en to ko translation catalogue (258 entries)

en: About
ko: Comix에 대하여

en: Comix is an image viewer specifically designed to handle comic books.
ko: Comix는 만화책을 취급하기 위해서 디자인 된 만화책 뷰어입니다.

en: It reads ZIP, RAR and tar archives, as well as plain image files.
ko: ZIP, RAR 그리고 tar 압축파일과 일반 이미지 파일을 읽습니다.

en: Comix is licensed under the GNU General Public License.
ko: Comix는 GPL로 라이센스 되고 있습니다.

en: Developer
ko: 개발자

en: Simplified Chinese translation
ko: 간체 중국어 번역

en: Spanish translation
ko: 스페인어 번역

en: Brazilian Portuguese translation
ko: 포르투갈어(브라질) 번역

en: German translation and Nautilus thumbnailer
ko: 독일어 번역과 Nautilus의 미리보기 작성

en: Italian translation
ko: 이탈리아어 번역

en: Dutch translation
ko: 네덜란드어 번역

en: French translation
ko: 프랑스어 번역

en: Polish translation
ko: 폴란드어 번역

en: Greek translation
ko: 그리스어 번역

en: Catalan translation
ko: 카타로니아어 번역

en: Traditional Chinese translation
ko: 정체 중국어 번역

en: Japanese translation
ko: 일본어 번역

en: Hungarian translation
ko: 헝거리어 번역

en: Russian translation
ko: 러시아어 번역

en: Croatian translation
ko: 크로아티아어 번역

en: Korean translation
ko: 한국어 번역

en: Persian translation
ko: 이슬란어 번역

en: Indonesian translation
ko: 인도네시아어 번역

en: Czech translation
ko: 체코어 번역

en: Icon design
ko: 아이콘 디자인

en: Credits
ko: 도움 주신 분

en: Could not find RAR file extractor!
ko: RAR 압축파일 풀기를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: You need either the <i>rar</i> or the <i>unrar</i> program installed in order to read RAR (.cbr) files.
ko: RAR (.cbr) 파일을 여려면, RAR 혹은 UnRAR 프로그램이 필요합니다.

en: ZIP archive
ko: ZIP 압축파일

en: Tar archive
ko: Tar압축파일

en: Gzip compressed tar archive
ko: Gzip으로 된 Tar압축파일

en: Bzip2 compressed tar archive
ko: Bzip2으로 된 Tar압축파일

en: RAR archive
ko: RAR 압축파일

en: _Add bookmark
ko: 북마크에 추가(_A)

en: _Edit bookmarks...
ko: 북마크 편집(_E)

en: _Clear bookmarks...
ko: 북마크 지우기(_C)

en: Clear all bookmarks?
ko: 모든 북마크를 지울까요?

en: All stored bookmarks will be removed. Are you sure that you want to continue?
ko: 모든 저장된 북마크를 제거합니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Edit bookmarks
ko: 북마크 편집

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Page
ko: 페이지

en: Comments
ko: 주석

en: Could not read %s
ko: 읽을 수 없습니다. %s

en: There are deprecated files left on your computer.
ko: 이미 사용하지 않는 파일이 컴퓨터에 남아있습니다.

en: Some old files (that were used for storing preferences, the library, bookmarks etc. for older versions of Comix) were found on your computer. If you do not plan on using the older versions of Comix again, you should remove these files in order to save some disk space. Do you want these files to be removed for you now?
ko: 예전 버젼의 Comix 에서 사용하던 자료( 라이브러리, 북마크 등 )이 남아 있습니다. 하드디스크 공간의 절약을 위해, 이 자료들을 삭제하는것을 추천합니다. 지금 삭제하시겟습니까?

en: Edit archive
ko: 압축파일 수정

en: Import
ko: 불러오기

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Other files
ko: 기타 파일

en: The new archive could not be saved!
ko: 새 압축파일을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: The original files have not been removed.
ko: 원본 파일이 제거되지 않았습니다.

en: Archives are stored as ZIP files.
ko: ZIP 압축파일로 저장되어있습니다.

en: Remove from archive
ko: 압축파일에서 제거

en: Please note that the only files that are automatically added to this list are those files in archives that Comix recognizes as comments.
ko: 참고: Comix 가 주석으로 분류한 자료들은 이 목록에 자동적으로 추가됩니다.

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Enhance image
ko: 이미지 향상

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: Brightness
ko: 명도

en: Contrast
ko: 대비

en: Saturation
ko: 채도

en: Sharpness
ko: 선명함

en: Automatically adjust contrast.
ko: 자동으로 명암을 조정합니다.

en: Automatically adjust contrast (both lightness and darkness), separately for each colour band.
ko: 자동으로 명암을 조절합니다

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: All files
ko: 모든 파일

en: All Archives
ko: 모든 압축파일

en: ZIP archives
ko: ZIP 압축파일

en: RAR archives
ko: RAR 압축파일

en: Tar archives
ko: Tar 압축파일

en: A file named '%s' already exists. Do you want to replace it?
ko: '%s' 파일이 이미 있습니다. 덮어씌우시겟습니까?

en: Replacing it will overwrite its contents.
ko: 내용을 덮어 쓰게됩니다.

en: All images
ko: 모든 이미지

en: JPEG images
ko: JPEG 이미지

en: PNG images
ko: PNG 이미지

en: Automatically add the books to this collection
ko: 모음집에 자동으로 만화책을 추가

en: Could not open %s: Is a directory.
ko: 디렉토리를 열 수 없습니다. %s

en: Could not open %s: No such file.
ko: 파일을 열 수 없습니다. %s

en: Could not open %s: Permission denied.
ko: 퍼미션 거부. %s

en: Could not open %s: Unknown file type.
ko: 알 수없는 파일 형식. %s

en: No images in '%s'
ko: 이미지가 없습니다. %s

en: Unknown filetype
ko: 알 수 없는 파일 형식

en: Library
ko: 라이브러리

en: Rename...
ko: 이름바꾸기

en: Duplicate collection
ko: 모음집사본

en: Remove collection...
ko: 모음집 제거

en: All books
ko: 모든 만화책

en: Remove collection from the library?
ko: 라이브러리로부터 모음집을 제거

en: The selected collection will be removed from the library (but the books and subcollections in it will remain). Are you sure that you want to continue?
ko: 선택된 모음집들을 라이브러리에서 삭제합니다 ( 그러나 만화책과 하위모음집은 지워지지 않습니다. ) 계속 진행하시겟습니까?

en: Rename collection?
ko: 모음집 이름바꾸기

en: Please enter a new name for the selected collection.
ko: 선택된 모음집에 대한 새 이름을 입력하시기 바랍니다.

en: Could not change the name to '%s'.
ko: 이름을 변경하지 못했습니다. '%s'.

en: A collection by that name already exists.
ko: 같은 이름의 모음집이 존재합니다.

en: Could not duplicate collection.
ko: 모음집 사본을 못했습니다.

en: Root
ko: 관리자

en: Put the collection '%(subcollection)s' in the collection '%(supercollection)s'.
ko: '%(subcollection)s' 모음집을 '%(supercollection)s' 모음집에 넣기.

en: Add books to '%s'.
ko: 만화책 추가 '%s'.

en: Move books from '%(source collection)s' to '%(destination collection)s'.
ko: '%(source collection)s' 에서 '%(destination collection)s' 으로 만화책 이동.

en: Remove from this collection
ko: 모음집을 제거

en: Remove from the library...
ko: 라이브러리에서 제거

en: Removed %(num)d book(s) from '%(collection)s'.
ko: '%(collection)s' 에서 %(num)d  만화책 제거.

en: Remove books from the library?
ko: 라이브러리에서 만화책 제거

en: The selected books will be removed from the library (but the original files will be untouched). Are you sure that you want to continue?
ko: 선택한 만화책은 라이브러리에서 (원본 파일은 보존) 제거됩니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Removed %d book(s) from the library.
ko: 라이브러리에서 %d 만화책을 제거

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Display only those books that have the specified text string in their full path. The search is not case sensitive.
ko: 전체 경로에 지정된 문자열이 만화책을 표시합니다. 검색은 대소문자를 구분하지 않습니다.

en: Cover size
ko: 표지 크기

en: Add books
ko: 만화책 추가

en: Add more books to the library.
ko: 라이브러리에 더 많은 만화책 추가

en: Add collection
ko: 모음집 추가

en: Add a new empty collection.
ko: 비어있는 새 모음집 추가

en: Open the selected book.
ko: 선택한 만화책 열기

en: %d pages
ko: %d 페이지

en: Add new collection?
ko: 새 모음집을 추가합니까?

en: Please enter a name for the new collection.
ko: 새 모음집의 이름을 입력해주세요.

en: New collection
ko: 새 모음집

en: Could not add a new collection called '%s'.
ko: 새 모음집을 추가하지 못했습니다. '%s'.

en: Adding books
ko: 만화책 추가

en: Added books
ko: 만화책 추가

en: Adding '%s'...
ko: 추가 '%s'...

en: SLIDESHOW
ko: 슬라이드쇼

en: Preferences
ko: 환경설정

en: Background
ko: 배경색

en: Use this colour as background
ko: 이 색을 사용하여 배경으로

en: Always use this selected colour as the background colour.
ko: 항상 배경색을 선택한 색으로 사용합니다.

en: Use dynamic background colour.
ko: 동적인 배경색 사용

en: Automatically pick a background colour that fits the viewed image.
ko: 자동으로 그 이미지에 맞는 배경색을 선텍

en: Thumbnails
ko: 미리보기

en: Thumbnail size (in pixels)
ko: 미리보기 크기(픽셀)

en: Show page numbers on thumbnails.
ko: 미리보기의 페이지 번호 보기

en: Magnifying Glass
ko: 돋보기

en: Magnifying glass size (in pixels)
ko: 돋보기 크기(픽셀)

en: Set the size of the magnifying glass. It is a square with a side of this many pixels.
ko: 돋보기의 크기를 설정합니다.

en: Magnification factor
ko: 확대 인수

en: Set the magnification factor of the magnifying glass.
ko: 돋보기의 확대 인수를 설정합니다.

en: Image scaling
ko: 이미지 스케일링

en: Stretch small images.
ko: 작은 이미지 확대

en: Stretch images to a size that is larger than their original size if the current zoom mode requests it. If this preference is unset, images are never scaled to be larger than their original size.
ko: 이 설정을 사용하면 화면 크기에 맞게 확대/축소 됩니다.

en: Transparency
ko: 투명도

en: Use checkered background for transparent images.
ko: 체크된 이미지를 투명 배경그림으로 사용합니다.

en: Use a grey checkered background for transparent images. If this preference is unset, the background is plain white instead.
ko: 회색 체크된 이미지를 투영그림으로 사용합니다. 체크하지 않을 경우 기본바탕(흰색)을 적용합니다.

en: Appearance
ko: 보기

en: Scroll
ko: 스크롤

en: Use smart space key scrolling.
ko: 스페이스 키를 사용하여 스크롤합니다

en: Use smart scrolling with the space key. Normally the space key scrolls only right down (or up when shift is pressed), but with this preference set it also scrolls sideways and so tries to follow the natural reading order of the comic book.
ko: 스페이스바를 이용하여, 스마트 스크롤 기능을 사용하십시오. 보통 스페이스바는 아래쪽(쉬프트가 눌려있으면 위쪽)으로 스크롤 하지만, 스마트 스크롤은 책의 내용이나 순서를 변경하지 않고 좌우로 스크롤 하여 더 쉽게 읽을수 있도록 도와줍니다.

en: Flip pages when scrolling off the edges of the page.
ko: 페이지의 가장자리에서 스크롤 할 때 페이지 넘기기.

en: Flip pages when scrolling "off the page" with the scroll wheel or with the arrow keys. It takes three consecutive "steps" with the scroll wheel or the arrow keys for the pages to be flipped.
ko: 마우스 스크롤이나 방향키를 이용해서 페이지를 전환할수 있습니다.

en: Double page mode
ko: 양면 보기

en: Flip two pages in double page mode.
ko: 2 페이지 넘기면 양면 보기로 전환

en: Flip two pages, instead of one, each time we flip pages in double page mode.
ko:  페이지를 동시에 두번 넘기면 양면 보기로 전환됩니다.

en: Show only one wide image in double page mode.
ko: 양면 보기에서 넓은 이미지 보기

en: Display only one image in double page mode, if the image's width exceeds its height. The result of this is that scans that span two pages are displayed properly (i.e. alone) also in double page mode.
ko: 양면 보기에서 이미지의 가로크기가 너무 클 경우엔 크기를 맞추기 위하여 하나의 이미지만 보여집니다.

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Automatically open the next archive.
ko: 자동으로 다음 압축파일 열기

en: Automatically open the next archive in the directory when flipping past the last page, or the previous archive when flipping past the first page.
ko:  마지막 페이지에서 페이지 넘기기를 할경우, 자동적으로 같은 디렉토리에 있는 다음 압축파일을 불러옵니다.

en: Automatically open the last viewed file on startup.
ko: 자동으로 프로그램 시작할때 마지막 파일 열기

en: Automatically open, on startup, the file that was open when Comix was last closed.
ko: Comix로 열었던 마지막 파일을 자동으로 열어봅니다.

en: Store information about recently opened files.
ko: 최근 열어본 압축파일에 대한 정보를 표시합니다.

en: Add information about all files opened from within Comix to the shared recent files list.
ko: Comix 의 최근 공유 목록에 설명을 추가합니다. 혹은 설명을 추가하십시오.

en: Store thumbnails for opened files.
ko: 열어본 파일의 미리보기를 보관

en: Store thumbnails for opened files according to the freedesktop.org specification. These thumbnails are shared by many other applications, such as most file managers.
ko: 열려진 파일의 썸네일을 freedesktop.org 에서 지정한 바에 따라 저장하여, 다른 사용자들과 썸네일을 공유하게 됩니다.

en: Cache
ko: 캐시

en: Use a cache to speed up browsing.
ko: 캐시를 사용하여 탐색속도를 높입니다.

en: Cache the images that are next to the currently viewed image in order to speed up browsing. Since the speed improvements are quite big, it is recommended that you have this preference set, unless you are running short on free RAM.
ko: 브라우징 속도를 높이기 위해, 다음 페이지의 썸네일을 캐시로 저장합니다. 이 기능 속도와 관련된 것이기에, RAM 공간이 부족한 사용자는 직접 설정하는것을 권장합니다.

en: Behaviour
ko: 일반

en: Default modes
ko: 기본 보기

en: Use double page mode by default.
ko: 양면 보기를 기본으로 사용

en: Use fullscreen by default.
ko: 전체화면을 기본으로 사용

en: Use manga mode by default.
ko: 만화 페이지순 보기를 기본으로 사용

en: Default zoom mode
ko: 기본 줌 모드

en: Best fit mode
ko: 최적 보기

en: Fit width mode
ko: 가로 폭 맞춤

en: Fit height mode
ko: 세로 폭 맞춤

en: Manual zoom mode
ko: 수동 줌 조절

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체화면

en: Automatically hide all toolbars in fullscreen.
ko: 전체화면 상태에서 도구모음 숨김

en: Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드쇼

en: Slideshow delay (in seconds)
ko: 슬라이드쇼 지연시간(초)

en: Comment extensions
ko: 주석 확장

en: Treat all files found within archives, that have one of these file endings, as comments.
ko: 목록중에 이와 같은 확장자 형식을 가진 파일을 주석으로 인식합니다.

en: Display
ko: 표시

en: Properties
ko: 등록정보

en: %d comments
ko: %d 주석

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Accessed
ko: 마지막 접근

en: Modified
ko: 마지막 수정

en: Permissions
ko: 퍼미션

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Archive
ko: 압축파일

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Thumbnail maintenance
ko: 미리보기 관리

en: Cleanup
ko: 지우기

en: Cleanup thumbnails
ko: 미리보기 지우기

en: Thumbnails for files (such as image files and comic book archives) are stored in your home directory. Many different applications use and create these thumbnails, but sometimes thumbnails remain even though the original files have been removed - wasting space. This dialog can cleanup your stored thumbnails by removing orphaned and outdated thumbnails.
ko: 디렉토리에 썸네일이 저장됩니다. 많은 브라우져에서 썸네일을 사용하지만, 가끔씩 원본 파일을 삭제하여도 썸네일이 삭제되지 않는 브라우져가 있습니다. 이는 하드디스크 공간의 낭비이며, 이 창은 이미 저장된 썸네일이나, 기한이 지난 썸네일을 정리하고 삭제하여 하드디스크 공간을 절약할수 있도록 도와줍니다.

en: Thumbnail directory
ko: 미리보기 디렉토리

en: Total number of thumbnails
ko: 미리보기 합계

en: Calculating...
ko: 계산 중...

en: Total size of thumbnails
ko: 미리보기 총 크기

en: Do you want to cleanup orphaned and outdated thumbnails now?
ko: 오래된 미리보기를 정리합니다.

en: Removing thumbnails
ko: 미리보기 제거

en: Number of removed thumbnails
ko: 미리보기 번호 제거

en: Total size of removed thumbnails
ko: 미리보기 총 크기 제거

en: Removed thumbnail for '%s'
ko: 미리보기 제거 '%s'

en: _Next page
ko: 다음 페이지(_N)

en: _Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지(_P)

en: _First page
ko: 처음 페이지(_F)

en: _Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지(_L)

en: _Zoom in
ko: 확대(_Z)

en: Zoom _out
ko: 축소(_O)

en: O_riginal size
ko: 원본 크기(_R)

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: _Quit
ko: 종료(_Q)

en: _Rotate 90 degrees CW
ko: 우측으로 90도 회전(_R)

en: Rotate 180 de_grees
ko: 180도 회전(_G)

en: Rotat_e 90 degrees CCW
ko: 좌측으로 90도 회전(_E)

en: Fli_p horizontally
ko: 좌우 뒤집기(_P)

en: Flip _vertically
ko: 상하 뒤집기(_V)

en: Manual _Zoom
ko: 수동 줌 조절(_Z)

en: Open _recent
ko: 최근 문서 열기(_R)

en: _Bookmarks
ko: 북마크(_B)

en: T_oolbars
ko: 도구모음(_O)

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: _Go
ko: 바로가기(_G)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Transform
ko: 이미지 회전(_T)

en: _Fullscreen
ko: 전체화면(_F)

en: _Double page mode
ko: 좌우 페이지 보기(_D)

en: _Toolbar
ko: 도구모음(_T)

en: _Menubar
ko: 메뉴바(_M)

en: St_atusbar
ko: 상태바(_A)

en: S_crollbars
ko: 스크롤바(_C)

en: Th_umbnails
ko: 미리보기(_U)

en: H_ide all
ko: 모두 숨김(_I)

en: _Manga mode
ko: 만화 페이지순 보기(_M)

en: _Keep transformation
ko: 회전 상태 유지(_K)

en: Run _slideshow
ko: 슬라이드쇼 실행(_S)

en: Magnifying _glass
ko: 돋보기(_G)

en: _Best fit mode
ko: 최적 보기(_B)

en: Fit _width mode
ko: 가로폭 맞춤(_W)

en: Fit _height mode
ko: 세로폭 맞춤(_H)

en: M_anual zoom mode
ko: 수동 줌 조절(_A)

en: _About
ko: Comix에 대하여(_A)

en: _View comments...
ko: 주석 보기(_V)

en: _Edit archive...
ko: 압축파일 보기(_E)

en: _Open...
ko: 열기(_O)

en: _Properties
ko: 속성(_P)

en: _Enhance image...
ko: 이미지 향상

en: _Thumbnail maintenance...
ko: 미리보기 관리(_T)

en: Pr_eferences
ko: 설정(_E)

en: _Library...
ko: 라이브러리(_L)

en: First page
ko: 처음 페이지

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지

en: Manga mode
ko: 만화 페이지순 보기

en: Magnifying glass
ko: 돋보기
