en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Change password...
zh: 更改密码...

en: &OK
zh: 确定(&O)

en: Copy using SCP protocol (faster)
zh: 使用 SCP 协议复制（更快）

en: Send keepalive during a transfer
zh: 在传输期间发送 keepalive

en: Use master password to protect the password
zh: 使用主密码保护密码

en: Use passive mode for transfers (like a WWW browser)
zh: 使用被动模式进行传输(像 WWW浏览器)

en: Use 'LIST -la' command to reveal hidden items
zh: 使用'LIST -la'命令来显示隐藏的项目

en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: Client certificate for authentication:
zh: 用于身份验证的客户端证书:

en: Firewall logon
zh: 防火墙登录

en: Encoding:
zh: 编码:

en: Host[:Port]:
zh: 主机[:端口]:

en: Init commands:
zh: 初始化命令:

en: Connection name:
zh: 连接名称:

en: Password:
zh: 密码:

en: Private key file (*.pem):
zh: 私钥文件(*.pem):

en: Protocol:
zh: 协议:

en: Use firewall (proxy server)
zh: 使用防火墙(代理服务器)

en: &Host name:
zh: 主机名(&H):

en: &Password:
zh: 密码(&P):

en: &User name:
zh: 用户名(&U):

en: Public key file (*.pub):
zh: 公钥文件(*.pub):

en: Remote dir:
zh: 远程目录:

en: User name:
zh: 用户名:

en: Connect method
zh: 连接方式

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: General
zh: 常规

en: Proxy
zh: 代理
