Clementine Music Player - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (826 entries)

en:  ms
zh_TW:  毫秒

en:  seconds
zh_TW:  秒

en:  songs
zh_TW:  歌曲

en: %1 albums
zh_TW: %1 專輯

en: %1 days
zh_TW: %1 天

en: %1 days ago
zh_TW: %1 天前

en: %1 playlists (%2)
zh_TW: %1 播放清單 (%2)

en: %1 song
zh_TW: %1 歌曲

en: %1 songs
zh_TW: %1 歌曲

en: %1 songs found
zh_TW: %1 首歌曲找到

en: %1 songs found (showing %2)
zh_TW: 發現%1首歌(顯示%2)

en: %1 tracks
zh_TW: %1  首音軌

en: %1 transferred
zh_TW: 傳送%1

en: %1: Wiimotedev module
zh_TW: %1: Wiimotedev 模組

en: %L1 other listeners
zh_TW: %L1其他聽眾

en: %L1 total plays
zh_TW: %L1總共播放

en: %n failed
zh_TW: %n 失敗

en: %n finished
zh_TW: %n 完成的

en: %n remaining
zh_TW: %n 剩餘的

en: &Align text
zh_TW: 對齊文字(&A)

en: &Center
zh_TW: 中間(&C)

en: &Custom
zh_TW: 自訂(&C)

en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明(&H)

en: &Hide %1
zh_TW: 隱藏(&H) %1

en: &Hide...
zh_TW: 隱藏(&H)…

en: &Left
zh_TW: 左邊(&L)

en: &None
zh_TW: 無(&N)

en: &Quit
zh_TW: 結束(&Q)

en: &Right
zh_TW: 右邊(&R)

en: &Stretch columns to fit window
zh_TW: 將欄拉伸成視窗大小(&S)

en: &Tools
zh_TW: 工具(&T)

en: (different across multiple songs)
zh_TW: (在多首歌曲的差異)

en: ...and all the Amarok contributors
zh_TW: …和所有的 Amarok 的貢獻者

en: 1 day
zh_TW: 1 天

en: 1 track
zh_TW: 1 首音軌

en: 50 random tracks
zh_TW: 50 首隨機音軌

en: <a href="http://www.di.fm/premium/">Upgrade to Premium now</a>
zh_TW: <a href="http://www.di.fm/premium/">現在就升級至進階</a>

en: <p>Tokens start with %, for example: %artist %album %title </p>
    
    <p>If you surround sections of text that contain a token with curly-braces, that section will be hidden if the token is empty.</p>
zh_TW: <p> Tokens 由%開頭, 例如：%artist %album %title </p>
    
    <p>若您將一段文字的前後用大括號括起來，那段文字將在token是空白的情況下被隱藏。

en: A smart playlist is a dynamic list of songs that come from your library.  There are different types of smart playlist that offer different ways of selecting songs.
zh_TW: 智慧型播放清單是動態的歌曲清單，其歌曲來源是您的媒體櫃。不同類型的智慧型播放清單提供多元的歌曲選擇模式。

en: A song will be included in the playlist if it matches these conditions.
zh_TW: 一首歌曲將被包括在播放清單中，如果這些條件是符合的。

en: ALL GLORY TO THE HYPNOTOAD
zh_TW: 榮耀終歸大蟾蜍！

en: About %1
zh_TW: 關於 %1

en: About Clementine...
zh_TW: 關於 Clementine…

en: About Qt...
zh_TW: 關於 Qt…

en: Account details
zh_TW: 帳戶詳情

en: Account details (Premium)
zh_TW: 帳戶詳情(高級)

en: Action
zh_TW: 功能

en: Add Stream
zh_TW: 加入網路串流

en: Add a new line if supported by the notification type
zh_TW: 如果通知類型支援的話新增一行

en: Add action
zh_TW: 加入功能

en: Add another stream...
zh_TW: 加入其它的網路串流

en: Add directory...
zh_TW: 加入目錄…

en: Add file...
zh_TW: 加入檔案…

en: Add files to transcode
zh_TW: 加入檔案以轉碼

en: Add folder
zh_TW: 加入資料夾

en: Add folder...
zh_TW: 加入資料夾…

en: Add new folder...
zh_TW: 新增資料夾…

en: Add search term
zh_TW: 加入搜尋字詞

en: Add song album tag
zh_TW: 加入歌曲專輯標籤

en: Add song albumartist tag
zh_TW: 加入歌曲專輯演出者標籤

en: Add song artist tag
zh_TW: 加入歌曲演出者標籤

en: Add song composer tag
zh_TW: 加入歌曲作曲家標籤

en: Add song disc tag
zh_TW: 加入歌曲光碟標籤

en: Add song genre tag
zh_TW: 加入歌曲風格標籤

en: Add song length tag
zh_TW: 加入歌曲長度標籤

en: Add song play count
zh_TW: 加入歌曲播放次數

en: Add song skip count
zh_TW: 加入歌曲跳過次數

en: Add song title tag
zh_TW: 加入歌曲標題標籤

en: Add song track tag
zh_TW: 加入歌曲音軌標籤

en: Add song year tag
zh_TW: 加入歌曲年份標籤

en: Add stream...
zh_TW: 加入網路串流…

en: Add to another playlist
zh_TW: 加入到其他播放清單

en: Add to playlist
zh_TW: 加入播放清單

en: Add to the queue
zh_TW: 加入到佇列中

en: Add wiimotedev action
zh_TW: 加入 wiimotedev 行為

en: Added this month
zh_TW: 本月加入

en: Added this week
zh_TW: 本週加入

en: Added this year
zh_TW: 本年加入

en: Added today
zh_TW: 今天加入

en: Added within three months
zh_TW: 在三個月內加入

en: Advanced grouping...
zh_TW: 進階歸類…

en: After copying...
zh_TW: 複製後 …

en: Album
zh_TW: 專輯

en: Album (ideal loudness for all tracks)
zh_TW: 專輯（為所有音軌取得理想音量）

en: Album artist
zh_TW: 專輯演出者

en: Album info on jamendo.com...
zh_TW:  jamendo.com上的專輯資訊…

en: Albums with covers
zh_TW: 有封面的專輯

en: Albums without covers
zh_TW: 無封面的專輯

en: All Files (*)
zh_TW: 所有檔案 (*)

en: All albums
zh_TW: 所有專輯

en: All artists
zh_TW: 所有演出者

en: All files (*)
zh_TW: 所有檔案 (*)

en: All playlists (%1)
zh_TW: 所有播放清單 (%1)

en: All the translators
zh_TW: 所有翻譯者

en: All tracks
zh_TW: 所有音軌

en: Allow mid/side encoding
zh_TW: 允許 M/S (Mid/Side) 編碼技術

en: Alongside the originals
zh_TW: 與原本的一起

en: Always start playing
zh_TW: 總是開始播放

en: An error occurred loading the iTunes database
zh_TW: 讀取 iTunes 資料時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred writing metadata to '%1'
zh_TW: 寫入目標數據至「%1」時發生錯誤

en: And:
zh_TW: 以及:

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Append files/URLs to the playlist
zh_TW: 附加檔案或網址到播放清單

en: Append to current playlist
zh_TW: 附加到目前的播放清單

en: Append to the playlist
zh_TW: 附加到播放清單

en: Apply compression to prevent clipping
zh_TW: 使用壓縮，以防止截波失真

en: Are you sure you want to delete the "%1" preset?
zh_TW: 您確定您想要刪除預設的「%1」嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to reset this song's statistics?
zh_TW: 您確定要重置歌曲的統計嗎?

en: Artist
zh_TW: 演出者

en: Artist info
zh_TW: 演出者

en: Artist's initial
zh_TW: 演唱者簽署

en: Audio format
zh_TW: 音訊格式

en: Authentication failed
zh_TW: 認證失敗

en: Authors
zh_TW: 作者

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: Automatic updating
zh_TW: 自動更新

en: Automatically open single categories in the library tree
zh_TW: 自動開啟媒體櫃中的單一類別

en: Available
zh_TW: 可用的

en: Average bitrate
zh_TW: 平均位元率

en: Average image size
zh_TW: 平均圖片大小

en: Background Streams
zh_TW: 背景串流

en: Background color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Background opacity
zh_TW: 背景不透明

en: Bar analyzer
zh_TW: 條狀分析儀

en: Basic Blue
zh_TW: 基本的藍色

en: Behavior
zh_TW: 行為

en: Best
zh_TW: 最佳

en: Bit rate
zh_TW: 位元率

en: Bitrate
zh_TW: 位元率

en: Block analyzer
zh_TW: 區塊分析儀

en: Block type
zh_TW: 區塊型態

en: Body
zh_TW: 主體

en: Boom analyzer
zh_TW: 聲響分析儀

en: Browse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽…

en: Buffer duration
zh_TW: 緩衝時間

en: Buttons
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: CUE sheet support
zh_TW: CUE 表單支援

en: Change cover art
zh_TW: 更換封面圖片

en: Change font size...
zh_TW: 變更字型大小…

en: Change repeat mode
zh_TW: 更改重複模式

en: Change shortcut...
zh_TW: 變更快速鍵…

en: Change shuffle mode
zh_TW: 切換隨機模式

en: Change the language
zh_TW: 變更語言

en: Check for updates...
zh_TW: 檢查更新…

en: Choose a name for your smart playlist
zh_TW: 為您智慧型播放清單選擇一個名稱

en: Choose automatically
zh_TW: 自動選擇

en: Choose color...
zh_TW: 選擇顏色 …

en: Choose font...
zh_TW: 選擇字體…

en: Choose from the list
zh_TW: 從清單中選擇

en: Choose how the playlist is sorted and how many songs it will contain.
zh_TW: 選擇此播放清單將要如何分類以及擁有多少歌曲

en: Choose the websites you want Clementine to use when searching for lyrics.
zh_TW: 選擇您想要 Clementine 使用來搜尋歌詞的網站。

en: Classical
zh_TW: 古典

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Clear playlist
zh_TW: 清除播放清單

en: Clementine Error
zh_TW: Clementine 錯誤

en: Clementine Orange
zh_TW: Clementine 橘

en: Clementine Visualization
zh_TW: Clementine的視覺化效果

en: Clementine can automatically convert the music you copy to this device into a format that it can play.
zh_TW: Clementine 可以自動轉換您複製到這個裝置的音樂為它可以播放的格式。

en: Clementine can show a message when the track changes.
zh_TW: 變更音軌時，Clementine 可以顯示一個訊息。

en: Clementine could not load any projectM visualisations.  Check that you have installed Clementine properly.
zh_TW: Clementine 無法載入任何 ProjectM 視覺化工具。
    請檢查是否正確安裝 Clementine。

en: Clementine image viewer
zh_TW: Clementine 圖片檢視器

en: Clementine was unable to find results for this file
zh_TW: Clementine 無法搜尋到任何符合此檔案的結果

en: Click here to add some music
zh_TW: 點擊此處加入一些音樂

en: Click to toggle between remaining time and total time
zh_TW: 點擊以切換剩餘時間/全部時間

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close visualization
zh_TW: 關閉視覺化效果

en: Closing this window will cancel the download.
zh_TW: 關閉此視窗將取消下載。

en: Closing this window will stop searching for album covers.
zh_TW: 關閉此視窗將停止搜尋專輯封面。

en: Club
zh_TW: 俱樂部

en: Comma separated list of class:level, level is 0-3
zh_TW: 用逗號化分類別清單:等級為0-3

en: Comment
zh_TW: 評論

en: Complete tags automatically
zh_TW: 標籤完全自動分類

en: Complete tags automatically...
zh_TW: 標籤完全自動分類…

en: Composer
zh_TW: 作曲家

en: Configure Magnatune...
zh_TW: 設定 Magnatune …

en: Configure Shortcuts
zh_TW: 設定快速鍵

en: Configure library...
zh_TW: 設定媒體櫃

en: Configure...
zh_TW: 設定…

en: Connect Wii Remotes using active/deactive action
zh_TW: 以「啟用/關閉」功能連結 Wii 遙控器

en: Connect device
zh_TW: 連接裝置

en: Constant bitrate
zh_TW: 恆定位元率

en: Convert all music
zh_TW: 轉換所有音樂

en: Convert any music that the device can't play
zh_TW: 轉換任何裝置無法播放的音樂

en: Copy to device...
zh_TW: 複製到裝置…

en: Copy to library...
zh_TW: 複製到媒體櫃

en: Could not create the GStreamer element "%1" - make sure you have all the required GStreamer plugins installed
zh_TW: 無法建立 GStreamer 元件「%1」——請確認您安裝了所有需要的 GStreamer 外掛。

en: Couldn't find a muxer for %1, check you have the correct GStreamer plugins installed
zh_TW: 無法為%1找到混合器，請確認已正確安裝 GStreamer 外掛。

en: Couldn't find an encoder for %1, check you have the correct GStreamer plugins installed
zh_TW: 無法找到%1的解碼器，請確認已正確安裝 GStreamer 外掛。

en: Couldn't open output file %1
zh_TW: 無法開啟輸出檔 %1

en: Cover Manager
zh_TW: 封面管理員

en: Cover art from embedded image
zh_TW: 從嵌入式影像取得封面圖片

en: Cover art loaded automatically from %1
zh_TW: 封面圖片自動從 %1 載入

en: Cover art manually unset
zh_TW: 手動取消設置封面圖片

en: Cover art not set
zh_TW: 封面圖片未設置

en: Cover art set from %1
zh_TW: 從 %1 取得封面圖片

en: Covers from %1
zh_TW: 來自 %1 的封面

en: Cross-fade when changing tracks automatically
zh_TW: 自動變更音軌時，聲音同時淡出及淡入

en: Cross-fade when changing tracks manually
zh_TW: 手動變更音軌時，聲音同時淡出及淡入

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Custom message settings
zh_TW: 自訂訊息設定

en: Custom...
zh_TW: 自訂…

en: Dance
zh_TW: 舞蹈

en: Date created
zh_TW: 創建的日期

en: Date modified
zh_TW: 修改的日期

en: Days
zh_TW: 天

en: De&fault
zh_TW: 預設(&F)

en: Decrease volume
zh_TW: 減低音量

en: Defaults
zh_TW: 預設

en: Delay between visualizations
zh_TW: 在兩個視覺化效果間延遲切換

en: Delete files
zh_TW: 刪除檔案

en: Delete from device...
zh_TW: 從裝置中刪除…

en: Delete from disk...
zh_TW: 從硬碟中刪除 …

en: Delete preset
zh_TW: 刪除內建值

en: Delete smart playlist
zh_TW: 刪除智慧型播放清單

en: Delete the original files
zh_TW: 刪除原本的檔案

en: Deleting files
zh_TW: 檔案刪除中

en: Dequeue selected tracks
zh_TW: 將選取的音軌移出佇列中

en: Dequeue track
zh_TW: 將音軌移出佇列中

en: Destination
zh_TW: 目的地

en: Details...
zh_TW: 詳情…

en: Device
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Device Properties
zh_TW: 裝置屬性

en: Device name
zh_TW: 裝置名稱

en: Device properties...
zh_TW: 裝置屬性…

en: Devices
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Dialog
zh_TW: 對話視窗

en: Did you mean
zh_TW: 您的意思是

en: Digitally Imported password
zh_TW: Digitally Imported 密碼

en: Digitally Imported username
zh_TW: Digitally Imported 帳號

en: Direct internet connection
zh_TW: 直接連接到網際網路

en: Directory
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Disable duration
zh_TW: 關閉延遲

en: Disc
zh_TW: 唱片

en: Discontinuous transmission
zh_TW: 不連續傳送

en: Display options
zh_TW: 顯示選項

en: Display the on-screen-display
zh_TW: 顯示螢幕上的顯示

en: Do a full library rescan
zh_TW: 完整的重新掃描媒體櫃

en: Do not convert any music
zh_TW: 沒有轉換任何音樂

en: Don't repeat
zh_TW: 不要循環播放

en: Don't show in various artists
zh_TW: 不要顯示不同的演出者

en: Don't shuffle
zh_TW: 不要隨機播放

en: Don't stop!
zh_TW: 不要停止！

en: Double click to open
zh_TW: 按兩下打開

en: Double clicking a song will...
zh_TW: 對一首歌曲按兩下則…

en: Download directory
zh_TW: 下載目錄

en: Download membership
zh_TW: 下載會員

en: Download this album
zh_TW: 下載此專輯

en: Download this album...
zh_TW: 下載此專輯…

en: Downloading Icecast directory
zh_TW: 下載 Icecast 目錄中

en: Downloading Jamendo catalogue
zh_TW: 下載 Jamendo 目錄中

en: Downloading Magnatune catalogue
zh_TW: 下載 Magnatune 目錄中

en: Downloading metadata
zh_TW: 下載詮釋資料中

en: Drag to reposition
zh_TW: 拖曳以重新定位

en: Dynamic mode is on
zh_TW: 動態模式開啟

en: Dynamic random mix
zh_TW: 動態隨機混合

en: Edit smart playlist...
zh_TW: 編輯智慧型播放清單…

en: Edit tag "%1"...
zh_TW: 編輯「%1」標籤…

en: Edit tag...
zh_TW: 編輯標籤 …

en: Edit tags
zh_TW: 編輯標籤

en: Edit track information
zh_TW: 編輯音軌資訊

en: Edit track information...
zh_TW: 編輯音軌資訊…

en: Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯…

en: Enable Wii Remote support
zh_TW: 啟用 Wii 遙控器的支援

en: Enable equalizer
zh_TW: 啟用等化器

en: Enable shortcuts only when Clementine is focused
zh_TW: 只在 Clemetine 是處於聚焦時才啟用快捷鍵

en: Enable/disable Last.fm scrobbling
zh_TW: 啟用/停用 Last.fm scrobbling

en: Encoding complexity
zh_TW: 編碼複雜度

en: Encoding engine quality
zh_TW: 編碼引擎品質

en: Encoding mode
zh_TW: 編碼模式

en: Enter a URL to download a cover from the Internet:
zh_TW: 輸入網址，從網路中取得封面

en: Enter a new name for this playlist
zh_TW: 為這個播放清單輸入新的名稱

en: Enter search terms here
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入搜尋字詞

en: Enter the URL of an internet radio stream:
zh_TW: 輸入網路廣播串流的網址(URL)：

en: Entire collection
zh_TW: 整個收藏

en: Equalizer
zh_TW: 等化器

en: Equivalent to --log-levels *:1
zh_TW: 相當於 --log-levels *:1

en: Equivalent to --log-levels *:3
zh_TW: 相當於 --log-levels *:3

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error connecting MTP device
zh_TW: 連接 MTP 裝置錯誤

en: Error copying songs
zh_TW: 複製歌曲錯誤

en: Error deleting songs
zh_TW: 刪除歌曲錯誤

en: Error loading %1
zh_TW: 錯誤載入 %1

en: Error loading di.fm playlist
zh_TW: 載入 di.fm 播放清單錯誤

en: Error processing %1: %2
zh_TW: 處理 %1 錯誤: %2

en: Error while loading audio CD
zh_TW: 載入音樂CD時，出現錯誤

en: Ever played
zh_TW: 曾經播放的

en: Except between tracks on the same album or in the same CUE sheet
zh_TW: 除非是在相同專輯或是 CUE 表單的音軌之間

en: &Extras
zh_TW: 外掛程式(&E)

en: Fade out when stopping a track
zh_TW: 當停止一首歌時，聲音逐漸淡出

en: Fading
zh_TW: 淡出

en: Fading duration
zh_TW: 淡出持續時間

en: Fast
zh_TW: 快速

en: Favourite tracks
zh_TW: 最喜歡的曲目

en: Fetch Missing Covers
zh_TW: 取得缺少的封面

en: Fetch automatically
zh_TW: 自動取得

en: Fetch completed
zh_TW: 取得完成

en: Fetching cover error
zh_TW: 取得封面出錯

en: File extension
zh_TW: 副檔名

en: File formats
zh_TW: 檔案格式

en: File name
zh_TW: 檔名

en: File name (without path)
zh_TW: 檔名（不含路徑）

en: File size
zh_TW: 檔案大小

en: File type
zh_TW: 檔案型態

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔名

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Files to transcode
zh_TW: 要轉碼的檔案

en: Find songs in your library that match the criteria you specify.
zh_TW: 在媒體櫃中找到符合條件的歌曲。

en: Fingerprinting song
zh_TW: 指紋歌曲

en: Finish
zh_TW: 完成

en: First level
zh_TW: 第一層次

en: Font size
zh_TW: 字型大小

en: Force mono encoding
zh_TW: 強制單聲道編碼

en: Forget device
zh_TW: 忘記裝置

en: Forgetting a device will remove it from this list and Clementine will have to rescan all the songs again next time you connect it.
zh_TW: 忘記裝置這個動作將會把此裝置從名單中移除且 Clementine 將會在下次連結重新掃描歌曲

en: Form
zh_TW: 表格

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: Framerate
zh_TW: 畫面更新率

en: Frames per buffer
zh_TW: 幀/每段緩衝

en: Full Bass
zh_TW: 全部低音

en: Full Bass + Treble
zh_TW: 全部低音+高音

en: Full Treble
zh_TW: 全部高音

en: General settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: Genre
zh_TW: 風格

en: Getting channels
zh_TW: 取得頻道

en: Getting streams
zh_TW: 取得串流

en: Give it a name:
zh_TW: 給它一個名字：

en: Go to next playlist tab
zh_TW: 到下一個播放清單分頁

en: Go to previous playlist tab
zh_TW: 到上一個播放清單分頁

en: Got %1 covers out of %2 (%3 failed)
zh_TW: 自 %2 取得了封面 %1 ( %3 個失敗 )

en: Grey out non existent songs in my playlists
zh_TW: 反灰播放清單中不存在的歌曲

en: Group Library by...
zh_TW: 依據…歸類媒體櫃

en: Group by
zh_TW: 歸類方式

en: Group by Album
zh_TW: 依專輯歸類

en: Group by Artist
zh_TW: 依演出者歸類

en: Group by Artist/Album
zh_TW: 依演出者/專輯歸類

en: Group by Artist/Year - Album
zh_TW: 依演出者/專輯發行年度歸類

en: Group by Genre/Album
zh_TW: 依風格/專輯歸類

en: Group by Genre/Artist/Album
zh_TW: 依風格/演出者/專輯歸類

en: HTTP proxy
zh_TW: HTTP 代理

en: Hardware information
zh_TW: 硬體資訊

en: Hardware information is only available while the device is connected.
zh_TW: 硬體資訊只有當裝置是連結的時候可以取得。

en: High
zh_TW: 高級

en: High (%1 fps)
zh_TW: 高 (%1 fps)

en: High (1024x1024)
zh_TW: 高 (1024x1024)

en: Hours
zh_TW: 小時

en: Hypnotoad
zh_TW: 大蟾蜍

en: I don't have a Magnatune account
zh_TW: 我沒有 Magnatune 帳號

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Icons on top
zh_TW: 圖示在上面

en: Identifying song
zh_TW: 辨識歌曲

en: If you continue, this device will work slowly and songs copied to it may not work.
zh_TW: 如果您要繼續，此裝置將會變慢且可能無法複製歌曲

en: Ignore "The" in artist names
zh_TW: 忽視在演出者名字中的“The”

en: Images (*.png *.jpg *.jpeg *.bmp *.gif *.xpm *.pbm *.pgm *.ppm *.xbm)
zh_TW: 圖片 (*.png *.jpg *.jpeg *.bmp *.gif *.xpm *.pbm *.pgm *.ppm *.xbm)

en: Images (*.png *.jpg *.jpeg *.bmp *.xpm *.pbm *.ppm *.xbm)
zh_TW: 圖片(*.png *.jpg *.jpeg *.bmp *.xpm *.pbm *.ppm *.xbm)

en: In dynamic mode new tracks will be chosen and added to the playlist every time a song finishes.
zh_TW: 在動態模式中，每當一首歌播畢，程式會自動挑選新的音軌並新增至播放清單中。

en: Include album art in the notification
zh_TW: 包括封面圖片的通知

en: Include all songs
zh_TW: 包括所有歌曲

en: Increase volume
zh_TW: 提高音量

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Insert...
zh_TW: 插入…

en: Internet
zh_TW: 網路

en: Invalid API key
zh_TW: 無效的 API key

en: Invalid format
zh_TW: 無效的格式

en: Invalid method
zh_TW: 無效的方法

en: Invalid parameters
zh_TW: 無效的參數

en: Invalid resource specified
zh_TW: 無效的資源指定

en: Invalid service
zh_TW: 無效的服務

en: Invalid session key
zh_TW: 無效對稱金鑰

en: Jamendo Most Listened Tracks
zh_TW: Jamendo 最常聆聽的曲目

en: Jamendo Top Tracks
zh_TW: Jamendo 熱門曲目

en: Jamendo Top Tracks of the Month
zh_TW: Jamendo 每月熱門曲目

en: Jamendo Top Tracks of the Week
zh_TW: Jamendo 每週熱門曲目

en: Jamendo database
zh_TW: Jamendo 資料庫

en: Jump to the currently playing track
zh_TW: 跳轉到目前播放的曲目

en: Keep buttons for %1 second...
zh_TW: 按住按鈕 %1 秒…

en: Keep buttons for %1 seconds...
zh_TW: 按住按鈕 %1 秒…

en: Keep running in the background when the window is closed
zh_TW: 視窗關閉後依然在背景執行

en: Keep the original files
zh_TW: 保留原本的檔案

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Laptop/Headphones
zh_TW: 筆記型電腦 /耳機

en: Large Hall
zh_TW: 大型音樂廳

en: Large album cover
zh_TW: 大的專輯封面

en: Large sidebar
zh_TW: 大型側邊欄

en: Last played
zh_TW: 最近播放

en: Last.fm is currently busy, please try again in a few minutes
zh_TW: Last.fm 目前正在忙，請在幾分鐘後再試一次

en: Last.fm play counts
zh_TW: Last.fm 播放計數

en: Last.fm tags
zh_TW: Last.fm 標籤

en: Last.fm wiki
zh_TW: Last.fm 維基百科

en: Least favourite tracks
zh_TW: 最不喜歡的曲目

en: Length
zh_TW: 長度

en: Library
zh_TW: 媒體櫃

en: Library advanced grouping
zh_TW: 進階媒體櫃歸類

en: Library rescan notice
zh_TW: 媒體櫃重新掃描通知

en: Library search
zh_TW: 媒體櫃搜尋

en: Limits
zh_TW: 限制

en: Live
zh_TW: 現場

en: Load
zh_TW: 載入

en: Load cover from URL
zh_TW: 從網址載入封面

en: Load cover from URL...
zh_TW: 從網址載入封面…

en: Load cover from disk...
zh_TW: 從磁碟載入封面…

en: Load playlist
zh_TW: 載入播放清單

en: Load playlist...
zh_TW: 載入播放清單…

en: Loading MTP device
zh_TW: 載入 MTP 裝置

en: Loading iPod database
zh_TW: 載入 iPod 資料庫

en: Loading smart playlist
zh_TW: 載入智慧型播放清單

en: Loading songs
zh_TW: 載入歌曲

en: Loading stream
zh_TW: 載入串流

en: Loading tracks
zh_TW: 載入音軌

en: Loading tracks info
zh_TW: 載入音軌資訊

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中…

en: Loads files/URLs, replacing current playlist
zh_TW: 載入檔案/網址，取代目前的播放清單

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Long term prediction profile (LTP)
zh_TW: 長時期預測規格 (LTP)

en: Love
zh_TW: 喜愛

en: Low (%1 fps)
zh_TW: 低 (%1 fps)

en: Low (256x256)
zh_TW: 低 (256x256)

en: Low complexity profile (LC)
zh_TW: 低複雜度規格 (LC)

en: Lyrics
zh_TW: 歌詞

en: Lyrics from %1
zh_TW: 歌詞來自 %1

en: Magnatune Download
zh_TW: Magnatune 下載

en: Magnatune download finished
zh_TW: Magnatune 下載完成

en: Main profile (MAIN)
zh_TW: 主規格 (MAIN)

en: Malformed response
zh_TW: 格式不正確的反應

en: Manual proxy configuration
zh_TW: 手動代理伺服器設定

en: Manufacturer
zh_TW: 製造商

en: Match every search term (AND)
zh_TW: 符合每個搜尋字詞（AND）

en: Match one or more search terms (OR)
zh_TW: 符合一個或更多搜尋字詞（OR）

en: Maximum bitrate
zh_TW: 最大位元率

en: Medium (%1 fps)
zh_TW: 中 (%1 fps)

en: Medium (512x512)
zh_TW: 中 (512x512)

en: Membership type
zh_TW: 會員類型

en: Minimum bitrate
zh_TW: 最小位元率

en: Missing projectM presets
zh_TW: 略過 projectM 預設

en: Model
zh_TW: 樣本

en: Monitor the library for changes
zh_TW: 監視媒體櫃的變化

en: Months
zh_TW: 月

en: Most played
zh_TW: 最常播放的

en: Mount point
zh_TW: 掛載點

en: Mount points
zh_TW: 掛載點

en: Move down
zh_TW: 下移

en: Move to library...
zh_TW: 移到媒體櫃…

en: Move up
zh_TW: 上移

en: &Music
zh_TW: 音樂(&M)

en: Music Library
zh_TW: 媒體櫃

en: Mute
zh_TW: 靜音

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Naming options
zh_TW: 命名選項

en: Narrow band (NB)
zh_TW: 窄頻 (NB)

en: Network Proxy
zh_TW: 網路代理伺服器

en: Never
zh_TW: 從未

en: Never played
zh_TW: 從未播放

en: Never start playing
zh_TW: 永不開始播放

en: New playlist
zh_TW: 新增播放清單

en: New smart playlist...
zh_TW: 新增智慧型播放清單

en: New songs
zh_TW: 新的歌曲

en: New tracks will be added automatically.
zh_TW: 新音軌將被自動加入。

en: Newest tracks
zh_TW: 最新的音軌

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Next track
zh_TW: 下一首

en: No analyzer
zh_TW: 沒有分析儀

en: No long blocks
zh_TW: 無長區塊

en: No matches found.  Clear the search box to show the whole playlist again.
zh_TW: 沒有找到符合的結果。請清除搜尋內容以再次顯示整個播放清單。

en: No short blocks
zh_TW: 無短區塊

en: None
zh_TW: 沒有

en: None of the selected songs were suitable for copying to a device
zh_TW: 所選歌曲沒有適合複製到裝置的

en: Normal block type
zh_TW: 普通區塊型態

en: Not available while using a dynamic playlist
zh_TW: 不可使用，當使用一個動態播放清單

en: Not connected
zh_TW: 沒有連接

en: Not enough content
zh_TW: 沒有足夠的內容

en: Not enough fans
zh_TW: 沒有足夠的粉絲

en: Not enough members
zh_TW: 沒有足夠的成員

en: Not enough neighbors
zh_TW: 沒有足夠的鄰居

en: Not mounted - double click to mount
zh_TW: 未掛載 - 點兩下以掛載

en: Notification type
zh_TW: 通知型式

en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

en: Now Playing
zh_TW: 現在正播放

en: OSD Preview
zh_TW: OSD 的預覽

en: Only show the first
zh_TW: 只顯示第一

en: Open %1 in browser
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器中開啟 %1

en: Open &audio CD...
zh_TW: 開啟音樂光碟(&A)…

en: Open device
zh_TW: 開啟裝置

en: Open in new playlist
zh_TW: 開啟在新的播放清單

en: Open...
zh_TW: 開啟…

en: Operation failed
zh_TW: 操作失敗

en: Optimize for bitrate
zh_TW: 最佳化位元率

en: Optimize for quality
zh_TW: 最佳化品質

en: Options...
zh_TW: 選項…

en: Organise Files
zh_TW: 組織檔案

en: Organise files...
zh_TW: 組織檔案…

en: Organising files
zh_TW: 組織檔案中

en: Original tags
zh_TW: 原來的標籤

en: Other options
zh_TW: 其它選項

en: Output device
zh_TW: 輸出裝置

en: Output options
zh_TW: 輸出選項

en: Overwrite existing files
zh_TW: 覆寫現有的檔案

en: Parsing Jamendo catalogue
zh_TW: 擷取 Jamendo目錄

en: Party
zh_TW: 派對

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Pause playback
zh_TW: 暫停播放

en: Paused
zh_TW: 已暫停

en: Plain sidebar
zh_TW: 樸素的側邊欄

en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: Play count
zh_TW: 播放計數

en: Play if stopped, pause if playing
zh_TW: 停止的話就開始播放，播放中的就暫停

en: Play if there is nothing already playing
zh_TW: 播放如果沒有歌曲是正在播放中

en: Play the <n>th track in the playlist
zh_TW: 播放清單中的第<n>首歌曲

en: Play/Pause
zh_TW: 播放/暫停

en: Playback
zh_TW: 播放

en: Player options
zh_TW: 播放器選項

en: &Playlist
zh_TW: 播放清單(&P)

en: Playlist finished
zh_TW: 播放清單播完了

en: Playlist options
zh_TW: 播放清單選擇

en: Playlist type
zh_TW: 播放清單類型

en: Pop
zh_TW: 流行音樂

en: Popup duration
zh_TW: 彈出持續時間

en: Port
zh_TW: 連接埠

en: Pre-amp
zh_TW: 前置放大

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Preferences...
zh_TW: 偏好設定…

en: Preferred album art filenames (comma separated)
zh_TW: 偏好的專輯封面檔名（以英文逗號分隔）

en: Preferred audio format
zh_TW: 偏好的音訊格式

en: Preferred format
zh_TW: 偏好的格式

en: Preset:
zh_TW: 內建：

en: Press a button combination to use for
zh_TW: 按下一組按鍵來操作

en: Press a key
zh_TW: 按一個鍵

en: Press a key combination to use for %1...
zh_TW: 按下一組按鍵來操作 %1

en: Pretty OSD options
zh_TW: 漂亮的 OSD 選項

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Previous
zh_TW: 往前

en: Previous track
zh_TW: 上一首歌曲

en: Print out version information
zh_TW: 印出版本資訊

en: Profile
zh_TW: 規格

en: Progress
zh_TW: 進展

en: Push Wiiremote button
zh_TW: 按下 Wii 遙控器上的按鍵

en: Put songs in a random order
zh_TW: 將歌曲放入隨機曲單

en: Querying device...
zh_TW: 查詢裝置…

en: Queue Manager
zh_TW: 佇列管理員

en: Queue selected tracks
zh_TW: 將選取的歌曲加入佇列中

en: Queue track
zh_TW: 將歌曲加入佇列中

en: Radio (equal loudness for all tracks)
zh_TW: 廣播 (為所有歌曲取得相同音量)

en: Rain
zh_TW: 下雨

en: Random visualization
zh_TW: 隨機視覺化

en: Rate the current song 0 stars
zh_TW: 評價目前的歌曲 0 顆星

en: Rate the current song 1 star
zh_TW: 評價目前的歌曲 1 顆星

en: Rate the current song 2 stars
zh_TW: 評價目前的歌曲 2 顆星

en: Rate the current song 3 stars
zh_TW: 評價目前的歌曲 3 顆星

en: Rate the current song 4 stars
zh_TW: 評價目前的歌曲 4 顆星

en: Rate the current song 5 stars
zh_TW: 評價目前的歌曲 5 顆星

en: Rating
zh_TW: 評分

en: Really cancel?
zh_TW: 真的要取消？

en: Refresh catalogue
zh_TW: 刷新目錄

en: Refresh channels
zh_TW: 刷新頻道

en: Refresh station list
zh_TW: 重新整理電台清單

en: Refresh streams
zh_TW: 重新整理串流

en: Reggae
zh_TW: 雷鬼

en: Remember Wii remote swing
zh_TW: 記住Wii遙控器揮動

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove action
zh_TW: 刪除功能

en: Remove folder
zh_TW: 移除資料夾

en: Remove from playlist
zh_TW: 從播放清單移除

en: Remove playlist
zh_TW: 移除播放清單

en: Rename playlist
zh_TW: 變更播放清單名稱

en: Rename playlist...
zh_TW: 重新命名播放清單

en: Renumber tracks in this order...
zh_TW: 按此順序重新為歌曲編號…

en: Repeat
zh_TW: 循環播放

en: Repeat album
zh_TW: 循環播放專輯

en: &Repeat mode
zh_TW: 循環播放模式(&R)

en: Repeat playlist
zh_TW: 循環播放所有歌曲

en: Repeat track
zh_TW: 循環播放單曲

en: Replace current playlist
zh_TW: 取代目前播放清單

en: Replace the playlist
zh_TW: 取代播放清單

en: Replaces spaces with underscores
zh_TW: 用底線取代空格

en: Replay Gain
zh_TW: 播放增益

en: Replay Gain mode
zh_TW: 播放增益模式

en: Repopulate
zh_TW: 重新填充

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重置

en: Reset play counts
zh_TW: 重置播放計數

en: Restrict to ASCII characters
zh_TW: 限制為 ASCII 字符

en: Rock
zh_TW: 搖滾

en: SOCKS proxy
zh_TW: SOCKS 代理

en: Safely remove device
zh_TW: 安全地移除裝置

en: Safely remove the device after copying
zh_TW: 在複製之後，安全的移除裝置

en: Sample rate
zh_TW: 取樣頻率

en: Samplerate
zh_TW: 取樣頻率

en: Save album cover
zh_TW: 儲存專輯封面

en: Save cover to disk...
zh_TW: 儲存封面到磁碟…

en: Save image
zh_TW: 儲存圖片

en: Save playlist...
zh_TW: 儲存播放清單

en: Save preset
zh_TW: 儲存設定

en: Save this stream in the Internet tab
zh_TW: 儲存這個串流網址到「網路」這個分頁標籤

en: Saving tracks
zh_TW: 儲存曲目

en: Scalable sampling rate profile (SSR)
zh_TW: 可變取樣率規格 (SSR)

en: Score
zh_TW: 分數

en: Scrobble tracks that I listen to
zh_TW: Scrobble 我在聽的曲目

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search Icecast stations
zh_TW: 搜尋 Icecast stations

en: Search Jamendo
zh_TW: 搜尋 Jamendo

en: Search Magnatune
zh_TW: 搜尋 Magnatune

en: Search for album covers...
zh_TW: 搜尋專輯封面…

en: Search mode
zh_TW: 搜尋模式

en: Search options
zh_TW: 搜尋選項

en: Search terms
zh_TW: 搜尋條件

en: Second level
zh_TW: 第二個層次

en: Seek backward
zh_TW: 倒帶

en: Seek forward
zh_TW: 快轉

en: Seek the currently playing track by a relative amount
zh_TW: 藉由相對數字尋找現在播放的曲目

en: Seek the currently playing track to an absolute position
zh_TW: 藉由絕對位置尋找現在播放的曲目

en: Select All
zh_TW: 選擇全部

en: Select None
zh_TW: 不選取

en: Select best possible match
zh_TW: 選擇最佳匹配

en: Select visualizations
zh_TW: 選取視覺化

en: Select visualizations...
zh_TW: 選取視覺化…

en: Serial number
zh_TW: 序號

en: Service offline
zh_TW: 服務離線

en: Set %1 to "%2"...
zh_TW: 設定 %1 到「%2」…

en: Set the volume to <value> percent
zh_TW: 設定音量到百分之<value>

en: Set value for all selected tracks...
zh_TW: 為所有選擇的歌曲設定音量…

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Shortcut
zh_TW: 快速鍵

en: Shortcut for %1
zh_TW: %1 的快速鍵

en: Shortcut for %1 already exists
zh_TW: %1 的快速鍵已經存在

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Show OSD
zh_TW: 顯示 OSD

en: Show a glowing animation on the current track
zh_TW: 顯示一發光動畫在目前播放歌曲上

en: Show a native desktop notification
zh_TW: 顯示原生桌面通知

en: Show a notification when I change the repeat/shuffle mode
zh_TW: 當我改變重複 / 隨機播放模式時,顯示一個通知

en: Show a notification when I change the volume
zh_TW: 當我改變音量時，顯示通知

en: Show a popup from the system tray
zh_TW: 從系統工作列顯示彈出訊息

en: Show a pretty OSD
zh_TW: 顯示漂亮的螢幕顯示

en: Show above status bar
zh_TW: 顯示在狀態欄上方

en: Show all songs
zh_TW: 顯示所有歌曲

en: Show all the songs
zh_TW: 顯示所有的歌曲

en: Show cover art in library
zh_TW: 在媒體櫃中顯示封面圖片

en: Show dividers
zh_TW: 顯示分隔線

en: Show fullsize...
zh_TW: 全螢幕…

en: Show in file browser...
zh_TW: 在檔案瀏覽器顯示…

en: Show in various artists
zh_TW: 顯示各演出者

en: Show only duplicates
zh_TW: 只顯示重複的

en: Show only untagged
zh_TW: 只顯示未標記的

en: Show the scrobble button in the main window
zh_TW: 在主視窗顯示 scrobble 的按鈕

en: Show tray icon
zh_TW: 顯示工作列圖示

en: Show/Hide
zh_TW: 顯示 / 隱藏

en: Shuffle
zh_TW: 隨機播放

en: Shuffle all
zh_TW: 隨機播放所有歌曲

en: &Shuffle mode
zh_TW: 隨機播放模式(&S)

en: Shuffle playlist
zh_TW: 隨機排列播放清單

en: Sign out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Signing in...
zh_TW: 登入中…

en: Ska
zh_TW: 強節奏流行音樂

en: Skip backwards in playlist
zh_TW: 跳至播放清單開頭

en: Skip count
zh_TW: 略過計數

en: Skip forwards in playlist
zh_TW: 跳至播放清單最後頭

en: Small album cover
zh_TW: 小的專輯封面

en: Small sidebar
zh_TW: 小型測邊欄

en: Smart playlist
zh_TW: 智慧型播放清單

en: Smart playlists
zh_TW: 智慧型播放清單

en: Soft
zh_TW: 輕柔的音樂

en: Soft Rock
zh_TW: 比較輕柔的搖滾樂

en: Song Information
zh_TW: 歌曲資訊

en: Song info
zh_TW: 歌曲

en: Sonogram
zh_TW: 聲納圖

en: Sorry
zh_TW: 不好意思

en: Sort by genre (alphabetically)
zh_TW: 按風格排序(按字母順序排列)

en: Sort by genre (by popularity)
zh_TW: 按風格排序(按熱門程度)

en: Sort by station name
zh_TW: 以站名分類

en: Sort songs by
zh_TW: 歌曲排序方式

en: Sorting
zh_TW: 分類

en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: Start the playlist currently playing
zh_TW: 開始播放目前播放清單

en: Start transcoding
zh_TW: 開始轉碼

en: Starting %1
zh_TW: 標記星號 %1

en: Starting...
zh_TW: 開啟…

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Stop after
zh_TW: 在…之後停止

en: Stop after this track
zh_TW: 在這首歌之後停止

en: Stop playback
zh_TW: 停止播放

en: Stop playing after current track
zh_TW: 在目前這首歌之後停止

en: Stopped
zh_TW: 已停止

en: Stream
zh_TW: 串流

en: Streaming membership
zh_TW: 串流成員

en: Successfully written %1
zh_TW: 成功寫入 %1

en: Suggested tags
zh_TW: 建議標籤

en: Summary
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Super high (%1 fps)
zh_TW: 超級高(%1 fps)

en: Supported formats
zh_TW: 支援的格式

en: Tabs on top
zh_TW: 標籤在上面

en: Tag fetcher
zh_TW: 標籤擷取器

en: Target bitrate
zh_TW: 目標位元率

en: Techno
zh_TW: 電子音樂

en: Text options
zh_TW: 文字選項

en: Thanks to
zh_TW: 感謝

en: The "%1" command could not be started.
zh_TW: 無法開始指令"%1"

en: The directory %1 is not valid
zh_TW: 目錄%1是無效的

en: The second value must be greater than the first one!
zh_TW: 第二個值必須大於第一個！

en: The site you requested does not exist!
zh_TW: 您要求的網站不存在！

en: The site you requested is not an image!
zh_TW: 您要求的網址不是一個圖片！

en: The version of Clementine you've just updated to requires a full library rescan because of the new features listed below:
zh_TW: 方才更新的 Clementine 因為以下新的功能，需要對媒體櫃做完整的重新掃描：

en: There was a problem fetching the metadata from Magnatune
zh_TW: 從 Magnatune 獲取詮釋資料有一個問題

en: There were problems copying some songs.  The following files could not be copied:
zh_TW: 複製歌曲時發生問題，以下檔案將無法複製：

en: There were problems deleting some songs.  The following files could not be deleted:
zh_TW: 刪除歌曲時發生問題，以下檔案將無法刪除：

en: These files will be deleted from the device, are you sure you want to continue?
zh_TW: 這些檔案將從裝置上被移除，你確定你要繼續？

en: These folders will be scanned for music to make up your library
zh_TW: 這些資料夾將被掃描是否有音樂檔，以建構您的媒體櫃

en: These settings are used in the "Transcode Music" dialog, and when converting music before copying it to a device.
zh_TW: 這些設定是使用在「音樂轉碼」對話框中。

en: Third level
zh_TW: 第三個層次

en: This action will create a database which could be as big as 150 MB.
    Do you want to continue anyway?
zh_TW: 這項動作將新增一個容量大約 150MB 的資料庫，仍然要繼續？

en: This album is not available in the requested format
zh_TW: 這張專輯中不提供所要求的格式

en: This device must be connected and opened before Clementine can see what file formats it supports.
zh_TW: 裝置必須在 Clementine 發現可支援的檔案格式前連接並開啟。

en: This device supports the following file formats:
zh_TW: 裝置支援以下檔案格式：

en: This device will not work properly
zh_TW: 裝置將無法正常運作

en: This is an MTP device, but you compiled Clementine without libmtp support.
zh_TW: 這是一個 MTP 裝置，但您編譯的 Clementine 卻為包含 libmtp 支援。

en: This is an iPod, but you compiled Clementine without libgpod support.
zh_TW: 這是一個 iPod，但是您編譯 Clementine 卻未包含 libgpod 支援。

en: This is the first time you have connected this device.  Clementine will now scan the device to find music files - this may take some time.
zh_TW: 這是您第一次連接這個裝置，Clementine 將掃描裝置並搜尋音樂檔案－將需要一些時間。

en: This stream is for paid subscribers only
zh_TW: 此串流音樂是只針對付費用戶

en: This type of device is not supported: %1
zh_TW: 這種裝置不被支援： %1

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Today
zh_TW: 今日

en: Toggle Pretty OSD
zh_TW: 拖曳漂亮的螢幕顯示

en: Toggle fullscreen
zh_TW: 切換全螢幕模式

en: Toggle queue status
zh_TW: 切換佇列狀態

en: Toggle scrobbling
zh_TW: 切換 scrobbling

en: Toggle visibility for the pretty on-screen-display
zh_TW: 調整漂亮的螢幕顯示的可見度

en: Total bytes transferred
zh_TW: 總傳輸位元組

en: Total network requests made
zh_TW: 總發送網路請求

en: Track
zh_TW: 歌曲

en: Transcode Music
zh_TW: 音樂轉碼

en: Transcoding
zh_TW: 轉碼

en: Transcoding %1 files using %2 threads
zh_TW: 轉碼 %1 個檔案使用 %2 個進程

en: Transcoding options
zh_TW: 轉碼選項

en: Turbine
zh_TW: 渦輪

en: Turn off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Ultra wide band (UWB)
zh_TW: 超寬頻 (UWB)

en: Unable to download %1 (%2)
zh_TW: 無法下載 %1 (%2)

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知的

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 不明的錯誤

en: Unset cover
zh_TW: 未設置封面

en: Update changed library folders
zh_TW: 更新改變的媒體櫃資料夾

en: Update the library when Clementine starts
zh_TW: 當啟動 Clementine 時，更新媒體櫃

en: Updating %1
zh_TW: 更新 %1

en: Updating %1%...
zh_TW: 更新 %1%…

en: Updating library
zh_TW: 正在更新媒體櫃

en: Usage
zh_TW: 使用

en: Use Gnome's shortcut keys
zh_TW: 使用 Gnome 的快速鍵

en: Use Replay Gain metadata if it is available
zh_TW: 如果有的話，使用內嵌的播放增益資料

en: Use Wii Remote
zh_TW: 使用 Wii 遙控器

en: Use a custom message for notifications
zh_TW: 在通知中使用自訂訊息

en: Use authentication
zh_TW: 使用認證

en: Use bitrate management engine
zh_TW: 使用位元率管理引擎

en: Use dynamic mode
zh_TW: 使用動態模式

en: Use notifications to report Wii Remote status
zh_TW: 使用訊息通知回報 Wii 遙控器的狀態

en: Use temporal noise shaping
zh_TW: 使用時域雜訊重整

en: Use the system default
zh_TW: 使用系統預設

en: Use the system proxy settings
zh_TW: 使用系統代理設置

en: Used
zh_TW: 已用

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Using the menu to add a song will...
zh_TW: 使用選單加入的歌曲將…

en: Variable bit rate
zh_TW: 可變位元率

en: Various artists
zh_TW: 各種演出者

en: Version %1
zh_TW: 版本 %1

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Visualization mode
zh_TW: 視覺化模式

en: Visualizations
zh_TW: 視覺化

en: Visualizations Settings
zh_TW: 視覺化設定

en: Voice activity detection
zh_TW: 語音活動偵測

en: Volume %1%
zh_TW: 音量 %1%

en: Weeks
zh_TW: 星期

en: When Clementine starts
zh_TW: 當 Clementine 啟動

en: When looking for album art Clementine will first look for picture files that contain one of these words.
    If there are no matches then it will use the largest image in the directory.
zh_TW: 在搜尋專輯封面時， Clementine 會優先搜尋包含以下單字的圖片。
    假如沒有任何吻合的項目， Clementine 將使用檔案所在目錄內尺寸最大的圖片。

en: Wide band (WB)
zh_TW: 寬頻 (WB)

en: Wii Remote %1: connected
zh_TW: Wii 遙控器 %1：已連線

en: Wii Remote %1: critical battery (%2%)
zh_TW: Wii 遙控器 %1：電池電量嚴重不足 (%2%)

en: Wii Remote %1: disactived
zh_TW: Wii 遙控器 %1：已關閉

en: Wii Remote %1: disconnected
zh_TW: Wii 遙控器 %1：已離線

en: Wii Remote %1: low battery (%2%)
zh_TW: Wii 遙控器 %1：電池電量不足 (%2%)

en: Wiimotedev
zh_TW: Wii 遙控裝置

en: Windows Media audio
zh_TW: Windows Media 音訊

en: Would you like to run a full rescan right now?
zh_TW: 您想要立刻執行完整的重新掃描嗎？

en: Year
zh_TW: 年份

en: Year - Album
zh_TW: 年份 - 專輯

en: Years
zh_TW: 年

en: Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

en: You are about to download the following albums
zh_TW: 您將要下載以下專輯

en: You are not signed in.
zh_TW: 您還沒有登入。

en: You are signed in as %1.
zh_TW: 您以 %1 身份登入。

en: You are signed in.
zh_TW: 您已登入。

en: You can change the way the songs in the library are organised.
zh_TW: 您可以改變媒體櫃中歌曲的整理方法。

en: You can listen to Magnatune songs for free without an account.  Purchasing a membership removes the messages at the end of each track.
zh_TW: 您可以不註冊而免費聽 Magnatune 上的歌曲。而當您繳費成為會員後，每首歌曲末的廣告訊息將刪除。

en: You can listen to background streams at the same time as other music.
zh_TW: 您可以在同一時間聽「背景串流」和其他音樂。

en: You can use your Wii Remote as a remote control for Clementine.  <a href="http://www.clementine-player.org/wiimote">See the page on the Clementine wiki</a> for more information.
zh_TW: 您可以使用您的 Wii 遙控器遙控 Clementine。 <a href="http://www.clementine-player.org/wiimote">請參閱在 Clementine wiki 的頁面</a> 取得更多的資訊。

en: You love this track
zh_TW: 您愛這首歌曲

en: You will need to restart Clementine if you change the language.
zh_TW: 語言變更將在重新啟動 Clementine 後套用。

en: Your Magnatune credentials were incorrect
zh_TW: 您的 Magnatune 的憑證是不正確的

en: Your library is empty!
zh_TW: 您的媒體櫃是空的！

en: Your radio streams
zh_TW: 您的電台

en: add %n songs
zh_TW: 加入 %n 歌

en: after
zh_TW: 之後

en: ago
zh_TW: 之久

en: and
zh_TW: 和

en: automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: before
zh_TW: 之前

en: between
zh_TW: 之間

en: biggest first
zh_TW: 最大優先

en: contains
zh_TW: 包含

en: disabled
zh_TW: 禁用

en: disc %1
zh_TW: 光碟%1

en: does not contain
zh_TW: 不包含

en: ends with
zh_TW: 以…結尾

en: equals
zh_TW: 相等

en: greater than
zh_TW: 大於

en: in the last
zh_TW: 在最後

en: less than
zh_TW: 少於

en: longest first
zh_TW: 最長優先

en: newest first
zh_TW: 最新優先

en: not equals
zh_TW: 不相等

en: not in the last
zh_TW: 不在最後

en: not on
zh_TW: 不在

en: oldest first
zh_TW: 最舊優先

en: on
zh_TW: 在

en: options
zh_TW: 選項

en: press enter
zh_TW: 按下Enter

en: remove %n songs
zh_TW: 移除 %n 歌

en: shortest first
zh_TW: 最短優先

en: smallest first
zh_TW: 最小優先

en: starts with
zh_TW: 以…開始

en: stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: track %1
zh_TW: 歌曲 %1
