en to zh translation catalogue (121 entries)

note: type: Plain text
en: DRBD Manage will reach its EoL end of 2018 and will be replaced by LINSTOR.
zh: DRBD Manage将于2018年底结束，并将由LINSTOR取代。

note: type: Plain text
en: DRBD Manage is an abstraction layer which takes over management of logical volumes (LVM) and management of configuration files for DRBD. Features of DRBD Manage include creating, resizing, and removing of replicated volumes.  Additionally, DRBD Manage handles taking snapshots and creating volumes in consistency groups.
zh: DRBD-Manage是一个抽象层，它接管了DRBD的逻辑卷（LVM）管理和配置文件管理。DRBD Manage的功能包括创建、调整大小和删除复制卷。此外，DRBD Manage还处理在一致性组中创建快照和卷的操作。

note: type: Plain text
en: This chapter outlines typical administrative tasks encountered during day-to-day operations. It does not cover troubleshooting tasks, these are covered in detail in <<ch-troubleshooting>>. If you plan to use 'LVM' as storage plugin, please see read section <<s-config-lvm>> *now*, and then return to this point.
zh: 本章概述了日常运营中遇到的典型管理任务。它不包括故障排除任务，这些任务在<<ch-troubleshooting>>中有详细介绍。如果您打算使用 `LVM` 作为存储插件，请参阅阅读部分<<s-config-lvm>>，然后返回到这里。

note: type: Title ===
en: Migrating resources from DRBDManage to LINSTOR
zh: 将资源从DRBDManage迁移到LINSTOR

note: type: Plain text
en: The LINSTOR client contains a sub-command that can generate a migration script that adds existing DRBDManage nodes and resources to a LINSTOR cluster. Migration can be done without downtime. If you do not plan to migrate existing resources, continue with the next section.
zh: LINSTOR客户机包含一个子命令，可以生成一个迁移脚本，该脚本将现有DRBDManage节点和资源添加到LINSTOR集群。迁移可以在不停机的情况下完成。如果不打算迁移现有资源，请继续下一节。

note: type: Plain text
en: The first thing to check is if the DRBDManage cluster is in a healthy state. If the output of `drbdmanage assignments` looks good, you can export the existing cluster database via `drbdmanage export-ctrlvol > ctrlvol.json`. You can then use that as input for the LINSTOR client. The client does *not* immediately migrate your resources, it just generates a shell script. Therefore, you can run the migration assistant multiple times and review/modify the generated shell script before actually executing it. Migration script generation is started via `linstor dm-migrate ctrlvol.json dmmmigrate.sh`. The script will ask a few questions and then generate the shell script. After carefully reading the script, you can then shutdown DRBDManage, and rename the following files.  If you do not rename them, the lower-level drbd-utils pick up both kinds of resource files, the ones from DRBDManage and the ones from LINSTOR.
zh: 首先要检查的是DRBDManage集群是否处于正常状态。如果 `drbdmanage assignments` 的输出看起来不错，那么可以通过 `drbdmanage export ctrlvol>ctrlvol.json` 导出现有的集群数据库。然后可以将其用作LINSTOR客户机的输入。客户端 *不会* 立即迁移您的资源，它只是生成一个shell脚本。因此，您可以多次运行迁移助手，并在实际执行之前检查/修改生成的shell脚本。迁移脚本生成通过 `linstor dm-migrate ctrlvol.json dmmmigrate.sh`  启动。脚本将提出几个问题，然后生成shell脚本。仔细阅读脚本后，可以关闭DRBDManage并重命名以下文件。如果不重命名它们，低级drbd实用程序将同时获取两种资源文件，一种来自DRBDManage，另一种来自LINSTOR。

note: type: Plain text
en: Obviously, you need the linstor-controller service started on one node and the linstor-satellite service on all nodes.
zh: 显然，您需要在一个节点上启动linstor controller服务，并在所有节点上启动linstor satellites服务。

note: type: Title ===
en: Initializing your cluster
zh: 初始化集群

note: type: Plain text
en: We assume that the following steps are accomplished on *all* cluster nodes:
zh: 我们假设在 *所有* 集群节点上完成以下步骤：

note: type: Plain text
en: The DRBD9 kernel module is installed and loaded
zh: DRBD9内核模块已安装并加载

note: type: Plain text
en: `drbd-utils` are installed
zh: 已安装 `drbd-utils`

note: type: Plain text
en: `LVM` tools are installed
zh: `LVM` tools已安装

note: type: Plain text
en: `drbdmanage` and its dependencies are installed
zh: `drbdmanage` 及其依赖项已安装

note: type: Plain text
en: Note that drbdmanage uses dbus-activation to start its server component when necessary, do not start the server manually.
zh: 注意，drbdmanage在必要时使用dbus激活来启动其服务器组件，不要手动启动服务器。

note: type: Plain text
en: The first step is to review the configuration file of `drbdmanage` (`/etc/drbdmanaged.cfg`) and to create an _LVM volume_ group with the name specified in the configuration. In the following we use the default name, which is `drbdpool`, and assume that the volume group consists of `/dev/sda6` and `/dev/sda7`. Creating the volume group is a step that has to be executed on *every* cluster node:
zh: 第一步是检查 `drbdmanage` （`/etc/drbdmanaged.cfg`）的配置文件，并使用配置中指定的名称创建一个LVM卷组。在下面的代码中，我们使用默认名称 `drbdpool` ，并假设卷组由 `/dev/sda6` 和 `/dev/sda7` 组成。创建卷组是必须在 *每个* 集群节点上执行的步骤：

note: type: Plain text
en: The second step is to initialize the so called control volume, which is then used to redundantly store your cluster configuration. If the node has multiple interfaces, you have to specify the IP address of the network interface that DRBD should use to communicate with other nodes in the cluster, otherwise the IP is optional. This step must only be done on exactly one cluster node.
zh: 第二步是初始化所谓的控制卷，然后使用它来冗余地存储集群配置。如果节点有多个接口，则必须指定DRBD用于与集群中其他节点通信的网络接口的IP地址，否则IP是可选的。此步骤只能在一个集群节点上执行。

note: type: Plain text
en: We recommend using 'drbdpool' as the name of your LVM volume group as it is the default value and makes your administration life easier. If, for whatever reason, you decide to use a different name, make sure that the option *drbdctrl-vg* is set accordingly in `/etc/drbdmanaged.cfg`. Configuration will be discussed in <<s-dm-set-config>>.
zh: 我们建议使用'drbdpool'作为LVM卷组的名称，因为它是默认值，使您的管理工作更轻松。无论出于什么原因，如果您决定使用不同的名称，请确保在 `/etc/drbdmanaged.cfg` 中相应地设置了选项 *drbdctrl vg* 。配置将在<<s-dm-set-config>>中讨论。

note: type: Title ===
en: Adding nodes to your cluster
zh: 向集群添加节点

note: type: Plain text
en: Adding nodes to your cluster is easy and requires a single command with two parameters:
zh: 将节点添加到集群很简单，需要一个带有两个参数的命令：

note: type: Plain text
en: A node name which *must* match the output of `uname -n`
zh: 一个节点名，*必须* 匹配 `uname-n` 的输出`

note: type: Plain text
en: The IP address of the node.
zh: 节点的IP地址。

note: type: Block title
en: Note
zh: 注意

note: type: Plain text
en: If DNS is configured properly, the tab-completion of `drbdmanage` is able to complete the IP of the given node name.
zh: 如果DNS配置正确，则 `drbdmanage` 的tab补全可以完成给定节点名的IP。

note: type: Plain text
en: Here we assume that the command was executed on node 'alpha'. If the 'root' user is allowed to execute commands as 'root' on 'bravo' via `ssh`, then the node 'bravo' will automatically join your cluster.
zh: 这里我们假设命令是在节点alpha上执行的。如果允许 `root` 用户通过 `ssh` 在 `bravo` 上以 `root` 身份执行命令，则节点 `bravo` 将自动加入集群。

note: type: Plain text
en: If `ssh` access with public-key authentication is not possible, `drbdmanage` will print a join command that has to be executed on node 'bravo'. You can always query `drbdmanage` to output the join command for a specific node:
zh: 如果无法使用公钥身份验证进行 `ssh` 访问， `drbdmanage` 将打印必须在节点 `bravo` 上执行的连接命令。您始终可以查询 `drbdmanage` 以输出特定节点的join命令：

note: type: Title ====
en: Types of DRBD Manage nodes
zh: DRBD管理节点的类型

note: type: Plain text
en: There are quite a few different types of DRBD Manage nodes; please see the diagram below.
zh: 有很多不同类型的DRBD管理节点；请参见下图。

note: type: Block title
en: DRBD Manage node types
zh: DRBD管理节点类型

note: type: Plain text
en: The rational behind the different types of nodes is as follows: Currently, a DRBD9/DRBD Manage cluster is limited to ~30 nodes. This is the current DRBD9 limit of nodes for a replicated resource. As DRBD Manage uses a DRBD volume itself (i.e., the control volume) to distribute the cluster information, DRBD Manage was also limited by the maximum number of DRBD9 nodes per resource.
zh: 不同类型节点背后的原因是：目前，DRBD9/DRBD管理集群的节点数限制在30个左右。这是复制资源的当前DRBD9节点限制。由于DRBD Manage使用DRBD卷本身（即控制卷）来分发集群信息，DRBD Manage也受到每个资源的DRBD9节点的最大数目的限制。

note: type: Plain text
en: The satellites concept relaxes that limit by splitting the cluster into:
zh: satellite概念通过将集群划分为以下几类来放宽这一限制：

note: type: Plain text
en: Control nodes: Nodes having direct access to the control volume.
zh: Controller节点：直接访问控制卷的节点。

note: type: Plain text
en: Satellite nodes: Nodes that are not directly connected to to the control volume, but are able to receive the content of the control volume via a control node.
zh: Satellite节点：没有直接连接到控制卷的节点，但是能够通过Controller节点接收控制卷的内容。

note: type: Plain text
en: In a cluster there is one special node, which we call the "leader". The leader is selected from the set of control nodes and it is the only node that writes data to the control volume (i.e., it has the control volume in DRBD Primary role). All the other control nodes in the cluster automatically switch their role to a "satellite node" and receive their cluster information via TCP/IP, like ordinary satellite nodes. If the current leader node fails, the cluster automatically selects a new leader node among the control nodes.
zh: 在集群中有一个特殊的节点，我们称之为 `leader` 。从控制节点集中选择leader，它是唯一将数据写入控制卷的节点（即，它具有DRBD Primary角色中的控制卷）。集群中的所有其他控制节点自动将其角色切换到 `Satellite节点` ，并像普通satellite节点一样通过TCP/IP接收集群信息。如果当前的leader节点失败，集群将自动在conotroller节点中选择一个新的leader节点。

note: type: Plain text
en: Direct access to the control volume
zh: 直接访问控制卷

note: type: Plain text
en: One of them is in the leader role, the rest act like satellite nodes.
zh: 其中一个leader角色，其余的像satellite节点。

note: type: Plain text
en: Local storage if it is a normal control node
zh: 本地存储（如果是正常控制节点）

note: type: Plain text
en: No local storage if it is a pure controller
zh: 如果是纯controller，则没有本地存储

note: type: Plain text
en: No direct access to the control volume, they receive a copy of the cluster configuration via TCP/IP.
zh: 无法直接访问控制卷，它们通过TCP/IP接收集群配置的副本。

note: type: Plain text
en: Local storage if it is a normal satellite node
zh: 本地存储（如果是普通satellite节点）

note: type: Plain text
en: No local storage if it is a pure client
zh: 如果是纯客户端，则没有本地存储

note: type: Block title
en: Cluster consisting of satellite nodes
zh: 由satellite节点组成的集群

note: type: Plain text
en: Have no access to the control volume at all (no dedicated TCP/IP connection to a control node) and no local storage
zh: 完全没有对控制卷的访问权限（没有到控制节点的专用TCP/IP连接）并且没有本地存储

note: type: Plain text
en: Gets its configuration via a different channel (e.g., DRBD configuration via `scp`)
zh: 通过不同的通道获取其配置（例如，通过 `scp` 进行DRBD配置）

note: type: Plain text
en: These are not the droids you are looking for, if you are not sure if you want to use that type of nodes.
zh: 如果你不确定是否要使用这种类型的节点，尽量不要使用这样的节点。

note: type: Title ====
en: Adding a control node
zh: 添加controller节点

note: type: Title ====
en: Adding a pure controller node
zh: 添加纯controller节点

note: type: Title ====
en: Adding a satellite node
zh: 添加satellite节点

note: type: Plain text
en: Here we assume that the node charlie was not added to the cluster so far. The following command adds charlie as a satellite node.
zh: 这里我们假设charlie节点到目前为止还没有添加到集群中。下面的命令将charlie添加为satellite节点。

note: type: Title ====
en: Adding a pure client node
zh: 添加纯客户端节点

note: type: Title ====
en: Adding an external node
zh: 添加外部节点

note: type: Title ===
en: Cluster configuration
zh: 集群配置

note: type: Plain text
en: Drbdmanage knows many configuration settings like the log-level or the storage plugin that should be used (i.e., LVM, ThinLV, ThinPool, ZPool, or ThinZpool). Executing `drbdmanage modify-config` starts an editor that is used to specify theses settings. The configuration is split in several sections. If an option is specified in the `[GLOBAL]` section, this setting is used in the entire cluster. Additionally, it is possible to specify settings per node and per site. Node sections follow a syntax of `[Node:nodename]`. If an option is set globally and per node, the node setting overrules the global setting.
zh: Drbdmanage知道许多配置设置，如日志级别或应该使用的存储插件（即LVM、ThinLV、ThinPool、ZPool或ThinZpool）。执行 `drbdmanage modify-config ` 将启动一个用于指定这些设置的编辑器。配置分为几个部分。如果在 `[GLOBAL]` 部分中指定了选项，则在整个集群中使用此设置。此外，还可以指定每个节点和每个站点的设置。节点部分遵循 `[Node:nodename]` 的语法。如果选项是全局和每个节点设置的，则节点设置将否决全局设置。

note: type: Plain text
en: It is also possible to group nodes into *sites*. In order to make node 'alpha' part of site 'mysite', you have to specify the 'site' option in alpha's node section:
zh: 也可以将节点分组到 *站点* 。要使节点 `alpha` 成为站点 `mysite` 的一部分，必须在alpha的节点部分指定 `site` 选项：

note: type: Plain text
en: It is then also possible to specify drbdmanage settings per site using `[Site:]` sections. Lets assume that you want to set the 'loglevel' option in general to 'INFO', for site 'mysite' to 'WARN' and for node alpha, which is also part of site 'mysite' to DEBUG. This would result in the following configuration:
zh: 然后还可以使用 `[Site:]` 部分指定每个站点的drbdmanage设置。假设您希望将 `loglevel` 选项一般设置为 `INFO` ，将站点 `mysite` 设置为 `WARN` ，并将节点alpha设置为要调试的站点 `mysite` 的一部分。这将导致以下配置：

note: type: Plain text
en: By executing `drbdmanage modify-config` without any options, you can edit global, per site and per node settings. It is also possible to execute 'modify-config' for a specific node. In this per-node view, it is possible to set further per-node specific settings like the storage plugin discussed in <<s-drbdmanage-storage-plugins>>.
zh: 通过执行不带任何选项的 `drbdmanage modify-config` ，可以编辑全局、每个站点和每个节点的设置。还可以为特定节点执行 `modify-config` 。在每个节点视图中，可以进一步设置每个节点的特定设置，如<<s-drbdmanage-storage-plugins>>中讨论的存储插件。

note: type: Title ===
en: Configuring storage plugins
zh: 配置存储插件

note: type: Plain text
en: Storage plugins are *per* *node* settings that are set with the help of the 'modify-config' sub command.
zh: 存储插件是通过 `modify-config` 子命令设置的 *每个*  *节点* 设置。

note: type: Plain text
en: Lets assume you want to use the 'ThinLV' plugin for node 'bravo', where you want to set the 'pool-name' option to 'mythinpool':
zh: 假设您想为节点 `bravo` 使用 `ThinLV` 插件，在这里您想将 `pool-name` 选项设置为 `mythinpool` ：

note: type: Title ====
en: Configuring LVM
zh: 配置LVM

note: type: Plain text
en: More recent versions of the 'LVM tools' support detecting of file system signatures. Unfortunately the feature set of `lvcreate` varies a lot between distributions: Some of them support `--wipesignatures`, some support `--yes`, and that in all possible combinations. None of them supports a generic force flag. If `lvcreate` detects an existing file system signature, it prompts for input and therefore halts processing. If you use modern 'LVM tools', set this option in `/etc/lvm/lvm.conf`: `wipe_signatures_when_zeroing_new_lvs = 0`.  Drbdmanage itself executes `wipefs` on created block devices.
zh: `LVM tools` 的最新版本支持检测文件系统签名。不幸的是， `lvcreate` 的特性集在不同的发行版之间有很大的不同：有些发行版支持 `--wipesignatures` ，有些发行版支持 `--yes` ，还有一些发行版支持所有可能的组合。它们都不支持通用的force标志。如果 `lvcreate` 检测到现有的文件系统签名，它将提示输入，并因此停止处理。如果使用更新版本的 `LVM tools` ，请在 `/etc/lvm/lvm.conf` 中设置此选项： `wipe_signatures_when_zeroing_new_lvs = 0`. Drbdmanage本身会在创建的块设备上执行 `wipefs` 。

note: type: Plain text
en: If you use a version of 'LVM' where resources from snapshots are not activated, which we saw for the 'LvmThinPool' plugin, also set `auto_set_activation_skip = 0` in `/etc/lvm/lvm.conf`.
zh: 如果您使用的 'LVM' 版本，其中没有激活快照中的资源，我们会在 'LvmThinPool' 插件中看到了这个版本，那么也可以在 `/etc/lvm/lvm.conf' 中设置 `auto_set_activation_skip = 0`。

note: type: Title ====
en: Configuring ZFS
zh: 配置ZFS

note: type: Plain text
en: For ZFS the same configuration steps apply, like setting the 'storage-plugin' for the node that should make use of ZFS volumes. Please note that we don't make use of ZFS as a file system, but of ZFS as a logical volume manager. The admin is then free to create any file system she/he desires on top of the DRBD device backed by a ZFS volume. It is also important to note that if you make use of the ZFS plugin, all DRBD resources are created on ZFS, but in case this node is a control node, it still needs LVM for it's control volume.
zh: 对于ZFS，同样的配置步骤也适用，比如为应该使用ZFS卷的节点设置 `storage-plugin` 。请注意，我们没有将ZFS用作文件系统，而是将ZFS用作逻辑卷管理器。然后，管理员可以在ZFS卷支持的DRBD设备上自由创建所需的任何文件系统。还需要注意的是，如果使用ZFS插件，所有DRBD资源都是在ZFS上创建的，但是如果这个节点是controller节点，那么它的控制卷仍然需要LVM。

note: type: Plain text
en: In the most common case only the following steps are necessary.
zh: 在最常见的情况下，只需要以下步骤。

note: type: Plain text
en: Currently it is not supported to switch storage plugins on the fly.  The workflow is: Add a new node, modify the configuration for that node, make use of the node. Changing other settings (like the log-level) on the fly is perfectly fine.
zh: 目前不支持动态切换存储插件。工作流是：添加一个新的节点，修改该节点的配置，利用该节点。动态更改其他设置（如日志级别）是非常好的。

note: type: Title ====
en: Discussion of the storage plugins
zh: 关于存储插件的讨论

note: type: Plain text
en: DRBD Manage has four supported storage plugins as of this writing:
zh: DRBD Manage在撰写本文时有四个受支持的存储插件：

note: type: Plain text
en: Thin LVM with thin pools for each volume
zh: Thin LVM with thin pools for each volume (`drbdmanage.storage.lvm_thinpool.LvmThinPool`)

note: type: Plain text
en: For ZFS also legacy plugins (without the "2") exist. New users, and users that did not uses ZFS snapshots should use/switch to the newer version. An on-the-fly storage plugin switch is supported in this particular case.
zh: 对于ZFS，还存在遗留插件（不带 "2" ）。新用户和未使用ZFS快照的用户应使用/切换到新版本。在这种特殊情况下，支持动态存储插件开关。

note: type: Plain text
en: Here's a short discussion of the relative advantages and disadvantages of these plugins.
zh: 下面简要讨论一下这些插件的相对优缺点。

note: type: Block title
en: DRBD Manage storage plugins, comparison
zh: DRBD管理存储插件比较

note: type: Title ===
en: Creating and deploying resources/volumes
zh: 创建和部署资源/卷

note: type: Plain text
en: In the following scenario we assume that the goal is to create a resource 'backups' with a size of '500 GB' that is replicated among 3 cluster nodes.  First we show how to achieve the goal in individual steps, and then show a short-cut how to achieve it in a single step:
zh: 在下面的场景中，我们假设目标是创建一个大小为 `500 GB` 的资源 `备份` ，该资源在3个集群节点之间复制。首先，我们将展示如何在各个步骤中实现目标，然后展示如何在单个步骤中实现目标的捷径：

note: type: Plain text
en: First, we create a new resource:
zh: 首先，我们创建一个新资源：

note: type: Plain text
en: Second, we create a new volume within that resource:
zh: 其次，我们在该资源中创建一个新卷：

note: type: Plain text
en: In case we would not have used 'add-resource' in the first step, `drbdmanage` would have known that the resource did not exist and it would have created it.
zh: 如果我们在第一步中不使用 `add resource` ，那么 `drbdmanage` 将知道该资源不存在，并且它将创建该资源。

note: type: Plain text
en: The third step is to deploy the resource to 3 cluster nodes:
zh: 第三步是将资源部署到3个集群节点：

note: type: Plain text
en: In this case `drbdmanage` chooses 3 nodes that fit all requirements best, which is by default the set of nodes with the most free space in the `drbdpool` volume group. We will see how to manually assign resources to specific nodes in a moment.
zh: 在本例中， `drbdmanage` 选择3个最符合所有要求的节点，这是默认情况下 `drbdpool` 卷组中可用空间最大的节点集。我们稍后将看到如何手动将资源分配给特定节点。

note: type: Plain text
en: As deploying a new resource/volume to a set of nodes is a very common task, `drbdmanage` provides the following short-cut:
zh: 由于将新资源/卷部署到一组节点是一项非常常见的任务， `drbdmanage` 提供了以下捷径：

note: type: Plain text
en: Manual deployment can be achieved by *assigning* a resource to specific nodes.  For example if you decide to assign the 'backups' resource to 'bravo' and 'charlie', you should execute the following steps:
zh: 手动部署可以通过将资源分配给特定节点来实现。例如，如果决定将 `backups` 资源分配给 `bravo` 和 `charlie` ，则应执行以下步骤：

note: type: Title ===
en: Managing snapshots
zh: 管理快照

note: type: Plain text
en: In the following we assume that the _ThinLV_ plugin is used on all nodes that have deployed resources from which snapshots should be taken. For further information on how to configure the storage plugin, please refer to <<s-dm-set-config>>.
zh: 在下面的代码中，我们假设在所有部署了资源的节点上都使用了ThinLV插件，应该从中获取快照。有关如何配置存储插件的更多信息，请参阅<<s-dm-set-config>>。

note: type: Title ====
en: Creating a snapshot
zh: 创建快照

note: type: Plain text
en: Here we continue the example presented in the previous sections, namely nodes 'alpha', 'bravo', 'charlie', and 'delta' with a resource 'backups' deployed on the first three nodes. The name of the snapshot will be 'snap_backups', and we want the snapshot to be taken on nodes 'bravo' and 'charlie'.
zh: 在这里，我们继续前面部分中的示例，即节点 `alpha` 、 `bravo` 、 `charlie` 和 `delta` ，在前三个节点上部署了资源 `backups` 。快照的名称将为 `快照备份` ，我们希望在节点 `bravo` 和 `charlie` 上创建快照。

note: type: Title ====
en: Restoring a snapshot
zh: 还原快照

note: type: Plain text
en: In the following we want to restore the content of the snapshot 'snap_backups' to a new resource named 'res_backup_from_snap'.
zh: 在下面，我们要将快照 `快照备份` 的内容还原到名为 `res_backup_from_snap` 的新资源。

note: type: Plain text
en: This will create a new resource with the name 'res_backup_from_snap'. This resource then gets automatically deployed to these nodes where currently the resource 'backups' is deployed.
zh: 这将创建名为 `res_backup_from_snap` 的新资源。然后，此资源将自动部署到当前部署资源 `备份` 的这些节点。

note: type: Title ====
en: Removing a snapshot
zh: 删除快照

note: type: Plain text
en: An existing snapshot can be removed as follows:
zh: 可以按如下方式删除现有快照：

note: type: Title ===
en: Checking the state of your cluster
zh: 检查集群状态

note: type: Plain text
en: `Drbdmanage` provides various commands to check the state of your cluster.  These commands start with a 'list-' prefix and provide various filtering and sorting options. The '--groupby' option can be used to group and sort the output in multiple dimensions. Additional output can be turned on by using the '--show' option. In the following we show some typical examples:
zh: `Drbdmanage` 提供各种命令来检查集群的状态。这些命令以 `list-` 前缀开头，并提供各种筛选和排序选项。 `--groupby` 选项可用于按多个维度对输出进行分组和排序。使用 `--show` 选项可以打开其他输出。以下是一些典型的例子：

note: type: Title ===
en: Setting options for resources
zh: 设置资源选项

note: type: Plain text
en: Currently, it is possible to set the following `drbdsetup` options:
zh: 目前，可以设置以下 `drbdsetup` 选项：

note: type: Plain text
en: Additionally, it is possible to set DRBD event handler.
zh: 此外，还可以设置DRBD事件处理程序。

note: type: Plain text
en: As for example _net-options_ are allowed in the 'common' section as well as per resource, these commands then provide the according switches.
zh: 例如，在 `common` 部分和每个资源中都允许使用 `net-options` ，然后这些命令提供相应的开关。

note: type: Plain text
en: Setting `max-buffers` for a resource 'backups' looks like this:
zh: 为资源 `backups` 设置 `max buffers` 如下：

note: type: Plain text
en: Setting this option in the common section looks like this:
zh: 在common部分中设置此选项如下所示：

note: type: Plain text
en: Additionally, there is always an '--unset-' option for every option that can be specified. So, unsetting `max-buffers` for a resource 'backups' looks like this:
zh: 此外，对于每个可以指定的选项，总是有一个 `--unset-` 选项。因此，为资源 `backups` 设置 `max buffers` 如下：

note: type: Plain text
en: It is possible to visualize currently set options with the 'show-options' subcommand.
zh: 可以使用 `show options` 子命令可视化当前设置的选项。

note: type: Plain text
en: Setting _net-options_ per site is also supported. Lets assume 'alpha' and 'bravo' should be part of site 'first' and 'charlie' and 'delta' should be part of site 'second'. Further, we want to use DRBD protocol 'C' within the two sites, and protocol 'A' between the sites 'first' and 'second'. This would be set up as follows:
zh: 也支持为每个站点设置网络选项。假设 `alpha` 和 `bravo` 应该是站点 `first` 的一部分， `charlie` 和 `delta` 应该是站点 `second` 的一部分。此外，我们希望在两个站点中使用DRBD协议 `C` ，在站点 `first` 和 `second` 之间使用协议 `A` 。其设置如下：

note: type: Plain text
en: The '--sites' parameter follows a 'from:to' syntax, where currently 'from' and 'to' have a symetric semantic. Setting an option from 'first:second' also sets this option from 'second:first'.
zh: `--sites` 参数遵循 `from:to` 语法，其中当前 `from` 和 `to` 具有符号语义。从 `first:second` 设置选项也从 `second:first` 设置此选项。

note: type: Plain text
en: DRBD event handler can be set in the 'common' section and per resource:
zh: 可以在 `common` 部分和每个资源中设置DRBD事件处理程序：

note: type: Title ===
en: Rebalancing data with DRBD Manage
zh: 使用DRBD Manage重新平衡数据

note: type: Plain text
en: indexterm:[rebalance]Rebalancing data means moving some assignments around, to make better use of the available resources. We'll discuss the same example as for the <<s-rebalance-workflow,manual workflow>>.
zh: indexterm:[rebalance]重新平衡数据意味着移动一些工作分配，以便更好地利用可用资源。我们将讨论与<<s-rebalance-workflow,manual workflow>>相同的示例。

note: type: Plain text
en: Given is an example policy that data needs to be available on 3 nodes, so you need at least 3 servers for your setup.
zh: 给定的是一个示例策略，即数据需要在3个节点上可用，因此您的设置至少需要3个服务器。

note: type: Plain text
en: Now, as your storage demands grow, you will encounter the need for additional servers. Rather than having to buy 3 more servers at the same time, you can _rebalance_ your data across a single additional node.
zh: 现在，随着存储需求的增长，您将需要额外的服务器。不必同时购买3台以上的服务器，您可以在一个额外的节点上 _重新平衡_ 数据。

note: type: Block title
en: DRBD data rebalancing
zh: DRBD数据再平衡

note: type: Plain text
en: First, you need to add the new machine to the cluster; see <<s-dm-add-node>> for the commands.
zh: 首先，需要将新机器添加到集群；有关命令，请参见<<s-dm-add-node>>。

note: type: Plain text
en: The next step is to add the assignment:
zh: 下一步是添加分配：

note: type: Plain text
en: Now you need to wait for the (initial) sync to finish; you can e.g. use the command `drbdadm status` with (optionally) the resource name.
zh: 现在您需要等待（初始）同步完成；您可以使用命令 `drbdadm status`（可选）和资源名称。

note: type: Plain text
en: One of the nodes that _still_ has the data will show a status like
zh: 其中一个 _仍有_ 数据的节点将显示如下状态

note: type: Plain text
en: while the target node will have a state of _SyncTarget_.
zh: 而目标节点的状态为 _SyncTarget_ 。

note: type: Plain text
en: When the target assignment reaches a state of _UpToDate_, you have a full additional copy of your data on this node; now it is safe to remove the assignment from another node:
zh: 当目标分配达到 _UpToDate_ 状态时，此节点上的数据会有一个完整的附加副本；现在可以安全地从另一个节点删除该分配：

note: type: Plain text
en: And voilà - you moved one assignment, in twofootnote:[Or three, if you count waiting for the _UpToDate_ state.] easy steps!
zh: 你移动了两个作业的一个 footnote：[或者三个，如果你数着等待 _UpToDate_ 状态的话。], 简单的步骤！

note: type: Title ===
en: Getting help
zh: 得到帮助

note: type: Plain text
en: The easiest way to get an overview about drbdmanage's subcommands is to read the main man-page (`man drbdmanage`).
zh: 了解drbdmanage子命令的最简单方法是阅读主手册页（`man drbdmanage`）。

note: type: Plain text
en: A quick way to list available commands on the command line is to type `drbdmanage list`.
zh: 在命令行中列出可用命令的一种快速方法是键入 `drbdmanage list` 。

note: type: Plain text
en: Further information on subcommands (e.g., list-nodes) can be retrieved in three ways:
zh: 有关子命令（例如列表节点）的更多信息可以通过三种方式检索：

note: type: Plain text
en: Using the 'help' subcommand is especially helpful when drbdmanage is executed in interactive mode (`drbdmanage interactive`).
zh: 在交互模式（`drbdmanage interactive`）下执行drbdmanage时，使用'help'子命令尤其有用。

note: type: Plain text
en: One of the most helpful features of drbdmanage is its rich tab-completion, which can be used to complete basically every object drbdmanage knows about (e.g., node names, IP addresses, resource names, ...).  In the following we show some possible completions, and their results:
zh: drbdmanage最有用的特性之一是它丰富的tab 补全，它基本上可以用来完成drbdmanage所知道的每个对象（例如，节点名、IP地址、资源名等等）。在下面我们将展示一些可能的完工情况及其结果：

note: type: Plain text
en: If tab-completion does not work out of the box, please try to source the according file:
zh: 如果tab补全完成不正常，请尝试获取相应的文件：
