Double Commander Plugin - unrar - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Options
ko: 압축 옵션

en: Path to Win&RAR executable
ko: WinRAR 실행 파일 경로(&R)

en: Archiving options
ko: 압축 옵션

en: Add r&ecovery record
ko: 복구 레코드 추가

en: Encrypt file &names
ko: 파일 이름 암호화(&N)

en: Create &solid archive
ko: 솔리드 압축파일 만들기(&S)

en: &Compression method
ko: 압축 방법(&C)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Additional parameters
ko: 추가 매개변수

en: Large dictionary warning
ko: 큰 사전 경고

en: %u GB dictionary exceeds %u GB limit and needs more than %u GB memory to unpack.
ko: %u GB 사전이 %u GB 제한을 초과하여 풀려면 %u GB 이상의 메모리가 필요합니다.

en: &Cancel
ko: 취소(&C)

en: &Extract
ko: 추출(&E)

en: Please enter the password:
ko: 암호를 입력하십시오:

en: Cannot find RAR executable!
    
    %s
    
    Please check the plugin settings.
ko: RAR 실행 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다!\n
    
    %s
    
    플러그인 설정을 확인해 주세요.

en: Cannot load library %s! Please check your installation.
ko: %s 라이브러리를 로드할 수 없습니다! 설치를 확인하십시오.
