debian-faq 8.1 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (44 entries)

note: type: Content of: <chapter><title>
en: Keeping your Debian system up-to-date
zh_CN: 使您的 Debian 系统保持最新状态

note: type: Content of: <chapter><para>
en: One of Debian's goals is to provide a consistent upgrade path and a secure upgrade process.  We always do our best to make upgrading to new releases a smooth procedure.  In case there's some important note to add to the upgrade process, the packages will alert the user, and often provide a solution to a possible problem.
zh_CN: Debian 的目标之一是提供一致的升级路径和安全的升级过程。我们尽力让用户可以平滑地升级到新版本。如果升级过程有一些重要的注意事项，软件包会提示用户，并且常常会对可能出现的问题提供解决方案。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><para>
en: You should also read the Release Notes document that describes the details of specific upgrades.  It is available on the Debian website at <ulink url="&url-debian-releasenotes;"/> and is also shipped on the Debian CDs, DVDs and Blu-ray discs.
zh_CN: 您也应该阅读发行说明，里面描述了特定的升级过程的细节。发行说明可以在 Debian 网站的 <ulink url="&url-debian-releasenotes;"/> 阅读，也可以在 Debian CD、DVD 和蓝光光碟中找到。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: How can I keep my Debian system current?
zh_CN: 如何使 Debian 系统保持最新？

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: One could simply visit a Debian archive site, then peruse the directories until one finds the desired file, and then fetch it, and finally install it using <literal>dpkg</literal>.  Note that <literal>dpkg</literal> will install upgrade files in place, even on a running system.  Sometimes, a revised package will require the installation of a newly revised version of another package, in which case the installation will fail until/unless the other package is installed.
zh_CN: 最直接的方法是进入 Debian 档案站点，在各种目录中找到需要的文件，下载它，最后用 <literal>dpkg</literal> 进行安装。注意 <literal>dpkg</literal> 会原地安装升级文件，即使系统正在运行。有时候，一个软件包的新版本会依赖另外一个软件包的新版本，这种情况下，安装就会失败，除非已经安装了所依赖的那个软件包。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Many people find this approach much too time-consuming, since Debian evolves so quickly -- typically, a dozen or more new packages are uploaded every week.  This number is larger just before a new major release.  To deal with this avalanche, many people prefer to use a more automated method.  Several different packages are available for this purpose:
zh_CN: 很多人觉得这种方式太耗时间了，因为 Debian 更新得实在太快——每周一般有数十个或更多的软件包被上传。新版本发布前这个数字可能更大。为了处理大量更新的软件包，许多人倾向于使用更加自动化的方法。有多个不同的软件包可以实现这一目的：

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><para>
en: <command>aptitude</command> is the recommended package manager for &debian; systems, and is described in <xref linkend="aptitude"/>.
zh_CN: <command>aptitude</command> 是 Debian 系统推荐的软件包管理器，在<xref linkend="aptitude"/>中有描述。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><para>
en: Before you can use <command>aptitude</command> to make an upgrade, you'll have to edit the <literal>/etc/apt/sources.list</literal> file to set it up.  If you wish to upgrade to the latest stable version of Debian, you'll probably want to use a source like this one:
zh_CN: 在使用 <command>aptitude</command> 进行升级之前，您需要编辑 <literal>/etc/apt/sources.list</literal> 以完成设置过程。如果您希望升级到 Debian 的最新稳定版本，您可以使用类似如下的软件源：

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><screen>
en: http://ftp.us.debian.org/debian stable main contrib
zh_CN: http://ftp.cn.debian.org/debian stable main contrib

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><para>
en: You can replace ftp.us.debian.org (the mirror in the United States) with the name of a faster Debian mirror near you.  See the mirror list at <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/mirror/list"/> for more information.
zh_CN: 您可以将 ftp.cn.debian.org （中国的默认镜像站）替换成离您更近的、更快的 Debian 镜像站。参见位于 <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/mirror/list"/> 的镜像列表以获得更多信息。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><para>
en: Or you can use the redirector service httpredir.debian.org which aims to solve the problem of choosing a Debian mirror.  It uses the geographic location of the user and other information to choose the best mirror that can serve the files.  To take advantage of it use a source like this one:
zh_CN: 或者您也可以使用 httpredir.debian.org 重定向服务，它的设计目标是解决选择 Debian 镜像的难题。它使用用户的地理位置信息和其他信息，以选择下载文件的最佳镜像。要使用它，请使用类似如下的软件源：

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><para>
en: More details on this can be found in the <citerefentry><refentrytitle>sources.list</refentrytitle><manvolnum>5</manvolnum></citerefentry> manual page.
zh_CN: 更多信息请阅读 <citerefentry><refentrytitle>sources.list</refentrytitle><manvolnum>5</manvolnum></citerefentry> 手册页。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><para>
en: To update your system from the command line, run
zh_CN: 要从命令行升级系统，请运行

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><para>
en: followed by
zh_CN: 然后运行

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><para>
en: Answer any questions that might come up, and your system will be upgraded.
zh_CN: 回答可能出现的问题，然后您的系统就会被升级。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><para>
en: Note that <command>aptitude</command> is not the recommended tool for doing upgrades from one &debian; release to another.  Use <command>apt-get</command> instead.  For upgrades between releases you should read the <ulink url="&url-debian-releasenotes;">Release Notes</ulink>.  This document describes in detail the recommended steps for upgrades from previous releases as well as known issues you should consider before upgrading.
zh_CN: 注意 <command>aptitude</command> 不是进行 &debian; 大版本升级的推荐工具。这种情况请使用 <command>apt-get</command>。进行大版本升级，请先阅读<ulink url="&url-debian-releasenotes;">发行说明</ulink>。该文档详细描述了从上一个大版本升级的推荐步骤，以及升级前需要考虑的已知问题。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><para>
en: For details, see the manual page <citerefentry><refentrytitle>aptitude</refentrytitle><manvolnum>8</manvolnum></citerefentry>, and the file <filename>/usr/share/aptitude/README</filename>.
zh_CN: 更多详细信息，请阅读 <citerefentry><refentrytitle>aptitude</refentrytitle><manvolnum>8</manvolnum></citerefentry> 手册页，以及 <filename>/usr/share/aptitude/README</filename> 文件。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><title>
en: apt-get and apt-cdrom
zh_CN: apt-get 和 apt-cdrom

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><para>
en: An alternative to <command>aptitude</command> is <command>apt-get</command> which is an APT-based command-line tool (described previously in <xref linkend="apt-get"/>).
zh_CN: <command>aptitude</command> 的一个替代品是 <command>apt-get</command>，它是基于 APT 的命令行工具（之前在<xref linkend="apt-get"/>介绍过）。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><para>
en: <command>apt-get</command>, the APT-based command-line tool for handling packages, provides a simple, safe way to install and upgrade packages.
zh_CN: <command>apt-get</command> 是基于 APT 的命令行软件包管理工具，提供了安装和升级软件包的简单而安全的方式。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><para>
en: To use <command>apt-get</command>, edit the <literal>/etc/apt/sources.list</literal> file to set it up, just as for <xref linkend="aptitude-upgrade"/>.
zh_CN: 要使用 <command>apt-get</command>，请编辑 <literal>/etc/apt/sources.list</literal> 文件完成设置，就像<xref linkend="aptitude-upgrade"/>中一样。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><para>
en: Then run
zh_CN: 然后执行

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><para>
en: Answer any questions that might come up, and your system will be upgraded.  See also the <citerefentry><refentrytitle>apt-get</refentrytitle><manvolnum>8</manvolnum></citerefentry> manual page, as well as <xref linkend="apt-get"/>.
zh_CN: 回答任何可能出现的问题，然后您的系统就会被升级。也请阅读 <citerefentry><refentrytitle>apt-get</refentrytitle><manvolnum>8</manvolnum></citerefentry> 手册页，以及<xref linkend="apt-get"/>。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><para>
en: If you want to use CDs/DVDs/BDs to install packages, you can use <command>apt-cdrom</command>.  For details, please see the Release Notes, section "Adding APT sources from optical media".
zh_CN: 如果您希望使用 CD/DVD/BD 来安装软件包，您可以使用 <command>apt-cdrom</command>。更多详情，请阅读发行说明中的“从光学介质中添加 APT 源”一节。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><para>
en: Please note that when you get and install the packages, you'll still have them kept in your /var directory hierarchy.  To keep your partition from overflowing, remember to delete extra files using <literal>apt-get clean</literal> and <literal>apt-get autoclean</literal>, or to move them someplace else (hint: use <systemitem role="package">apt-move</systemitem>).
zh_CN: 请注意，当您获取和安装软件包时，在 /var 目录中可能会保留这些软件包。为了防止您的分区空间不足，记得使用 <literal>apt-get clean</literal> 和 <literal>apt-get autoclean</literal> 删除多余的文件，或者把它们移动到其他地方（提示：使用 <systemitem role="package">apt-move</systemitem>）。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: Must I go into single user mode in order to upgrade a package?
zh_CN: 必须进入单用户模式才能升级软件包吗？

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: No.  Packages can be upgraded in place, even in running systems.  Debian has a <literal>start-stop-daemon</literal> program that is invoked to stop, then restart running process if necessary during a package upgrade.
zh_CN: 不是。即使是在正在运行的系统中，软件包也可以原地升级。Debian 有一个 <literal>start-stop-daemon</literal> 程序，在软件包升级时，如有必要，会调用它来停止和重启正在运行的进程。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: Do I have to keep all those .deb archive files on my disk?
zh_CN: 我需要在磁盘上保留所有的 .deb 档案文件吗？

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: No.  If you have downloaded the files to your disk then after you have installed the packages, you can remove them from your system, e.g. by running <literal>aptitude clean</literal>.
zh_CN: 不需要。如果您已经下载了这些文件到您的磁盘上，那么在您安装完软件包后，您就可以从系统中删除这些文件，例如，可以执行 <literal>aptitude clean</literal>。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: How can I keep a log of the packages I added to the system? I'd like to know when upgrades and removals have occurred and on which packages!
zh_CN: 我应该如何保存关于安装了哪些软件包的日志？我想知道什么时候进行了安装和卸载，以及安装和卸载了哪些软件包！

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Passing the <literal>--log</literal>-option to <command>dpkg</command> makes <command>dpkg</command> log status change updates and actions.  It logs both the <command>dpkg</command>-invokation (e.g.
zh_CN: <command>dpkg</command> 的 <literal>--log</literal> 选项使 <command>dpkg</command> 记录软件包的状态改变和动作。它既记录对 <command>dpkg</command> 的调用（例如

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: ) and the results (e.g.
zh_CN: ），也记录结果（例如

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: ) If you'd like to log all your <command>dpkg</command> invocations (even those done using frontends like <command>aptitude</command>), you could add
zh_CN: ）。如果您想记录所有的 <command>dpkg</command> 调用（包括来自前端，如 <command>aptitude</command> 的调用），您可以将

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: to your <filename>/etc/dpkg/dpkg.cfg</filename>.  Be sure the created logfile gets rotated periodically.  If you're using <command>logrotate</command>, this can be achieved by creating a file <filename>/etc/logrotate.d/dpkg</filename> with the following lines
zh_CN: 添加到您的 <filename>/etc/dpkg/dpkg.cfg</filename> 文件中。请确保配置了日志文件的周期性滚动。如果您使用 <command>logrotate</command>，您可以创建 <filename>/etc/logrotate.d/dpkg</filename> 文件，内容为

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: More details on <command>dpkg</command> logging can be found in the <citerefentry><refentrytitle>dpkg</refentrytitle><manvolnum>1</manvolnum></citerefentry> manual page.
zh_CN: 关于 <command>dpkg</command> 日志的更多信息可以在 <citerefentry><refentrytitle>dpkg</refentrytitle><manvolnum>1</manvolnum></citerefentry> 手册页中找到。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: <command>aptitude</command> logs the package installations, removals, and upgrades that it intends to perform to <filename>/var/log/aptitude</filename>.  Note that the <emphasis>results</emphasis> of those actions are not recorded in this file!
zh_CN: <command>aptitude</command> 会将它打算进行的软件包安装、卸载和升级操作记录到 <filename>/var/log/aptitude</filename> 中。注意这些操作的<emphasis>结果</emphasis>不会被记录到该文件！

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Another way to record your actions is to run your package management session within the <citerefentry><refentrytitle>script</refentrytitle><manvolnum>1</manvolnum></citerefentry> program.
zh_CN: 记录您的操作的另一种方式是在 <citerefentry><refentrytitle>script</refentrytitle><manvolnum>1</manvolnum></citerefentry> 程序中进行您的软件包管理会话。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: Can I automatically update the system?
zh_CN: 可以自动升级系统吗？

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Yes.  You can use <command>cron-apt</command>; this tool updates the system at regular intervals using a cron job.  By default it just updates the package list and downloads new packages, but without installing them.
zh_CN: 可以。您可以使用 <command>cron-apt</command>；这一工具使用 cron 任务定期升级系统。它默认只更新软件包列表并下载新的软件包，但不安装它们。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Note: Automatic upgrade of packages is <emphasis role="strong">NOT</emphasis> recommended in <emphasis>testing</emphasis> or <emphasis>unstable</emphasis> systems as this might bring unexpected behaviour and remove packages without notice.
zh_CN: 注意：不建议在 <emphasis>testing</emphasis> 或 <emphasis>unstable</emphasis> 系统上配置软件包的自动升级，因为有可能出现意料之外的行为，或者在不通知您的情况下卸载软件包。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: I have several machines; how can I download the updates only one time?
zh_CN: 我有多台机器；我怎样才能只下载一次更新？

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: If you have more than one Debian machine on your network, it is useful to use <command>apt-cacher</command> to keep all of your Debian systems up-to-date.
zh_CN: 如果您的网络上有多台 Debian 机器，您可以使用 <command>apt-cacher</command> 确保您所有的 Debian 系统处于最新状态。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: <command>apt-cacher</command> reduces the bandwidth requirements of Debian mirrors by restricting the frequency of Packages, Releases and Sources file updates from the back end and only doing a single fetch for any file, independently of the actual request from the proxy.  <command>apt-cacher</command> automatically builds a Debian HTTP mirror based on requests which pass through the proxy.
zh_CN: <command>apt-cacher</command> 能减少对 Debian 镜像站点的带宽需求，原理是从后端限制 Packages、Releases 和 Sources 文件的更新频率，且任何文件只下载一次，不管实际向代理请求了几次。<command>apt-cacher</command> 会基于经过代理的请求自动构建一个 Debian HTTP 镜像。

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Of course, you can get the same benefit if you are already using a standard caching proxy and all your systems are configured to use it.
zh_CN: 当然，如果您已经在使用标准的缓存代理，且您的所有系统都已经配置好使用它，您也能得到一样的结果。
