0 - en to ko-KR translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: The Debian Administrator's Handbook
ko-KR: 데비안 관리자의 핸드북

en: Debian
ko-KR: 데비안

en: A reference book presenting the Debian distribution, from initial installation to configuration of services.
ko-KR: 데비안 계열의 설치부터 서비스 구성에 대해서 알아보는 참고서.

en: This book is available under the terms of two licenses compatible with the Debian Free Software Guidelines.
ko-KR: 이 책은 데비안 자유 소프트웨어 가이드라인과 호환되는 두 개의 라이선스 조건하에 제공됩니다.

en: Creative Commons License Notice:
ko-KR: 저작물사용 허가표시 안내:

en: GNU General Public License Notice:
ko-KR: 일반 공중 사용허가서(GNU GPL) 안내:

en: This book is free documentation: you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation, either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
ko-KR: 이 책은 무료입니다 : 당신은 FSF 재단이 발행한 GNU GPL 라이선스(2 및 이후의 버전 포함)하에  수정 및 재배포를 할 수도 있습니다.

en: This book is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the GNU General Public License for more details.
ko-KR: 이 프로그램은 유용할 것이라는 희망으로 배포하였으며, 어떠한 품질 보증; 매매에 적용되는 품질 보증 또는 특정 목적에 적합함 등이 없습니다. 자세한 것은 GNU 일반 공개 라이센스를 보시길 바랍니다.

en: Show your appreciation
ko-KR: 언제나 감사해하십쇼
