en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

note: type: Title ==
en: LINSTOR Volumes in Docker
zh: Docker中的LINSTOR卷

note: type: Plain text
en: indexterm:[docker]This chapter describes LINSTOR volumes in Docker as managed by the https://github.com/LINBIT/linstor-docker-volume-go[LINSTOR Docker Volume Plugin].
zh: indexterm:[docker]本章介绍docker中由https://github.com/LINBIT/linstor-docker-volume-go[LINSTOR Docker Volume Plugin]管理的LINSTOR卷。

note: type: Title ===
en: Docker Overview
zh: Docker概述

note: type: Plain text
en: _Docker_ is a platform for developing, shipping, and running applications in the form of Linux containers. For stateful applications that require data persistence, Docker supports the use of persistent _volumes_ and _volume_drivers_.
zh: _Docker_ 是一个以Linux容器的形式开发、发布和运行应用程序的平台。对于需要数据持久性的有状态应用程序，Docker支持使用持久 _卷_ 和 _卷驱动程序_。

note: type: Plain text
en: The https://github.com/LINBIT/linstor-docker-volume-go[LINSTOR Docker Volume Plugin] is a volume driver that provisions persistent volumes from a LINSTOR cluster for Docker containers.
zh: https://github.com/LINBIT/linstor-docker-volume-go[LINSTOR Docker Volume Plugin]是一个卷驱动程序，它为docker容器提供来自linstor集群的持久卷。

note: type: Title ===
en: LINSTOR Plugin for Docker Installation
zh: 用于Docker安装的LINSTOR插件

note: type: Plain text
en: To install the `linstor-docker-volume` plugin provided by LINBIT, you'll need to have a woring LINSTOR cluster. After that the plugin can be installed from the public docker hub.
zh: 要安装LINBIT提供的 `linstor-docker-volume` 插件，需要有一个工作的linstor集群。之后，可以从公共docker hub安装插件。

note: type: Title ===
en: LINSTOR Plugin for Docker Configuration
zh: 用于Docker配置的LINSTOR插件

note: type: Plain text
en: As the plugin has to communicate to the LINSTOR controller via the LINSTOR python library, we must tell the plugin where to find the LINSTOR Controller node in it's configuration file:
zh: 由于插件必须通过LINSTOR python库与LINSTOR controller通信，因此我们必须告诉插件在其配置文件中找到LINSTOR controller节点的位置：

note: type: Plain text
en: A more extensive example could look like this:
zh: 更广泛的例子如下：

note: type: Title ===
en: Example Usage
zh: 示例用法

note: type: Plain text
en: The following are some examples of how you might use the LINSTOR Docker Volume Plugin.  In the following we expect a cluster consisting of three nodes (alpha, bravo, and charlie).
zh: 下面是一些如何使用LINSTOR Docker Volume插件的示例。在下面我们期望一个由三个节点（alpha、bravo和charlie）组成的集群。

note: type: Title ====
en: Example 1 - typical docker pattern
zh: 示例1-典型的docker模式

note: type: Plain text
en: On node alpha:
zh: 在节点alpha上：

note: type: Plain text
en: On node bravo:
zh: 在bravo节点上：

note: type: Title ====
en: Example 2 - one diskful assignment by name, two nodes diskless
zh: 示例2-按名称分配一个磁盘，两个节点无磁盘

note: type: Title ====
en: Example 3 - one diskful assignment, no matter where, two nodes diskless
zh: 示例3-一个磁盘完全分配，无论在何处，两个节点无磁盘

note: type: Title ====
en: Example 4 - two diskful assignments by name, charlie diskless
zh: 示例4-两个按名称分配的磁盘，charlie diskless

note: type: Title ====
en: Example 5 - two diskful assignments, no matter where, one node diskless
zh: 示例5-两个磁盘满分配，无论在何处，一个节点无磁盘
