Comix 4.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (261 entries)

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Comix is an image viewer specifically designed to handle comic books.
zh: Comix 是一個特別設計來觀看漫畫書的圖片檢視器。

en: It reads ZIP, RAR and tar archives, as well as plain image files.
zh: 可以讀取圖片檔，又能讀取 ZIP、RAR、tar 壓縮檔 (含以 gzip、bzip2 壓縮的)。

en: Comix is licensed under the GNU General Public License.
zh: Comix 係採用 GNU 通用公共授權條款。

en: Developer
zh: 開發者

en: Simplified Chinese translation
zh: 簡體中文翻譯

en: Spanish translation
zh: 西班牙語翻譯

en: Brazilian Portuguese translation
zh: 巴西葡萄牙語翻譯

en: German translation and Nautilus thumbnailer
zh: 德語翻譯與 Nautilus 縮圖功能作者

en: Italian translation
zh: 義大利語翻譯

en: Dutch translation
zh: 荷蘭語翻譯

en: French translation
zh: 法語翻譯

en: Polish translation
zh: 波蘭語翻譯

en: Greek translation
zh: 希臘語翻譯

en: Catalan translation
zh: 加泰羅尼亞語翻譯

en: Traditional Chinese translation
zh: 正體中文翻譯

en: Japanese translation
zh: 日語翻譯

en: Hungarian translation
zh: 匈牙利語翻譯

en: Russian translation
zh: 俄語翻譯

en: Croatian translation
zh: 克羅埃西亞語翻譯

en: Korean translation
zh: 韓語翻譯

en: Persian translation
zh: 波斯語翻譯

en: Indonesian translation
zh: 印尼語翻譯

en: Czech translation
zh: 捷克語翻譯

en: Icon design
zh: 圖示設計

en: Credits
zh: 致謝

en: Could not find RAR file extractor!
zh: 無法找到 RAR 檔解壓縮程式！

en: You need either the <i>rar</i> or the <i>unrar</i> program installed in order to read RAR (.cbr) files.
zh: 您需要安裝 <i>rar</i> 或 <i>unrar</i> 程式，才能讀取 RAR (.cbr) 檔。

en: ZIP archive
zh: ZIP 壓縮檔

en: Tar archive
zh: TAR 壓縮檔

en: Gzip compressed tar archive
zh: 以 GZIP 壓縮的 tar 壓縮檔

en: Bzip2 compressed tar archive
zh: 以 BZIP2 壓縮的 tar 壓縮檔

en: RAR archive
zh: RAR 壓縮檔

en: _Add bookmark
zh: 加入書籤 (_A)

en: _Edit bookmarks...
zh: 編輯書籤... (_E)

en: _Clear bookmarks...
zh: 清除書籤... (_C)

en: Clear all bookmarks?
zh: 要清除所有書籤嗎？

en: All stored bookmarks will be removed. Are you sure that you want to continue?
zh: 所有保存的書籤都會被移除，您確定要這樣做嗎？

en: Edit bookmarks
zh: 編輯書籤

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Page
zh: 頁次

en: Comments
zh: 註解

en: Could not read %s
zh: 無法讀取 %s

en: There are deprecated files left on your computer.
zh: 您的電腦中有一些已不再使用的檔案。

en: Some old files (that were used for storing preferences, the library, bookmarks etc. for older versions of Comix) were found on your computer. If you do not plan on using the older versions of Comix again, you should remove these files in order to save some disk space. Do you want these files to be removed for you now?
zh: 在您的電腦中有一些檔案，是舊版本 Comix 的設定檔、收藏庫、書籤等。如果您以後不會再使用舊版 Comix，可以刪除它們以節省磁碟空間。您想要現在就刪除這些檔案嗎？

en: Edit archive
zh: 編輯壓縮檔

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Other files
zh: 其他檔案

en: The new archive could not be saved!
zh: 無法儲存新壓縮檔！

en: The original files have not been removed.
zh: 原始檔案未被移除。

en: Archives are stored as ZIP files.
zh: 已儲存 ZIP 壓縮檔。

en: Remove from archive
zh: 從壓縮檔移除

en: Please note that the only files that are automatically added to this list are those files in archives that Comix recognizes as comments.
zh: 請注意：只有壓縮檔內被 Comix 認為是註解的檔案，才會被自動加入這個清單。

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Enhance image
zh: 強化圖片

en: Defaults
zh: 預設值

en: Brightness
zh: 亮度

en: Contrast
zh: 對比

en: Saturation
zh: 飽和度

en: Sharpness
zh: 清晰度

en: Automatically adjust contrast.
zh: 自動調整對比。

en: Automatically adjust contrast (both lightness and darkness), separately for each colour band.
zh: 分別為每個色帶自動調整明亮度對比。

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: All files
zh: 所有檔案

en: All Archives
zh: 所有壓縮檔

en: ZIP archives
zh: ZIP 壓縮檔

en: RAR archives
zh: RAR 壓縮檔

en: Tar archives
zh: TAR 壓縮檔

en: A file named '%s' already exists. Do you want to replace it?
zh: 檔案 %s 已存在，您要替換掉它嗎？

en: Replacing it will overwrite its contents.
zh: 替換後將會覆蓋掉原有內容。

en: All images
zh: 所有圖片

en: JPEG images
zh: JPEG 圖片

en: PNG images
zh: PNG 圖片

en: Automatically add the books to this collection
zh: 自動將此書籍加入收藏

en: Could not open %s: Is a directory.
zh: 無法開啟 %s：它是目錄。

en: Could not open %s: No such file.
zh: 無法開啟 %s：找不到檔案。

en: Could not open %s: Permission denied.
zh: 無法開啟 %s：沒有權限。

en: Could not open %s: Unknown file type.
zh: 無法開啟 %s：不明的檔案類型。

en: No images in '%s'
zh: %s 內沒有圖片

en: Unknown filetype
zh: 不明的檔案類型

en: (Copy)
zh: (複製)

en: Library
zh: 收藏庫

en: Rename...
zh: 重新命名...

en: Duplicate collection
zh: 備份收藏

en: Remove collection...
zh: 移除收藏...

en: All books
zh: 所有書籍

en: Remove collection from the library?
zh: 要從收藏庫中移除收藏嗎？

en: The selected collection will be removed from the library (but the books and subcollections in it will remain). Are you sure that you want to continue?
zh: 這些收藏將從收藏庫中移除，但書籍與子收藏仍會留著。您確定要繼續嗎？

en: Rename collection?
zh: 重新命名收藏？

en: Please enter a new name for the selected collection.
zh: 請輸入此收藏的新名稱。

en: Could not change the name to '%s'.
zh: 無法變更名稱為「%s」。

en: A collection by that name already exists.
zh: 已有相同名稱的收藏。

en: Could not duplicate collection.
zh: 無法備份收藏。

en: Put the collection '%(subcollection)s' in the collection '%(supercollection)s'.
zh: 將收藏 %(subcollection)s 放到 %(supercollection)s 。

en: Add books to '%s'.
zh: 將書籍加入 %s。

en: Move books from '%(source collection)s' to '%(destination collection)s'.
zh: 將書籍從 %(source collection)s 移到 %(destination collection)s 。

en: Remove from this collection
zh: 從此收藏移除

en: Remove from the library...
zh: 從此收藏庫移除...

en: Removed %(num)d book(s) from '%(collection)s'.
zh: 已移除 %(num)d 本 %(collection)s 收藏的書籍。

en: Remove books from the library?
zh: 從此收藏庫移除書籍？

en: The selected books will be removed from the library (but the original files will be untouched). Are you sure that you want to continue?
zh: 這些書籍將從收藏庫中移除，但原始檔案不會受影響。您確定要繼續嗎？

en: Removed %d book(s) from the library.
zh: 已從收藏庫移除 %d 本書籍。

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Display only those books that have the specified text string in their full path. The search is not case sensitive.
zh: 只顯示完整路徑中有指定關鍵字的書籍，搜尋時不區分大小寫。

en: Cover size
zh: 封面大小

en: Add books
zh: 加入書籍

en: Add more books to the library.
zh: 加入更多書籍到收藏庫中。

en: Add collection
zh: 加入收藏

en: Add a new empty collection.
zh: 加入新的空白收藏。

en: Open the selected book.
zh: 開啟選取的書籍。

en: %d pages
zh: %d 頁

en: Add new collection?
zh: 加入新收藏嗎？

en: Please enter a name for the new collection.
zh: 請輸入新收藏的名稱。

en: New collection
zh: 新收藏

en: Could not add a new collection called '%s'.
zh: 無法新增收藏 %s 。

en: Adding books
zh: 正在新增書籍

en: Added books
zh: 已新增書籍

en: Adding '%s'...
zh: 正在新增 %s ...

en: SLIDESHOW
zh: 投影片放映

en: Preferences
zh: 偏好設定

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Use this colour as background
zh: 使用此顏色當背景

en: Always use this selected colour as the background colour.
zh: 使用選取的顏色當背景顏色。

en: Use dynamic background colour.
zh: 使用動態背景顏色。

en: Automatically pick a background colour that fits the viewed image.
zh: 自動挑選適合觀看中圖片的背景顏色。

en: Thumbnails
zh: 縮圖

en: Thumbnail size (in pixels)
zh: 縮圖大小 (像素)

en: Show page numbers on thumbnails.
zh: 在縮圖上顯示頁碼。

en: Magnifying Glass
zh: 放大鏡

en: Magnifying glass size (in pixels)
zh: 放大鏡大小 (像素)

en: Set the size of the magnifying glass. It is a square with a side of this many pixels.
zh: 設定放大鏡的大小，請填入正方形的單邊長。

en: Magnification factor
zh: 放大倍率

en: Set the magnification factor of the magnifying glass.
zh: 設定放大鏡的放大倍率。

en: Image scaling
zh: 圖片縮放

en: Stretch small images.
zh: 伸展較小圖片。

en: Stretch images to a size that is larger than their original size if the current zoom mode requests it. If this preference is unset, images are never scaled to be larger than their original size.
zh: 配合目前的縮放模式，將圖片伸展放大到設定的大小。

en: Transparency
zh: 透明度

en: Use checkered background for transparent images.
zh: 透明色圖片使用方格背景。

en: Use a grey checkered background for transparent images. If this preference is unset, the background is plain white instead.
zh: 透明色圖片使用灰色方格背景。如果未設定此項目，則將使用白色背景。

en: Appearance
zh: 外觀

en: Scroll
zh: 捲動

en: Use smart space key scrolling.
zh: 使用智慧型空白鍵捲動。

en: Use smart scrolling with the space key. Normally the space key scrolls only right down (or up when shift is pressed), but with this preference set it also scrolls sideways and so tries to follow the natural reading order of the comic book.
zh: 使用智慧型的空白鍵捲動。通常按下空白鍵時只會向下捲動 (若按住 shift 時則是下上捲動)，但設定此項目後，也會側向捲動，以儘量配合一般的漫畫書閱讀順序。

en: Flip pages when scrolling off the edges of the page.
zh: 當捲動到頁面的頂端或底部時翻頁

en: Flip pages when scrolling "off the page" with the scroll wheel or with the arrow keys. It takes three consecutive "steps" with the scroll wheel or the arrow keys for the pages to be flipped.
zh: 以滾輪或方向鍵捲動到「超出本頁」時翻頁。要翻頁時，需要連續滾動滑鼠滾輪或按方向鍵「三次」。

en: Double page mode
zh: 雙頁模式

en: Flip two pages in double page mode.
zh: 雙頁模式時一次翻兩頁。

en: Flip two pages, instead of one, each time we flip pages in double page mode.
zh: 雙頁模式時一次翻兩頁，而不是只翻一頁。

en: Show only one wide image in double page mode.
zh: 雙頁模式時只顯示單張的寬幅圖片。

en: Display only one image in double page mode, if the image's width exceeds its height. The result of this is that scans that span two pages are displayed properly (i.e. alone) also in double page mode.
zh: 如果圖片寬度大於高度，則在雙頁模式時仍只顯示單張圖片。

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Automatically open the next archive.
zh: 自動開啟下一個壓縮檔。

en: Automatically open the next archive in the directory when flipping past the last page, or the previous archive when flipping past the first page.
zh: 當在目前壓縮檔翻頁離開最後一頁時，自動開啟目錄中的下一個壓縮檔；當翻頁跳出第一頁時，則自動開啟上一個壓縮檔。

en: Automatically open the last viewed file on startup.
zh: 啟動時自動開啟最後檢視的檔案。

en: Automatically open, on startup, the file that was open when Comix was last closed.
zh: 當 Comix 啟動時，自動開啟上次最後開啟過的檔案。

en: Store information about recently opened files.
zh: 儲存最近開啟過的檔案資訊。

en: Add information about all files opened from within Comix to the shared recent files list.
zh: 將 Comix 開啟過的檔案資訊加入共享的「最近存取文件」清單中。

en: Store thumbnails for opened files.
zh: 替開啟過的檔案儲存縮圖。

en: Store thumbnails for opened files according to the freedesktop.org specification. These thumbnails are shared by many other applications, such as most file managers.
zh: 依據 freedesktop.org 的標準，替開啟過的檔案儲存縮圖。這些縮圖也可由檔案管理程式等其他各種應用程式分享共用。

en: Cache
zh: 快取

en: Use a cache to speed up browsing.
zh: 使用快取以加速瀏覽。

en: Cache the images that are next to the currently viewed image in order to speed up browsing. Since the speed improvements are quite big, it is recommended that you have this preference set, unless you are running short on free RAM.
zh: 替下一張圖片建立快取以增加瀏覽速度。由於效果非常優異，除非是在記憶體較不足的系統上，不然建議您啟用此功能。

en: Behaviour
zh: 行為

en: Default modes
zh: 預設模式

en: Use double page mode by default.
zh: 預設使用雙頁模式。

en: Use fullscreen by default.
zh: 預設使用全螢幕。

en: Use manga mode by default.
zh: 預設使用漫畫模式。

en: Default zoom mode
zh: 預設縮放模式

en: Best fit mode
zh: 最佳大小模式

en: Fit width mode
zh: 符合寬度模式

en: Fit height mode
zh: 符合高度模式

en: Manual zoom mode
zh: 手動縮放模式

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全螢幕

en: Automatically hide all toolbars in fullscreen.
zh: 全螢幕時自動隱藏所有工具列。

en: Slideshow
zh: 投影片放映

en: Slideshow delay (in seconds)
zh: 投影片放映延遲 (秒)

en: Comment extensions
zh: 註解的副檔名

en: Treat all files found within archives, that have one of these file endings, as comments.
zh: 壓縮檔內檔名結尾相符的檔案，將被認定為註解。

en: Rotation
zh: 旋轉

en: Automatically rotate images according to their metadata.
zh: 根據內建資料自動旋轉圖片。

en: Automatically rotate images when an orientation is specified in the image metadata, such as in an Exif tag.
zh: 當圖片內建的資料 (如 EXTIF) 中有指定方向時，自動旋轉圖片。

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Properties
zh: 屬性

en: %d comments
zh: %d 個註解

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Accessed
zh: 存取時間

en: Modified
zh: 修改時間

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Owner
zh: 擁有者

en: Archive
zh: 壓縮檔

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Thumbnail maintenance
zh: 縮圖管理

en: Cleanup
zh: 清理

en: Cleanup thumbnails
zh: 清理縮圖

en: Thumbnails for files (such as image files and comic book archives) are stored in your home directory. Many different applications use and create these thumbnails, but sometimes thumbnails remain even though the original files have been removed - wasting space. This dialog can cleanup your stored thumbnails by removing orphaned and outdated thumbnails.
zh: 各種應用程式儲存了許多圖片檔、壓縮檔的縮圖在您的個人目錄中，但很可能縮圖還在而原始檔案已經被移除了，因而浪費許多空間。這個項目可以清理、移除失效與過期的縮圖。

en: Thumbnail directory
zh: 縮圖目錄

en: Total number of thumbnails
zh: 縮圖總數

en: Calculating...
zh: 計算中...

en: Total size of thumbnails
zh: 縮圖總大小

en: Do you want to cleanup orphaned and outdated thumbnails now?
zh: 您要立即清理失效與過期的縮圖嗎？

en: Removing thumbnails
zh: 正在移除縮圖

en: Number of removed thumbnails
zh: 已移除的縮圖數量

en: Total size of removed thumbnails
zh: 已移除的縮圖總大小

en: Removed thumbnail for '%s'
zh: 已移除 %s 的縮圖

en: _Next page
zh: 下一頁 (_N)

en: _Previous page
zh: 上一頁 (_P)

en: _First page
zh: 第一頁 (_F)

en: _Last page
zh: 最後一頁 (_L)

en: _Zoom in
zh: 放大 (_Z)

en: Zoom _out
zh: 縮小 (_o)

en: O_riginal size
zh: 正常大小 (_r)

en: _Close
zh: 關閉 (_C)

en: _Quit
zh: 離開 (_Q)

en: _Rotate 90 degrees CW
zh: 順時針旋轉 90° (_R)

en: Rotate 180 de_grees
zh: 旋轉 180° (_g)

en: Rotat_e 90 degrees CCW
zh: 逆時針旋轉 90° (_e)

en: Fli_p horizontally
zh: 水平翻轉 (_p)

en: Flip _vertically
zh: 垂直翻轉 (_v)

en: Manual _Zoom
zh: 手動縮放 (_Z)

en: Open _recent
zh: 最近存取的檔案 (_r)

en: _Bookmarks
zh: 書籤 (_B)

en: T_oolbars
zh: 工具列 (_o)

en: _Edit
zh: 編輯 (_E)

en: _File
zh: 檔案 (_F)

en: _View
zh: 檢視 (_V)

en: _Go
zh: 前往 (_G)

en: _Help
zh: 說明 (_H)

en: _Transform
zh: 變換 (_T)

en: _Fullscreen
zh: 全螢幕 (_F)

en: _Double page mode
zh: 雙頁模式 (_D)

en: _Toolbar
zh: 工具列 (_T)

en: _Menubar
zh: 選單列 (_M)

en: St_atusbar
zh: 狀態列 (_a)

en: S_crollbars
zh: 捲軸 (_c)

en: Th_umbnails
zh: 縮圖 (_u)

en: H_ide all
zh: 全部隱藏 (_i)

en: _Manga mode
zh: 漫畫模式 (_M)

en: _Keep transformation
zh: 保持變換 (_K)

en: Run _slideshow
zh: 開始投影片放映 (_s)

en: Magnifying _glass
zh: 放大鏡 (_g)

en: _Best fit mode
zh: 最佳大小模式 (_B)

en: Fit _width mode
zh: 符合寬度模式 (_w)

en: Fit _height mode
zh: 符合高度模式 (_h)

en: M_anual zoom mode
zh: 手動縮放模式 (_a)

en: _About
zh: 關於 (_A)

en: _View comments...
zh: 檢視註解... (_V)

en: _Edit archive...
zh: 編輯壓縮檔... (_E)

en: _Open...
zh: 開啟... (_O)

en: _Properties
zh: 屬性 (_P)

en: _Enhance image...
zh: 強化圖片... (_E)

en: _Thumbnail maintenance...
zh: 縮圖管理... (_T)

en: Pr_eferences
zh: 偏好設定 (_e)

en: _Library...
zh: 收藏庫... (_L)

en: First page
zh: 第一頁

en: Previous page
zh: 上一頁

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Last page
zh: 最後一頁

en: Manga mode
zh: 漫畫模式

en: Magnifying glass
zh: 放大鏡
