en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

note: type: Title =
en: The DRBD9 User's Guide
zh: DRBD9用户指南

note: type: Title =
en: Introduction to DRBD
zh: DRBD简介

note: type: Title =
en: Building and installing the DRBD software
zh: 建立和安装DRBD软件

note: type: Title =
en: Working with DRBD
zh: 使用DRBD

note: type: Title =
en: DRBD-enabled applications
zh: 支持DRBD的应用程序

note: type: Title =
en: Optimizing DRBD performance
zh: 优化DRBD性能

note: type: Title =
en: Learning more
zh: 了解更多

note: type: Title =
en: Appendices
zh: 附录
