compiz - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (681 entries)

en: Close Window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗

en: Unmaximize Window
zh_TW: 視窗解除最大化

en: Maximize Window
zh_TW: 最大化視窗

en: Minimize Window
zh_TW: 最小化視窗

en: Window Menu
zh_TW: 視窗選單

en: Shade
zh_TW: 陰影

en: Make Above
zh_TW: 保持至頂

en: Stick
zh_TW: 沾黏視窗

en: Unshade
zh_TW: 解除陰影

en: Unmake Above
zh_TW: 取消至頂

en: Unstick
zh_TW: 取消沾黏

en: The window "%s" is not responding.
zh_TW: 視窗"%s"已經沒有反應

en: Forcing this application to quit will cause you to lose any unsaved changes.
zh_TW: 強制離開這個應用程式，會導致您尚未儲存的資料遺失。

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Force Quit
zh_TW: 強制離開

en: Annotate
zh_TW: 桌面畫筆

en: Annotate plugin
zh_TW: 桌面畫筆外掛

en: Draw
zh_TW: 畫

en: Draw using tool
zh_TW: 使用工具畫圖

en: Initiate erase
zh_TW: 桌面畫筆橡皮擦

en: Initiate annotate erasing
zh_TW: 桌面畫筆的橡皮擦按鍵設定

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除桌面塗鴉

en: Annotate Fill Color
zh_TW: 桌面畫筆色彩

en: Fill color for annotations
zh_TW: 畫筆要用的色彩

en: Annotate Stroke Color
zh_TW: 桌面畫筆描述色彩

en: Stroke color for annotations
zh_TW: 桌面畫筆描述顏色

en: Stroke width
zh_TW: 桌面畫筆描述寬度

en: Stroke width for annotations
zh_TW: 桌面畫筆的描述寬度

en: Blur Windows
zh_TW: 柔化視窗

en: Blur windows
zh_TW: 柔化視窗

en: Pulse effect
zh_TW: Pulse效果

en: Blur Speed
zh_TW: 柔化速度

en: Window blur speed
zh_TW: 視窗柔化速度

en: Focus blur windows
zh_TW: 焦點柔化視窗

en: Windows that should be affected by focus blur
zh_TW: 應該被聚焦柔化的視窗

en: Focus Blur
zh_TW: 焦點柔化

en: Blur windows that doesn't have focus
zh_TW: 對非前景的視窗採取柔化處理

en: Alpha blur windows
zh_TW: Alpha柔化視窗

en: Windows that should be use alpha blur by default
zh_TW: 視窗應以alpha柔化為預設值

en: Alpha Blur
zh_TW: Alpha柔化效果

en: Blur behind translucent parts of windows
zh_TW: 柔化在視窗後面半透明的部份

en: Blur Filter
zh_TW: 柔化濾鏡

en: Filter method used for blurring
zh_TW: 模糊過濾器的使用方式

en: 4xBilinear
zh_TW: 4x雙線性過濾器

en: Gaussian
zh_TW: 高斯柔化

en: Gaussian Radius
zh_TW: 高斯柔化半徑

en: Gaussian radius
zh_TW: 高斯柔化半徑

en: Gaussian Strength
zh_TW: 高斯柔化強度

en: Gaussian strength
zh_TW: 高斯柔化強度

en: Mipmap level-of-detail
zh_TW: Mipmap 細節層次

en: Blur Saturation
zh_TW: 柔化飽和度

en: Blur saturation
zh_TW: 柔化飽和度

en: Blur Occlusion
zh_TW: 柔化咬合

en: Disable blurring of screen regions obscured by other windows.
zh_TW: 關閉其他視窗遮蔽螢幕區域的柔化功能

en: Independent texture fetch
zh_TW: 擷取獨立紋理

en: Use the available texture units to do as many as possible independent texture fetches.
zh_TW: 使用現有的材質單元，做盡可能多的獨立紋理擷取

en: Clone Output
zh_TW: 多螢幕時相同輸出

en: Output clone handler
zh_TW: 輸出複製畫面處理

en: Initiate
zh_TW: 開始畫按鍵

en: Initiate clone selection
zh_TW: 啟動複製畫面選擇

en: Commands
zh_TW: 預設指令(Commands)

en: Assigns bindings to arbitrary commands
zh_TW: 設定使用者定義的shell指令，可以用不同的方式啟動。

en: Command line to be executed in shell when run_command0 is invoked
zh_TW: 當shell指令0設定之後，將會在shell裏面執行這個指令。

en: Command line 1
zh_TW: shell指令 1

en: Command line to be executed in shell when run_command1 is invoked
zh_TW: 當shell指令1設定之後，將會在shell裏面執行這個指令。

en: Command line 2
zh_TW: shell指令 2

en: Command line to be executed in shell when run_command2 is invoked
zh_TW: 當shell指令2設定之後，將會在shell裏面執行這個指令。

en: Command line 3
zh_TW: shell指令 3

en: Command line to be executed in shell when run_command3 is invoked
zh_TW: 當shell指令3設定之後，將會在shell裏面執行這個指令。

en: Command line 4
zh_TW: shell指令 4

en: Command line to be executed in shell when run_command4 is invoked
zh_TW: 當shell指令4設定之後，將會在shell裏面執行這個指令。

en: Command line 5
zh_TW: shell指令 5

en: Command line to be executed in shell when run_command5 is invoked
zh_TW: 當shell指令5設定之後，將會在shell裏面執行這個指令。

en: Command line 6
zh_TW: shell指令 6

en: Command line to be executed in shell when run_command6 is invoked
zh_TW: 當shell指令6設定之後，將會在shell裏面執行這個指令。

en: Command line 7
zh_TW: shell指令 7

en: Command line to be executed in shell when run_command7 is invoked
zh_TW: 當shell指令7設定之後，將會在shell裏面執行這個指令。

en: Command line 8
zh_TW: shell指令 8

en: Command line to be executed in shell when run_command8 is invoked
zh_TW: 當shell指令8設定之後，將會在shell裏面執行這個指令。

en: Command line 9
zh_TW: shell指令 9

en: Command line to be executed in shell when run_command9 is invoked
zh_TW: 當shell指令9設定之後，將會在shell裏面執行這個指令。

en: Command line 10
zh_TW: shell指令 10

en: Command line to be executed in shell when run_command10 is invoked
zh_TW: 當shell指令10設定之後，將會在shell裏面執行這個指令。

en: Command line 11
zh_TW: shell指令 11

en: Command line to be executed in shell when run_command11 is invoked
zh_TW: 當shell指令11設定之後，將會在shell裏面執行這個指令。

en: Command line 12
zh_TW: shell指令 12

en: Key Bindings
zh_TW: 鍵盤按鍵設定

en: A keybinding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command0
zh_TW: 當鍵盤按鍵設定啟用，將會執行第0個shell指令。

en: Run command 1
zh_TW: 執行指令 1

en: A keybinding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command1
zh_TW: 當鍵盤按鍵設定啟用，將會執行第1個shell指令。

en: Run command 2
zh_TW: 執行指令 2

en: A keybinding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command2
zh_TW: 當鍵盤按鍵設定啟用，將會執行第2個shell指令。

en: Run command 3
zh_TW: 執行指令 3

en: A keybinding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command3
zh_TW: 當鍵盤按鍵設定啟用，將會執行第3個shell指令。

en: Run command 4
zh_TW: 執行指令 4

en: A keybinding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command4
zh_TW: 當鍵盤按鍵設定啟用，將會執行第4個shell指令。

en: Run command 5
zh_TW: 執行指令 5

en: A keybinding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command5
zh_TW: 當鍵盤按鍵設定啟用，將會執行第5個shell指令。

en: Run command 6
zh_TW: 執行指令 6

en: A keybinding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command6
zh_TW: 當鍵盤按鍵設定啟用，將會執行第6個shell指令。

en: Run command 7
zh_TW: 執行指令 7

en: A keybinding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command7
zh_TW: 當鍵盤按鍵設定啟用，將會執行第7個shell指令。

en: Run command 8
zh_TW: 執行指令 8

en: A keybinding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command8
zh_TW: 當鍵盤按鍵設定啟用，將會執行第8個shell指令。

en: Run command 9
zh_TW: 執行指令 9

en: A keybinding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command9
zh_TW: 當鍵盤按鍵設定啟用，將會執行第9個shell指令。

en: Run command 10
zh_TW: 執行指令 10

en: A keybinding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command10
zh_TW: 當鍵盤按鍵設定啟用，將會執行第10個shell指令。

en: Run command 11
zh_TW: 執行指令 11

en: A keybinding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command11
zh_TW: 當鍵盤按鍵設定啟用，將會執行第11個shell指令。

en: Run command 12
zh_TW: 執行指令 12

en: Button Bindings
zh_TW: 滑鼠與鍵盤設定

en: A button binding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command0
zh_TW: 當滑鼠按鍵設定啟用，將會執行第0個shell指令。

en: A button binding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command1
zh_TW: 當滑鼠按鍵設定啟用，將會執行第1個shell指令。

en: A button binding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command2
zh_TW: 當滑鼠按鍵設定啟用，將會執行第2個shell指令。

en: A button binding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command3
zh_TW: 當滑鼠按鍵設定啟用，將會執行第3個shell指令。

en: A button binding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command4
zh_TW: 當滑鼠按鍵設定啟用，將會執行第4個shell指令。

en: A button binding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command5
zh_TW: 當滑鼠按鍵設定啟用，將會執行第5個shell指令。

en: A button binding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command6
zh_TW: 當滑鼠按鍵設定啟用，將會執行第6個shell指令。

en: A button binding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command7
zh_TW: 當滑鼠按鍵設定啟用，將會執行第7個shell指令。

en: A button binding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command8
zh_TW: 當滑鼠按鍵設定啟用，將會執行第8個shell指令。

en: A button binding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command9
zh_TW: 當滑鼠按鍵設定啟用，將會執行第9個shell指令。

en: A button binding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command10
zh_TW: 當滑鼠按鍵設定啟用，將會執行第10個shell指令。

en: A button binding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command11
zh_TW: 當滑鼠按鍵設定啟用，將會執行第11個shell指令。

en: Edge Bindings
zh_TW: 螢幕外緣啟動(Edge)設定

en: An edge binding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command0
zh_TW: 當螢幕外緣啟動(edge)有設定，將會執行第0個shell指令。

en: An edge binding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command1
zh_TW: 當螢幕外緣啟動(edge)有設定，將會執行第1個shell指令。

en: An edge binding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command2
zh_TW: 當螢幕外緣啟動(edge)有設定，將會執行第2個shell指令。

en: An edge binding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command3
zh_TW: 當螢幕外緣啟動(edge)有設定，將會執行第3個shell指令。

en: An edge binding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command4
zh_TW: 當螢幕外緣啟動(edge)有設定，將會執行第4個shell指令。

en: An edge binding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command5
zh_TW: 當螢幕外緣啟動(edge)有設定，將會執行第5個shell指令。

en: An edge binding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command6
zh_TW: 當螢幕外緣啟動(edge)有設定，將會執行第6個shell指令。

en: An edge binding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command7
zh_TW: 當螢幕外緣啟動(edge)有設定，將會執行第7個shell指令。

en: An edge binding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command8
zh_TW: 當螢幕外緣啟動(edge)有設定，將會執行第8個shell指令。

en: An edge binding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command9
zh_TW: 當螢幕外緣啟動(edge)有設定，將會執行第9個shell指令。

en: An edge binding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command10
zh_TW: 當螢幕外緣啟動(edge)有設定，將會執行第10個shell指令。

en: An edge binding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command11
zh_TW: 當螢幕外緣啟動(edge)有設定，將會執行第11個shell指令。

en: General Options
zh_TW: 通用選項

en: General compiz options
zh_TW: 通用compiz選項

en: Active Plugins
zh_TW: 啟用外掛程式

en: List of currently active plugins
zh_TW: 顯示目前啟用中的外掛程式清單

en: Audible Bell
zh_TW: 可以聽見鈴聲

en: Audible system beep
zh_TW: 可以聽見系統鈴聲

en: Ignore Hints When Maximized
zh_TW: 最大化時忽略提示

en: Ignore size increment and aspect hints when window is maximized
zh_TW: 視窗最大化時忽略大小增量與畫面提示

en: Hide Skip Taskbar Windows
zh_TW: 隱藏跳過工作列視窗

en: Hide windows not in taskbar when entering show desktop mode
zh_TW: 進入顯示桌面模式時隱藏未在工作列的視窗

en: Edge Trigger Delay
zh_TW: 螢幕外緣啟動(Edge)延遲

en: Duration the pointer must rest in a screen edge before an edge action is taken.
zh_TW: 螢幕外緣啟動(Edge)的延遲啟動時間。

en: Ping Delay
zh_TW: Ping延遲

en: Interval between ping messages
zh_TW: 在ping訊息之間的緩衝時間

en: Display Settings
zh_TW: 顯示設定

en: Texture Filter
zh_TW: 材質過濾器

en: Texture filtering
zh_TW: 材質篩選

en: Fast
zh_TW: 快速

en: Good
zh_TW: 好

en: Best
zh_TW: 最佳

en: Focus &amp; Raise Behavior
zh_TW: 定焦 & 前景視窗

en: Click To Focus
zh_TW: 按一下視窗才選定該視窗

en: Click on window moves input focus to it
zh_TW: 在視窗上按一下便可將輸入焦點移動到該視窗(啟用此功能會導致下方「自動選定視窗到前景」功能失效)

en: Raise On Click
zh_TW: 按一下視窗時選定該視窗到前景

en: Raise windows when clicked
zh_TW: 在按一下時將選定的視窗排列到最前景

en: Auto-Raise
zh_TW: 自動選定視窗到前景

en: Raise selected windows after interval
zh_TW: 在設定的時間間隔後，將選定的視窗移到前景

en: Auto-Raise Delay
zh_TW: 自動選定視窗移動到前景的延遲時間

en: Interval before raising selected windows
zh_TW: 在將選定的視窗移到前景的緩衝時間

en: Key bindings
zh_TW: 鍵盤與滑鼠按鍵設定

en: Close active window
zh_TW: 關閉作用中視窗

en: Raise Window
zh_TW: 前景視窗

en: Raise window above other windows
zh_TW: 將選定的視窗移到其他視窗最前面

en: Lower Window
zh_TW: 後景視窗

en: Lower window beneath other windows
zh_TW: 將視窗降低到其他前景視窗之下

en: Unmaximize active window
zh_TW: 作用中視窗解除最大化

en: Minimize active window
zh_TW: 最小化作用中視窗

en: Maximize active window
zh_TW: 最大化作用中視窗

en: Maximize Window Horizontally
zh_TW: 將視窗水平最大化

en: Maximize active window horizontally
zh_TW: 將作用中視窗水平最大化

en: Maximize Window Vertically
zh_TW: 將視窗垂直最大化

en: Maximize active window vertically
zh_TW: 將作用中視窗垂直最大化

en: Window menu button binding
zh_TW: 視窗選單滑鼠按鍵設定

en: Window menu key binding
zh_TW: 視窗選單鍵盤按鍵設定

en: Show Desktop
zh_TW: 顯示桌面

en: Hide all windows and focus desktop
zh_TW: 隱藏全部視窗並定焦桌面

en: Toggle Window Maximized
zh_TW: 將視窗切換到最大

en: Toggle active window maximized
zh_TW: 將使用中視窗切換到最大

en: Toggle Window Maximized Horizontally
zh_TW: 將視窗水平切換到最大

en: Toggle active window maximized horizontally
zh_TW: 將使用中視窗水平切換到最大

en: Toggle Window Maximized Vertically
zh_TW: 將視窗垂直切換到最大

en: Toggle active window maximized vertically
zh_TW: 將使用中視窗垂直切換到最大

en: Toggle Window Shaded
zh_TW: 將視窗切換到遮蔽

en: Toggle active window shaded
zh_TW: 將使用中視窗切換到遮蔽

en: Slow Animations
zh_TW: 減慢動畫速度

en: Toggle use of slow animations
zh_TW: 切換使用減慢動畫速度

en: Desktop Size
zh_TW: 虛擬桌面數量

en: Horizontal Virtual Size
zh_TW: 水平虛擬桌面數量

en: Screen size multiplier for horizontal virtual size
zh_TW: 水平方向虛擬桌面的數量設定

en: Vertical Virtual Size
zh_TW: 垂直虛擬桌面數量

en: Screen size multiplier for vertical virtual size
zh_TW: 垂直方向虛擬桌面的數量設定

en: Lighting
zh_TW: 光源

en: Use diffuse light when screen is transformed
zh_TW: 在螢幕轉換時使用擴散光

en: Detect Refresh Rate
zh_TW: 偵測重新整理速率

en: Automatic detection of refresh rate
zh_TW: 自動偵測重新整理速率

en: Refresh Rate
zh_TW: 重新整理速率

en: The rate at which the screen is redrawn (times/second)
zh_TW: 螢幕重新描繪的速率 (次數/秒)

en: Detect Outputs
zh_TW: 偵測輸出

en: Automatic detection of output devices
zh_TW: 自動偵測輸出設備

en: Overlapping Output Handling
zh_TW: 重疊輸出處理

en: Which one of overlapping output devices should be preferred
zh_TW: 設定哪個重疊輸出裝置為首選

en: Smart mode
zh_TW: 聰明模式自動調整

en: Prefer larger output
zh_TW: 首選大的輸出

en: Prefer smaller output
zh_TW: 首選小的輸出

en: Outputs
zh_TW: 輸出

en: List of strings describing output devices
zh_TW: 描述輸出設備的字串清單

en: Sync To VBlank
zh_TW: 同步化到 VBlank

en: Only perform screen updates during vertical blanking period
zh_TW: 只在垂直空白期間執行螢幕更新

en: Focus Prevention Level
zh_TW: 防止定焦程度

en: Level of focus stealing prevention
zh_TW: 預防定焦程度

en: Off
zh_TW: 關

en: Low
zh_TW: 低

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: High
zh_TW: 高

en: Very High
zh_TW: 非常高

en: Focus Prevention Windows
zh_TW: 防止定焦視窗

en: Focus prevention windows
zh_TW: 防止定焦視窗

en: Unredirect Fullscreen Windows
zh_TW: 全螢幕視窗解除重新導向

en: Allow drawing of fullscreen windows to not be redirected to offscreen pixmaps
zh_TW: 使全螢幕的描繪動作不會重新導向到幕後像素映射

en: Default Icon
zh_TW: 預設圖示

en: Default window icon image
zh_TW: 預設的視窗圖示影像

en: Force independent output painting.
zh_TW: 強制單獨描繪輸出

en: Paint each output device independly, even if the output devices overlap
zh_TW: 繪製每個獨立的輸出裝置，即使是輸出裝置有重複

en: Texture Compression
zh_TW: 材質壓縮

en: If available use compression for textures converted from images
zh_TW: 如果可能，從圖片影像當中取得的紋理材質進行壓縮

en: Desktop Cube
zh_TW: 桌面立方體

en: Place windows on cube
zh_TW: 將視窗放到立方體

en: Unfold
zh_TW: 展開

en: Unfold cube
zh_TW: 展開立方體

en: Next Slide
zh_TW: 下一個slide

en: Advance to next slide
zh_TW: 前進到下一個slide

en: Prev Slide
zh_TW: 上一個Slide

en: Go back to previous slide
zh_TW: 返回上一個slide

en: Generate mipmaps when possible for higher quality scaling
zh_TW: 有可能產生mipmaps來產生更高品質的縮放

en: Multi Output Mode
zh_TW: 多重輸出模式

en: Selects how the cube is displayed if multiple output devices are used.
zh_TW: 選擇立方體要如何顯示，如果有多個輸出裝置可使用

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Multiple cubes
zh_TW: 多重立方體

en: One big cube
zh_TW: 一個大的單獨立方體

en: Behavior
zh_TW: 特性

en: Inside Cube
zh_TW: 立方體內部

en: Inside cube
zh_TW: 立方體內部

en: Acceleration
zh_TW: 加速

en: Fold Acceleration
zh_TW: 摺疊加速

en: Speed
zh_TW: 速度

en: Fold Speed
zh_TW: 摺疊速度

en: Timestep
zh_TW: 時間間隔

en: Fold Timestep
zh_TW: 摺疊時間間隔

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Cube Color
zh_TW: 立方體色彩

en: Color of top and bottom sides of the cube
zh_TW: 立方體的頂面和底面顏色

en: Cube Caps
zh_TW: 立方體上蓋

en: Scale image
zh_TW: 調整影像比例

en: Scale images to cover top face of cube
zh_TW: 調整影像比例以覆蓋立方體頂面

en: Image files
zh_TW: 影像檔

en: List of PNG and SVG files that should be rendered on top face of cube
zh_TW: 應該要描繪至立方體頂面的 PNG 和 SVG 檔案清單

en: Adjust Image
zh_TW: 調整圖片

en: Adjust top face image to rotation
zh_TW: 調整頂部圖片影像旋轉

en: Skydome
zh_TW: 天空頂

en: Render skydome
zh_TW: 描繪天空頂

en: Skydome Image
zh_TW: 天空頂影像

en: Image to use as texture for the skydome
zh_TW: 用來作為天空頂材質的影像

en: Animate Skydome
zh_TW: 天空頂動態展示

en: Animate skydome when rotating cube
zh_TW: 旋轉立方體時天空頂以動態展現

en: Skydome Gradient Start Color
zh_TW: 天空頂漸層開始色彩

en: Color to use for the top color-stop of the skydome-fallback gradient
zh_TW: 使用顏色逐漸變化的方式，到頂部結束顏色

en: Skydome Gradient End Color
zh_TW: 天空頂漸層結束色彩

en: Color to use for the bottom color-stop of the skydome-fallback gradient
zh_TW: 使用顏色逐漸變化的方式，到底部結束顏色

en: Transparent Cube
zh_TW: 透明立方體

en: Opacity During Rotation
zh_TW: 旋轉時的透明度

en: Opacity of desktop window during rotation.
zh_TW: 桌面視窗在旋轉時的透明度

en: Opacity When Not Rotating
zh_TW: 非旋轉時的透明度

en: Opacity of desktop window when not rotating.
zh_TW: 桌面視窗在未旋轉時的透明度

en: Transparency Only on Mouse Rotate
zh_TW: 使用滑鼠旋轉時才透明化

en: Initiates Cube transparency only if rotation is mouse driven.
zh_TW: 用滑鼠轉動立方體時展現立方體透明化效果

en: D-Bus Control Backend
zh_TW: D-Bus控制台

en: Window Decoration
zh_TW: 視窗裝飾

en: Window decorations
zh_TW: 視窗裝飾

en: Shadow Radius
zh_TW: 陰影半徑

en: Drop shadow radius
zh_TW: 陰影半徑

en: Shadow Opacity
zh_TW: 陰影不透明度

en: Drop shadow opacity
zh_TW: 陰影不透明度

en: Shadow Color
zh_TW: 陰影顏色

en: Drop shadow color
zh_TW: 設定陰影顏色

en: Shadow Offset X
zh_TW: 陰影偏移 X 軸

en: Drop shadow X offset
zh_TW: 陰影 X 軸偏移

en: Shadow Offset Y
zh_TW: 陰影偏移 Y 軸

en: Drop shadow Y offset
zh_TW: 陰影 Y 軸偏移

en: Command
zh_TW: 指令

en: Decorator command line that is executed if no decorator is already running
zh_TW: 如果沒有裝飾程式正在執行，則需指定要執行的視窗裝飾程式指令。

en: Allow mipmaps to be generated for decoration textures
zh_TW: 允許裝飾紋理材質產生mipmaps

en: Decoration windows
zh_TW: 裝飾視窗

en: Windows that should be decorated
zh_TW: 設定哪些視窗結構應該被裝飾

en: Shadow windows
zh_TW: 陰影視窗

en: Windows that should have a shadow
zh_TW: 設定哪些視窗結構應該擁有陰影

en: Fading Windows
zh_TW: 視窗淡入/淡出中

en: Fade in windows when mapped and fade out windows when unmapped
zh_TW: 在映射時(mapped)淡入視窗，以及在解除映射時淡出視窗

en: Fade Mode
zh_TW: 淡入/淡出模式

en: Window fade mode
zh_TW: 視窗淡入/淡出模式

en: Constant speed
zh_TW: 速度常數

en: Constant time
zh_TW: 時間常數

en: Fade Speed
zh_TW: 淡入/淡出速度

en: Window fade speed in "Constant speed" mode
zh_TW: 視窗淡入/淡出速度以「速度常數」模式進行

en: Fade Time
zh_TW: 淡入/淡出時間

en: Window fade time (in ms) in "Constant time" mode
zh_TW: 視窗淡入/淡出速度以「時間常數」模式進行(以ms毫秒為基數)

en: Fade windows
zh_TW: 淡入/淡出視窗

en: Windows that should be fading
zh_TW: 應該淡入/淡出的視窗類型

en: Visual Bell
zh_TW: 視覺鈴聲

en: Fade effect on system beep
zh_TW: 系統發出嗶聲時啟用淡入/淡出特效

en: Fullscreen Visual Bell
zh_TW: 全螢幕警示鈴聲

en: Fullscreen fade effect on system beep
zh_TW: 系統發出嗶聲時啟用全螢幕淡出/淡入特效

en: Fade On Minimize/Open/Close
zh_TW: 最小化/開啟/關閉 視窗時淡入/淡出

en: Fade effect on minimize/open/close window events
zh_TW: 當視窗採取 最小化/開啟/關閉 的動作時，使用淡入/淡出特效

en: Dim Unresponsive Windows
zh_TW: 暗淡無響應視窗

en: Dim windows that are not responding to window manager requests
zh_TW: 暗淡化對於視窗管理器沒有反應的視窗

en: Unresponsive Window Brightness
zh_TW: 無反應視窗的亮度

en: Brightness (in %) of unresponsive windows
zh_TW: 未響應視窗亮度(%)

en: Unresponsive Window Saturation
zh_TW: 無反應視窗的飽和度

en: Saturation (in %) of unresponsive windows
zh_TW: 無反應視窗的飽和度(以%來設定)

en: Userspace File System
zh_TW: 使用者紀錄放置位置

en: Userspace file system
zh_TW: 使用者的紀錄放置位置

en: Mount Point
zh_TW: Compiz的掛載位置

en: Mount point
zh_TW: Compiz的掛載位置

en: GLib main loop support
zh_TW: GLib main loop支援。(GLib為一個補助GTK+的函式庫)

en: MATE Compatibility
zh_TW: MATE的相容性

en: Options that keep Compiz compatible to the MATE desktop environment
zh_TW: 使Compiz能與MATE桌面環境相容的環境設定

en: Show Main Menu
zh_TW: 顯示主功能表

en: Show the main menu
zh_TW: 顯示主功能表

en: Run Dialog
zh_TW: 執行對話方塊

en: Show Run Application dialog
zh_TW: 顯示執行應用程式對話方塊

en: Screenshot command line
zh_TW: 螢幕擷取指令

en: Take a screenshot
zh_TW: 擷取螢幕畫面

en: Window screenshot command line
zh_TW: 視窗螢幕擷取指令

en: Take a screenshot of a window
zh_TW: 擷取視窗螢幕畫面

en: Run terminal command
zh_TW: 執行終端機指令

en: Terminal command line
zh_TW: 終端機的指令

en: Open a terminal
zh_TW: 開啟一個終端機執行

en: Ini Flat File Backend
zh_TW: Ini平面檔案控制台

en: Inotify
zh_TW: Inotify檔案監控機制

en: File change notification plugin
zh_TW: 檔案被改變時警告外掛

en: Minimize Effect
zh_TW: 最小化特效

en: Transform windows when they are minimized and unminimized
zh_TW: 在最小化和解除最小化時變化視窗

en: Minimize speed
zh_TW: 最小化速度

en: Minimize timestep
zh_TW: 最小化時間間隔

en: Minimize Windows
zh_TW: 最小化視窗

en: Windows that should be transformed when minimized
zh_TW: 最小化時應該變化的視窗類型

en: Shade Resistance
zh_TW: 遮蔽阻力

en: Shade resistance
zh_TW: 遮蔽阻力

en: Move Window
zh_TW: 移動視窗

en: Move window
zh_TW: 移動視窗

en: Initiate Window Move
zh_TW: 開始視窗移動

en: Start moving window
zh_TW: 開始移動視窗

en: Opacity
zh_TW: 不透明度

en: Opacity level of moving windows
zh_TW: 移動視窗的不透明度

en: Constrain Y
zh_TW: 等比縮放 Y 軸

en: Constrain Y coordinate to workspace area
zh_TW: 等比縮放 Y 軸對應到工作環境區域

en: Snapoff maximized windows
zh_TW: 解除嵌入最大化視窗

en: Snapoff and auto unmaximized maximized windows when dragging
zh_TW: 在拖曳已最大化視窗時為其解除嵌入和自動解除最大化

en: Lazy Positioning
zh_TW: 懶惰定位

en: Do not update the server-side position of windows until finished moving
zh_TW: 視窗移動結束之前不更新server端視窗的位置

en: Opacity, Brightness and Saturation
zh_TW: 不透明、亮度與飽和度

en: Opacity, Brightness and Saturation adjustments
zh_TW: 不透明、亮度與飽和度調整

en: Opacity Increase
zh_TW: 不透明度增加

en: Opacity Decrease
zh_TW: 不透明度減少

en: Brightness
zh_TW: 亮度

en: Brightness Increase
zh_TW: 增加亮度

en: Brightness Decrease
zh_TW: 降低亮度

en: Saturation
zh_TW: 飽和度

en: Saturation Increase
zh_TW: 飽和度增加

en: Saturation Decrease
zh_TW: 飽和度降低

en: Step
zh_TW: 幅度

en: Opacity Step
zh_TW: 不透明度幅度

en: Window specific settings
zh_TW: 視窗的具體設定

en: Windows
zh_TW: 何種視窗

en: Windows that should have a different opacity by default
zh_TW: 預設視窗應該有一個不同的不透明度

en: Window values
zh_TW: 幅度數值

en: Opacity values for windows
zh_TW: 視窗的不透明度

en: Brightness Step
zh_TW: 亮度幅度

en: Windows that should have a different brightness by default
zh_TW: 預設視窗應該有一個不同的亮度

en: Brightness values for windows
zh_TW: 視窗的亮度值

en: Saturation Step
zh_TW: 飽和度幅度

en: Windows that should have a different saturation by default
zh_TW: 預設視窗應該有一個不同的飽和度

en: Saturation values for windows
zh_TW: 視窗的飽和度

en: Place Windows
zh_TW: 放置視窗

en: Place windows at appropriate positions when mapped
zh_TW: 在視窗描繪時將視窗放置到適當位置

en: Workarounds
zh_TW: 視窗位置解決方式

en: Window placement workarounds
zh_TW: 視窗位置的解決方式

en: Placement Mode
zh_TW: 放置方法

en: Algorithm to use for window placement
zh_TW: 視窗放置的使用方式

en: Cascade
zh_TW: 層疊

en: Centered
zh_TW: 居中

en: Smart
zh_TW: 聰明模式

en: Maximize
zh_TW: 最大化

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機亂數

en: Selects how window placement should behave if multiple outputs are selected
zh_TW: 如果有多個輸出裝置可使用時，視窗要如何定位。

en: Use active output device
zh_TW: 使用已使用中的輸出裝置

en: Use output device with pointer
zh_TW: 使用已選點選那個輸出裝置

en: Use output device of focused window
zh_TW: 使用已選視窗的那個輸出裝置

en: Place across all outputs
zh_TW: 放置在所有的輸出裝置

en: Force Placement Windows
zh_TW: 強制視窗位置

en: Windows that should forcedly be placed, even if they indicate the window manager should avoid placing them.
zh_TW: 即使視窗管理員禁止放置的區域，仍然強制放置視窗

en: Fixed Window Placement
zh_TW: 固定視窗位置

en: Windows with fixed positions
zh_TW: 視窗以位置方式固定

en: Positioned windows
zh_TW: 視窗的部位

en: Windows that should be positioned by default
zh_TW: 預設的視窗位置

en: X Positions
zh_TW: X座標的位置

en: X position values
zh_TW: X座標位置的數值

en: Y Positions
zh_TW: Y座標的位置

en: Y position values
zh_TW: Y座標位置的數值

en: Keep In Workarea
zh_TW: 保持在工作區域

en: Keep placed window in work area, even if that means that the position might differ from the specified position
zh_TW: 保持在視窗工作區域，即使與指定位置不同

en: Windows with fixed viewport
zh_TW: 視窗以視點方式固定

en: Viewport positioned windows
zh_TW: 視窗的視點位置

en: Windows that should be positioned in specific viewports by default
zh_TW: 預設的自定義視窗視點位置

en: X Viewport Positions
zh_TW: X座標視點的位置

en: Horizontal viewport positions
zh_TW: 水平視點位置

en: Y Viewport Positions
zh_TW: Y座標視點的位置

en: Vertical viewport positions
zh_TW: 垂直視點位置

en: Png
zh_TW: Png圖檔

en: Png image loader
zh_TW: 讀取Png影響圖檔

en: Regex Matching
zh_TW: 規則匹配

en: Regex window matching
zh_TW: 規則視窗匹配

en: Resize Window
zh_TW: 調整視窗大小

en: Resize window
zh_TW: 調整視窗大小

en: Bindings
zh_TW: 連結

en: Initiate Normal Window Resize
zh_TW: 開始調整視窗大小

en: Start resizing window normally
zh_TW: 開始正常調整視窗

en: Initiate Outline Window Resize
zh_TW: 開始調整視窗外框大小

en: Start resizing window with outline
zh_TW: 開始調整視窗外框

en: Initiate Rectangle Window Resize
zh_TW: 開始調整矩型視窗大小

en: Start resizing window with rectangle
zh_TW: 開始調整視窗矩形

en: Initiate Stretch Window Resize
zh_TW: 開始拉伸視窗大小

en: Start resizing window by stretching it
zh_TW: 開始使用拉伸方式調整視窗大小

en: Initiate Window Resize
zh_TW: 開始調整視窗大小

en: Start resizing window
zh_TW: 開始調整視窗大小

en: Default Resize Mode
zh_TW: 預設調整大小方法

en: Default mode used for window resizing
zh_TW: 調整視窗大小的預設方法

en: Outline
zh_TW: 外框

en: Rectangle
zh_TW: 矩形

en: Stretch
zh_TW: 拉伸

en: Border Color
zh_TW: 邊框顏色

en: Border color used for outline and rectangle resize modes
zh_TW: 邊框顏色用於外框與矩形調整模式

en: Fill Color
zh_TW: 填滿色彩

en: Fill color used for rectangle resize mode
zh_TW: 在矩型調整模式下填滿色彩

en: Normal Resize Windows
zh_TW: 正常的視窗調整

en: Windows that normal resize should be used for
zh_TW: 正常視窗調整應該使用在

en: Outline Resize Windows
zh_TW: 調整視窗外框

en: Windows that outline resize should be used for
zh_TW: 外框視窗調整應該使用在

en: Rectangle Resize Windows
zh_TW: 矩型調整視窗

en: Windows that rectangle resize should be used for
zh_TW: 矩形視窗調整應該使用在

en: Stretch Resize Windows
zh_TW: 拉伸調整視窗

en: Windows that stretch resize should be used for
zh_TW: 拉伸視窗調整應該使用在

en: Rotate Cube
zh_TW: 旋轉立方體

en: Rotate desktop cube
zh_TW: 旋轉桌面立方體

en: Edge Flip Pointer
zh_TW: 邊緣翻轉點

en: Flip to next viewport when moving pointer to screen edge
zh_TW: 將指標移動到螢幕邊緣時翻轉到下一個檢視區

en: Edge Flip Move
zh_TW: 邊緣翻轉移動

en: Flip to next viewport when moving window to screen edge
zh_TW: 將視窗移動到螢幕邊緣時翻轉到下一個檢視區

en: Edge Flip DnD
zh_TW: 邊緣翻轉拖放

en: Flip to next viewport when dragging object to screen edge
zh_TW: 將物件拖曳到螢幕邊緣時翻轉到下一個檢視區

en: Flip Time
zh_TW: 翻轉時間

en: Timeout before flipping viewport
zh_TW: 翻轉視點前的逾時時間

en: Raise on rotate
zh_TW: 在旋轉時提高

en: Raise window when rotating
zh_TW: 在旋轉時提高視窗高度

en: Rotate cube
zh_TW: 旋轉立方體

en: Start Rotation
zh_TW: 開始旋轉

en: Rotate Left
zh_TW: 往左旋轉

en: Rotate left
zh_TW: 往左旋轉

en: Rotate Right
zh_TW: 往右旋轉

en: Rotate right
zh_TW: 往右旋轉

en: Rotate Left with Window
zh_TW: 視窗跟隨往左旋轉

en: Rotate left and bring active window along
zh_TW: 連同現行的視窗往左旋轉

en: Rotate Right with Window
zh_TW: 視窗跟隨往右旋轉

en: Rotate right and bring active window along
zh_TW: 連同現行的視窗往右旋轉

en: Rotate To
zh_TW: 旋轉至

en: Rotate to viewport
zh_TW: 往檢視區旋轉

en: Rotate window
zh_TW: 旋轉視窗

en: Rotate with window
zh_TW: 隨視窗旋轉

en: Rotate Flip Left
zh_TW: 往左旋轉翻轉

en: Flip to left viewport and warp pointer
zh_TW: 往左檢視區翻轉並跳躍指標

en: Rotate Flip Right
zh_TW: 往右旋轉翻轉

en: Flip to right viewport and warp pointer
zh_TW: 往右檢視區翻轉並跳躍指標

en: Rotate to cube face
zh_TW: 旋轉到立方體到另一個面

en: Rotate To Face 1
zh_TW: 旋轉到第1面

en: Rotate to face 1
zh_TW: 旋轉到第1面

en: Rotate To Face 2
zh_TW: 旋轉到第2面

en: Rotate to face 2
zh_TW: 旋轉到第2面

en: Rotate To Face 3
zh_TW: 旋轉到第3面

en: Rotate to face 3
zh_TW: 旋轉到第3面

en: Rotate To Face 4
zh_TW: 旋轉到第4面

en: Rotate to face 4
zh_TW: 旋轉到第4面

en: Rotate To Face 5
zh_TW: 旋轉到第5面

en: Rotate to face 5
zh_TW: 旋轉到第5面

en: Rotate To Face 6
zh_TW: 旋轉到第6面

en: Rotate to face 6
zh_TW: 旋轉到第6面

en: Rotate To Face 7
zh_TW: 旋轉到第7面

en: Rotate to face 7
zh_TW: 旋轉到第7面

en: Rotate To Face 8
zh_TW: 旋轉到第8面

en: Rotate to face 8
zh_TW: 旋轉到第8面

en: Rotate To Face 9
zh_TW: 旋轉到第9面

en: Rotate to face 9
zh_TW: 旋轉到第9面

en: Rotate To Face 10
zh_TW: 旋轉到第10面

en: Rotate to face 10
zh_TW: 旋轉到第10面

en: Rotate To Face 11
zh_TW: 旋轉到第11面

en: Rotate to face 11
zh_TW: 旋轉到第11面

en: Rotate To Face 12
zh_TW: 旋轉到第12面

en: Rotate to face 12
zh_TW: 旋轉到第12面

en: Rotate to cube face with window
zh_TW: 視窗隨著立方體旋轉到另一個面

en: Rotate To Face 1 with Window
zh_TW: 視窗跟隨旋轉到第1面

en: Rotate to face 1 and bring active window along
zh_TW: 連同現行的視窗旋轉到第1面

en: Rotate To Face 2 with Window
zh_TW: 視窗跟隨旋轉到第2面

en: Rotate to face 2 and bring active window along
zh_TW: 連同現行的視窗旋轉到第2面

en: Rotate To Face 3 with Window
zh_TW: 視窗跟隨旋轉到第3面

en: Rotate to face 3 and bring active window along
zh_TW: 連同現行的視窗旋轉到第3面

en: Rotate To Face 4 with Window
zh_TW: 視窗跟隨旋轉到第4面

en: Rotate to face 4 and bring active window along
zh_TW: 連同現行的視窗旋轉到第4面

en: Rotate To Face 5 with Window
zh_TW: 視窗跟隨旋轉到第5面

en: Rotate to face 5 and bring active window along
zh_TW: 連同現行的視窗旋轉到第5面

en: Rotate To Face 6 with Window
zh_TW: 視窗跟隨旋轉到第6面

en: Rotate to face 6 and bring active window along
zh_TW: 連同現行的視窗旋轉到第6面

en: Rotate To Face 7 with Window
zh_TW: 視窗跟隨旋轉到第7面

en: Rotate to face 7 and bring active window along
zh_TW: 連同現行的視窗旋轉到第7面

en: Rotate To Face 8 with Window
zh_TW: 視窗跟隨旋轉到第8面

en: Rotate to face 8 and bring active window along
zh_TW: 連同現行的視窗旋轉到第8面

en: Rotate To Face 9 with Window
zh_TW: 視窗跟隨旋轉到第9面

en: Rotate to face 9 and bring active window along
zh_TW: 連同現行的視窗旋轉到第9面

en: Rotate To Face 10 with Window
zh_TW: 視窗跟隨旋轉到第10面

en: Rotate to face 10 and bring active window along
zh_TW: 連同現行的視窗旋轉到第10面

en: Rotate To Face 11 with Window
zh_TW: 視窗跟隨旋轉到第11面

en: Rotate to face 11 and bring active window along
zh_TW: 連同現行的視窗旋轉到第11面

en: Rotate To Face 12 with Window
zh_TW: 視窗跟隨旋轉到第12面

en: Rotate to face 12 and bring active window along
zh_TW: 連同現行的視窗旋轉到第12面

en: Pointer Invert Y
zh_TW: 指標 Y 軸相反

en: Invert Y axis for pointer movement
zh_TW: 指標移動時的 Y 軸相反

en: Pointer Sensitivity
zh_TW: 指標靈敏度

en: Sensitivity of pointer movement
zh_TW: 指標移動靈敏度

en: Rotation Acceleration
zh_TW: 旋轉加速

en: Snap To Top Face
zh_TW: 吸附到上面

en: Snap Cube Rotation to Top Face
zh_TW: 吸附立方體旋轉至頂面

en: Snap To Bottom Face
zh_TW: 吸附到下面

en: Snap Cube Rotation to Bottom Face
zh_TW: 吸附立方體旋轉至下面

en: Rotation Speed
zh_TW: 旋轉速度

en: Rotation Timestep
zh_TW: 旋轉時間間隔

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Rotation Zoom
zh_TW: 旋轉縮放

en: Scale
zh_TW: 調整比例

en: Scale windows
zh_TW: 視窗縮放

en: Key Bindings Toggle Scale Mode
zh_TW: 設定鍵盤聯結切換縮放模式

en: Key bindings toggle scale mode instead of enabling it when pressed and disabling it when released.
zh_TW: 鍵盤的縮放聯結按鍵代替滑鼠的縮放調整，當放開鍵盤聯結按鍵之後，會自動關閉縮放調整。

en: Button Bindings Toggle Scale Mode
zh_TW: 視窗縮放切換的滑鼠鍵盤設定

en: Button bindings toggle scale mode instead of enabling it when pressed and disabling it when released.
zh_TW: 設定滑鼠與鍵盤的按鍵，當按下時進行視窗縮放，放開之後停止視窗縮放。

en: Initiate Window Picker
zh_TW: 起始化視窗選擇器

en: Layout and start transforming windows
zh_TW: 配置和開始轉換視窗

en: Initiate Window Picker For All Windows
zh_TW: 啟始化所有視窗的視窗選擇器

en: Layout and start transforming all windows
zh_TW: 配置並開始轉換所有視窗

en: Initiate Window Picker For Window Group
zh_TW: 啟始化視窗群組的視窗選擇器

en: Layout and start transforming window group
zh_TW: 配置並開始轉換視窗群組

en: Initiate Window Picker For Windows on Current Output
zh_TW: 在目前輸出中的視窗上啟始化視窗選擇器

en: Layout and start transforming windows on current output
zh_TW: 在目前輸出配置並開始轉換視窗

en: Click Desktop to Show Desktop
zh_TW: 按下桌面來顯示桌面

en: Enter Show Desktop mode when Desktop is clicked during Scale
zh_TW: 在縮放時，點擊桌面將會進入桌面顯示模式

en: Spacing
zh_TW: 間距

en: Space between windows
zh_TW: 視窗間隔

en: Scale speed
zh_TW: 縮放速度

en: Scale timestep
zh_TW: 縮放時間間隔

en: Darken Background
zh_TW: 暗化背景

en: Darken background when scaling windows
zh_TW: 調整視窗比例時暗化背景

en: Amount of opacity in percent
zh_TW: 不透明度比例

en: Overlay Icon
zh_TW: 覆蓋圖示

en: Overlay an icon on windows once they are scaled
zh_TW: 縮放視窗時覆蓋圖示

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Emblem
zh_TW: 象徵

en: Big
zh_TW: 大

en: Scale Windows
zh_TW: 縮放視窗

en: Windows that should be scaled in scale mode
zh_TW: 縮放模式下應該縮放的視窗類型

en: Hover Time
zh_TW: 停留時間

en: Time (in ms) before scale mode is terminated when hovering over a window
zh_TW: 停留在視窗上多久 (毫秒) 後停止調整比例模式

en: Selects where windows are scaled if multiple output devices are used.
zh_TW: 假如已使用多個輸出裝置時，則選擇在哪個視窗中縮放

en: On current output device
zh_TW: 在目前輸出裝置上

en: On all output devices
zh_TW: 在所有的輸出裝置上

en: Screenshot
zh_TW: 螢幕擷取

en: Screenshot plugin
zh_TW: 螢幕擷取外掛

en: Initiate rectangle screenshot
zh_TW: 啟用矩型選擇擷取螢幕

en: Directory
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Launch Application
zh_TW: 啟動的應用程式

en: Automatically open screenshot in this application
zh_TW: 在這個應用程式中自動開啟螢幕擷取

en: Svg image loader
zh_TW: Svg 圖檔載入器

en: Application Switcher
zh_TW: 應用程式切換器

en: Next window
zh_TW: 下一個視窗

en: Popup switcher if not visible and select next window
zh_TW: 看不到切換器時快顯切換器，並選取下一個視窗

en: Prev window
zh_TW: 上一個視窗

en: Popup switcher if not visible and select previous window
zh_TW: 看不到切換器時快顯切換器，並選取上一個視窗

en: Next window (All windows)
zh_TW: 下一個視窗(全部視窗)

en: Popup switcher if not visible and select next window out of all windows
zh_TW: 看不到切換器時快顯切換器，並從所有視窗選取下一個視窗

en: Prev window (All windows)
zh_TW: 上一個視窗(全部視窗)

en: Popup switcher if not visible and select previous window out of all windows
zh_TW: 看不到切換器時快顯切換器，並從所有視窗選取上一個視窗

en: Next window (No popup)
zh_TW: 下一個視窗(沒有彈出)

en: Select next window without showing the popup window.
zh_TW: 選取下一個視窗不要顯示提示視窗

en: Prev window (No popup)
zh_TW: 上一個視窗(沒有彈出)

en: Select previous window without showing the popup window.
zh_TW: 選取上一個視窗時不要顯示出提示視窗

en: Next Panel
zh_TW: 下一個面板

en: Select next panel type window.
zh_TW: 選取下一個視窗面板樣式

en: Prev Panel
zh_TW: 上一個面板

en: Select previous panel type window.
zh_TW: 選取上一個視窗面板樣式

en: Switcher speed
zh_TW: 切換速度

en: Switcher timestep
zh_TW: 切換時間間隔

en: Switcher windows
zh_TW: 切換視窗

en: Windows that should be shown in switcher
zh_TW: 在切換當中要顯示視窗

en: Amount of saturation in percent
zh_TW: 飽和度比例

en: Amount of brightness in percent
zh_TW: 亮度比例

en: Bring To Front
zh_TW: 提到最上層

en: Bring selected window to front
zh_TW: 將選取視窗提到最上層

en: Distance desktop should be zoom out while switching windows
zh_TW: 切換視窗時桌面應縮小的距離

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Show icon next to thumbnail
zh_TW: 顯示圖示於縮圖旁

en: Minimized
zh_TW: 最小化

en: Show minimized windows
zh_TW: 顯示最小化的視窗

en: Auto Rotate
zh_TW: 自動輪流轉換

en: Rotate to the selected window while switching
zh_TW: 當切換時交換所選擇的視窗

en: Water Effect
zh_TW: 水波特效

en: Adds water effects to different desktop actions
zh_TW: 新增水波特效到不同的桌面動作

en: Enable pointer water effects
zh_TW: 啟用指標水波特效

en: Toggle rain
zh_TW: 切換下雨

en: Toggle rain effect
zh_TW: 切換下雨特效

en: Toggle wiper
zh_TW: 切換雨刷

en: Toggle wiper effect
zh_TW: 切換雨刷效果

en: Offset Scale
zh_TW: 偏移比例

en: Water offset scale
zh_TW: 水波偏移比例

en: Rain Delay
zh_TW: 下雨延遲

en: Delay (in ms) between each rain-drop
zh_TW: 每滴雨之間的延遲 (毫秒)

en: Title wave
zh_TW: 標題波紋

en: Wave effect from window title
zh_TW: 視窗標題的波紋效果

en: Point
zh_TW: 點

en: Add point
zh_TW: 新增點

en: Line
zh_TW: 線

en: Add line
zh_TW: 新增線

en: Wobbly Windows
zh_TW: 搖擺視窗

en: Use spring model for wobbly window effect
zh_TW: 針對搖擺視窗特效使用彈簧模式

en: Snap windows
zh_TW: 視窗吸附

en: Toggle window snapping
zh_TW: 切換視窗吸附

en: Snap Inverted
zh_TW: 反向吸附

en: Inverted window snapping
zh_TW: 視窗反向吸附

en: Shiver
zh_TW: 晃動

en: Make window shiver
zh_TW: 讓視窗晃動

en: Friction
zh_TW: 摩擦力

en: Spring Friction
zh_TW: 彈簧摩擦力

en: Spring K
zh_TW: 彈簧 K 值

en: Spring Konstant
zh_TW: 彈簧常數

en: Grid Resolution
zh_TW: 格線解析度

en: Vertex Grid Resolution
zh_TW: 頂點格線解析度

en: Minimum Grid Size
zh_TW: 最小格線大小

en: Minimum Vertex Grid Size
zh_TW: 最小頂點格線大小

en: Map Effect
zh_TW: 映射特效

en: Map Window Effect
zh_TW: 映射視窗特效

en: Focus Effect
zh_TW: 定焦特效

en: Focus Window Effect
zh_TW: 定焦視窗特效

en: Map Windows
zh_TW: 映射視窗

en: Windows that should wobble when mapped
zh_TW: 視窗映射時搖擺視窗

en: Focus Windows
zh_TW: 視窗定焦

en: Windows that should wobble when focused
zh_TW: 視窗定焦時搖擺視窗

en: Grab Windows
zh_TW: 格線視窗

en: Windows that should wobble when grabbed
zh_TW: 抓取視窗時搖擺視窗

en: Move Windows
zh_TW: 移動視窗

en: Windows that should wobble when moved
zh_TW: 移動視窗時搖擺視窗

en: Maximize Effect
zh_TW: 最大化特效

en: Wobble effect when maximizing and unmaximizing windows
zh_TW: 視窗最大化和解除最大化時啟用搖擺特效

en: Zoom Desktop
zh_TW: 縮放桌面

en: Zoom and pan desktop cube
zh_TW: 縮放和平移桌面立方體

en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Zoom Speed
zh_TW: 縮放速度

en: Zoom Timestep
zh_TW: 縮放時間間隔

en: Zoom factor
zh_TW: 縮放倍率

en: Filter Linear
zh_TW: 線性過濾器
