Uranium json setting files - en to zh translation catalogue (42 entries)

[ctx: machine_settings label]
en: Machine
zh: 机器

[ctx: machine_settings description]
en: Machine specific settings
zh: 机器详细设置

[ctx: extruder_nr label]
en: Extruder
zh: 挤出机

[ctx: extruder_nr description]
en: The extruder train used for printing. This is used in multi-extrusion.
zh: 用于打印的挤出机，在多挤出机情况下适用。

[ctx: machine_nozzle_id label]
en: Nozzle ID
zh: 喷嘴 ID

[ctx: machine_nozzle_id description]
en: The nozzle ID for an extruder train, such as "AA 0.4" and "BB 0.8".
zh: 挤出机组的喷嘴 ID，比如"AA 0.4"和"BB 0.8"。

[ctx: machine_nozzle_size label]
en: Nozzle Diameter
zh: 喷嘴直径

[ctx: machine_nozzle_size description]
en: The inner diameter of the nozzle. Change this setting when using a non-standard nozzle size.
zh: 喷嘴内径，在使用非标准喷嘴尺寸时需更改此设置。

[ctx: machine_nozzle_offset_x label]
en: Nozzle X Offset
zh: 喷嘴 X 轴偏移量

[ctx: machine_nozzle_offset_x description]
en: The x-coordinate of the offset of the nozzle.
zh: 喷嘴 X 轴坐标偏移。

[ctx: machine_nozzle_offset_y label]
en: Nozzle Y Offset
zh: 喷嘴 Y 轴偏移量

[ctx: machine_nozzle_offset_y description]
en: The y-coordinate of the offset of the nozzle.
zh: 喷嘴 Y 轴坐标偏移。

[ctx: machine_extruder_start_code label]
en: Extruder Start G-Code
zh: 挤出机的开始 G-code

[ctx: machine_extruder_start_code description]
en: Start g-code to execute when switching to this extruder.
zh: 在切换到此挤出机时执行的开始 G-code。

[ctx: machine_extruder_start_pos_abs label]
en: Extruder Start Position Absolute
zh: 挤出机起点绝对位置

[ctx: machine_extruder_start_pos_abs description]
en: Make the extruder starting position absolute rather than relative to the last-known location of the head.
zh: 令挤出机起始位置为绝对位置，而不根据打印头的最后位置来改变。

[ctx: machine_extruder_start_pos_x label]
en: Extruder Start Position X
zh: 挤出机起始位置 X 坐标

[ctx: machine_extruder_start_pos_x description]
en: The x-coordinate of the starting position when turning the extruder on.
zh: 打开挤出机时起始位置的 X 坐标。

[ctx: machine_extruder_start_pos_y label]
en: Extruder Start Position Y
zh: 挤出机起始位置 Y 坐标

[ctx: machine_extruder_start_pos_y description]
en: The y-coordinate of the starting position when turning the extruder on.
zh: 打开挤压机时的起始位置 Y 坐标。

[ctx: machine_extruder_end_code label]
en: Extruder End G-Code
zh: 挤出机的结束 G-code

[ctx: machine_extruder_end_code description]
en: End g-code to execute when switching away from this extruder.
zh: 在切离此挤出机时执行的结束 G-code。

[ctx: machine_extruder_end_pos_abs label]
en: Extruder End Position Absolute
zh: 挤出机终点绝对位置

[ctx: machine_extruder_end_pos_abs description]
en: Make the extruder ending position absolute rather than relative to the last-known location of the head.
zh: 令挤出机结束位置为绝对位置，而不根据打印头的最后位置来改变。

[ctx: machine_extruder_end_pos_x label]
en: Extruder End Position X
zh: 挤出机结束位置 X 坐标

[ctx: machine_extruder_end_pos_x description]
en: The x-coordinate of the ending position when turning the extruder off.
zh: 关闭挤出机时的终止位置的 X 坐标。

[ctx: machine_extruder_end_pos_y label]
en: Extruder End Position Y
zh: 挤出机终点位置 Y 坐标

[ctx: machine_extruder_end_pos_y description]
en: The y-coordinate of the ending position when turning the extruder off.
zh: 关闭挤出机时的终止位置的 Y 坐标。

[ctx: extruder_prime_pos_z label]
en: Extruder Prime Z Position
zh: 挤出机初始 Z 轴位置

[ctx: extruder_prime_pos_z description]
en: The Z coordinate of the position where the nozzle primes at the start of printing.
zh: 打印开始时，喷头在 Z 轴坐标上的起始位置.

[ctx: machine_extruder_cooling_fan_number label]
en: Extruder Print Cooling Fan
zh: 挤出机打印冷却风扇

[ctx: machine_extruder_cooling_fan_number description]
en: The number of the print cooling fan associated with this extruder. Only change this from the default value of 0 when you have a different print cooling fan for each extruder.
zh: 打印冷却风扇的数量与该挤出机有关。仅在每个挤出机都对应不同的打印冷却风扇时，对默认值 0 进行更改。

[ctx: platform_adhesion label]
en: Build Plate Adhesion
zh: 打印平台附着

[ctx: platform_adhesion description]
en: Adhesion
zh: 附着

[ctx: extruder_prime_pos_x label]
en: Extruder Prime X Position
zh: 挤出机 X 轴坐标

[ctx: extruder_prime_pos_x description]
en: The X coordinate of the position where the nozzle primes at the start of printing.
zh: 打印开始时，喷头在 X 轴上初始位置。

[ctx: extruder_prime_pos_y label]
en: Extruder Prime Y Position
zh: 挤出机 Y 轴起始位置

[ctx: extruder_prime_pos_y description]
en: The Y coordinate of the position where the nozzle primes at the start of printing.
zh: 打印开始时，喷头在 Y 轴坐标上初始位置。

[ctx: material label]
en: Material
zh: 材料

[ctx: material description]
en: Material
zh: 材料

[ctx: material_diameter label]
en: Diameter
zh: 直径

[ctx: material_diameter description]
en: Adjusts the diameter of the filament used. Match this value with the diameter of the used filament.
zh: 调整所用耗材的直径。 将此值与所用耗材的直径匹配。
