debian-faq 8.1 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (9 entries)

note: type: Attribute 'lang' of: <book>
en: en
zh_CN: zh-cn

note: type: Content of: <book><title>
en: The &debian; FAQ
zh_CN: &debian; 常见问题（FAQ）

note: type: Content of: <book><bookinfo><authorgroup><author><authorblurb><para>
en: Authors are listed at <link linkend="authors">Debian FAQ Authors</link>.
zh_CN: 作者列于 <link linkend="authors">Debian FAQ 作者</link>。

note: type: Content of: <book><bookinfo><releaseinfo>
en: Version 11.0
zh_CN: 版本 11.0

note: type: Content of: <book><bookinfo><pubdate>
en: January 2021
zh_CN: 2021 年 1 月

note: type: Content of: <book><bookinfo><abstract><para>
en: This document answers questions frequently asked about &debian;.
zh_CN: 本文档解答一些关于 &debian; 的常见问题。

note: type: Content of: <book><bookinfo><legalnotice><para>
en: Permission is granted to make and distribute verbatim copies of this document provided the copyright notice and this permission notice are preserved on all copies.
zh_CN: 在遵守并包含本文档版权声明的前提下，允许制作和发布本文档的完整拷贝。

note: type: Content of: <book><bookinfo><legalnotice><para>
en: Permission is granted to copy and distribute modified versions of this document under the conditions for verbatim copying, provided that the entire resulting derived work is distributed under the terms of a permission notice identical to this one.
zh_CN: 在遵守上述完整拷贝版本有关版权声明的前提下，允许拷贝和发布基于本文档完整拷贝的修改版本，并且在发布所有通过修改本文档而得到的工作成果时须使用与本文档的许可声明一致的许可声明。

note: type: Content of: <book><bookinfo><legalnotice><para>
en: Permission is granted to copy and distribute translations of this document into another language, under the above conditions for modified versions, except that this permission notice may be included in translations approved by the Free Software Foundation instead of in the original English.
zh_CN: 在遵守上述修改版本版权声明的前提下，允许拷贝和发布本文档其它语言的翻译版本。如果本许可声明有经自由软件基金会（Free Software Foundation）核准的本地化译本，则遵循本地化译本。
