0 - en to zh-CN translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Future
zh-CN: 未来

en: Improvements
zh-CN: 改进

en: Opinions
zh-CN: 观点

en: Conclusion: Debian's Future
zh-CN: 结论：Debian的未来

en: The story of Falcot Corp ends with this last chapter; but Debian lives on, and the future will certainly bring many interesting surprises.
zh-CN: 用Falcot公司的故事结束最后一章；但是Debian还仍然会继续，并且它的未来肯定给我们带来很多有意思的惊喜。

en: Upcoming Developments
zh-CN: 即将来临的新开发阶段

en: Debian's Future
zh-CN: Debian的未来

en: In addition to these internal developments, one can reasonably expect new Debian-based distributions to come to light, as many tools keep simplifying this task. New specialized subprojects will also be started, in order to widen Debian's reach to new horizons.
zh-CN: 除了这些内部的进展，得益于许多工具不断简化集成工作，我们也更有信心的预期未来更多新的基于 Debian 的发行版出现。新的专门子项目也将启动，以拓宽 Debian 的能力，使其触及新的领域。

en: The Debian user community will increase, and new contributors will join the project… including, maybe, you!
zh-CN: Debian 的用户社区将会增长，新的贡献者也会加入到 Debian 项目中……或许，下一个，就是你！

en: In spite of its old age and its respectable size, Debian keeps on growing in all kinds of (sometimes unexpected) directions. Contributors are teeming with ideas, and discussions on development mailing lists, even when they look like bickerings, keep increasing the momentum. Debian is sometimes compared to a black hole, of such density that any new free software project is attracted.
zh-CN: 尽管 Debian 发展了很多年，规模也已可观，但是 Debian 依然在向各种方向发展（有时候也会向你意想不到的方向）。Debian 的贡献者们都很有想法，他们通过开发邮件列表来讨论，甚至他们看起来像是在吵架，但正是这些给 Debian 提供了持续的动力。Debian 有时候可以比作是一个黑洞，如此的有吸引力，以至于任何新的自由软件项目都可以吸纳进来。

en: The Debian project is therefore not threatened by extinction…
zh-CN: Debian项目也因此没有受到过灭亡的威胁……

en: Future of this Book
zh-CN: 这本书的未来

en: We tried to integrate most of what our experience with Debian taught us, so that anyone can use this distribution and take the best advantage of it as soon as possible. We hope this book contributes to making Debian less confusing and more popular, and we welcome publicity around it!
zh-CN: 我们努力的将使用 Debian 的经验所教给我们的大量内容写入这本书，所以任何一个使用这个发行版的人都可以尽快地从中受益。我们希望这本书能为 Debian 减少混乱和更加流行而做一点贡献，我们也欢迎大家四处传播它！

en: See you soon!
zh-CN: 再见!
