Cura 4.13 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (42 entries)

[ctx: machine_settings label]
en: Machine
zh_TW: 機型

[ctx: machine_settings description]
en: Machine specific settings
zh_TW: 機器詳細設定

[ctx: extruder_nr label]
en: Extruder
zh_TW: 擠出機

[ctx: extruder_nr description]
en: The extruder train used for printing. This is used in multi-extrusion.
zh_TW: 用於列印的擠出機，在多擠出機情況下適用。

[ctx: machine_nozzle_id label]
en: Nozzle ID
zh_TW: 噴頭 ID

[ctx: machine_nozzle_id description]
en: The nozzle ID for an extruder train, such as "AA 0.4" and "BB 0.8".
zh_TW: 擠出機組的噴頭 ID，比如 "AA 0.4" 和 "BB 0.8"。

[ctx: machine_nozzle_size label]
en: Nozzle Diameter
zh_TW: 噴頭直徑

[ctx: machine_nozzle_size description]
en: The inner diameter of the nozzle. Change this setting when using a non-standard nozzle size.
zh_TW: 噴頭內徑，在使用非標準噴頭尺寸時需更改此設定。

[ctx: machine_nozzle_offset_x label]
en: Nozzle X Offset
zh_TW: 噴頭 X 軸偏移量

[ctx: machine_nozzle_offset_x description]
en: The x-coordinate of the offset of the nozzle.
zh_TW: 噴頭 X 軸座標偏移。

[ctx: machine_nozzle_offset_y label]
en: Nozzle Y Offset
zh_TW: 噴頭 Y 軸偏移量

[ctx: machine_nozzle_offset_y description]
en: The y-coordinate of the offset of the nozzle.
zh_TW: 噴頭 Y 軸座標偏移。

[ctx: machine_extruder_start_code label]
en: Extruder Start G-Code
zh_TW: 擠出機起始 G-code

[ctx: machine_extruder_start_code description]
en: Start g-code to execute when switching to this extruder.
zh_TW: 切換到此擠出機時，要執行的啟動 G-code。

[ctx: machine_extruder_start_pos_abs label]
en: Extruder Start Position Absolute
zh_TW: 擠出機起點絕對位置

[ctx: machine_extruder_start_pos_abs description]
en: Make the extruder starting position absolute rather than relative to the last-known location of the head.
zh_TW: 讓擠出機以絕對位置做為起點，而不是與前一次位置的相對位置。

[ctx: machine_extruder_start_pos_x label]
en: Extruder Start Position X
zh_TW: 擠出機起始位置 X 座標

[ctx: machine_extruder_start_pos_x description]
en: The x-coordinate of the starting position when turning the extruder on.
zh_TW: 打開擠出機時起始位置的 X 座標。

[ctx: machine_extruder_start_pos_y label]
en: Extruder Start Position Y
zh_TW: 擠出機起始位置 Y 座標

[ctx: machine_extruder_start_pos_y description]
en: The y-coordinate of the starting position when turning the extruder on.
zh_TW: 打開擠出機時的起始位置 Y 座標。

[ctx: machine_extruder_end_code label]
en: Extruder End G-Code
zh_TW: 擠出機結束 Gcode

[ctx: machine_extruder_end_code description]
en: End g-code to execute when switching away from this extruder.
zh_TW: 從此擠出機切換到其它擠出機時，要執行的結束 G-code。

[ctx: machine_extruder_end_pos_abs label]
en: Extruder End Position Absolute
zh_TW: 擠出機終點絕對位置

[ctx: machine_extruder_end_pos_abs description]
en: Make the extruder ending position absolute rather than relative to the last-known location of the head.
zh_TW: 讓擠出機以絕對位置為終點，而不是與前一次位置的相對位置。

[ctx: machine_extruder_end_pos_x label]
en: Extruder End Position X
zh_TW: 擠出機結束位置 X 座標

[ctx: machine_extruder_end_pos_x description]
en: The x-coordinate of the ending position when turning the extruder off.
zh_TW: 關閉擠出機時的終止位置的 X 座標。

[ctx: machine_extruder_end_pos_y label]
en: Extruder End Position Y
zh_TW: 擠出機終點位置 Y 座標

[ctx: machine_extruder_end_pos_y description]
en: The y-coordinate of the ending position when turning the extruder off.
zh_TW: 關閉擠出機時的終止位置的 Y 座標。

[ctx: extruder_prime_pos_z label]
en: Extruder Prime Z Position
zh_TW: 擠出機初始 Z 軸位置

[ctx: extruder_prime_pos_z description]
en: The Z coordinate of the position where the nozzle primes at the start of printing.
zh_TW: 列印開始時，噴頭在 Z 軸座標上的起始位置.

[ctx: machine_extruder_cooling_fan_number label]
en: Extruder Print Cooling Fan
zh_TW: 擠出機列印冷卻風扇

[ctx: machine_extruder_cooling_fan_number description]
en: The number of the print cooling fan associated with this extruder. Only change this from the default value of 0 when you have a different print cooling fan for each extruder.
zh_TW: 與此擠出機關聯的列印冷卻風扇的數量。只有當每個擠出機的列印冷卻風扇數量不同時，才需更改此值為正確數量，否則保持預設值 0 即可。

[ctx: platform_adhesion label]
en: Build Plate Adhesion
zh_TW: 列印平台附著

[ctx: platform_adhesion description]
en: Adhesion
zh_TW: 附著

[ctx: extruder_prime_pos_x label]
en: Extruder Prime X Position
zh_TW: 擠出機 X 軸座標

[ctx: extruder_prime_pos_x description]
en: The X coordinate of the position where the nozzle primes at the start of printing.
zh_TW: 列印開始時，噴頭在 X 軸上初始位置。

[ctx: extruder_prime_pos_y label]
en: Extruder Prime Y Position
zh_TW: 擠出機 Y 軸起始位置

[ctx: extruder_prime_pos_y description]
en: The Y coordinate of the position where the nozzle primes at the start of printing.
zh_TW: 列印開始時，噴頭在 Y 軸座標上初始位置。

[ctx: material label]
en: Material
zh_TW: 線材

[ctx: material description]
en: Material
zh_TW: 線材

[ctx: material_diameter label]
en: Diameter
zh_TW: 直徑

[ctx: material_diameter description]
en: Adjusts the diameter of the filament used. Match this value with the diameter of the used filament.
zh_TW: 調整所用耗材的直徑。調整此值與所用耗材的直徑相匹配。
