0 - en to zh-TW translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Future
zh-TW: 未來

en: Improvements
zh-TW: 改進

en: Opinions
zh-TW: 意見

en: Conclusion: Debian's Future
zh-TW: 結論：Debian的未來

en: The story of Falcot Corp ends with this last chapter; but Debian lives on, and the future will certainly bring many interesting surprises.
zh-TW: Falcot Corp 公司的故事以這最後一章結束；但 Debian 仍繼續存在，未來肯定會帶來許多有趣的驚喜給您。

en: Upcoming Developments
zh-TW: 未來發展

en: Debian's Future
zh-TW: Debian 的未來

en: The Debian user community will increase, and new contributors will join the project… including, maybe, you!
zh-TW: Debian 用戶社區將繼續新增，新的貢獻者將加入該項目…可能也包括你！

en: In spite of its old age and its respectable size, Debian keeps on growing in all kinds of (sometimes unexpected) directions. Contributors are teeming with ideas, and discussions on development mailing lists, even when they look like bickerings, keep increasing the momentum. Debian is sometimes compared to a black hole, of such density that any new free software project is attracted.
zh-TW: 儘管 Debian 已經很老了，體型也相當可觀，但它仍然在向各種（有時是意想不到的）方向發展。投稿人充滿了想法，開發郵寄清單上的討論，即使它們看起來像爭吵，也在不斷增加勢頭。Debian 有時被比作黑洞，其密度足以吸引任何新的自由軟體項目。

en: The Debian project is therefore not threatened by extinction…
zh-TW: 因此，Debian 項目不會受到滅絕的威脅…

en: Future of this Book
zh-TW: 這本書的未來

en: See you soon!
zh-TW: 期待能與您見面！
