0 - en to zh-TW translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Specificities
zh-TW: 特殊性

en: Particular Choices
zh-TW: 特殊選擇

en: Derivative Distributions
zh-TW: 衍生產品

en: Census and Cooperation
zh-TW: 調查與合作

en: The Debian project fully acknowledges the importance of derivative distributions and actively supports collaboration between all involved parties. This usually involves merging back the improvements initially developed by derivative distributions so that everyone can benefit and long-term maintenance work is reduced.
zh-TW: Debian 專案充分認識到衍生產品分配的重要性，並積極支援所有相關方之間的合作。這通常涉及合併最初由衍生資料分配開發的改進，以便每個人都能受，並減少長期維護工作。

en: Let us now briefly describe the most interesting and popular derivative distributions.
zh-TW: 現在讓我們簡單描述一下最有趣和最流行的分支分佈。

en: Ubuntu has reached a wide audience in the general public. Millions of users were impressed by its ease of installation, and the work that went into making the desktop simpler to use.
zh-TW: Ubuntu 已經在公眾中廣受歡迎。數以百萬計的用戶對它的易於安裝和使桌面更易於使用的工作印象深刻。

en: Aptosid and Siduction
zh-TW: Aptosid 和 Siduction

en: <primary>penetration testing</primary>
zh-TW: <primary>滲透測試</primary>

en: <primary>forensics</primary>
zh-TW: <primary>取得證明</primary>

en: And Many More
zh-TW: 還有更多
