, label
en: Open _Parent
zh: 開啟上層(_P)

en: Open the parent folder
zh: 開啟上層資料夾

note: tooltip
en: Stop loading the current location
zh: 停止載入目前的位置

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Reload
zh: 重新載入(_R)

note: tooltip
en: Reload the current location
zh: 重新載入目前的位置

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _All Topics
zh: 所有主題(_A)

note: tooltip
en: Display Nemo help
zh: 顯示 Nemo 協助文件

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh: 鍵盤捷徑鍵(_K)

en: Display keyboard shortcuts
zh: 顯示快捷鍵

note: * name, stock id          { "NemoHelpSearch", NULL, label, accelerator        N_("Search for files"), NULL, tooltip                   N_("Locate files based on file name and type. Save your searches for later use."), G_CALLBACK (action_nemo_manual_callback) }, name, stock id          { "NemoHelpSort
en: _About
zh: 關於(_A)

note: tooltip
en: Display credits for the creators of Nemo
zh: 顯示 Nemo 製作者的貢獻

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Zoom _In
zh: 放大(_I)

note: tooltip
en: Increase the view size
zh: 增加檢視大小

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Zoom _Out
zh: 縮小(_O)

note: tooltip
en: Decrease the view size
zh: 減少檢視大小

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Normal Si_ze
zh: 正常大小(_Z)

note: tooltip
en: Use the normal view size
zh: 使用正常檢視大小

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Connect to _Server...
zh: 連線至伺服器(_S)...

note: tooltip
en: Connect to a remote computer or shared disk
zh: 連線至遠端電腦或已共享磁碟

note: tooltip
en: Open your personal folder
zh: 開啟你的個人資料夾

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Computer
zh: 電腦(_C)

note: tooltip
en: Browse all local and remote disks and folders accessible from this computer
zh: 瀏覽所有可以從這部電腦存取的本地及遠端的磁碟和資料夾

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Network
zh: 網絡(_N)

note: tooltip
en: Browse bookmarked and local network locations
zh: 瀏覽已加入書籤和本地的網絡位置

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: T_emplates
zh: 範本(_E)

note: tooltip
en: Open your personal templates folder
zh: 開啟你的個人範本料夾

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Trash
zh: 垃圾桶(_T)

note: tooltip
en: Open your personal trash folder
zh: 開啟個人垃圾桶資料夾

note: name, stock id, label
en: _Go
zh: 前往(_G)

note: name, stock id, label
en: _Bookmarks
zh: 書籤(_B)

note: name, stock id, label
en: _Tabs
zh: 分頁(_T)

note: name, stock id, label
en: New _Window
zh: 新增視窗(_W)

en: Open another Nemo window for the displayed location
zh: 為目前顯示的位置開啟另一個 Nemo 視窗

note: name, stock id, label
en: New _Tab
zh: 新增分頁(_T)

en: Open another tab for the displayed location
zh: 為目前顯示的位置開啟另一個分頁

note: name, stock id, label
en: Close _All Windows
zh: 關閉所有視窗(_A)

en: Close all Navigation windows
zh: 關閉所有導航視窗

note: name, stock id, label
en: _Back
zh: 返回(_B)

en: Go to the previous visited location
zh: 前往上一個瀏覽過的位置

note: name, stock id, label
en: _Forward
zh: 前進(_F)

en: Go to the next visited location
zh: 前往下一個瀏覽過的位置

note: name, stock id, label
en: Toggle _Location Entry
zh: 切換位置輸入框(_L)

en: Switch between location entry and breadcrumbs
zh: 切換路徑列與導覽列

note: name, stock id, label
en: S_witch to Other Pane
zh: 切換至其他窗格(_W)

en: Move focus to the other pane in a split view window
zh: 將焦點移至分離檢視視窗的其他窗格

note: name, stock id, label
en: Sa_me Location as Other Pane
zh: 與其他窗格同樣的位置(_M)

en: Go to the same location as in the extra pane
zh: 前往與額外窗格中同樣的位置

en: Add a bookmark for the current location to this menu
zh: 將目前位置加入書籤

note: name, stock id, label
en: _Edit Bookmarks...
zh: 編輯書籤(_E)...

en: Display a window that allows editing the bookmarks in this menu
zh: 顯示書籤編輯視窗

en: _Previous Tab
zh: 上一個分頁(_P)

en: Activate previous tab
zh: 啟用上一個分頁

en: _Next Tab
zh: 下一個分頁(_N)

en: Activate next tab
zh: 啟用下一個分頁

en: Move Tab _Left
zh: 左移分頁(_L)

en: Move current tab to left
zh: 將目前的分頁向左移動

en: Move Tab _Right
zh: 右移分頁(_R)

en: Move current tab to right
zh: 將目前的分頁向右移動

en: Sidebar
zh: 側欄

en: Toolbar
zh: 工具列

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Show _Hidden Files
zh: 顯示隱藏檔案(_H)

note: tooltip
en: Toggle the display of hidden files in the current window
zh: 切換是否在目前視窗顯示隱藏檔案

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Main Toolbar
zh: 主工具列(_M)

note: tooltip
en: Change the visibility of this window's main toolbar
zh: 顯示或隱藏此視窗的主工具列

note: is_active name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Show Sidebar
zh: 顯示側欄(_S)

note: tooltip
en: Change the visibility of this window's side pane
zh: 顯示或隱藏此視窗的側邊窗格

note: is_active name, stock id label, accelerator
en: St_atusbar
zh: 狀態列(_A)

note: tooltip
en: Change the visibility of this window's statusbar
zh: 顯示或隱藏此視窗的狀態列

note: is_active name, stock id label, accelerator
en: M_enubar
zh: 選單列(_E)

note: tooltip
en: Change the default visibility of the menubar
zh: 變更選單列的預設可見性

note: is_active name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Search for Files...
zh: 搜尋檔案(_S)...

note: is_active name, stock id label, accelerator
en: E_xtra Pane
zh: 額外窗格(_X)

note: tooltip
en: Open an extra folder view side-by-side
zh: 開啟額外資料夾並列檢視

note: is_active name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Show _Thumbnails
zh: 顯示縮圖(_T)

note: tooltip
en: Toggle the display of thumbnails in the current directory
zh: 切換目前目錄是否顯示縮圖

en: Places
zh: 位置

en: Select Places as the default sidebar
zh: 選擇位置作為預設的側欄

en: Tree
zh: 樹狀圖

en: Select Tree as the default sidebar
zh: 選擇樹狀圖作為預設的側欄

en: Back history
zh: 上一頁記錄

en: Forward history
zh: 下一頁記錄

en: _Up
zh: 上層(_U)

en: Go to parent folder
zh: 前往上層資料夾

en: Go to home directory
zh: 前往家目錄

en: Go to Computer
zh: 前往電腦

en: Toggle Location Entry
zh: 切換路徑列

en: New folder
zh: 新資料夾

en: Create a new folder
zh: 建立新資料夾

en: Open a terminal in the active folder
zh: 在使用中的資料夾開啟終端機

en: Icons
zh: 圖示

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Compact
zh: 精簡

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Show Thumbnails
zh: 顯示縮圖

en: _Location
zh: 位置(_L)

en: _New Tab
zh: 新增分頁(_N)

en: _Close Tab
zh: 關閉分頁(_C)

en: These files are on an Audio CD.
zh: 這些檔案在音樂 CD 裏。

en: These files are on an Audio DVD.
zh: 這些檔案在音樂 DVD 裏。

en: These files are on a Video DVD.
zh: 這些檔案在影片 DVD 裏。

en: These files are on a Video CD.
zh: 這些檔案在影片 CD 裏。

en: These files are on a Super Video CD.
zh: 這些檔案在 SVCD 裏。

en: These files are on a Photo CD.
zh: 這些檔案在相片 CD 裏。

en: These files are on a Picture CD.
zh: 這些檔案在圖片 CD 裏。

en: The media contains digital photos.
zh: 該媒體含有數碼相片。

en: These files are on a digital audio player.
zh: 這些檔案在數碼音樂播放器裏。

en: The media contains software.
zh: 該媒體含有軟件。

note: fallback to generic greeting
en: The media has been detected as "%s".
zh: 該媒體已被偵測為「%s」。

en: Open %s
zh: 開啟 %s

note: name, stock id label, accelerator tooltip
en: Cut the selected text to the clipboard
zh: 將選取的文字剪下至剪貼簿

note: name, stock id label, accelerator tooltip
en: Copy the selected text to the clipboard
zh: 將選取的文字複製至剪貼簿

note: name, stock id label, accelerator tooltip
en: Paste the text stored on the clipboard
zh: 貼上儲存於剪貼簿內的文字

note: tooltip
en: Select all the text in a text field
zh: 選取在文字欄位中的所有文字

en: Move _Up
zh: 移上(_U)

en: Move Dow_n
zh: 移下(_N)

en: Use De_fault
zh: 使用預設值(_F)

en: The name and icon of the file.
zh: 檔案的名稱與圖示。

en: The size of the file.
zh: 檔案的大小。

en: The general type of the file.
zh: 檔案的一般類型。

en: Detailed Type
zh: 詳細類型

en: The specific type of the file.
zh: 檔案的特定類型。

en: The date the file was modified.
zh: 檔案的修改日期。

en: Modified - Time
zh: 已修改 - 時間

en: Date Created
zh: 建立日期

en: The date the file was created.
zh: 檔案建立的日期。

en: Created - Time
zh: 已創建-時間

en: Date Accessed
zh: 存取日期

en: The date the file was accessed.
zh: 檔案的存取日期。

en: Owner
zh: 擁有者

en: The owner of the file.
zh: 檔案的擁有者。

en: Group
zh: 羣組

en: The group of the file.
zh: 檔案所屬的羣組。

en: The permissions of the file.
zh: 檔案的權限。

en: Octal Permissions
zh: 八進制權限

en: The permissions of the file, in octal notation.
zh: 以八進制數字表示的檔案權限。

en: MIME Type
zh: MIME 類型

en: The mime type of the file.
zh: 檔案的 MIME 類型。

en: SELinux Context
zh: SELinux 內容

en: The SELinux security context of the file.
zh: 檔案的 SELinux 安全性內容。

en: The location of the file.
zh: 檔案的位置。

en: Trashed On
zh: 放入垃圾桶於

en: Date when file was moved to the Trash
zh: 檔案被移至垃圾桶的日期

en: Original Location
zh: 原始位置

en: Original location of file before moved to the Trash
zh: 檔案移至垃圾桶之前的原始位置

en: on the desktop
zh: 在桌面上

en: You cannot move the volume "%s" to the trash.
zh: 你無法將磁碟區「%s」移至垃圾桶。

en: If you want to eject the volume, please use "Eject" in the popup menu of the volume.
zh: 如果你想退出磁碟區，請在該磁碟區的右鍵選單點選「退出」。

en: If you want to unmount the volume, please use "Unmount Volume" in the popup menu of the volume.
zh: 如果你想卸載磁碟區，請在該磁碟區的右鍵選單點選「卸載磁碟區」。

en: _Move Here
zh: 移動至此(_M)

en: _Copy Here
zh: 複製至此(_C)

en: _Link Here
zh: 連結至此(_L)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: This file cannot be mounted
zh: 此檔案無法被掛載

en: This file cannot be unmounted
zh: 此檔案無法被卸載

en: This file cannot be ejected
zh: 此檔案無法被退出

en: This file cannot be started
zh: 此檔案無法被啟動

en: This file cannot be stopped
zh: 此檔案無法被停止

en: Slashes are not allowed in filenames
zh: 檔案名稱中不能使用斜線 ( / )

en: File not found
zh: 找不到檔案

en: Toplevel files cannot be renamed
zh: 最高等級檔案無法重新命名

en: Unable to rename desktop icon
zh: 無法重新命名桌面圖示

en: Unable to rename desktop file
zh: 無法重新命名桌面檔案

note: Translators: this is the word Yesterday followed by * a time in 24h format. i.e. "Yesterday 23:04"
en: Yesterday %H:%M
zh: 昨日 %H:%M

en: Not allowed to set permissions
zh: 不允許設定權限

en: Not allowed to set owner
zh: 不允許設定擁有者

en: Specified owner '%s' doesn't exist
zh: 指定的擁有者「%s」不存在

en: Not allowed to set group
zh: 不允許設定羣組

en: Specified group '%s' doesn't exist
zh: 指定的羣組「%s」不存在

en: %'u folder | %'u folders
zh[0]: %'u 個資料夾

en: %'u file | %'u files
zh[0]: %'u 個檔案

note: This means no contents at all were readable
en: ? items
zh: ? 個項目

note: This means no contents at all were readable
en: ? bytes
zh: ? 個位元組

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Program
zh: 程式

en: Audio
zh: 音訊

en: Font
zh: 字型

en: Archive
zh: 壓縮檔

en: Markup
zh: 標記

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Contacts
zh: 聯絡人

en: Calendar
zh: 日曆

en: Document
zh: 文件

en: Presentation
zh: 展示

en: Spreadsheet
zh: 試算表

en: Binary
zh: 二進制

en: Folder
zh: 資料夾

en: link
zh: 連結

en: link (broken)
zh: 連結 (已損壞)

en: Name: %s
zh: 名稱：%s

en: Type: %s
zh: 類型：%s

en: %s item | %s items
zh[0]: %s 個項目

en: Contains: %s
zh: 包含：%s

en: Size: %s
zh: 大小：%s

en: Accessed: %s
zh: 已存取：%s

en: Modified: %s
zh: 已修改：%s

en: Created: %s
zh: 建立: %s

en: Location: %s
zh: 位置：%s

en: Merge folder "%s"?
zh: 合併資料夾「%s」？

en: Merging will ask for confirmation before replacing any files in the folder that conflict with the files being copied.
zh: 合併功能會在取代該資料夾中任何與被複製檔案發生衝突的檔案前要求確認。

en: An older folder with the same name already exists in "%s".
zh: 相同名稱的較舊資料夾已經存在於「%s」之中。

en: A newer folder with the same name already exists in "%s".
zh: 相同名稱的較新資料夾已經存在於「%s」之中。

en: Another folder with the same name already exists in "%s".
zh: 相同名稱的另一個資料夾已經存在於「%s」之中。

en: Replacing it will remove all files in the folder.
zh: 取代它將會移除該資料夾中的所有檔案。

en: Replace folder "%s"?
zh: 取代資料夾「%s」？

en: A folder with the same name already exists in "%s".
zh: 相同名稱的資料夾已經存在於「%s」之中。

en: Replace file "%s"?
zh: 取代檔案「%s」？

en: Replacing it will overwrite its content.
zh: 取代它會覆寫其內容。

en: An older file with the same name already exists in "%s".
zh: 相同名稱的較舊檔案已經存在於「%s」之中。

en: A newer file with the same name already exists in "%s".
zh: 相同名稱的較新檔案已經存在於「%s」之中。

en: Another file with the same name already exists in "%s".
zh: 相同名稱的另一個檔案已經存在於「%s」之中。

en: Original file
zh: 原始檔案

en: Last modified:
zh: 最後修改時間：

en: Replace with
zh: 取代為

en: Merge
zh: 合併

note: Setup the expander for the rename action
en: _Select a new name for the destination
zh: 為目的地選擇新的名稱(_S)

en: Reset
zh: 重設

note: Setup the checkbox to apply the action to all files
en: Apply this action to all files
zh: 將此動作套用至所有檔案

note: Add buttons
en: _Cancel
zh: 取消(_C)

en: _Skip
zh: 略過(_S)

en: Re_name
zh: 重新命名(_N)

en: Replace
zh: 取代

en: File conflict
zh: 檔案發生衝突

en: S_kip All
zh: 略過全部(_K)

en: _Retry
zh: 重試(_R)

en: Delete _All
zh: 全部刪除(_A)

en: _Replace
zh: 取代(_R)

en: Replace _All
zh: 全部取代(_A)

en: _Merge
zh: 合併(_M)

en: Merge _All
zh: 全部合併(_A)

en: Copy _Anyway
zh: 強制複製(_A)

en: %'d second | %'d seconds
zh[0]: %'d 秒

en: %'d minute | %'d minutes
zh[0]: %'d 分鐘

en: %'d hour | %'d hours
zh[0]: %'d 小時

en: approximately %'d hour | approximately %'d hours
zh[0]: 大約 %'d 小時

note: appended to new link file
en: Another link to %s
zh: 另一個連至 %s 的連結

note: Localizers: Feel free to leave out the "st" suffix                                 codespell:ignore * if there's no way to do that nicely for a * particular language.
en: %'dst link to %s
zh: 第 %'d 個連至 %s 的連結

note: appended to new link file
en: %'dnd link to %s
zh: 第 %'d 個連至 %s 的連結

note: appended to new link file
en: %'drd link to %s
zh: 第 %'d 個連至 %s 的連結

note: appended to new link file
en: %'dth link to %s
zh: 第 %'d 個連至 %s 的連結

note: Localizers: * Feel free to leave out the st, nd, rd and th suffix or                codespell:ignore * make some or all of them match. localizers: tag used to detect the first copy of a file
en:  (copy)
zh:  (副本)

note: localizers: tag used to detect the second copy of a file
en:  (another copy)
zh:  (另一個副本)

note: localizers: tag used to detect the x11th copy of a file localizers: tag used to detect the x12th copy of a file localizers: tag used to detect the x13th copy of a file localizers: tag used to detect the xxth copy of a file
en: th copy)
zh: 號副本)

note: localizers: tag used to detect the x1st copy of a file
en: st copy)
zh: 號副本)

note: localizers: tag used to detect the x2nd copy of a file
en: nd copy)
zh: 號副本)

note: localizers: tag used to detect the x3rd copy of a file
en: rd copy)
zh: 號副本)

note: localizers: appended to first file copy
en: %s (copy)%s
zh: %s (副本)%s

note: localizers: appended to second file copy
en: %s (another copy)%s
zh: %s (另一個副本)%s

note: localizers: appended to x11th file copy localizers: appended to x12th file copy localizers: appended to x13th file copy localizers: appended to xxth file copy
en: %s (%'dth copy)%s
zh: %s (第 %'d 個副本)%s

note: localizers: if in your language there's no difference between 1st, 2nd, 3rd and nth * plurals, you can leave the st, nd, rd suffixes out and just make all the translated * strings look like "%s (copy %'d)%s". localizers: appended to x1st file copy
en: %s (%'dst copy)%s
zh: %s (第 %'d 個副本)%s

note: localizers: appended to x2nd file copy
en: %s (%'dnd copy)%s
zh: %s (第 %'d 個副本)%s

note: localizers: appended to x3rd file copy
en: %s (%'drd copy)%s
zh: %s (第 %'d 個副本)%s

note: localizers: opening parentheses of the "th copy)" string
en:  (%'d
zh:  (第 %'d

en: Error removing file: %s
zh: 移除檔案時發生錯誤：%s

en: Waiting to copy a file from '%1$s' to '%2$s' | Waiting to copy files from '%1$s' to '%2$s'
zh[0]: 正在等候從「%1$s」複製檔案至「%2$s」

en: Waiting to move a file from '%1$s' to '%2$s' | Waiting to move files from '%1$s' to '%2$s'
zh[0]: 正在等候從「%1$s」移動檔案至「%2$s」

en: Waiting to permanently delete a file from '%s' | Waiting to permanently delete files from '%s'
zh[0]: 正在等候從「%s」永久刪除檔案

en: Waiting to trash a file in '%s' | Waiting to trash files in '%s'
zh[0]: 正在等候將「%s」裏的檔案放入垃圾桶

en: Waiting to empty the trash
zh: 正在等候清空垃圾桶

en: Waiting to duplicate a file in '%s' | Waiting to duplicate files in '%s'
zh[0]: 正在等候建立「%s」裏檔案的副本

en: Waiting to change permissions of files in '%s'
zh: 正在等候變更「%s」裏檔案的權限

en: Waiting to link a file from '%1$s' to '%2$s' | Waiting to link files from '%1$s' to '%2$s'
zh[0]: 正在等候從「%1$s」連結檔案至「%2$s」

en: Are you sure you want to move "%B" to the trash?
zh: 您真的想要將「%B」移至回收筒中嗎？

note: translators: the singular form here can be skipped.
en: unused %'d | Are you sure you want to move the %'d selected items to the trash?
zh[0]: 您確定要將 %'d 個被選擇的的項目丟到回收筒嗎？

en: You can restore an item from the trash, if you later change your mind.
zh: 若您之後改變心意了，您仍然可以還原回收筒裡的項目。

en: Move to _Trash
zh: 移至垃圾桶(_T)

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete "%B" from the trash?
zh: 你確定要將「%B」從垃圾桶中永久刪除？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the %'d selected item from the trash? | Are you sure you want to permanently delete the %'d selected items from the trash?
zh[0]: 確定要將 %'d 個已選取的項目從垃圾桶中永久刪除？

en: If you delete an item, it will be permanently lost.
zh: 如果你刪除此項目，此項目將會永久消失。

en: Empty all items from Trash?
zh: 清理垃圾桶中的所有項目？

en: All items in the Trash will be permanently deleted.
zh: 垃圾桶中的所有項目會被永久刪除。

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete "%B"?
zh: 你確定要永久刪除「%B」？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the %'d selected item? | Are you sure you want to permanently delete the %'d selected items?
zh[0]: 確定要將 %'d 個已選取的項目永久地刪除？

en: %'d file left to delete | %'d files left to delete
zh[0]: 剩下 %'d 個檔案要刪除

en: Deleting files
zh: 正在刪除檔案

note: To translators: %T will expand to a time like "2 minutes". * The singular/plural form will be used depending on the remaining time (i.e. the %T argument).
en: %T left | %T left
zh[0]: 剩下 %T

en: Error while deleting.
zh: 刪除時發生錯誤。

en: Files in the folder "%B" cannot be deleted because you do not have permissions to see them.
zh: 無法刪除資料夾「%B」中的檔案，因為你沒有權限查看它們。

en: There was an error getting information about the files in the folder "%B".
zh: 在取得資料夾「%s」中檔案的相關資訊時發生錯誤。

en: _Skip files
zh: 略過檔案(_S)

en: The folder "%B" cannot be deleted because you do not have permissions to read it.
zh: 無法刪除資料夾「%B」，因為你沒有權限讀取它。

en: There was an error reading the folder "%B".
zh: 讀取資料夾「%B」時發生錯誤。

en: Could not remove the folder %B.
zh: 無法移除資料夾 %B。

en: There was an error deleting %B.
zh: 刪除 %B 時發生錯誤。

en: Moving files to trash
zh: 正在將檔案移至垃圾桶

en: %'d file left to trash | %'d files left to trash
zh[0]: 剩下 %'d 個檔案要放入垃圾桶

en: Cannot move file to trash, do you want to delete immediately?
zh: 無法將檔案移至垃圾桶。你想立即刪除嗎？

en: The file "%B" cannot be moved to the trash.
zh: 檔案「%B」無法被移至垃圾桶。

en: Trashing Files
zh: 正在將檔案放入垃圾桶

en: Deleting Files
zh: 正在刪除檔案

en: Unable to eject %V
zh: 無法退出 %V

en: Unable to unmount %V
zh: 無法卸載 %V

en: Do you want to empty the trash before you unmount?
zh: 你是否要在卸載前清空垃圾桶？

en: In order to regain the free space on this volume the trash must be emptied. All trashed items on the volume will be permanently lost.
zh: 要回收此磁碟區的空間，就必須清空垃圾桶。磁碟區中所有移至垃圾桶的項目將會永久消失。

en: Do _not Empty Trash
zh: 不要清空垃圾桶(_N)

en: Unable to mount %s
zh: 無法掛載 %s

en: Preparing to copy %'d file (%S) | Preparing to copy %'d files (%S)
zh[0]: 正在準備複製 %'d 個檔案 (%S)

en: Preparing to move %'d file (%S) | Preparing to move %'d files (%S)
zh[0]: 正在準備移動 %'d 個檔案 (%S)

en: Preparing to delete %'d file (%S) | Preparing to delete %'d files (%S)
zh[0]: 正在準備刪除 %'d 個檔案 (%S)

en: Preparing to trash %'d file | Preparing to trash %'d files
zh[0]: 正在準備將 %'d 個檔案移至垃圾桶

en: Error while copying.
zh: 複製時發生錯誤。

en: Error while moving.
zh: 移動時發生錯誤。

en: Error while moving files to trash.
zh: 將檔案移至垃圾桶時發生錯誤。

en: Files in the folder "%B" cannot be handled because you do not have permissions to see them.
zh: 無法處理資料夾「%B」中的檔案，因為你沒有權限查看它們。

en: The folder "%B" cannot be handled because you do not have permissions to read it.
zh: 無法處理資料夾「%B」，因為你沒有權限讀取它。

en: The file "%B" cannot be handled because you do not have permissions to read it.
zh: 無法處理檔案「%B」，因為你沒有權限讀取它。

en: There was an error getting information about "%B".
zh: 取得關於「%B」的資訊時發生錯誤。

en: Error while copying to "%B".
zh: 複製至「%B」時發生錯誤。

en: You do not have permissions to access the destination folder.
zh: 你沒有權限存取目的地資料夾。

en: There was an error getting information about the destination.
zh: 取得關於目的地資訊時發生錯誤。

en: The destination is not a folder.
zh: 該目的地並非資料夾。

en: There is not enough space on the destination. Try to remove files to make space.
zh: 目的地空間不足。請嘗試移除檔案以釋放空間。

en: %S more space is required to copy to the destination.
zh: 還需要 %S 空間才能複製至目的地。

en: The destination is read-only.
zh: 目的地是唯讀的。

en: Moving "%B" to "%B"
zh: 正在將「%B」移動至「%B」

en: Copying "%B" to "%B"
zh: 正在將「%B」複製至「%B」

en: Duplicating "%B"
zh: 正在建立「%B」的副本

en: Moving file %'d of %'d (in "%B") to "%B"
zh: 正在移動 %'d / %'d 個檔案 (於「%B」) 至「%B」

en: Copying file %'d of %'d (in "%B") to "%B"
zh: 正在複製 %'d / %'d 個檔案 (於「%B」) 至「%B」

en: Duplicating file %'d of %'d (in "%B")
zh: 正在建立 %'d / %'d 個檔案的副本 (於「%B」)

en: Moving file %'d of %'d to "%B"
zh: 正在移動 %'d / %'d 個檔案至「%B」

en: Copying file %'d of %'d to "%B"
zh: 正在複製 %'d / %'d 個檔案至「%B」

en: Duplicating file %'d of %'d
zh: 正在建立 %'d / %'d 個檔案的副本

note: To translators: %S will expand to a size like "2 bytes" or "3 MB", so something like "4 kb of 4 MB"
en: %S of %S
zh: %S / %S

note: To translators: %S will expand to a size like "2 bytes" or "3 MB", %T to a time duration like * "2 minutes". So the whole thing will be something like "2 kb of 4 MB -- 2 hours left (4kb/sec)" * * The singular/plural form will be used depending on the remaining time (i.e. the %T argument).
en: %S of %S — %T left (%S/sec) | %S of %S — %T left (%S/sec)
zh[0]: %S / %S — 剩餘 %T (%S/秒)

en: The folder "%B" cannot be copied because you do not have permissions to create it in the destination.
zh: 無法複製資料夾「%B」，因為你沒有權限在目的地建立它。

en: There was an error creating the folder "%B".
zh: 建立資料夾「%B」時發生錯誤。

en: Files in the folder "%B" cannot be copied because you do not have permissions to see them.
zh: 無法複製資料夾「%B」中的檔案，因為你沒有權限查看它們。

en: The folder "%B" cannot be copied because you do not have permissions to read it.
zh: 無法複製資料夾「%B」，因為你沒有權限讀取它。

en: Error while moving "%B".
zh: 移動「%B」時發生錯誤。

en: Could not remove the source folder.
zh: 無法移除來源資料夾。

en: Error while copying "%B".
zh: 複製「%B」時發生錯誤。

en: Could not remove files from the already existing folder %F.
zh: 無法從既存的資料夾 %F 移除檔案。

en: Could not remove the already existing file %F.
zh: 無法移除既存的檔案 %F。

note: the run_warning() frees all strings passed in automatically
en: You cannot move a folder into itself.
zh: 你無法將資料夾移至其內部。

en: You cannot copy a folder into itself.
zh: 你無法將資料夾複製至其內部。

en: The destination folder is inside the source folder.
zh: 目的地資料夾在原始資料夾內。

note: the run_warning() frees all strings passed in automatically
en: You cannot move a file over itself.
zh: 你無法將檔案移動至同一位置。

en: You cannot copy a file over itself.
zh: 你無法將檔案複製至同一位置。

en: The source file would be overwritten by the destination.
zh: 來源檔案會被目的地覆寫。

en: Could not remove the already existing file with the same name in %F.
zh: 無法移除 %F 裏相同名稱的既存檔案。

en: There was an error copying the file into %F.
zh: 複製檔案至 %F 時發生錯誤。

en: Copying Files
zh: 正在複製檔案

en: Preparing to Move to "%B"
zh: 正在準備移動至「%B」

en: Preparing to move %'d file | Preparing to move %'d files
zh[0]: 正在準備移動 %'d 個檔案

en: There was an error moving the file into %F.
zh: 移動檔案至 %F 時發生錯誤。

en: Moving Files
zh: 正在移動檔案

en: Creating links in "%B"
zh: 正在「%B」中建立連結

en: Making link to %'d file | Making links to %'d files
zh[0]: 正在建立至 %'d 個檔案的連結

en: Error while creating link to %B.
zh: 建立連結 「%B」 時發生錯誤。

en: Symbolic links only supported for local files
zh: 符號連結只支援本地檔案

en: The target doesn't support symbolic links.
zh: 目標不支援符號連結。

en: There was an error creating the symlink in %F.
zh: 在 %F 建立符號連結時發生錯誤。

en: Setting permissions
zh: 設定權限

note: localizers: the initial name of a new folder
en: Untitled Folder
zh: 未命名資料夾

note: localizers: the initial name of a new empty document
en: Untitled Document
zh: 未命名的文件

en: Error while creating directory %B.
zh: 建立目錄 %B 時發生錯誤。

en: Error while creating file %B.
zh: 建立檔案 %B 時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error creating the directory in %F.
zh: 在 %F 中建立目錄時發生錯誤。

en: Emptying Trash
zh: 正在清空垃圾桶

en: Unable to mark launcher trusted (executable)
zh: 無法標記啟動器為受信任的 (可執行的)

en: Move %d item back to '%s' | Move %d items back to '%s'
zh[0]: 將 %d 個項目移回「%s」

en: Move %d item to '%s' | Move %d items to '%s'
zh[0]: 將 %d 個項目移至「%s」

en: _Undo Move %d item | _Undo Move %d items
zh[0]: 復原移動 %d 個項目(_U)

en: _Redo Move %d item | _Redo Move %d items
zh[0]: 取消復原移動 %d 個項目(_R)

en: Move '%s' back to '%s'
zh: 將「%s」移回「%s」

en: Move '%s' to '%s'
zh: 將「%s」移至「%s」

en: _Undo Move
zh: 復原移動(_U)

en: _Redo Move
zh: 取消復原移動(_R)

en: _Undo Restore from Trash
zh: 復原從垃圾桶還原(_U)

en: _Redo Restore from Trash
zh: 取消復原從垃圾桶還原(_R)

en: Move %d item back to trash | Move %d items back to trash
zh[0]: 將 %d 個項目移回至垃圾桶

en: Restore %d item from trash | Restore %d items from trash
zh[0]: 從垃圾桶還原 %d 個項目

en: Move '%s' back to trash
zh: 將「%s」移回至垃圾桶

en: Restore '%s' from trash
zh: 從垃圾桶還原「%s」

en: Delete %d copied item | Delete %d copied items
zh[0]: 刪除 %d 個複製的項目

en: Copy %d item to '%s' | Copy %d items to '%s'
zh[0]: 複製 %d 個項目至「%s」

en: _Undo Copy %d item | _Undo Copy %d items
zh[0]: 復原複製 %d 個項目(_U)

en: _Redo Copy %d item | _Redo Copy %d items
zh[0]: 取消復原複製 %d 個項目(_R)

en: Delete '%s'
zh: 刪除「%s」

en: Copy '%s' to '%s'
zh: 複製「%s」至「%s」

en: _Undo Copy
zh: 復原複製(_U)

en: _Redo Copy
zh: 取消復原複製(_R)

en: Delete %d duplicated item | Delete %d duplicated items
zh[0]: 刪除 %d 個重複的項目

en: Duplicate %d item in '%s' | Duplicate %d items in '%s'
zh[0]: 建立 %d 個項目的副本於「%s」

en: _Undo Duplicate %d item | _Undo Duplicate %d items
zh[0]: 復原建立 %d 個項目的副本(_U)

en: _Redo Duplicate %d item | _Redo Duplicate %d items
zh[0]: 取消復原建立 %d 個項目的副本(_R)

en: Duplicate '%s' in '%s'
zh: 建立「%s」的副本於「%s」

en: _Undo Duplicate
zh: 復原建立副本(_U)

en: _Redo Duplicate
zh: 取消復原建立副本(_R)

en: Delete links to %d item | Delete links to %d items
zh[0]: 刪除連結至 %d 個項目

en: Create links to %d item | Create links to %d items
zh[0]: 建立連結至 %d 個項目

en: Delete link to '%s'
zh: 刪除連結至「%s」

en: Create link to '%s'
zh: 建立連結至「%s」

en: _Undo Create Link
zh: 復原建立連結(_U)

en: _Redo Create Link
zh: 取消復原建立連結(_R)

en: Create an empty file '%s'
zh: 建立空白檔案「%s」

en: _Undo Create Empty File
zh: 復原建立空白檔案(_U)

en: _Redo Create Empty File
zh: 取消復原建立空白檔案(_R)

en: Create a new folder '%s'
zh: 建立新資料夾「%s」

en: _Undo Create Folder
zh: 復原建立資料夾(_U)

en: _Redo Create Folder
zh: 取消復原建立資料夾(_R)

en: Create new file '%s' from template
zh: 從範本建立新檔案「%s」

en: _Undo Create from Template
zh: 復原從範本建立(_U)

en: _Redo Create from Template
zh: 取消復原從範本建立(_R)

en: Rename '%s' as '%s'
zh: 將「%s」重新命名為「%s」

en: _Undo Rename
zh: 復原重新命名(_U)

en: _Redo Rename
zh: 取消復原重新命名(_R)

en: Move %d item to trash | Move %d items to trash
zh[0]: 移動 %d 個項目至垃圾桶

en: Restore '%s' to '%s'
zh: 將「%s」還原為「%s」

en: Move '%s' to trash
zh: 將「%s」移至垃圾桶

en: _Undo Trash
zh: 復原放入垃圾桶(_U)

en: _Redo Trash
zh: 取消復原放入垃圾桶(_R)

en: Restore original permissions of items enclosed in '%s'
zh: 還原在「%s」中封入項目的原始權限

en: Set permissions of items enclosed in '%s'
zh: 設定封入「%s」的項目的權限

en: _Undo Change Permissions
zh: 復原變更權限(_U)

en: _Redo Change Permissions
zh: 取消復原變更權限(_R)

en: Restore original permissions of '%s'
zh: 還原「%s」的原始權限

en: Set permissions of '%s'
zh: 設定「%s」的權限

en: Restore group of '%s' to '%s'
zh: 將「%s」羣組還原為「%s」

en: Set group of '%s' to '%s'
zh: 將「%s」羣組設定為「%s」

en: _Undo Change Group
zh: 復原變更羣組(_U)

en: _Redo Change Group
zh: 取消復原變更羣組(_R)

en: Restore owner of '%s' to '%s'
zh: 將「%s」的擁有者還原為「%s」

en: Set owner of '%s' to '%s'
zh: 將「%s」的擁有者設定為「%s」

en: _Undo Change Owner
zh: 復原變更擁有者(_U)

en: _Redo Change Owner
zh: 取消復原變更擁有者(_R)

en: Could not determine original location of "%s"
zh: 無法確定「%s」的原始位置

en: The item cannot be restored from trash
zh: 此項目無法從垃圾桶還原。

en: The selection rectangle
zh: 矩形選擇區域

en: Could not forget association
zh: 無法忘記關聯

en: Forget association
zh: 忘記關聯

en: Valid executable.
zh: 有效的可執行檔案。

en: Not a valid executable.  Spaces in the file path must be escaped with backslash (\).
zh: 並非有效的可執行檔案。檔案路徑裏的空格必須以倒斜線 (\) 取代。

note: the %s here is a file extension
en: %s document
zh: %s 文件

en: Open all files of type "%s" with
zh: 以此開啟所有類型為「%s」的檔案：

en: Select an application in the list to open %s and other files of type "%s"
zh: 在清單中選取應用程式以開啟 %s 與其他 「%s」類型的檔案

en: Custom application
zh: 自訂應用程式

en: Executables
zh: 可執行檔案

en: You can also type or select a custom executable file to use to open this file type.  You can use this command just once, or set it as default for all files of this type.
zh: 你亦可以輸入或選取一個自訂的可執行檔案來開啟此檔案類型。你可以只使用此指令一次，或將其設為開啟所有此類型檔案的預設程式。

en: Enter a custom command...
zh: 輸入自訂指令...

en: Add to list
zh: 加入至清單

en: Set as default
zh: 設定為預設值

en: Reset to system defaults
zh: 重設至系統預設值

en: Sorry, but you cannot execute commands from a remote site.
zh: 抱歉，你無法從遠端站台執行指令。

en: This is disabled due to security considerations.
zh: 基於安全考量，此項已被停用。

en: There was an error launching the application.
zh: 啟動應用程式時發生錯誤。

en: This drop target only supports local files.
zh: 放下的此圖示只支援本地檔案。

en: To open non-local files copy them to a local folder and then drop them again.
zh: 若要開啟非本地檔案，請先將檔案複製至本地資料夾，再重新拖放它們。

en: To open non-local files copy them to a local folder and then drop them again. The local files you dropped have already been opened.
zh: 若要開啟非本地檔案，請先將檔案複製至本地資料夾，再重新拖放它們。你放下的本地檔案已被開啟。

en: Details:
zh: 詳細資料：

en: Preparing
zh: 準備中

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Undo Edit
zh: 復原編輯

en: Undo the edit
zh: 復原此編輯

en: Redo Edit
zh: 取消復原編輯

en: Redo the edit
zh: 取消復原此編輯

en: The text of the label.
zh: 標籤文字。

en: Justification
zh: 左右對齊

en: The alignment of the lines in the text of the label relative to each other. This does NOT affect the alignment of the label within its allocation. See GtkMisc::xalign for that.
zh: 各標籤文字之間彼此對應以對齊。這並「不會」影響到標籤對齊的位置。詳情請參閱 GtkMisc::xalign。

en: Line wrap
zh: 自動換行

en: If set, wrap lines if the text becomes too wide.
zh: 若選用此選項，當字句過長時會自動換行。

en: Cursor Position
zh: 游標位置

en: The current position of the insertion cursor in chars.
zh: 以字元表示游標目前的位置。

en: Selection Bound
zh: 選取範圍

en: The position of the opposite end of the selection from the cursor in chars.
zh: 從游標位置至選取區域末端之間的字元數目。

en: Select All
zh: 全選

en: Input Methods
zh: 輸入法

en: Show more _details
zh: 顯示更多詳細資料(_D)

en: You can stop this operation by clicking cancel.
zh: 你可以點選取消來停止此操作。

en:  (invalid Unicode)
zh:  (無效的統一碼)

en: Create a new l_auncher here...
zh: 在此建立新啟動器(_A)...

en: Create a new launcher in this folder
zh: 在此資料夾裏建立新啟動器

en: Jump to new workspace
zh: 跳至新工作區

en: Create a new workspace and activate it
zh: 建立新工作區並將其啟動

en: Remove workspace
zh: 移除工作區

en: Remove the currently active workspace
zh: 移除目前作用中的工作區

en: Manage workspaces (Expo)
zh: 管理工作區 (Expo)

en: Open Expo to add, remove, or organize workspaces
zh: 開啟 Expo 以新增、移除或組織工作區

en: Add Desklets
zh: 新增桌面小工具

en: Change Desktop _Background
zh: 變更桌面背景(_B)

en: Change the Cinnamon desktop background
zh: 變更 Cinnamon 桌面背景

en: Mount archive
zh: 掛載壓縮檔

en: Mount %f to browse its contents
zh: 掛載 %f 以瀏覽其內容

en: Set as Wallpaper...
zh: 設為桌布...

en: Set the selected image as your Cinnamon desktop wallpaper
zh: 將選擇的影像設為你的 Cinnamon 桌面桌布

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Access and organize files
zh: 存取與組織檔案

en: Edit Bookmarks
zh: 編輯書籤

en: <b>_Bookmarks</b>
zh: <b>書籤(_B)</b>

en: <b>_Name</b>
zh: <b>名稱(_N)</b>

en: <b>_Location</b>
zh: <b>位置(_L)</b>

[ctx: Desktop icon size]
en: Smaller
zh: 較小

[ctx: Desktop icon size]
en: Small
zh: 小

[ctx: Desktop icon size]
en: Large
zh: 大

[ctx: Desktop icon size]
en: Larger
zh: 更大

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Current Monitor Layout
zh: 目前顯示器佈置

en: Icon Size
zh: 圖示尺寸

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Sort items by
zh: 項目排序方式

en: Reset grid spacing
zh: 重設格線間距

en: button
zh: 按鈕

en: Adjust horizontal grid spacing
zh: 調整水平網格間距

en: Adjust vertical grid spacing
zh: 調整垂直網格間距

en: page0
zh: 第0頁

en: <b><big>Desktop icons are not currently enabled for this monitor.</big></b>
zh: <b><big>此顯示器目前未啟用桌面圖示。</big></b>

en: page1
zh: 第一頁

en: Desktop Layout
zh: 桌面配置

en: No desktop icons
zh: 不顯示桌面圖示

en: Show desktop icons on primary monitor only
zh: 僅在主顯示器顯示桌面圖示

en: Show desktop icons on non-primary monitor(s) only
zh: 僅在副顯示器顯示桌面圖示

en: Show desktop icons on all monitors
zh: 在所有顯示器顯示桌面圖示

en: Desktop Icons
zh: 桌面圖示

en: Mounted Drives
zh: 已掛載磁碟機

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Show icons from missing monitors
zh: 顯示缺少顯示器的圖標

en: Always
zh: 總是

en: Local Files Only
zh: 只限本地檔案

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Decimal
zh: 十進制

en: Decimal (long format)
zh: 十進制 (長格式)

en: Binary (long format)
zh: 二進制 (長格式)

en: By Name
zh: 依名稱

en: By Size
zh: 依大小

en: By Type
zh: 依類型

en: By Detailed Type
zh: 依詳細類型

en: By Modification Date
zh: 依修改日期

en: By Access Date
zh: 依存取日期

en: By Trashed Date
zh: 依放入垃圾桶日期

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: File Management Preferences
zh: 檔案管理喜好設定

en: <b>Default View</b>
zh: <b>預設檢視模式</b>

en: View _new folders using:
zh: 顯示新資料夾時使用(_N)：

en: _Inherit view type from parent
zh: 自上層資料夾繼承檢視模式(_I)

en: _Arrange items:
zh: 排列項目(_A)：

en: Sort _folders before files
zh: 將資料夾排序在檔案之前(_F)

en: <b>Icon View Defaults</b>
zh: <b>圖示檢視預設值</b>

en: Default _zoom level:
zh: 預設縮放等級(_Z)：

en: _Text beside icons
zh: 圖示旁邊的文字(_T)

en: <b>Compact View Defaults</b>
zh: <b>精簡檢視預設值</b>

en: _Default zoom level:
zh: 預設縮放等級(_D)：

en: A_ll columns have the same width
zh: 所有欄位闊度相等(_L)

en: <b>List View Defaults</b>
zh: <b>清單檢視預設值</b>

en: D_efault zoom level:
zh: 預設縮放等級(_E)：

en: <b>Tree View Defaults</b>
zh: <b>樹狀檢視預設值</b>

en: Show _only folders
zh: 只顯示資料夾(_O)

en: Views
zh: 檢視

en: <b>Behavior</b>
zh: <b>行為</b>

en: _Single click to open items
zh: 按一下以開啟項目(_S)

en: _Double click to open items
zh: 連按兩下以開啟項目(_D)

en: Click on a file's name twice to rename it
zh: 點選兩下檔案名稱以將其重新命名

en: Open each _folder in its own window
zh: 開啟各資料夾於個別視窗(_F)

en: Always start in dual-pane view
zh: 總是以雙窗格檢視模式啟動

en: Ignore per-folder view preferences
zh: 忽略各資料夾檢視喜好設定

en: Disable file operation queueing
zh: 停用檔案操作佇列

en: Double-click on a blank area to go to the parent folder
zh: 在空白區域連接兩下以前往上層資料夾

en: <b>Executable Text Files</b>
zh: <b>可執行的文字檔案</b>

en: _Run executable text files when they are opened
zh: 開啟可執行文字檔案時執行該檔案(_R)

en: _View executable text files when they are opened
zh: 開啟可執行文字檔案時檢視檔案內容(_V)

en: _Ask each time
zh: 每次都詢問(_A)

en: <b>Trash</b>
zh: <b>垃圾桶</b>

en: Ask before moving files to the Trash
zh: 在將檔案移動至回收筒前先詢問

en: Ask before _emptying the Trash or deleting files
zh: 在清空垃圾桶或刪除檔案前先詢問(_E)

en: I_nclude a Delete command that bypasses Trash
zh: 加入繞過垃圾桶的「刪除」指令(_N)

en: Bypass the Trash when the Delete key is pressed
zh: 按下 Delete 鍵時繞過垃圾桶

en: <b>Media Handling</b>
zh: <b>媒體處理方式</b>

en: Automatically open a folder for automounted media
zh: 為自動掛載的媒體自動開啟資料夾

en: Prompt or autorun/autostart programs when media are inserted
zh: 當插入媒體時，提示或自動執行/自動啟動程式

en: Automatically close the device's tab, pane, or window when a device is unmounted or ejected
zh: 當裝置被卸載或退出時，自動關閉裝置的分頁、窗格與視窗

en: <b>Bulk Rename</b>
zh: <b>批次重新命名</b>

en: Command to invoke when renaming multiple items:
zh: 重新命名多個項目時援用指令：

en: Behavior
zh: 行為

en: <b>Icon Captions</b>
zh: <b>圖示標題</b>

en: Choose the order of information to appear beneath icon names. More information will appear when zooming in closer.
zh: 選擇圖示下方顯示資訊的次序。當圖示放得愈大時顯示的資訊會愈多。

en: <b>Date</b>
zh: <b>日期</b>

en: _Format:
zh: 格式(_F)：

en: <b>Window and Tab Titles</b>
zh: <b>視窗與分頁標題</b>

en: Show the full p_ath in the title bar and tab bars
zh: 在標題列與分頁列顯示完整路徑(_A)

en: <b>File Size</b>
zh: <b>檔案大小</b>

en: _Prefixes:
zh: 前綴(_P)：

en: <b>File Properties</b>
zh: <b>檔案屬性</b>

en: Show advanced permissions in the file property dialog
zh: 在檔案屬性對話框中顯示進階權限

en: <b>Move/Copy To Menu</b>
zh: <b>移動/複製至選單</b>

en: List bookmarks in the menu
zh: 在選單列出書籤

en: List devices and network locations in the menu
zh: 在選單列出裝置與網絡位置

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: <b>List Columns</b>
zh: <b>清單欄位</b>

en: Choose the order of information to appear in the list view.
zh: 選擇在清單檢視模式時顯示資訊的次序。

en: List Columns
zh: 清單欄位

en: <b>Previewable Files</b>
zh: <b>可預覽的檔案</b>

en: Show _thumbnails:
zh: 顯示縮圖(_T)：

en: _Inherit thumbnail visibility from parent
zh: 從上一代繼承縮略圖的可見性

en: _Only for files smaller than:
zh: 僅限檔案小於(_O)：

en: <b>Folders</b>
zh: <b>資料夾</b>

en: Count _number of items:
zh: 計算項目數目(_N)：

en: <b>Tooltips</b>
zh: <b>工具提示</b>

en: Show tooltips in icon and compact views
zh: 在圖示與精簡檢視模式顯示工具提示

en: Show tooltips in list views
zh: 在清單檢視模式顯示工具提示

en: Show tooltips on the desktop
zh: 在桌面顯示工具提示

en: <i>By default, a folder tooltip shows the item count, and files display their size.
        Select additional information to display in the tooltip:</i>
zh: <i>資料夾工具提示預設顯示其項目數目，而檔案則顯示其大小。
        請選擇顯示於工具提示的其他資訊：</i>

en: Detailed file type
zh: 詳細檔案類型

en: Modified date
zh: 修改日期

en: Created date
zh: 建立日期

en: Accessed date
zh: 存取日期

en: File or folder location
zh: 檔案或資料夾位置

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Visible Buttons
zh: 可視按鈕

en: Previous
zh: 上一步

en: Next
zh: 下一步

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: Location entry toggle
zh: 切換位置輸入框

en: Open in terminal
zh: 在終端機開啓

en: Icon view
zh: 圖示檢視

en: List view
zh: 清單檢視

en: Compact view
zh: 簡潔檢視

en: Visible Entries
zh: 可見條目

en: Selection
zh: 選擇

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Visible action and extension entries can be configured in the Plugins tab
zh: 可以在“插件”標籤中配置可見的操作和擴展條目

en: Context Menus
zh: 內容選單

en: Plugins
zh: 外掛程式
