0 - en to zh-CN translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: The Debian Administrator's Handbook
zh-CN: Debian 管理员手册

en: A reference book presenting the Debian distribution, from initial installation to configuration of services.
zh-CN: 一本介绍 Debian 发行版的书，从初始的安装过程到配置各种服务。

en: This book is available under the terms of two licenses compatible with the Debian Free Software Guidelines.
zh-CN: 本书遵照两种与 Debian 自由软件指引相兼容的许可证来提供。

en: Creative Commons License Notice:
zh-CN: 创作共用许可公告：

en: This book is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License. <ulink type="block" url="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/" />
zh-CN: 本书以创作共用-署名-相同方式共享未本地化许可证授权。<ulink type="block" url="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/" />

en: GNU General Public License Notice:
zh-CN: GNU 通用公共许可公告：

en: This book is free documentation: you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation, either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh-CN: 本书是自由文档，你可以遵照自由软件基金会出版的GNU通用公共许可证条款来修改和重新发布本书。或者用许可证的第二版，或者（根据你的选择）用任何更新的版本。

en: This book is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the GNU General Public License for more details.
zh-CN: 发布本书的目的是希望它有用，但没有任何担保。甚至没有适合特定目的的隐含的担保。更详细的情况请参阅GNU通用公共许可证。

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with this program. If not, see <ulink url="https://www.gnu.org/licenses/" />.
zh-CN: 您应该已经和程序一起收到一份 GNU 通用公共许可证的副本。如果还没有，请见 <ulink url="https://www.gnu.org/licenses/" />。

en: Show your appreciation
zh-CN: 表达你的谢意

en: This book is published under a free license because we want everybody to benefit from it. That said maintaining it takes time and lots of effort, and we appreciate being thanked for this. If you find this book valuable, please consider contributing to its continued maintenance either by buying a paperback copy or by making a donation through the book's official website: <ulink type="block" url="https://debian-handbook.info" />
zh-CN: 本书是以自由的许可证发布的，因为我们希望任何人都能从中受益。维护它花费了大量的时间和精力，所以我们愿意为此得到感谢。如果你觉得本书物有所值，请考虑为持续的维护贡献你的力量：购买本书的纸质版，或者通过本书的官方网站捐助我们：<ulink type="block" url="https://debian-handbook.info" />
