0 - en to ko-KR translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Get the book
ko-KR: 책 구하기

en: Before going further, if you want to make up your mind about the book, you're invited to <ulink url="https://debian-handbook.info/browse/en-US/stable/">browse the online version</ulink>.
ko-KR: 만약에 책에 대해서 알아보고싶다면 다음 링크에서 온라인 버전을 알아보세요 <ulink url="https://debian-handbook.info/browse/en-US/stable/">온라인 버전 보기</ulink>.

en: Buy the English Paperback
ko-KR: 영어 번역판 책(실물) 사기

en: Download the electronic version
ko-KR: 전자책으로 다운로드하기

en: The e-book is available in 3 formats (PDF, EPUB, Mobipocket) and multiple languages.
ko-KR: 전차잭은 다양한 언어와 3가지 포맷으로 다운로드가 가능합니다(PDF, EPUB, Mobipocket).

en: The book is freely available because we want everybody to benefit from it. That said maintaining it for each new Debian release takes time and lots of effort, and we appreciate being thanked for this. If you find this book valuable, please consider contributing to its continued maintenance either by buying a paperback copy or by making a donation via the form below (after having completed your donation, you will be automatically directed to the download page).
ko-KR: 모두에게 이 책이 도움이 됐으면 하는 바람에 있어 무료로 배포중입니다. 즉 데비안의 새로운 버전이 출시될 때마다, 이 책을 최신 내용으로 유지하는 것은 많은 시간과 노력이 요구됩니다. 이 책을 읽으시면서 도움이되었길 바랍니다. 만약 이 책이 마음에 드셨다면, 이 책의 유지보수를 도와주시거나 실물 책을 구매하시거나, 아래의 기부를 통해 도와주신다면 감사하겠습니다.  기부를 완료하시면 자동으로 다운로드 페이지로 이동됩니다.

en: Pick your contribution:
ko-KR: 당신의 컨트리뷰선을 선택해보세요 :

en: You can also directly download the book on <ulink url="https://debian-handbook.info/get/now/">this page</ulink>. In that case, we hope that you will contribute to the book's success by spreading the word around you. Of course, you can always come back later to make a donation.
ko-KR: 당신은 이  <ulink url="https://debian-handbook.info/get/now/">링크</ulink>를 통해서 이 책을 다운로드하실수 있습니다. 이 책을 다운로드 받으시고, 주변에 입소문을 통해서 많이 알려주시길 바랍니다. 물론 나중에 언제라도 도네이션을 통해서 도와주실수 있습니다.

en: Download the book
ko-KR: 책 다운로드 받기

en: <emphasis>Thank you very much for your donation</emphasis>. We really appreciate it. We hope that you will enjoy our book!
ko-KR: <emphasis>도네이션을 해주셔서 진짜 감사드립니다</emphasis>. 이 책을 즐기셨으면 합니다!

en: The book is available in 3 formats and multiple languages (see other tabs for translations).
ko-KR: 이 책은 3가지 파일 형식과 다양한 언어을 지원하고 있습니다(다른 항목에서 다른 언어를 찾아보세요).

en: Click on the link of the version that you wish to download:
ko-KR: 다운로드 받고싶은 버전의 링크를 클릭하세요 :

en: English PDF (30 Mb)
ko-KR: 영어 PDF (크기 : 30MB)

en: English EPUB (5 Mb)
ko-KR: 영어 EPUB (크기 : 5MB)

en: English Mobipocket (13 Mb)
ko-KR: 영어 Mobipocket (크기 : 13MB)
