en to zh translation catalogue (374 entries)

note: type: Attribute 'lang' of: <article>
en: en
zh: zh-cn

note: type: Content of: <article><articleinfo><title>
en: Debian Edu / Skolelinux Rosegarden manual
zh: Debian Edu / Skolelinux Rosegarden 手册

note: type: Content of: <article><articleinfo><subtitle><para>
en: Publish date:
zh: 出版日期：

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Rosegarden manual
zh: Rosegarden 手册

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: This is a manual for rosegarden, based on the 1:1.4.0-1 version from the Debian Edu Etch 3.0 release.
zh: 这是 Rosegarden 的手册，基于源自 Debian Edu Etch 3.0 发行版的 1:1.4.0-1 版本。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: The version at <ulink url="http://wiki.debian.org/DebianEdu/Documentation/Manuals/Rosegarden"/> is a wiki and updated frequently.
zh: <ulink url="http://wiki.debian.org/DebianEdu/Documentation/Manuals/Rosegarden"/> 上的版本是维基，并且经常更新。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: <link linkend="Translations">Translations</link> are part of the <computeroutput>debian-edu-doc</computeroutput> package, which can be installed on a webserver, and is available <ulink url="http://maintainer.skolelinux.org/debian-edu-doc/">online</ulink>.
zh: 它的<link linkend="Translations">翻译</link>是<computeroutput>debian-edu-doc</computeroutput>软件包的一部分，可以安装在 web 服务器上，且可以<ulink url="http://maintainer.skolelinux.org/debian-edu-doc/">在线得到</ulink>。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><title>
en: Before you start
zh: 开始之前

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: Before you start with rosegarden. Be sure you have gone trough the documentations how to get jackd running smoothly. That is the technical part that has to be in place so rosegarden can work as it should.
zh: 在开始使用 Rosegarden 之前，请确保您已经通读了一遍如何使 Jacked 平顺运行的手册。也就是必须就位从而 Rosegarden 可以正常运行的技术部分。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: I recommend that you get installed a Real Time kernel, this way you get better latency on jack, and you will not experience to much lag on the softsynth when you are playing.
zh: 推荐安装实时内核，以这种方式 Jack 上的延迟性更好，并且在演奏时不会经历软件合成器的较大延时。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><title>
en: How to make the midi and audio record work
zh: 如何进行 midi 和音频录制工作

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: To make only the midi to work in Linux, I recommend you to buy an USB midi interface from Roland Edirol series.
zh: 为了使 midi 在 Linux 上工作，推荐购买罗兰 Edirol 系列的 USB midi 接口。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: If you only want midi, you can buy Roland UM-1EX, you can also only search for "um-1ex" on your favorite search engine, or just buy it on your favorite music store. This USB device supports only midi, there is no driver to think about, you just plug it in, and it will automatically be detected by your system. Click on the link to see how the device looks like:
zh: 如果只想要 midi，可以购买罗兰德 UM-1EX，还可以在您喜欢的搜索引擎上搜索“um-1ex”，或在您喜欢的音乐商店购买。这个 USB 设备只支持 midi，不用考虑驱动，只将它插入，会由系统自动检测。点击链接看看设备是什么样的：

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: Under Rosegarden you probably have to choose this device.
zh: 在 Rosegarden 下恐怕必须选择这个设备。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: If you want to use rosegarden fully, with sound record, I also recommend Roland's Edirol UA-25. That device can record high quality sound through the USB port, and again, you don't have to think about drivers, you just plug it in, and Linux will automatically detect it.
zh: 如果想要使用 Rosegarden 的全部功能来处理录制的音频，推荐使用罗兰的 Edirol UA-25。这个设备可以通过 USB 端口录制高质量的声音，同样，您不用考虑驱动，只将它插入，Linux 会自动检测。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: This device also has a midi interface, so you get the full package on the same device, but of course this device is more expensive than um-1ex.
zh: 这个设备还有 midi 接口，所以您可以在相同的设备上得到完整包，当然这个设备比 um-1ex 更贵。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: This device has some features that you should keep in mind, on the setting 48,44 kHz you can use playback and record at the same time on the device, but if you set the device to 96 kHz, the device only work as a playback, or a record device.  So if you want to hear what you play while you record on the 96 kHz setting, you have to configure jack to use the integrated sound card as playback device, and UA25 as a record device, but this can give you problems with Xrun.
zh: 这个设备有一些特点您须记住，设置在 48、44 kHz 时在设备上录制的同时可以回放，但如果设置为 96 kHz，那么设备只能作为回放设备或录制设备之一。所以如果想要在 96 kHz录制时听演奏的内容，那么必须配置 Jack 来使用集成声卡作为回放设备，UA25 作为录制设备，但这可能让 Xrun 出现问题。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: To set up this device you can use jackd, that you find under -&gt; Multimedia --&gt; jack control. if you do not find jackd on your menu just install "aptitude install qjackctl"
zh: 为了设置这个设备可以使用 Jackd，在 -&gt; Multimedia --&gt; 下找到 Jack 控制。如果在菜单上找不到 Jackd，那么安装 "aptitude install qjackctl"

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: Lets take an example, the first thing you want to record, is the midi segments, (plug in right and left audio channel from your synth to UA25) then you have to remember to shut down the metronome click, you don't want that on your recorded wav file. And after you have done this, you can then mute all midi segment, and only listen to the wav file you made, then you simply unplug the synth, and plug in your guitar, Mic, and easy record guitars, Vocal, and so on to your masterpiece.
zh: 举个例子，想要录制的第一个 midi 乐段，（将左、右音频声道从合成器插入 UA25），然后必须记住关闭节拍器的节拍声，您不会想要把它录制在 wav 文件中。在完成后，可以将所有 midi 乐段静音，只能听到制作的 wav 文件，然后简单地拔下合成器，并插入您的吉他，麦克风，并方便地将吉他、语音以及诸如此类录制到您的作品中。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: If you get alsa_pcm: xrun problem, take a look at the messages in the start how the device been start up. There are many reasons that this not wanna work as it should. If your integrated card does not handle 24 bit, you will get into some problem, and you have to turn the advance mode OFF on the UA-25 device, so it goes down to 16Bit with the integrated sound-card (but then the midi will not work on UA25).  If ALSA still gives you problems, try to run the OSS instead.  If your integrated sound card does not support 48.000, you have to turn UA-25 down to 44.100.  Remember that you have to unplug usb, and do the change on device, and then plug in the usb again before the changes take effect. This is some thing you could try to get alsa running smooth. Try activate the RT in Jackd, and if you cannot activate the RT (real time) in jack you have to add this followings line in
zh: 如果遇到 alsa_pcm: xrun 问题，看看开始的信息，设备如何启动。很多原因导致不能正常工作。如果您的集成声卡不能处理 24 bit，那么遇到一些问题，必须将 UA-25 设备的高级模式关闭为 OFF，使它降为16 bit 集成声卡（然后 MIDI 将不能工作在 UA-25 上）。如果 ALSA 仍然有问题，那么试试运行 OSS 来代替。如果集成声卡不支持 48.000，那么必须将UA-25调整到 44.100。记住您必须拔下 USB，在设备上进行更改，然后在更改生效前再次插上 USB。这是您尝试使 ALSA 平顺运行的内容。尝试激活 Jackd 中的 RT，如果不能在 Jack 中激活 RT （实时），那么必须将后面的行添加到

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: I have experienced that some devices don't like the RT options activated and runs better with RT off in jack.
zh: 我曾经历过一些设备不激活 RT 选项，在 Jack 的 RT OFF 状态工作得更好。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: This options can be dangerous because it can cause the kernel to dead lock, due to priority problems.
zh: 这个选项可能是危险的，因为它能够导致内核由于优先权问题而锁死。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: JackSetup Example
zh: JackSetup 的例子

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: You see the latency is about 53.3 ms, that is the lowest I can get on my laptop without jackd starting to complain about Xrun problem. You have several ways to change the latency for the best optical way for your computer, and that is
zh: 可以看到延迟大约是 53.3 ms，这是在我的笔记本上 Jackd 出现 Xrun 问题之前最低的。您对自己的计算机有几种最优化的方式来更改延迟，就是

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: Frames/periodes (16-4096)
zh: Frames/periodes (16-4096)（帧/周期）

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: Periodes/buffer (1-xxx)
zh: Periodes/buffer (1-xxx)（周期/缓存）

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: How to fix recorded audio files
zh: 如何修复录制的音频文件

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: Take in use Audacity, I have made a documentation that help you to get started. First you just double click on the audio segment, and audacity should start automatically and load the segment you have chosen.
zh: 使用 Audacity，我已经做了个文档来帮您开始。首先只需要双击音频乐段，Audacity 会自动启动，并装入您选择的乐段。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: MARK!
zh: 标记！

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: When you have done the changes on the audio file, remember to save it with the same name, and then you have to save the project in rosegarden, and reopen your project. This way you will get the changes you did in audacity applied onto rosegarden.
zh: 当完成音频文件的更改后，记住将其以相同的文件名存储，然后必须将项目存储在 Rosegarden 中，并重新打开项目。这样在 Audacity 中进行的更改会应用到 Rosegarden 上。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: How to set up Qsynth for emulated midi sound
zh: 如何设置 Qsynth 来模拟 midi 声音

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: For those who don't have a keyboard/synth can use qsynth to get midi sound on rosegarden. You can download soundfont from here: <ulink url="ftp://ftp.no.debian.org/debian/pool/main/f/fluid-soundfont/fluid-soundfont-gm_3.1-1_all.deb"/> and use &lt;gdebi&gt; to install it.
zh: 没有键盘/合成器的人可以使用 Qsynth 在 Rosegarden 获得 MIDI 声音。可以从这里下载音色库：<ulink url="ftp://ftp.no.debian.org/debian/pool/main/f/fluid-soundfont/fluid-soundfont-gm_3.1-1_all.deb"/> 并使用&lt;gdebi&gt; 来安装。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: Do not forget to choose that you want to use the qsynth in the device manager on rosegarden if not rosegarden automatically have chosen this.
zh: 不要忘记在 Rosegarden 的设备管理器中选择想要使用的 Qsynth，否则 Rosegarden 会自动选择。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: other plugins you probably want
zh: 可能想要的其他插件

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: There is a list of plugins you want in rosegarden when you don't have a gm keyboard/synth, but only a keyboard that send midi, use the aptitude command to get it.
zh: 当没有 GM 键盘/合成器时，您会想要在 Rosegarden 中有个插件列表，但只有键盘发送 midi，使用 aptitude 命令来获得它。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: ** synth plugins **
zh: ** 合成器插件 **

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: fixme: set inn synth plugins you have good experience with
zh: fixme: 设置您有过良好经历的 inn synth

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: ** audio Plugins **
zh: ** 音频插件 **

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: fixme: put on some audio plugin you have experience with
zh: fixme: 装上一些您有经验的插件

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Other devices that are compatible with Linux
zh: 与 Linux 兼容的其他设备

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: These have been tested with skolelinux 3, kubuntu 7.10, kubuntu 8.04 and with kernel 2.6.22.16, and 2.6.24.18
zh: 这些已经检测过用于skolelinux 3、kubuntu 7.10、kubuntu 8.04 和具有内核 2.6.22.16 和 2.6.24.18 的 Linux

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: <emphasis role="strong"> Device </emphasis>
zh: <emphasis role="strong">设备</emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: <emphasis role="strong"> extra install, needs depends </emphasis>
zh: <emphasis role="strong">另外的安装，需要依赖于</emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Works without any problem
zh: 工作没问题

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Does not work with Advance modus on, switch it to off. Mark! The MIDI part will not work, only audio with advance off. So go for UM-1 to communicate with your MIDI device instead for example
zh: 在高级模式打开时不能工作，将其关闭。注意！高级关闭时 MIDI 部分不工作，只有音频工作。所以使用能与您的 MIDI 设备通信的例如 UM-1 来替代

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: The MIDI usb, work without any problem on Linux systems
zh: MIDI USB，在 Linux 系统上正常工作

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Same as Ediro UA-25
zh: 与 Ediro UA-25 相同

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Usb To Midi
zh: Usb 到 Midi

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Gm/xg lite Midi sound-module
zh: Gm/xg lite Midi 声音模块

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: M-Audio Key stations 49e
zh: M-Audio 控制台 49e

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: usb-midi keyboard
zh: usb-midi 键盘

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Usb Midi Keyboard
zh: Usb Midi 键盘

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Usb Drum pattern
zh: Usb 鼓型

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Usb, Midi And Audio
zh: Usb, Midi 与音频

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Usb Mic
zh: Usb 麦克风

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Audio Record, no Midi
zh: 音频录制，无 Midi

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Edirol Midi Keyboard Controller PCR-300, 500, 800
zh: Edirol Midi 键盘控制器 PCR-300, 500, 800

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Roland FP-5 (digital piano)
zh: Roland FP-5（电钢琴）

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Usb Works, and the piano also have midi inn/out
zh: Usb 工作，并且钢琴还具有 midi in/out

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: Thanks to Mario Music for allowing me to be in their store testing this equipment.
zh: 感谢 Mario Music 允许我在他们的商店里测试这些设备。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: Fixme: add devices you have experienced to work with out any problem.
zh: Fixme: 将您经历过的工作良好的设备添加进来。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: Devices that have been found not working for now:
zh: 现在发现的不能工作的设备：

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: <emphasis role="strong"> Devices </emphasis>
zh: <emphasis role="strong"> 设备 </emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: <emphasis role="strong"> Problem </emphasis>
zh: <emphasis role="strong"> 问题 </emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Echo Audiofire 2, 4, 8, and 12
zh: Echo Audiofire 2、4、8 和 12

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Fireware card. Detected but they where not cooperative, as jackd failed to start them.
zh: 火线卡。能检测到但不兼容，因为 Jackd 不能启动它们。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Did not work.
zh: 不工作。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Jackd discovers the card, but the card does not work as is should.
zh: Jackd 能发现扩展卡，但扩展卡不能正常工作。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Jackd also discovers this one, but there is some trouble.
zh: Jackd 也能发现这个设备，但有一些问题。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: jackd discovers this, and it works, but there are a lot of Xruns produced.
zh: Jackd能发现这个设备，它工作了，但产生了很多 Xruns。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: USB MIDI keyboard does not work via USB, but MIDI in and out is working as it should.
zh: USB MIDI 键盘不能通过 USB 工作，但 MIDI 输入与输出能正常工作。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: If everything works, it's time to take a look at the rosegarden documentation here: <ulink url="http://wiki.debian.org/DebianEdu/Documentation/Manuals/Rosegarden"/>
zh: 如果都工作了，就是阅读这里的 Rosegarden 文档时间了：<ulink url="http://wiki.debian.org/DebianEdu/Documentation/Manuals/Rosegarden"/>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><title>
en: Rosegarden Audio/Midi Sequencer introductions
zh: Rosegarden 音频/Midi 编曲机简介

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: Rosegarden Audio/Midi Sequencer. Music creations without limit. Midi (Musical Instrument Digital Interface), Is a perfect way to build up music instrument by instrument. The Important of building up the midi song with structure are important because when you try to export the midi file to other then rosegarden, will make the chance for the midi file to work on others computer, synth/keyboards and so on much bigger. With Rosegarden follows it a easy way to do this as you can see below:
zh: Rosegarden 音频/ MIDI 编曲机。无限制地创作音乐。MIDI（乐器数字接口），是从一件乐器到另一件乐器来创作音乐的完美方式。使用结构来创作 MIDI 乐曲是重要的，因为当您试图将 MIDI 文件导出到其他软件，Rosegarden 将会使 MIDI 文件有更多的机会运行在其他计算机、合成器/键盘以及诸如此类的上面。对于 Rosegarden，按照一个简单的方式去做，如您在下面会看到的：

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: That is okay to use, IF you held your project to Rosegarden, My experience with this is when you try to export your midi to other applications, something will not work as you attend to.
zh: 如果将您的项目保留在 Rosegarden，这样使用是可以的。我对此的经验是当试图将 MIDI 导出到其它应用时，有些东西可能不会按您的意图来运行。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: This can sound difficult and time consumed, but if you are bit structured, and made the setup file at hand, you have everything ready for your next project without any delay. I have made ready one file like this for you, just download it(you find it below) I have also made a guide how to use this. With structure on your midi I mean the following thing: You set the standard for every midi file you make where you put your instruments. The example that follows on my file is:
zh: 这听起来困难且耗时，但如果有点结构化，那么在手边做个设置文件，会使每件事为您的下一个计划准备好，而不会有任何延迟。我为您做好了一个文件，就像这个，只要下载它（您会在下面找到），我还制作一个如何使用它的指南。 midi 上的结构意味着后面的事情：对于制作的每一个 midi 文件，您设置了在哪里放置乐器的标准。我的文件的例子是：

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: Track 1 = piano
zh: 声道 1 = 钢琴

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: Track 2 = Bass
zh: 声道 2 = 贝斯

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: Track 3 = Guitar (muted, clean and so on)
zh: 声道 3 = 吉他（闷音的、清音的以及诸如此类）

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: Track 4 = Melody
zh: 声道 4 = 旋律

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: Track 5 = second voice
zh: 声道 5 = 第二人声

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: Track 6-9 = here you can set up, strings, clarinet, oboe, sax, and so on.
zh: 声道 6- = 这里您可以设置弦乐、单簧管、双簧管、萨克斯以及诸如此类。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: Track 10 = Drum, this is always drums, this is standard in GM setup.
zh: 声道 10 = 鼓，这个声道总是鼓，这在 GM 设置中是标准的。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: Track 11-16 = same as 6-9.
zh: 声道 11-16 = 与 6-9 相同。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: If you follows this setup on your every midi sound, there will not be any problem to made new melody.
zh: 如果您在每个 midi 声音中按照这个设置，那么制作新的音乐将不会有任何问题。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Instrumental index.
zh: 乐器索引。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: <emphasis role="strong"> No. </emphasis>
zh: <emphasis role="strong"> 编号 </emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: <emphasis role="strong"> Instruments </emphasis>
zh: <emphasis role="strong"> 乐器 </emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: <emphasis role="strong">Instruments </emphasis>
zh: <emphasis role="strong"> 乐器 </emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Ac. Grand Piano
zh: 三角大钢琴

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: El. Bass finger
zh: 手指弹奏电贝司

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Tenor Sax
zh: 次中音萨克斯

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: FX 4 (atmosphere)
zh: 特效 4（气氛）

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Bright Ac. Piano
zh: 亮音大钢琴

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: El. Bass pick
zh: 匹克弹奏电贝司

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Baritone Sax
zh: 低音萨克斯

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: FX 5 (brightness)
zh: 特效 5 （明亮）

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: El. Grand Piano
zh: 电声大钢琴

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Fretless Bass
zh: 无品贝斯

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Oboe
zh: 双簧管

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: FX 6 (goblins)
zh: 特效 6 （哥布林）

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Honky-tonk Piano
zh: 酒吧钢琴

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Slap Bass 1
zh: 击弦贝司 音色 1

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: English Horn
zh: 英国号角

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: FX 7 (echoes)
zh: 特效 7 （回响）

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: El. Piano 1
zh: 电子钢琴 音色 1

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Slap Bass 2
zh: 击弦贝斯 音色 2

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Bassoon
zh: 巴松管

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: FX 8 (sci-fi)
zh: 特效 8 （科幻）

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: El. Piano 2
zh: 电子钢琴 音色 2

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Synth Bass 1
zh: 合成贝斯 音色 1

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Clarinet
zh: 单簧管

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Sitar
zh: 西塔尔琴

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Harpsichord
zh: 拨弦古钢琴

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Synth Bass 2
zh: 合成贝斯 音色 2

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Piccolo
zh: 短笛

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Banjo
zh: 班卓琴

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Clavi
zh: 击弦古钢琴

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Violin
zh: 小提琴

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Flute
zh: 长笛

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Shamisen
zh: 三弦琴

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Celesta
zh: 钢片琴

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Viola
zh: 中提琴

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Recorder
zh: 竖笛

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Koto
zh: 十三弦筝

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Glockenspiel
zh: 钟琴

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Cello
zh: 大提琴

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Pan Flute
zh: 排箫

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Kalimba
zh: 卡林巴

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Music Box
zh: 八音盒

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Contrabass
zh: 低音提琴

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Blow Bottle
zh: 瓶木管

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Bag Pipe
zh: 苏格兰风笛

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Vibraphone
zh: 电颤琴

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Tremolo Strings
zh: 颤音弦乐

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Shakuhachi
zh: 尺八

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Fiddle
zh: 古提琴

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Marimba
zh: 马林巴琴

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Pizz. Strings
zh: 弹拨弦乐

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Whistle
zh: 口哨

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Shanai
zh: 山奈琴

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Xylophone
zh: 木琴

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Orch Harp
zh: 竖琴

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Ocarina
zh: 奥卡利那笛

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Tinkle Bell
zh: 铃铛

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Tubular Bells
zh: 管钟

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Timpani
zh: 定音鼓

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Lead 1 (square)
zh: 合成主音 1 （方波）

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Agogo
zh: 摇摆舞铃

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Dulcimer
zh: 扬琴

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: String Ens 1
zh: 弦乐合奏 音色 1

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Lead 2 (sawtooth)
zh: 合成主音 2（锯齿波）

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Steel Drums
zh: 钢鼓

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Drawbar Organ
zh: 击杆风琴

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: String Ens 2
zh: 弦乐合奏音色 2

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Lead 3 (calliope)
zh: 合成主音 3（汽笛风琴）

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Woodblock
zh: 木鱼

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Perc. Organ
zh: 打击式风琴

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Synthstrings 1
zh: 合成弦乐 1

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Lead 4 (chiff)
zh: 合成主音 4（吹管）

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Taiko Drum
zh: 太鼓

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Rock Organ
zh: 摇滚风琴

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Synthstrings 2
zh: 合成弦乐 2

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Lead 5 (charang)
zh: 合成主音 5（波兰管乐）

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Melodic Tom
zh: 嗵鼓

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Church Organ
zh: 管风琴

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Choir Aahs
zh: 人声“啊”音

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Lead 6 (voice)
zh: 合成主音 6（人声）

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Synth Drum
zh: 合成鼓

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Reed Organ
zh: 簧管风琴

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Choir Oohs
zh: 人声“嘟”音

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Lead 7 (fifths)
zh: 合成主音 7（平行五度）

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Reverse Cymbal
zh: 铜钹

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Accordion
zh: 手风琴

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Synth Voice
zh: 合成人声

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Lead 8 (bass+lead)
zh: 合成主音 8（贝斯加主音）

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Fret Noise
zh: 吉他换把杂音

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Harmonica
zh: 口琴

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Orchestra hit
zh: 管弦乐敲击齐奏

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Pad 1 (new age)
zh: 合成柔音 1（新世纪）

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Breath Noise
zh: 呼吸声

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Tango Accordion
zh: 探戈手风琴

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Trumpet
zh: 小号

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Pad 2 (warm)
zh: 合成柔音 2 （温暖）

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Seashore
zh: 海浪声

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Ac. guitar nylon
zh: 尼龙弦吉他

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Trombone
zh: 长号

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Pad 3 (polysynth)
zh: 合成柔声 3（八度复音合成）

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Bird Tweet
zh: 鸟鸣

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Ac. guitar steel
zh: 钢弦吉他

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Tuba
zh: 大号

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Pad 4 (choir)
zh: 合成柔音 4（合唱）

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Telephone Ring
zh: 电话铃

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: El. guitar jazz
zh: 爵士电吉他

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Muted Trumpet
zh: 加弱音器小号

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Pad 5 (bowed)
zh: 合成柔音 5（弓弦）

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Helicopter
zh: 直升机

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: El. guitar clean
zh: 清音电吉他

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: French Horn
zh: 圆号

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Pad 6 (metallic)
zh: 合成柔音 6（金属）

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Applause
zh: 掌声

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: El. guitar muted
zh: 弱音电吉他

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Brass Section
zh: 铜管组

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Pad 7 (halo)
zh: 合成柔音 7（光环）

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Gunshot
zh: 枪声

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: OverDr. Guitar
zh: 驱动（失真）音效电吉他

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: SynthBrass 1
zh: 合成铜管 1

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Pad 8 (sweep)
zh: 合成柔音 8（飓风）

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Dist. Guitar
zh: 失真（破音）音效电吉他

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: SynthBrass 2
zh: 合成铜管 2

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: FX 1 (rain)
zh: 合成效果 1（雨声）

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Guitar harmonics
zh: 吉他泛音

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Soprano Sax
zh: 高音萨克斯

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: FX 2 (soundtrack)
zh: 合成效果 2（音轨）

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Acoustic Bass
zh: 原生贝斯

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Alto Sax
zh: 次中音萨克斯

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: FX 3 (crystal)
zh: 合成效果 3（水晶）

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: And that was the index of the instrument, below you have the index overt the Percussive instruments (drums)
zh: 这就是乐器的索引，下面您会看到打击乐器（鼓）的索引

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: <emphasis role="strong"> DrumKit </emphasis>
zh: <emphasis role="strong"> 架子鼓 </emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: <emphasis role="strong"> Uses </emphasis>
zh: <emphasis role="strong"> 使用 </emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Standard GM kit 1
zh: 标准 GM 组 1

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Everything
zh: 所有

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Standard GM kit 2
zh: 标准 GM 组 2

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Same as 1
zh: 与 1 相同

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Rom Kit
zh: 浪漫组

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Pop Ballads
zh: 流行民谣

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Power Set
zh: 强力组

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Rock, hard rock
zh: 摇滚，硬摇滚

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Electronic kit
zh: 电子组

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Ballads
zh: 民谣

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Analog kit
zh: 模拟组

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Also used in ballads
zh: 也在民谣中使用

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Dance Kit
zh: 舞蹈组

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Uses in Dance, Teckno
zh: 在舞蹈，泰克诺中使用

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Dance Kit 2
zh: 舞蹈组 2

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Same As 27
zh: 与 27 相同

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Standard GM kit 3
zh: 标准 GM 组 3

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Same as 1,2 and 74,75
zh: 与 1、2 和 74、75 相同

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Brush/jazz kit
zh: Brush /爵士组

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Uses in jazz, or ballads
zh: 在爵士，或民谣中使用

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Orchestral Kit
zh: 管弦乐队组

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Uses in classical music
zh: 在古典音乐中使用

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Effects Kit
zh: 效果组

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Uses to make effects around your melody
zh: 用于在您的旋律周围做出效果

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Percussion kit 1
zh: 打击乐组 1

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Percussion kit 2
zh: 打击乐组 2

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Standard Gm Kit 4
zh: 标准 GM 组 4

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Standard Gm Kit 5
zh: 标准 GM 组 5

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: <emphasis role="strong">No.</emphasis>: representing the Programchange
zh: <emphasis role="strong">编号</emphasis>：代表程序变更

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Midi setup
zh: Midi 设置

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: Midi setup, in this case midisetup.rg file will I show you how to change settings. I will introduce you to some controllers that you will find usefully to your midi setup
zh: Midi 设置，在这种情况下，我将向您展示 midisetup.fg 文件，如何更改设置。向您介绍一些对您的 Midi 设置会有用的一些控制器

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: <emphasis role="strong"> Controller </emphasis>
zh: <emphasis role="strong"> 控制器 </emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: <emphasis role="strong"> What does the controller do </emphasis>
zh: <emphasis role="strong"> 控制器做什么 </emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Volume
zh: 音量

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: This sets the volume on the midi track 0 if lowest setting, 127 is the loudest setting
zh: 这会设置 Midi 音轨的音量，最低的设置为 0，最高的设置为 127

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Balance
zh: 均衡器

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: This controls sett the balance on the midi track, 0 is for the left side, and 127 is right, 65 is center
zh: 它控制 Midi 音轨均衡的设置，0 为最左侧，127为最右侧，65在中间

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Bank Select
zh: 音色库选择

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: This controller select the different sound banks on your synth/keyboard "LSB" (fine) bank select
zh: 这个控制器在您合成器/键盘 "LSB" （微调）音色库选择中选择不同的声音库

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: This controller is the MSB (coarse) bank change
zh: 这个控制器是 MSB （粗调）音色库更改

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: reverb
zh: 混响

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: This sets the room size on the midi track, 0 is for no acoustics, and 127 for max acoustics
zh: 这个设置 Midi 音轨的空间大小，0 为听不到，127 为最大声音

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: With this out of the way, you have setup a structured setup of the midi segment that tells your synth/keyboard what it should do. And then you simply can export the midi to any devices you want, even mobile phone.(if the mobile supports polyphonic midi)
zh: 把这个放到一边，您已经设置了 Midi 乐段的结构化设置，讲述了合成器/键盘应该做什么。然后简单地将 Midi 导出到您想要的任何设备，甚至是手机。（如果手机支持复音 Midi 的话）

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: here you can download the finish setup file
zh: 这里您可以下载完成的设置文件

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: how to change bank select.
zh: 如何更改音色库选择。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: Sometime you wish to use different sounds on your Synth/keyboard that not belong in the GM standard, then you have to use controller that take care of this. Controller 0 and 32.
zh: 有时想要在您的合成器/键盘上使用不属于 GM 标准的不同的声音，那么必须使用控制器来管理。控制器 0 到 32。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: This functions are taken in use if you also want drums on other tracks then 10. Example percussion effects on tracks 16, that my favorite tracks to use for this functions. Then with controller 32 on data1, and number 4 on data2, changes what track 16 should do, in this case drums. And then with program change 57, will that track change to effect kit.
zh: 如果您想要在 10 以外的其它音轨上使用鼓，那么利用这个功能。在音轨 16 上使用打击乐效果的例子，我喜欢在这个音轨实现这个功能。使用数据 1 的控制器 32，和数据 2 的数字 4，更改音轨 16 所应该做的，在这种情况下是鼓。然后使用程序更改 57 ，那个音轨的更改为效果组。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: Controller 0 and 32, with number 0, is gm standard, use it on tracks 1-9, 11-16
zh: 控制器 0 和 32， 使用数字 0，是 GM 标准的，在音轨 1-9，11-16上使用它

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: Controller 0 and 32, with number 1-127 are those different banks, used on track 1-9, 11-16
zh: 控制器 0 和 32， 使用数字 1-127，是那些不同的音色库，在音轨 1-9，11-16上使用

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: Controller 32, with number 4, are for mine synth drums, that is use for standard on track 10, and on special need on any track you to your liking.
zh: 控制器 32， 使用数字 4，是我的合成鼓，根据标准用在音轨 10上，根据特殊需求可以用在您喜欢的任何音轨上。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: Yamaha keyboard with Gm2/Xg have some more options, I recommend you to read the manual that gives you the complete overview of the instrument on your keyboard, and there also says what banks the instrument exist on.
zh: 带有 Gm2/Xg 的 Yamaha 键盘有更多的选项，推荐您阅读手册，手册会给您键盘上乐器的完整概述，还可以说是乐器位于哪个音色库中。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: Let me take one example for you:
zh: 让我举个例子：

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: my keyboard have a instrument on controller 0(MSB) on value 8, and in controller 32(LSB) on value 1, and last on program change 3.
zh: 我的键盘有个乐器在控制器 0（MSB）数值 8 和控制器32（LSB）数值 1 上，最后程序更改为 3。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: so the following is,
zh: 于是后面是，

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: controller 0 with value 8
zh: 控制器 0 数值 8

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: controller 32 with value 1
zh: 控制器 32 数值 1

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: and last the program change with value 3
zh: 最后程序更改为数值 3

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: the order on when controller 0 and 32 and program change comes are important <emphasis role="strong"> </emphasis>
zh: 当控制器 0 和 32 以及程序更改时，顺序是重要的<emphasis role="strong"> </emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: <emphasis role="strong">remember that controller 0 and 32, have to come BEFORE program change.</emphasis>
zh: <emphasis role="strong">记住控制器 0 和 32 必须 在程序更改前。</emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: i have included this in the standardupsetfile.
zh: 我已经将这个包括在 standardupsetfile 中了。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: How to make rosegarden to automatically put controller and program change in the start of your segment, for exported midi
zh: 如何使 Rosegarden 在您乐段的开始前自动地更改控制器和程序，用于导出的 midi

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: This is actually something I just found out. You use the instrument parameter to have the reverb, volume you want, and then the trick is to press a key on your keyboard when rosegarden count up for you, so you actually get one note in the count in before record. You can do this on every segment. And when you export the song to midi, the info will automatically be put inn. The only thing is, that you have to import the new midi file you made, and remove the note you don't need and save it again.
zh: 这实际上使我刚刚发现的。使用乐器参数而具有混响和您想要的音量，然后技巧是，当 Rosegarden 为您计数时，在键盘上按个键，实际上在录制前得到一个计算的音符。您可以在每个乐段这样做。当您将乐曲导出到 MIDI 时，信息会被自动加入。唯一的事情是，必须导入新做的 MIDI 文件，然后去掉不需要的音符，并再次存储。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: As I said, this is not necessary if you just held your project as a rosegarden file.
zh: 如我所说的，如果将项目保存为 Rosegarden 文件，那么这是不必要的。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: how to add a new midi device
zh: 如何添加新的 midi 设备

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: All synth have many sounds, and you will not get to all the sound that are available with the GM only on the "quick instrument parameter pick". So if you follow this way you can try to add your synth/keyboard as your default device, and take in use all sound that lives in your keyboard/synth. New devices are added on new releases of rosegarden, so if you not find your own device here, you can just wait to see if it show up, or you can help the rosegarden project and make the instrument indexing your self, and simply send the *.rgd file to them, and at the same time join the rosegarden list: <ulink url="http://rosegardenmusic.com/support/lists/"/>
zh: 所有的合成器都有很多声音，但您不能只在“快速乐器参数拾取”上得到 GM 范围内的所有声音。所以按照下面的方式，您可以尝试将您的合成器/键盘添加为您的默认设备，并利用您的键盘/合成器中的所有声音。新的设备添加到 Rosegarden 的新发布中，所以，如果没有在这里找到自己的设备，您可以等一下，看它是否出现，或者您可以帮助 Rosegarden 项目自己做乐器索引，并将 *.rdg 文件方便地发送给他们，同时加入 Rosegarden 的列表：<ulink url="http://rosegardenmusic.com/support/lists/"/>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Placing your audio file for your new project
zh: 为您的新项目放置音频文件

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: It's very important to be strict when there comes to where you placing your recording live instruments, vocals. Because without that you will after a wile get problem to find what files you are working on. it's not impossible, but without any structure on it, you will use allot of time find it. So lets say you have made your self a new midi melody "shallala", and you want to record your vocal on it, then you just remember to make a director that has the same name as your melody, and place your recorded audio in there.
zh: 您遇到将现场录制的乐器和人声放置到哪里是，严格是非常重要。否则过一会在您去找正在处理的文件时就会遇到的问题。这不是不可能的，如果没有任何结构，您将花费很多时间来找它。所以假设您自己做了一个新的 Midi 旋律 “Shallala”，并且您想要在上面录制人声，那么您只要记住做一个与旋律名称相同的文件夹，并将您录制的音频放在那里。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: Choose --&gt; "composition" ---&gt; and then "edit document properties"
zh: 选择 --&gt; "作曲" ---&gt; 然后选择 "编辑文件属性"

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: How to sign your melody
zh: 如何在您的旋律上签名

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: You want to tell everybody the you have made this tune, so belove you see how you can add what the song name is, who has composed it
zh: 如果您想要告诉每个人您做出了这个曲子，所以亲爱的，您可以看到如何添加乐曲名称，谁作的曲

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: How to use Score editor to set controllers
zh: 如何使用总谱编辑器来设置控制器

note: type: Content of: <article><section><title>
en: how to change, edit, improve a recorded midi segment
zh: 如何更改、编辑、改进录制的 Midi 乐段

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: When you have play some part in the segment, will there always be something you want to correct up. So instead of play everything from start again, you have many possibility to change and edit everything to the better. First I'm gonna introduce you to the use of the Matrix Editor.
zh: 当您演奏乐段中的一些部分时，您总是会想要纠正有一些东西。所以，除了从开始演奏每个音符，有可能将每个东西更改或编辑得更好。首先向您介绍 Matrix Editor 的使用方法。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><title>
en: Quantize
zh: 量化

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Grid Quantize
zh: 网格量化

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: This functions have several possibility, after a played segment you sometime miss the beat, here is where the Grid Quantize comes in the picture. It's usefully to get note right on the beat automatically.
zh: 这个功能有几种可能性，在演奏乐段后有时您会失去节拍，这里就是网格量化起作用的地方。它用于将音符自动地置于节拍上。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: To use this the right way, can save you from a lot of work. You have to try out different way, there are always the possibility to undo the quantize if not goes as intended. So there is only just to try again with a different setting on the base grid unit. You have to try out different setting, and you will find one that fits you needs best. There are many possibility.
zh: 正确地使用会节省您大量的工作。必须尝试不同的方式，如果不是像预期的那样执行，总是有可能取消量化。所以只需要在基本网格单元上再次尝试不同的设置。必须尝试不同的设置，您会发现最适合您的需求的那个。有很多种可能。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Legato Quantizer
zh: 连奏量化器

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: with this you with one keystroke change a staccato played part to legato.
zh: 用它您可以将断奏的部分一键更改为连奏。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Heuristic notation quantizer
zh: 启发式记谱量化器

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: and other Quantizer that you will find usefully are heuristic notation quantizer. This help you to make your played note to the right length. This is mostly used to fixing up on the notations preview. And make the note more easy to read for the musician.
zh: 您发现有用的量化器是启发式记谱量化器。它帮助您将演奏过的音符做成正确的长度。这主要用于在记谱预览时进行纠正。使音符更容易被音乐人阅读。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: As you can see have this method, changed the length on the note to right length for and 16 note, and that should be played staccato. And that will changed notations to the better in the Score Editor.
zh: 您可以看到，这种方法将音符的长度更改为正确的 16 分音符，并且应该被断奏。在乐谱编辑器中更改音符更好。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: Number 1 show you how the notations was before Quantize, and number 2 is after. Number 2 are more easy for the musician to read then number 1. And at the same time is number 1 more confusing with 32 quanted notes, and some different rest note. Number 2 is more clean, and will at mostly be played the way I intended it to be played. There is one thing that it's sound great on midi, but if you want public your notations to orchestra, band, you have to take you time and clean up your notes. That was and short introductions to use of Matrix edit.
zh: 编号 1 向您展示了量化前记谱是什么样的，而编号 2 是量化后的。对音乐人来说，编号 2 比编号 1 更容易阅读。同时编号 1 的 32 分音符和一些不同的休止符更不清楚。编号 2 更整洁，更可能以我想要的方式来演奏。在 Midi 上有件事听起来很棒，如果您想要将您的乐谱公开给交响乐团或乐队，您必须花时间来使您的乐谱整洁。这就是使用 Matrix Edit 的简短介绍。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><title>
en: Note edit
zh: 音符编辑

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: Note edit are a powerful edit tool to make you notations ready for pianist, orchestra, band, you have the tool to make different marks thats tell the musician what he should do, how fast, how hard, how soft, tempo changes and more. I gonna introduce you to some of the features with the note edit. The fist picture is before:
zh: Note edit 是强大的编辑工具，能将您的乐谱做好，使之用于钢琴家、交响乐团、乐队，您有了做出不同标记的工具，可以告诉音乐人要做什么，多么快，多么强，多么柔和，节拍变化以及更多。我要向您介绍Note edit 的一些特点。这张图片是之前的：

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: you see a clean notations, there is noting that tells what you want how the notes should be played. After I have worked with the notations, here is the result:
zh: 您看到干净的谱号，有个注释告知了您想要如何演奏音符。在我对谱号进行这些工作后，这里是结果：

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: Now I have got what speed, hardiness the notations should be played with. At the same time I have change the note to bind together, I also change the note length in the matrix editor to eight-note, so it would be easier for the pianist to read, but the piece will still actually be played as I want it to with a better success, and the notations take less space. Let us see closer how I got this marks in the notations.
zh: 现在得到了乐谱应该以什么速度和强度来演奏。同时更改音符而结合在一起，我还在 Matrix Editor 中将音符的长度更改为八分音符，于是更容易为钢琴家所阅读，但这个片段实际上仍然以我想要的方式更成功地演奏，而乐谱占据了较少的空间。让我们仔细看看我如何在乐谱中做了这个标记。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: howto get specifications in the notations editor
zh: 如何在乐谱编辑器中得到规范

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: This guide show you how to set in usefully informations to the musician how you compositions should be played, Tempo, volume and what accord. That only a part of this tool, there are still much more. The picture show you how to make the note bind together, and how to put a crescendo, decrescendo on the notations.
zh: 本指南向您展示如何设置对音乐人有用的信息，您作的曲子该如何演奏，节奏、音量及协和程度。这只是这个工具的一部分，还有很多功能。图片向您展示了如何将音符结合在一起，如何在乐谱上放置渐强和渐弱。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: If you look at the right menu, there are many possibility to improve the informations on the notations, the only thing you have to remember is to mark those note this info should be apart of.
zh: 如果您看看右侧的菜单，有很多可能性来改善乐谱上的信息，唯一需要记住的是标记那些与本信息分离的音符。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: If you look on the left menu, you can put manually note, rest on you notations, you can also change the clef on the notations, below you see how.
zh: 如果您看看左侧的菜单，您可以将音符手动放置在您的乐谱上，您还可以更改乐谱上的谱号，下面您会看到如何做。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: how to change clef
zh: 如何更改谱号

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Double click on the G clef, and a menu will pop up.
zh: 双击 G 谱号，会弹出菜单。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: How to change key
zh: 如何更改按键

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: how to change note volume on a recorded segment.
zh: 如何更改录制的乐段的音符音量。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: How to make the note play after your inserted marks in score editor
zh: 如何在总谱编辑器插入标记后演奏音符

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: Take in use the Interpret functions
zh: 使用诠释功能

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><title>
en: Interpret functions in the score editor
zh: 总谱编辑器的诠释功能

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: when you play on the synth/keyboard, specially when you want to play in a low volume (piano) this are not always easy, have the same note hardiness on your accord, or you just want the music to play piano where it is piano, and forte where there is forte.  You can put in those mark on the notations, and when you are finish with put in all the marks on your notations, and by right click in the score editor, and choose the "interpret" rosegarden will change the velocities, and notations play after the marks you have put on your notations.
zh: 当您在合成器/键盘上演奏时，特别是当您想要以低音量演奏（钢琴）时，这并不总是很容易，

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: How to split segment for grand staff
zh: 如何为大谱表划分乐段

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: It is not possible yet, to display a piano segment in a dual system (grand staff).
zh: 还不能在双系统（大谱表）中显示钢琴乐段。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Setting notes manually, and step recording
zh: 手动设置音符，并步进录制

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: There are 2 ways to put note in score editor, first way is the manually putting notes.
zh: 有 2 种方式将音符放置在乐谱编辑器中，第一种方式使手动放置音符。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: And you have the Step recording, that one is my favorite. And it could be a nice way for the student to learn what note and what key on the synth/keyboard the student have to push to get the note.
zh: 进行步进录制，这是我喜欢的。对于学生学习在合成器/键盘上按那个案件来的到音符，这会是个好方法。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><title>
en: Rosegarden timer is unstable
zh: Rosegarden 的计时器不稳定

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: If this is happening you could try to change the sequencer timer source.
zh: 如果这个发生了您可以尝试更改编曲机计时器源。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><title>
en: how to change tempo in Rosegarden
zh: 如何在 Rosegarden 中更改节奏

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: That can be done several ways, I'm gonna show you the one I think is the best to use. if you right click on the line you see right under 120, the menu for tempo change will pop up.
zh: 可以有几种方式来进行，我会向您展示我认为最好用的方法。如果右击 120 之下的线，会弹出用于节拍更改的菜单。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: The menu is as follows:
zh: 菜单如下：

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Insert Tempo Change
zh: 插入节奏更改

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Insert Tempo Change at Playback Position
zh: 在回放位置插入节奏更改

note: type: Content of: <article><section><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: Delete Tempo Change
zh: 删除节奏更改

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Ramp Tempo to Next Tempo
zh: 将节奏滑动到下一个节奏

note: type: Content of: <article><section><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: Un-ramp Tempo
zh: 未滑动的节奏

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Edit Tempo
zh: 编辑节奏

note: type: Content of: <article><section><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: Edit Time Signature...
zh: 编辑时间签名……

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Open Tempo And Time Signature Editor
zh: 打开节奏与时间签名编辑器

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: If you right click on the line there you want the tempo change, let's say with number 3, and then chose 'Insert Tempo Change' a dot with number 3 will shown up. And then left click and hold down after number 3, you can easy change tempo only by drag up and down.
zh: 如果右击您想要更改节奏的线，如第 3 线，然后选择“插入节奏更改”，会显示一个带有数字 3 的点。然后在数字 3 后面左击并按住，您可以通过上下拖动来容易地更改节奏。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: This simply make a tempo change there you are positions on the song.
zh: 这在您的乐曲的指定位置简单地进行了节奏更改。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: this is nice to use if you want a gradient tempo change, or reduce.
zh: 如果您想要渐变的节奏更改，或减小的话，这很好用。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: here you simply manually can type in what tempo you want, this is the best to use if you are after a special tempo, the drag functions are good to, but not so precise.
zh: 这里您可以简单地手动输入您想要什么节奏，在特定节奏后这是最好用的，拖拉功能也好用，但不精确。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Edit Time Signature
zh: 编辑时间签名

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: this give you the possibility to change the beat on you melody, on my example, I have started up the song with 4/4 beat, and after the tempo change I have changed the song to 3/4 beat (wals).
zh: 这是您能够更改你旋律的节拍，在我的例子中，我用 4/4 拍开始乐曲，在节奏更改后，我将乐曲更改为 3/4 拍（华尔兹）。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: With this you manually can go into all you tempo change and beat change, and change to your liking
zh: 使用这个您可以手动进入您所有的节奏更改和节拍更改，并将它改为您喜欢的

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: how to turn of metronome click
zh: 如何关闭节拍器的声音

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: and the after you have done a successfully record of you midi song, you can add on some singing, real guitars, and so on, you have to be creative.:)
zh: 在成功地录制了 MIDI 乐曲后，您可以加入一些歌唱、真实吉他以及诸如此类，您必须有创造性。：）

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Music made with rosegarden
zh: 使用 Rosegarden 制作音乐

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: Here you have and example of music piece that have been made on rosegarden, I have got a friend of mine to play guitars.
zh: 这里有一个用 Rosegarden 制作的音乐片段的例子，我有个朋友来演奏吉他。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: arr/melody: Alf Tonny Bätz. Guitarist: Bjørn Nygård
zh: arr/旋律：Alf Tonny Bätz. 吉他：Bjørn Nygård

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: Mp3 version
zh: Mp3 版本

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: Midi version
zh: Midi 版本

note: type: Content of: <article><section><title>
en: Sound creation for your music project
zh: 对您的音乐项目创造声音

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: Challenge your self, or your students to go out in the nature, or in house. Just find a sound to make (real sax, oboe, and so on), and take this in use with rosegarden. to achieve this you can take in use Swami (<computeroutput>aptitude install swami</computeroutput>) there are something you have to be aware of, after you have installed swami, at this moment the swami do not add a menu entry in multimedia, this I hope some day will be fixed, but until that day you have to start swami in console, or pres ALT + F2 and type swami.
zh: 挑战您自己或您的学生，走入自然或走进房间。找到要制作的声音（真实的萨克斯、双簧管以及诸如此类），并在 Rosegarden 中应用。为了实现，您可以应用 Swami（<computeroutput>aptitude 安装 Swami </computeroutput>），有些是请您必须知道，在安装 Swami 后，这是 Swami不能在多媒体中添加菜单入口，希望以后能够被修复，但直到今天我只能在控制台中启动 Swami，或者按 ALT + F2 并输入 Swami。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: Swami have a nice GUI and looks like this:
zh: Swami 有个非常好的 GUI，像这样：

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: Swami at this moment are under devlopment, so the version you have to use is abit old, but it works. The swami projekt can you take a look at here: <ulink url="http://swami.resonance.org/trac"/>
zh: 这时 Swami 正在开发，所以您必须使用的版本有点陈旧，但仍然有用。你可以在这里： <ulink url="http://swami.resonance.org/trac"/> 看看 Swami 项目

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Configuring Swami to use Jack
zh: 配置 Swami 来使用 Jack

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: To make this work at the same time you have audacity, rosegarden runing, you have to configure swami to use jack as a sound connector:
zh: 在 Audacity 和 Rosegarden 运行时进行这项工作，您必须配置 Swami 来使用 Jack 作为声音链接：

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: After that you have to start jackd you have to manualy connect FluidSynth so you can hear what been played.
zh: 此后启动 Jackd，您必须手动连接 Fluidsynth，您可以听到所演奏的内容。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: So now you are ready to start create your own sound to use with you musik project.
zh: 现在您可以创造自己的声音，来用在您的音乐项目中了。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: How to make a sound
zh: 如何制作声音

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: How to make a sound? Here you have to use audacity to record something, for example scream, word, or some real instruments, when you have cleaned up your new sound, you can export this as and WAV file, and import this into swami. In swami you can connect that sound to a program change number, and at last export your new sound as an SF2 file, and use fluidsynth-DSSI-plugin in rosegarden and take in use your brand new sound. Isn't that cool?
zh: 如何做出声音？这里您必须使用 Audacity 来录制一些东西，例如尖叫、单词或一些真实的乐器，当您清除新的声音时，您可以将其导出作为 WAV 文件，将将其导入 Swami。在 Swami 中，您可以将声音与程序更改编号相连接，最后将新的声音导出为 SF2 文件，并使用 Rosegarden 中的 fluidsynth-DSSI-plugin，并开始应用全新的声音。很棒对吧？

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: So lets go into this step by step.
zh: 让我们一步一步地进行。

note: type: CDATA
en: 1. File, create new
    2. Right click on untitled, and choose Properties. (Rename it to your liking)
    3. Click on the "+", and right click under Samples, 
       and choose load sample (choose the wav files you want to use for your instrument)
    4. Click on the "+" behind Samples, and User, there you see your wav file. 
       In our case, there are two files, named L and R 
       (Hint: file names are truncated to 10 characters)
    5. Then click on Instrument, so it gets highlighted, then click right and choose New Instrument
    6. Click on the "+" behind Instrument, and right click on New item, 
       and choose properties and change name to your liking.
    7. Then it's time to select the samples to be used for our new instrument: 
       Mark them within Samples/User by holding down the control key while clicking. 
       Afterwards, you can insert those samples at Instruments/Your Instrument by means of the
       Paste function in the context menu (right click).
       Your Samples have been assigned to the instrument name you made.
       (Hint: This works like a link; whenever you change sample properties,
        this will also take effect in your instrument.)
zh: 1. 文件，新建
    2. 右击未命名，并选择属性。（将其重命名为您喜欢的文件名）
    3. 点击“+”，并在样本下右击，并选择装入样本（为您的乐器选择您想要使用的 WAV 文件）
    4. 点击样本后的“+”和用户，您会在那里看到您的 WAV 文件。在我们的情况下，有两个文件，命名为 L 和 R（提示：文件名缩减为 10 个字符）
    5. 然后点击乐器，使它高亮，然后右击并选择新乐器
    6. 点击乐器后的“+”，右击新项目，并选择属性，将名称更改为您想要的。
    7. 然后是选择样品样本用于我们新乐器的时间了：通过按住 control 键的同时点击，在样本/用户中标记它们。此后通过环境菜单（右击）中的粘贴功能，您可以在乐器/您的乐器中插入这些样本。您的样本已经以您给出的名字指定给乐器。（提示：这就像一个连接；无论何时您更改样本的属性，这都会在您的乐器中生效。）

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: And just repeat the cyclus for each sound, and when you are finished, you just save it. And it's time to use it.
zh: 只是重复每个声音的周期，当完成时，您只要保存它。现在是使用它的时候了。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Sample Tuning for Advanced Users
zh: 高级用户进行调整的例子

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: When creating a chromatic instrument from a set of samples that cover different pitch ranges (bass, mids, trebles), further actions need to be done to make sure you get a continues sound.
zh: 当从一组覆盖不同音高范围（贝司、中音、高音）的样本中创造半音乐器时，需要进行进一步的动作，来确保您得到连续的声音。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: You will need information about what note is played in each sample. This reference note can be set either in sample properties, or you can simply move the white marker to the corresponding key. You can hear the effect instantly, when you click on the keyboard: The original pitch is played when you hit the reference note. From here it is bent up or down, depending on the distance you move right or left.
zh: 您会需要关于每个样本播放什么音符的信息。这个参考音符或者可以在样本属性中设置，或者您可以简单低将白标记移动到相应的键上。当弹奏键盘时，你可以立刻听到效果：当您弹奏参考音符时会演奏原来的音高。根据您向左或向右移动的距离，它从这里向上或向下弯曲。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: When you have set all reference notes for you samples, you should hear notes of the same pitch nonregarding what sample you select!
zh: 当您为样本设置所有的参考音符时，无论选择什么样本，您应该能听到相同音高的音符！

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: For continuous sounds (like organ, flute, strings), your samples can never be as long as the longest note that might be played when using your soundfont. Therefor it is necessary to define a loop range that is repeated over and over when the musician will keep a key pressed. Again, you can move two markers to find a section of constant amplitude - try to find zero crossings in the sample to prevent disturbing clicks.
zh: 对于连续的声音（像管风琴，长笛，弦乐），您的样本永远也不会像使用您的音色库演奏的最长音符那样长。这样有必要确定音乐人持续按键时不断重复的循环范围。再次，您可以移动两个标记来找到一段恒定的振幅——尝试找到样本中的过零，来防止干扰按键。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><title>
en: Copyright and authors
zh: 版权与作者

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: This document is written and copyrighted by Alf Tonny Bätz (2008, 2009), Holger Levsen (2008) and is released under the GPL2 or any later version. Enjoy!
zh: 本文件由 Alf Tonny Bätz (2008, 2009) 和 Holger Levsen (2008) 撰写并拥有版权，并且以 GPL2 或任何更新的版本授权来发布。请尽情享用！

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: If you add content to it, <emphasis role="strong">please only do so if you are the author of it and plan to release it under the same conditions</emphasis>! Then add your name here and release it under the "GPL v2 or any later version" licence.
zh: 如果向其添加内容，<emphasis role="strong"> 请您只有是作者本人，并在相同条件下发布时来进行 </emphasis>！然后将您的姓名添加到这里，并在 "GPL v2 or any later version" 许可下发布。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><title>
en: Appendix A - The GNU Public License
zh: 附录 A —— GNU 公共许可证

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: Copyright (C) 2008, 2009 Alf Tonny Bätz &lt; <ulink url="mailto:alfton@gmail.com">alfton@gmail.com</ulink> &gt; and others, see the <link linkend="CopyRight">Copyright chapter</link> for the full list of copyright owners.
zh: 版权所有 (C) 2008,2009 Alf Tonny Bätz &lt; <ulink url="mailto:alfton@gmail.com">alfton@gmail.com</ulink> &gt; 和其他人，版权所有者的完整列表请参见 <link linkend="CopyRight">版权章节</link> 。
