en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

note: type: Attribute 'lang' of: <book>
en: en
ko: ko

note: type: Content of: <book><title>
en: The &debian; FAQ
ko: &debian; FAQ

note: type: Content of: <book><bookinfo><authorgroup><author><authorblurb><para>
en: Authors are listed at <link linkend="authors">Debian FAQ Authors</link>.
ko: 데비안 저자 목록 <link linkend="authors">데비안 FAQ 저자</link>.

note: type: Content of: <book><bookinfo><releaseinfo>
en: Version 11.0
ko: 버전 11.0

note: type: Content of: <book><bookinfo><pubdate>
en: January 2021
ko: 2021년 1월

note: type: Content of: <book><bookinfo><abstract><para>
en: This document answers questions frequently asked about &debian;.
ko: 이 문서는 &debian; 관련 자주 묻는 질문에 답합니다.

note: type: Content of: <book><bookinfo><legalnotice><para>
en: Permission is granted to make and distribute verbatim copies of this document provided the copyright notice and this permission notice are preserved on all copies.
ko: 저작권 고지와 이 허가 고지가 모든 사본에 보존되면 이 문서 그대로 사본을 만들고 배포할 수 있는 권한이 부여됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <book><bookinfo><legalnotice><para>
en: Permission is granted to copy and distribute modified versions of this document under the conditions for verbatim copying, provided that the entire resulting derived work is distributed under the terms of a permission notice identical to this one.
ko: 본 문서의 수정된 버전을 본 문서와 동일한 허가 고지 조건에 따라 배포하면, 본 문서의 파생 저작물을 본 문서와 동일한 허가 고지 조건에 따라 복사 및 배포할 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <book><bookinfo><legalnotice><para>
en: Permission is granted to copy and distribute translations of this document into another language, under the above conditions for modified versions, except that this permission notice may be included in translations approved by the Free Software Foundation instead of in the original English.
ko: 이 허가 고지가 영어 원문 아닌 자유 소프트웨어 재단이 승인한 번역본에 포함될 수 있다는 점을 제외하면, 수정 버전에 대한 위 조건에 따라 이 문서의 번역본을 다른 언어로 복사하여 배포할 수 있는 권한이 부여됩니다.
