en to ko translation catalogue (55 entries)

note: type: Content of: <chapter><title>
en: Software available in the Debian system
ko: 데비안 시스템에서 가능한 소프트웨어

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: What types of applications and development software are available for &debian;?
ko: 무슨 형식 응용프로그램과 개발 소프트웨어가 &debian;에서 가능한가요?

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Like most Linux distributions, &debian; provides:
ko: 대부분의 배포판처럼, &debian;가 제공하는 것:

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: the major GNU applications for software development, file manipulation, and text processing, including gcc, g++, make, texinfo, Emacs, the Bash shell and numerous upgraded Unix utilities,
ko: 소프트웨어 개발, 파일 조작 및 텍스트 처리를 위한 주요 GNU 프로그램, gcc, g++, make, texinfo, Emacs, bash shell 및 수많은 업그레이드된 유닉스 유틸리티,

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Perl, Python, Tcl/Tk and various related programs, modules and libraries for each of them,
ko: Perl, Python, Tcl/Tk 및 다양한 관련 프로그램, 모듈 및 라이브러리,

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: TeX (LaTeX) and Lyx, dvips, Ghostscript,
ko: TeX (LaTeX) 및 Lyx, dvips, Ghostscript,

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: the Xorg windowing system, which provides a networked graphical user interface for Linux, and countless X applications including the GNOME, KDE and Xfce desktop environments,
ko: 리눅스용 네트워크 그래픽 사용자 인터페이스를 제공하는 Xorg 윈도우 시스템 및 GNOME, KDE 및 Xfce 데스크톱 환경이 들어있는 수많은 X 응용프로그램,

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: a full suite of networking applications, including servers for Internet protocols such as HTTP (WWW), FTP, NNTP (news), SMTP and POP (mail) and DNS (name servers); relational databases like PostgreSQL, MySQL; also provided are web browsers including the various Mozilla products,
ko: 전체 네트워크 프로그램 제품군. HTTP(WWW), FTP, NNTP(뉴스), SMTP 및 POP(메일), DNS(네임 서버)와 같은 인터넷 프로토콜용 서버가 들어있다, PostgreSQL, MySQL와 같은 관계형 데이터베이스, 또한 다양한 Mozilla 제품이 들어있는 웹 브라우저,

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: a complete set of office applications, including the LibreOffice productivity suite, Gnumeric and other spreadsheets, WYSIWYG editors, calendars.
ko: 전체 오피스 프로그램 세트, LibreOffice 생산성 제품군, Gnumeric 및 기타 스프레드시트, WYSIWYG 편집기, 캘린더.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: More than &packages-main; packages, ranging from news servers and readers to sound support, FAX programs, database and spreadsheet programs, image processing programs, communications, net, and mail utilities, Web servers, and even ham-radio programs are included in the distribution.  Other &packages-contrib-nonfree; software suites are available as Debian packages, but are not formally part of Debian due to license restrictions.
ko: 뉴스 서버 및 리더에서 사운드 지원, 팩스 프로그램, 데이터베이스 및 스프레드시트 프로그램, 이미지 처리 프로그램, 통신, 넷 및 메일 유틸리티, 웹 서버, 심지어 햄 라디오 프로그램에 이르기까지 &packages-main; 개 이상의 패키지가 배포판에 있습니다. 다른 &packages-contrib-nonfree; 개 소프트웨어 제품군은 데비안 패키지로 사용할 수 있지만, 라이선스 제한으로 인해 데비안의 정식 부분은 아닙니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: Who wrote all that software?
ko: 누가 저 모든 소프트웨어를 만들었나요?

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: For each package the <emphasis>authors</emphasis> of the program(s) are credited in the file <literal>/usr/share/doc/PACKAGE/copyright</literal>, where PACKAGE is to be substituted with the package's name.
ko: 각 패키지마다 프로그램 <emphasis>저자</emphasis>가 <literal>/usr/share/doc/PACKAGE/copyright</literal> 파일에 인정됩니다.여기서 PACKAGE는 패키지 이름.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: <emphasis>Maintainers</emphasis> who package this software for the &debian; system are listed in the Debian control file (see <xref linkend="controlfile"/>) that comes with each package.  The Debian changelog, in <literal>/usr/share/doc/PACKAGE/changelog.Debian.gz</literal>, mentions the people who've worked on the Debian packaging too.
ko: 소프트웨어를 &debian; 시스템용으로 패키지하는<emphasis>메인테이너</emphasis> 목록은 각 패키지에 함께 제공하는 데비안 control 파일(<xref linkend="controlfile"/> 참조)에 있습니다. 데비안 changelog <literal>/usr/share/doc/PACKAGE/changelog.Debian.gz</literal>에는 데비안 패키징 작업을 한 사람도 언급합니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: How can I get a current list of programs that have been packaged for Debian?
ko: 데비안용으로 패키징된 프로그램 현재 목록을 어떻게 얻나요?

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: A complete list is available from any of the <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/distrib/ftplist">Debian mirrors</ulink>, in the file <literal>indices/Maintainers</literal>.  That file includes the package names and the names and e-mails of their respective maintainers.
ko: <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/distrib/ftplist">데미안 미러</ulink> 완전한 목록이 <literal>indices/Maintainers</literal>에 있습니다. 이 파일에는 패키지 이름 및 각 메인터이너 이름 및 전자메일이 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: The <ulink url="https://packages.debian.org/">WWW interface to the Debian packages</ulink> conveniently summarizes the packages in each of about thirty "sections" of the Debian archive.
ko: <ulink url="https://packages.debian.org/">데비안 패키지 WWW 인터페이스</ulink>는 데비안 아카이브의 약 30개 "섹션" 각각에 있는 패키지를 편리하게 요약합니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: How can I install a developer's environment to build packages?
ko: 개발자 환경을 패키지 빌드에 어떻게 설치하나요?

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: If you want to build packages in your Debian system you will need to have a basic development environment, including a C/C++ compiler and some other essential packages.  In order to install this environment you just need to install the <systemitem role="package">build-essential</systemitem> package.  This is a meta-package or place-holder package which depends on the standard development tools one needs to build a Debian package.
ko: 데비안 시스템에서 패키지를 빌드하려면 C/C++ 컴파일러와 기타 필수 패키지가 들어있는 기본 개발 환경이 필요합니다. 이 환경을 설치하려면 <systemitem role="package">build-essential</systemitem>을 설치하기만 하면 됩니다. 이것은 데비안 패키지를 빌드 하는 데 필요한 표준 개발 도구에 의존하는 메타 패키지 또는 자리 표시자 패키지입니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Some software can, however, need additional software to be rebuilt, including library headers or additional tools such as <command>autoconf</command> or <command>gettext</command>.  Debian provides many of the tools needed to build other software as Debian packages.
ko: 그러나 일부 소프트웨어는 라이브러리 헤더 또는 <command>autoconf</command> 또는 <command>gettext</command> 같은 추가 도구가 들어있어서 재구축할 추가 소프트웨어가 필요할 수 있습니다 . 데비안은 다른 소프트웨어를 데비안 패키지로 구축하는 데 필요한 많은 도구를 제공합니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Finding which software is precisely required can be tricky, however, unless you are planning on rebuilding Debian packages.  This last task is rather easy to do, as official packages have to include a list of the additional software (besides the packages in <systemitem role="package">build-essential</systemitem>) needed to build the package, this is known as <literal>Build-Dependencies</literal>.  To install all the packages needed to build a given source package and then build said source package you can just run:
ko: 그러나 데비안 패키지를 재구축할 계획이 아니라면 정확히 어떤 소프트웨어가 필요한지 찾는 것이 까다로울 수 있습니다. 이 마지막 작업은 공식 패키지에 추가 소프트웨어 목록이 (<systemitem role="package">build-essential</systemitem> 옆에) 들어가야 하므로 수행하기가 다소 쉽습니다. 이는 <literal>Build-Dependencies</literal>로 알려져있습니다. 주어진 소스 패키지를 빌드하는 데 필요한 모든 패키지를 설치한 다음 해당 소스 패키지를 빌드하려면 실행할 명령:

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Notice that if you want to build the Linux kernels distributed by Debian you will want to install also the <systemitem role="package">kernel-package</systemitem> package.  For more information see <xref linkend="customkernel"/>.
ko: 데비안에서 배포하는 리눅스 커널을 빌드하려면 <systemitem role="package">kernel-package</systemitem>도 설치해야 합니다. 더 많은 정보는 <xref linkend="customkernel"/> 참조.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: What is missing from &debian;?
ko: &debian;에서 빠진 것은 무엇인가요?

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: There is a list of packages which still need to be packaged for Debian, the <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/devel/wnpp/">Work-Needing and Prospective Packages list</ulink>.
ko: 데비안용으로 패키징해야 하는 패키지 목록 <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/devel/wnpp/">Work-Needing and Prospective Packages list</ulink>이 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: For more details about adding missing things, see <xref linkend="contributing"/>.
ko: 더 자세한 정보는 <xref linkend="contributing"/> 참조.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: Why do I get "ld: cannot find -lfoo" messages when compiling programs? Why aren't there any libfoo.so files in Debian library packages?
ko: 프로그램을 컴파일 할 때 "ld: cannot find -lfoo"가 왜 나오나요? 왜 libfoo.so 파일이 데비안 라이브러리 패키지 안에 없나요?

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Debian Policy requires that such symbolic links (to libfoo.so.x.y.z or similar)  are placed in separate, development packages.  Those packages are usually named libfoo-dev or libfooX-dev (presuming the library package is named libfooX, and X is a whole number).
ko: 데비안 정책은 그러한 심볼릭 링크(libfoo.so.xyz 또는 이와 유사한 링크)를 별도의 개발 패키지에 배치할 것을 요구합니다. 이러한 패키지의 이름은 일반적으로 libfoo-dev 또는 libfooX-dev입니다(라이브러리 패키지의 이름은 libfooX이고 X는 정수라고 가정).

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: (How) Does Debian support Java?
ko: (어떻게) 데비안이 Java를 지원하나요?

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Several <emphasis>free</emphasis> implementations of Java technology are available as Debian packages, providing both Java Development Kits as well as Runtime Environments.  You can write, debug and run Java programs using Debian.
ko: Java 개발 키트와 런타임 환경을 모두 제공하는 Java 기술의 여러 가지 <emphasis>자유</emphasis> 구현을 데비안 패키지로 제공합니다. 데비안을 사용하여 Java 프로그램을 만들고, 디버깅 및 실행할 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Running a Java applet requires a web browser with the capability to recognize and execute it.  Several web browsers available in Debian, such as Mozilla or Konqueror, support Java plug-ins that enable running Java applets within them.
ko: Java 애플릿을 실행하려면 이를 인식하고 실행할 수 있는 기능이 있는 웹 브라우저가 필요합니다. Mozilla 또는 Konqueror와 같이 데비안에서 사용할 수 있는 여러 웹 브라우저는 내부에서 Java 애플릿을 실행할 수 있는 Java 플러그인을 지원합니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Please refer to the <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/manuals/debian-java-faq/">Debian Java FAQ</ulink> for more information.
ko: 더 많은 정보 <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/manuals/debian-java-faq/">데비안 Java FAQ</ulink> 참조.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: How can I check that I am using a Debian system, and what version it is?
ko: 어떻게 내가 사용하는 시스템이 데비안인지, 몇 버전인지 아나요?

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: In order to make sure that your system has been installed from the real Debian base disks, use the
ko: 시스템이 실제 데비안 기본 디스크에서 설치되었는지 확인하려면

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: command.  It will display the name of the distribution (in Distributor ID field) and the version of the system (in Release and Codename fields).  The following is an example run in a Debian system:
ko: 명령. 배포판 이름(배포자 ID 필드)과 시스템 버전(릴리스 및 코드 이름 필드)이 표시됩니다. 다음은 데비안 시스템에서 실행한 예입니다:

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: You can also check for the existence of <literal>/etc/debian_version</literal> file, which contains a single one-line entry giving the version number of the release, as defined by the package <literal>base-files</literal>.
ko: <literal>/etc/debian_version</literal> 파일의 존재로 확인할 수도 있는데, 여기에 <literal>base-files</literal> 패키지에서 정의된 단순한 한 줄 항목이 릴리스 번호를 제공합니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Users should be aware, however, that the Debian system consists of many parts, each of which can be updated (almost) independently.  Each Debian "release" contains well defined and unchanging contents.  Updates are separately available.  For a one-line description of the installation status of package <literal>foo</literal>, use the command <literal>dpkg --list foo</literal>.  For a more verbose description, use:
ko: 그러나, 사용자는 데비안 시스템이 많은 부분으로 구성되어 있으며 각 부분은 (거의) 독립적으로 업데이트될 수 있음을 알아야 합니다. 각 데비안 "릴리스"에는 잘 정의되고 변경되지 않는 내용이 들어 있습니다. 업데이트는 별도로 가능합니다. <literal>foo</literal> 패키지의 설치 상태를 한 줄로 설명하려면 <literal>dpkg --list foo</literal> 명령을 사용하십시오. 더 자세한 설명을 보려면:

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: To view versions of all installed packages, run:
ko: 설치된 모든 패키지를 보려면 실행할 것:

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Note that the existence of the program <literal>dpkg</literal> shows that you should be able to install Debian packages on your system.  However, since the program has been ported to many other operating systems and architectures, this is no longer a reliable method of determining if a system is &debian;.
ko: <literal>dpkg</literal> 프로그램이 있으면 시스템에 데비안 패키지를 설치할 수 있어야 합니다. 그러나, 프로그램이 많은 다른 운영 체제와 아키텍처로 포팅되었기 때문에, 이것은 시스템이 &debian;인지 여부를 결정하는 신뢰할 수 있는 방법은 아닙니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: How does Debian support non-English languages?
ko: 데비안은 영어 아닌 언어를 어떻게 지원하나요?

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: &debian; is distributed with keymaps for nearly two dozen keyboards, and with utilities (in the <literal>kbd</literal> package) to install, view, and modify the tables.
ko: &debian;는 거의 24개의 키보드용 키맵을 갖고, 테이블을 설치, 보기 및 수정하는 유틸리티( <literal>kbd</literal> 패키지 안에)를 배포합니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Nearly all of the software in Debian supports UTF-8 as character set.  Legacy character sets, such as ISO-8859-1 or ISO-8859-2, should be considered obsolete.
ko: 데비안의 거의 모든 소프트웨어는 UTF-8을 문자 집합으로 지원합니다. ISO-8859-1 또는 ISO-8859-2와 같은 레거시 문자 집합은 더 이상 사용되지 않는 것으로 간주해야 합니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Currently, support for German-, Spanish-, French-, Hungarian-, Italian-, Japanese-, Korean-, Dutch-, Polish-, Portuguese-, Russian-, Turkish-, and Chinese-language manual pages is provided through the <literal>manpages-LANG</literal> packages (where LANG is the two-letter ISO country code).  To access an NLS manual page, the user must set the shell LC_MESSAGES variable to the appropriate string.
ko: 현재 독일어, 스페인어, 프랑스어, 헝가리어, 이탈리아어, 일본어, 한국어, 네덜란드어, 폴란드어, 포르투갈어, 러시아어, 터키어 및 중국어 매뉴얼 페이지가 <literal>manpages-LANG</literal> 패키지(여기서 LANG은 ISO 2글자 국가 코드)를 통해 지원이 이루어지고 있습니다. NLS 매뉴얼 페이지에 액세스하려면 셸 LC_MESAGES 변수를 적절한 문자열로 설정해야 합니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: For example, in the case of the Italian-language manual pages, LC_MESSAGES needs to be set to 'italian'.  The <command>man</command> program will then search for Italian manual pages under <literal>/usr/share/man/it/</literal>.
ko: 예를 들어 이탈리아어 설명서 페이지는 LC_MESAGES를 'italian'으로 설정해야 합니다. 그 다음 <command>man</command> 프로그램은 <literal>/usr/share/man/it/</literal>에서 이탈리아어 매뉴얼 페이지를 검색할 겁니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: Where is ezmlm/djbdns/qmail?
ko: 어디에 ezmlm/djbdns/qmail 있나요?

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Dan J. Bernstein used to distribute <ulink url="https://cr.yp.to/software.html">all software he has written</ulink> with a restrictive license which does not allow modified binaries to be distributed.  In november 2007 however, Bernstein said "[...] i have decided to put all of my future and [...] past software into the public domain".  See <ulink url="https://cr.yp.to/distributors.html">FAQ from distributors</ulink> for his distribution terms.
ko: Dan J. Bernstein은 수정된 바이너리의 배포를 허용하지 않는 제한적인 라이선스로 <ulink url="https://cr.yp.to/software.html">작성한 모든 소프트웨어</ulink>를 배포하는 데 사용했습니다. 그러나 2007년 11월 번스타인은 "[...] 내 미래와 [...] 과거 소프트웨어를 모두 공개하기로 결정했습니다."라고 말했습니다. 배포 조건 은 <ulink url="https://cr.yp.to/distributors.html">배포자의 FAQ</ulink>참조.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: As of this writing (2016-03), <systemitem role="package">ezmlm-idx</systemitem> is available in experimental only (<systemitem role="package">mlmmj</systemitem> is similar, and shipped with Debian jessie); <systemitem role="package">djbdns</systemitem> is available in sid (unstable)  only, see <ulink url="https://bugs.debian.org/516394">Bug #516394</ulink> and <ulink url="https://bugs.debian.org/796118">Bug #796118</ulink> for details and see <systemitem role="package">dbndns</systemitem> for a similar alternative; the <literal>publicfile</literal> software is still not free software, a <systemitem role="package">publicfile-installer</systemitem> package is available from Debian's contrib section.
ko: 이 글 쓴 때 (2016-03), <systemitem role="package">ezmlm-idx</systemitem> 는 실험점으로만 가능 (<systemitem role="package">mlmmj</systemitem>이 비슷하며, 데비안 jessie에 있음). <systemitem role="package">djbdns</systemitem> 은 sid (unstable)에서만 가능, <ulink url="https://bugs.debian.org/516394">Bug #516394</ulink> 및 <ulink url="https://bugs.debian.org/796118">Bug #796118</ulink> 자세한 것 그리고 <systemitem role="package">dbndns</systemitem> 비슷한 대안. :<literal>publicfile</literal> 소프트웨어은 아직 자유 소프트웨어 아님, <systemitem role="package">publicfile-installer</systemitem> 패키지는 데비안 contrib 절에서 가능.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Other software of Dan J. Bernstein (<systemitem role="package">qmail</systemitem>, <systemitem role="package">daemontools</systemitem>, <systemitem role="package">ucspi-tcp</systemitem>) is shipped with Debian.
ko: Dan J. Bernstein의 다른 소프트웨어 (<systemitem role="package">qmail</systemitem>, <systemitem role="package">daemontools</systemitem>, <systemitem role="package">ucspi-tcp</systemitem>)은 데비안에 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: Where is a player for Flash (SWF)?
ko: 플래시 플레이어는 어디 있나요?

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Debian ships both <systemitem role="package">gnash</systemitem> and <systemitem role="package">swfdec</systemitem>: two free SWF movie players.
ko: 데비안은 <systemitem role="package">gnash</systemitem> 및 <systemitem role="package">swfdec</systemitem> 둘 다 넣었습니다: 자유 SWF 무비 플레이어.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: Where is Google Earth?
ko: 구글 Earth는 어디 있나요?

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Google Earth is available for GNU/Linux from Google's web site, but not only it is not Free Software, but is completely undistributable by a third party.  However, <systemitem role="package">googleearth-package</systemitem> (in the contrib-section) might be helpful in using this software.
ko: 구글 Earth는 구글의 웹사이트에서 GNU/리눅스를 이용할 수 있지만, 그것은 자유 소프트웨어가 아닐 뿐 아니라 제3자가 완전히 정의하지 않습니다. 단, <systemitem role="package">googleearth-package</systemitem> (기여 섹션에서)은 이 소프트웨어를 사용하는 데 유용할 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: Where is VoIP software?
ko: VoIP 소프트웨어는 어디 있나요?

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Two main open protocols are used for Voice Over IP: SIP and H.323.  Both are implemented by a wide variety of software in Debian main.  <systemitem role="package">ekiga</systemitem> is one of the popular clients.
ko: VoIP에는 SIP 및 H.323의 두 가지 주요 개방형 프로토콜이 사용됩니다. 둘 다 데비안 메인에서 다양한 소프트웨어로 구현됩니다. <systemitem role="package">ekiga</systemitem>는 인기있는 클라이언트 중 하나입니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: I have a wireless network card which doesn't work with Linux. What should I do?
ko: 무선 네트워크 카드 있는데 리눅스에서 안 되네요. 무엇을 하나요?

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Buy one which does :)
ko: 되는 거 하나 사세요 :)

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Alternatively, use <systemitem role="package">ndiswrapper</systemitem> to use a driver for Windows (if you have one) on your Linux system.  See the <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/NdisWrapper">Debian Wiki ndiswrapper page</ulink> for more information.
ko: 대안으로, <systemitem role="package">ndiswrapper</systemitem>를 써서 윈도용 드라이브(가지고 있다면)를 리눅스 시스템에서 쓰세요. 더 자세한 정보는 <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/NdisWrapper">Debian Wiki ndiswrapper page</ulink>를 보세요.
