0 - en to zh-TW translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Source package
zh-TW: 原始檔套件

en: Debian Developer
zh-TW: Debian 開發者

en: Maintainer
zh-TW: 維護者

en: Creating a Debian Package
zh-TW: 建立一個套裝軟體

en: Getting the Sources
zh-TW: 取得原始碼

en: Let us use the <emphasis role="pkg">samba</emphasis> package as an example.
zh-TW: 讓我們使用 <emphasis role="pkg">samba</emphasis> 套裝軟體當作示範。

en: Rebuilding a package
zh-TW: 重新建立一個套裝軟體

en: <emphasis>TOOL</emphasis> <command>fakeroot</command>
zh-TW: <emphasis>工具</emphasis> <command>fakeroot</command>

en: Building your First Package
zh-TW: 建立你第一個套裝軟體

en: <primary>package</primary><secondary>types</secondary>
zh-TW: <primary>套裝軟體</primary><secondary>類型</secondary>

en: The <filename>falcot-data.desktop</filename> file
zh-TW: <filename>falcot-data.desktop</filename> 檔案

en: The updated <filename>debian/falcot-data.install</filename> looks like this:
zh-TW: 更新的 <filename>debian/falcot-data.install</filename> 看起來像這樣:

en: Creating a Package Repository for APT
zh-TW: 新增套裝軟體到APT

en: <emphasis>SECURITY</emphasis> <command>mini-dinstall</command> and permissions
zh-TW: <emphasis>安全</emphasis> <command>mini-dinstall</command> 與許可

en: Becoming a Package Maintainer
zh-TW: 成為套裝軟體維護者

en: Procedures
zh-TW: 程序

en: Tools
zh-TW: 工具

en: <primary>key pair</primary>
zh-TW: <primary>密鑰配對</primary>
