Comix 4.0.1 - en to zh translation catalogue (262 entries)

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Comix is an image viewer specifically designed to handle comic books.
zh: Comix 是一个为漫画书而特别设计的图像浏览器。

en: It reads ZIP, RAR and tar archives, as well as plain image files.
zh: 它可以像读取普通图片文件一样读取ZIP、RAR以及tar等压缩文件。

en: Comix is licensed under the GNU General Public License.
zh: Comix 遵循 GNU 通用公共许可证分发。

en: Developer
zh: 开发者

en: Simplified Chinese translation
zh: 简体中文译者

en: Spanish translation
zh: 西班牙语译者

en: Brazilian Portuguese translation
zh: 巴西语、葡萄牙语译者

en: German translation and Nautilus thumbnailer
zh: 德语译者，Nautilus 缩略图功能作者

en: Italian translation
zh: 意大利语译者

en: Dutch translation
zh: 荷兰语译者

en: French translation
zh: 法语译者

en: Polish translation
zh: 波兰语译者

en: Greek translation
zh: 希腊语译者

en: Catalan translation
zh: 加泰罗尼亚语译者

en: Traditional Chinese translation
zh: 繁体中文译者

en: Japanese translation
zh: 日语译者

en: Hungarian translation
zh: 匈牙利语译者

en: Russian translation
zh: 俄语译者

en: Croatian translation
zh: 克罗地亚语译者

en: Korean translation
zh: 韩语译者

en: Persian translation
zh: 波斯语译者

en: Indonesian translation
zh: 印尼语译者

en: Czech translation
zh: 捷克语译者

en: Icon design
zh: 图标设计

en: Credits
zh: 致谢

en: Could not find RAR file extractor!
zh: 无法找到RAR文件解压缩程序！

en: You need either the <i>rar</i> or the <i>unrar</i> program installed in order to read RAR (.cbr) files.
zh: 你需要安装用来读取RAR(.cbr)文件的<i>rar</i>或<i>unrar</i>程序。

en: ZIP archive
zh: ZIP 文件包

en: Tar archive
zh: Tar 文件包

en: Gzip compressed tar archive
zh: Gzip 压缩过的 tar 文件包

en: Bzip2 compressed tar archive
zh: Bzip2 压缩过的 tar 文件包

en: RAR archive
zh: RAR 文件包

en: _Add bookmark
zh: 增加书签(_A)

en: _Edit bookmarks...
zh: 编辑书签(_E)...

en: _Clear bookmarks...
zh: 清空书签(_C)...

en: Clear all bookmarks?
zh: 要清空所有书签吗？

en: All stored bookmarks will be removed. Are you sure that you want to continue?
zh: 所有保存的书签将会被删除。你确定要这么做吗？

en: Edit bookmarks
zh: 编辑书签

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Comments
zh: 注释

en: Could not read %s
zh: 无法读取%s

en: There are deprecated files left on your computer.
zh: 在你的计算机里留有一些已经不再被使用的文件。

en: Some old files (that were used for storing preferences, the library, bookmarks etc. for older versions of Comix) were found on your computer. If you do not plan on using the older versions of Comix again, you should remove these files in order to save some disk space. Do you want these files to be removed for you now?
zh: 在你的计算机中还留有一些旧文件，在以前版本的Comix中用来保存设置、收藏库、书签等。如果你以后不再使用旧版本的Comix，可以把它们删掉节省存储空间。你像现在就删除这些文件吗？

en: Edit archive
zh: 编辑文件包

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Images
zh: 图像文件

en: Other files
zh: 其他文件

en: The new archive could not be saved!
zh: 无法保存新的文件包！

en: The original files have not been removed.
zh: 原始文件还没有被删除。

en: Archives are stored as ZIP files.
zh: 文件包以ZIP格式保存。

en: Remove from archive
zh: 从文件包中删除

en: Please note that the only files that are automatically added to this list are those files in archives that Comix recognizes as comments.
zh: 请注意，只有被Comix认为是注释的文件，才会被自动添加到这个列表中。

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Enhance image
zh: 美化图像

en: Defaults
zh: 默认

en: Brightness
zh: 亮度

en: Contrast
zh: 对比度

en: Saturation
zh: 饱和度

en: Sharpness
zh: 锐度

en: Automatically adjust contrast.
zh: 自动调整对比度

en: Automatically adjust contrast (both lightness and darkness), separately for each colour band.
zh: 分别为每一个颜色通道自动调整对比度(包括亮度和暗度)。

en: Open
zh: 打开

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: All files
zh: 所有文件

en: All Archives
zh: 所有文件包

en: ZIP archives
zh: ZIP文件包

en: RAR archives
zh: RAR文件包

en: Tar archives
zh: Tar文件包

en: A file named '%s' already exists. Do you want to replace it?
zh: 名为“%s”的文件已经存在，你想要覆盖它吗？

en: Replacing it will overwrite its contents.
zh: 覆盖它会覆写它的文件内容

en: All images
zh: 所有图像文件

en: JPEG images
zh: JPEG图像文件

en: PNG images
zh: PNG图像文件

en: Automatically add the books to this collection
zh: 自动添加书到这个收藏中

en: Could not open %s: Is a directory.
zh: 无法打开%s：它是一个目录。

en: Could not open %s: No such file.
zh: 无法打开%s：没有这个文件。

en: Could not open %s: Permission denied.
zh: 无法打开%s：权限不足。

en: Could not open %s: Unknown file type.
zh: 无法打开%s：未知的文件格式。

en: No images in '%s'
zh: “%s”中没有图像文件

en: Unknown filetype
zh: 未知的文件格式

en: (Copy)
zh: (拷贝)

en: Library
zh: 收藏库

en: Rename...
zh: 重命名...

en: Duplicate collection
zh: 复制收藏

en: Remove collection...
zh: 删除收藏...

en: All books
zh: 所有书

en: Remove collection from the library?
zh: 要从收藏库中删除收藏吗？

en: The selected collection will be removed from the library (but the books and subcollections in it will remain). Are you sure that you want to continue?
zh: 从收藏库中删除选中的收藏，但不删除其中的书和子收藏。你确定要继续吗？

en: Rename collection?
zh: 重命名收藏？

en: Please enter a new name for the selected collection.
zh: 请输入收藏要修改成的名称。

en: Could not change the name to '%s'.
zh: 无法修改名称为“%s”。

en: A collection by that name already exists.
zh: 已经有一个使用该名称的收藏。

en: Could not duplicate collection.
zh: 无法创建收藏的副本。

en: Root
zh: 根

en: Put the collection '%(subcollection)s' in the collection '%(supercollection)s'.
zh: 把收藏“%(subcollection)s”放入收藏“%(supercollection)s”中。

en: Add books to '%s'.
zh: 添加书到“%s”中。

en: Move books from '%(source collection)s' to '%(destination collection)s'.
zh: 把书从“%(source collection)s”移动到“%(destination collection)s”中。

en: Remove from this collection
zh: 从这个收藏中山促

en: Remove from the library...
zh: 从收藏库中删除…

en: Removed %(num)d book(s) from '%(collection)s'.
zh: 从“%(collection)s”中删除了%(num)d本书。

en: Remove books from the library?
zh: 要从收藏库中删除这些书吗？

en: The selected books will be removed from the library (but the original files will be untouched). Are you sure that you want to continue?
zh: 从收藏库中删除选中的书（不会影响原始文件）。你确定要继续吗？

en: Removed %d book(s) from the library.
zh: 从收藏库中删除了%d本书。

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Display only those books that have the specified text string in their full path. The search is not case sensitive.
zh: 只显示在完整路径名中包含指定字符串的书。搜索不区分字母大小写。

en: Cover size
zh: 封面大小

en: Add books
zh: 添加书

en: Add more books to the library.
zh: 向收藏库中添加更多书

en: Add collection
zh: 添加收藏

en: Add a new empty collection.
zh: 添加一个空的收藏。

en: Open the selected book.
zh: 打开选中的书。

en: %d pages
zh: 共%d页

en: Add new collection?
zh: 添加新的收藏？

en: Please enter a name for the new collection.
zh: 请输入新收藏的名称。

en: New collection
zh: 新收藏

en: Could not add a new collection called '%s'.
zh: 无法添加名称为“%s”的新收藏。

en: Adding books
zh: 正在添加的书

en: Added books
zh: 已经添加的书

en: Adding '%s'...
zh: 正在添加“%s”…

en: SLIDESHOW
zh: 幻灯片播放

en: Preferences
zh: 首选项

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Use this colour as background
zh: 使用这个颜色作为背景

en: Always use this selected colour as the background colour.
zh: 总是使用选中的这个颜色作为背景色。

en: Use dynamic background colour.
zh: 使用动态背景色。

en: Automatically pick a background colour that fits the viewed image.
zh: 自动选择适合观看中图片的背景色。

en: Thumbnails
zh: 缩略图

en: Thumbnail size (in pixels)
zh: 缩略图大小 (像素)

en: Show page numbers on thumbnails.
zh: 在缩略图上显示页码。

en: Magnifying Glass
zh: 放大镜

en: Magnifying glass size (in pixels)
zh: 放大镜大小 (像素)

en: Set the size of the magnifying glass. It is a square with a side of this many pixels.
zh: 设置放大镜的大小。将显示为指定像素数边长的正方形。

en: Magnification factor
zh: 放大倍数

en: Set the magnification factor of the magnifying glass.
zh: 设置放大镜的放大倍数。

en: Image scaling
zh: 图像缩放

en: Stretch small images.
zh: 放大小图片。

en: Stretch images to a size that is larger than their original size if the current zoom mode requests it. If this preference is unset, images are never scaled to be larger than their original size.
zh: 如果当前缩放模式需要，把图片放大到超过自己的原始大小。如果这个选项没有选中，图片不会缩放到超过原始大小。

en: Transparency
zh: 透明度

en: Use checkered background for transparent images.
zh: 使用棋盘格图像做透明图片的背景。

en: Use a grey checkered background for transparent images. If this preference is unset, the background is plain white instead.
zh: 使用灰色跳棋格图案作为透明图像的背景。如果不设置这个选项，则使用纯白背景。

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: Scroll
zh: 滚动

en: Use smart space key scrolling.
zh: 使用空格键做智能化滚动。

en: Use smart scrolling with the space key. Normally the space key scrolls only right down (or up when shift is pressed), but with this preference set it also scrolls sideways and so tries to follow the natural reading order of the comic book.
zh: 按空格键时智能化翻页。一般按空格键时只向下翻页（按住shift键时向上翻页），但设置了这个选项后，可以向两侧翻页，以便尽量符合平常阅读漫画书时的顺序。

en: Flip pages when scrolling off the edges of the page.
zh: 当滚动出页面边界时翻页。

en: Flip pages when scrolling "off the page" with the scroll wheel or with the arrow keys. It takes three consecutive "steps" with the scroll wheel or the arrow keys for the pages to be flipped.
zh: 当使用鼠标滚轮或者键盘方向键滚动出页面时翻页。在翻页之前，需要连续三次滚动滚轮或者按下方向键。

en: Double page mode
zh: 双页模式

en: Flip two pages in double page mode.
zh: 双页模式时一次翻两页。

en: Flip two pages, instead of one, each time we flip pages in double page mode.
zh: 在双页模式时，每次翻两页，而不是一页。

en: Show only one wide image in double page mode.
zh: 双页模式时只显示一张宽图片。

en: Display only one image in double page mode, if the image's width exceeds its height. The result of this is that scans that span two pages are displayed properly (i.e. alone) also in double page mode.
zh: 在双页模式时，如果图片的宽度大于高度，只显示一张图片。

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Automatically open the next archive.
zh: 自动打开下一个文件包。

en: Automatically open the next archive in the directory when flipping past the last page, or the previous archive when flipping past the first page.
zh: 当翻过最后一页时，自动打开当前目录的下一个文件包；或者翻过第一页时，自动打开前一个文件包。

en: Automatically open the last viewed file on startup.
zh: 启动时，自动打开最后查看过的文件。

en: Automatically open, on startup, the file that was open when Comix was last closed.
zh: 启动时，自动打开上次Comix关闭时查看的文件。

en: Store information about recently opened files.
zh: 保存最近打开的文件的信息。

en: Add information about all files opened from within Comix to the shared recent files list.
zh: 把所有 Comix 打开过的文件信息添加到最近文件列表中。

en: Store thumbnails for opened files.
zh: 存储已经打开过的文件的缩略图。

en: Store thumbnails for opened files according to the freedesktop.org specification. These thumbnails are shared by many other applications, such as most file managers.
zh: 按照 freedesktop.org 规范，保存已经打开过的文件的缩略图。这些缩略图会与其他程序（例如大多数文件管理器）共享使用。

en: Cache
zh: 缓存

en: Use a cache to speed up browsing.
zh: 使用缓存加速浏览。

en: Cache the images that are next to the currently viewed image in order to speed up browsing. Since the speed improvements are quite big, it is recommended that you have this preference set, unless you are running short on free RAM.
zh: 缓存当前查看图片的后续图片，以提高浏览的速度。除非你的可用内存非常紧张，考虑到这个措施对速度提升有很大的优化，建议设置使用这个功能。

en: Behaviour
zh: 行为

en: Default modes
zh: 默认模式

en: Use double page mode by default.
zh: 默认使用双页模式。

en: Use fullscreen by default.
zh: 默认使用全屏模式

en: Use manga mode by default.
zh: 默认使用 Manga 模式

en: Default zoom mode
zh: 默认的缩放模式

en: Best fit mode
zh: 最佳适应模式

en: Fit width mode
zh: 适应宽度模式

en: Fit height mode
zh: 适应高度模式

en: Manual zoom mode
zh: 手动缩放模式

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全屏

en: Automatically hide all toolbars in fullscreen.
zh: 全屏时自动隐藏所有工具条。

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻灯片放映

en: Slideshow delay (in seconds)
zh: 幻灯片延迟 (秒)

en: Comment extensions
zh: 注释扩展名

en: Treat all files found within archives, that have one of these file endings, as comments.
zh: 把文件包中任何包含以下一个文件结尾的文件，视作注释。

en: Rotation
zh: 旋转

en: Automatically rotate images according to their metadata.
zh: 按照元数据描述自动旋转图像。

en: Automatically rotate images when an orientation is specified in the image metadata, such as in an Exif tag.
zh: 如果图像文件中包含Exif等元数据，依照元数据的描述自动旋转图像。

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: %d comments
zh: %d 个注释

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Accessed
zh: 访问

en: Modified
zh: 修改

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Owner
zh: 属主

en: Archive
zh: 文件

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Thumbnail maintenance
zh: 缩略图管理

en: Cleanup
zh: 清除

en: Cleanup thumbnails
zh: 清除缩略图

en: Thumbnails for files (such as image files and comic book archives) are stored in your home directory. Many different applications use and create these thumbnails, but sometimes thumbnails remain even though the original files have been removed - wasting space. This dialog can cleanup your stored thumbnails by removing orphaned and outdated thumbnails.
zh: 漫画书和图像文件的缩略图存放在你的用户目录中。各种程序都会使用和创建缩略图，当如果原始图片已经被删掉，还保留缩略图只是对存储空间的浪费。这个对话框可以帮助你清理过期的缩略图文件。

en: Thumbnail directory
zh: 缩略图目录

en: Total number of thumbnails
zh: 缩略图总数

en: Calculating...
zh: 正在计算…

en: Total size of thumbnails
zh: 缩略图总大小

en: Do you want to cleanup orphaned and outdated thumbnails now?
zh: 你确定要清除过期的缩略图吗？

en: Removing thumbnails
zh: 正在删除缩略图

en: Number of removed thumbnails
zh: 删除缩略图总数

en: Total size of removed thumbnails
zh: 删除缩略图总大小

en: Removed thumbnail for '%s'
zh: 删除“%s”的缩略图

en: _Next page
zh: 下一页(_N)

en: _Previous page
zh: 上一页(_P)

en: _First page
zh: 第一页(_F)

en: _Last page
zh: 最后一页(_L)

en: _Zoom in
zh: 放大(_Z)

en: Zoom _out
zh: 缩小(_O)

en: O_riginal size
zh: 原始大小 (_R)

en: _Close
zh: 关闭(_C)

en: _Quit
zh: 退出(_Q)

en: _Rotate 90 degrees CW
zh: 顺时针旋转90度(_R)

en: Rotate 180 de_grees
zh: 旋转180度(_G)

en: Rotat_e 90 degrees CCW
zh: 逆时针旋转90度(_E)

en: Fli_p horizontally
zh: 水平翻转(_P)

en: Flip _vertically
zh: 垂直翻转(_V)

en: Manual _Zoom
zh: 手动缩放(_Z)

en: Open _recent
zh: 打开最近的 (_R)

en: _Bookmarks
zh: 书签(_B)

en: T_oolbars
zh: 工具条 (_O)

en: _Edit
zh: 编辑(_E)

en: _File
zh: 文件(_F)

en: _View
zh: 查看(_V)

en: _Go
zh: 跳转(_G)

en: _Help
zh: 帮助(_H)

en: _Transform
zh: 变换(_T)

en: _Fullscreen
zh: 全屏(_F)

en: _Double page mode
zh: 双页模式(_D)

en: _Toolbar
zh: 工具栏(_T)

en: _Menubar
zh: 菜单栏(_M)

en: St_atusbar
zh: 状态栏(_A)

en: S_crollbars
zh: 滚动条(_C)

en: Th_umbnails
zh: 缩略图(_U)

en: H_ide all
zh: 隐藏所有(_I)

en: _Manga mode
zh: Manga 漫画模式(M)

en: _Keep transformation
zh: 保持变换(_K)

en: Run _slideshow
zh: 放映幻灯片 (_S)

en: Magnifying _glass
zh: 放大镜 (_G)

en: _Best fit mode
zh: 最佳适应模式 (_B)

en: Fit _width mode
zh: 适应宽度模式(_W)

en: Fit _height mode
zh: 适应高度模式(_H)

en: M_anual zoom mode
zh: 手动缩放模式  (_A)

en: _About
zh: 关于(_A)

en: _View comments...
zh: 查看注释… (_V)

en: _Edit archive...
zh: 编辑文件包… (_E)

en: _Open...
zh: 打开(_O)...

en: _Properties
zh: 属性 (_P)

en: _Enhance image...
zh: 美化图像… (_E)

en: _Thumbnail maintenance...
zh: 缩略图管理… (_T)

en: Pr_eferences
zh: 首选项(_E)

en: _Library...
zh: 收藏库… (_L)

en: First page
zh: 第一页

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Next page
zh: 后一页

en: Last page
zh: 最后一页

en: Manga mode
zh: Manga 漫画模式

en: Magnifying glass
zh: 放大镜
