en to zh translation catalogue (95 entries)

note: type: Title ==
en: Using LVM with DRBD
zh: 在DRBD中使用LVM

note: type: Plain text
en: indexterm:[LVM]indexterm:[Logical Volume Management]This chapter deals with managing DRBD in conjunction with LVM2. In particular, it covers
zh: indexterm:[LVM]indexterm:[Logical Volume Management]本章讨论如何结合LVM2管理DRBD。特别是，它包括

note: type: Plain text
en: using LVM Logical Volumes as backing devices for DRBD;
zh: 使用LVM逻辑卷作为DRBD的备份设备；

note: type: Plain text
en: using DRBD devices as Physical Volumes for LVM;
zh: 使用DRBD设备作为LVM的物理卷；

note: type: Plain text
en: combining these to concepts to implement a layered LVM approach using DRBD.
zh: 结合这些概念，使用DRBD实现分层LVM方法。

note: type: Plain text
en: If you happen to be unfamiliar with these terms to begin with, <<s-lvm-primer>> may serve as your LVM starting point -- although you are always encouraged, of course, to familiarize yourself with LVM in some more detail than this section provides.
zh: 如果您碰巧不熟悉这些术语，那么<<s-lvm-primer>>可以作为您的lvm起点 - 当然，我们始终鼓励您在本节提供的更多细节中熟悉lvm。

note: type: Title ===
en: LVM primer
zh: LVM基础

note: type: Plain text
en: LVM2 is an implementation of logical volume management in the context of the Linux device mapper framework. It has practically nothing in common, other than the name and acronym, with the original LVM implementation. The old implementation (now retroactively named "LVM1") is considered obsolete; it is not covered in this section.
zh: LVM2是Linux device mapper框架上下文中逻辑卷管理的实现。它实际上与原始LVM实现没有任何共同点，除了名称和缩写。旧的实现（现在追溯命名为 "LVM1"）被认为是过时的；本节不涉及它。

note: type: Plain text
en: When working with LVM, it is important to understand its most basic concepts:
zh: 在使用LVM时，必须了解其最基本的概念：

note: type: Block title
en: Physical Volume (PV)
zh: 物理卷（PV）

note: type: Plain text
en: indexterm:[LVM]indexterm:[Physical Volume (LVM)]A PV is an underlying block device exclusively managed by LVM. PVs can either be entire hard disks or individual partitions. It is common practice to create a partition table on the hard disk where one partition is dedicated to the use by the Linux LVM.
zh: indexterm:[LVM]indexterm:[Physical Volume（LVM）]PV是由LVM独占管理的底层块设备。pv可以是整个硬盘，也可以是单独的分区。通常的做法是在硬盘上创建一个分区表，其中一个分区专用于Linux LVM的使用。

note: type: Plain text
en: The partition type "Linux LVM" (signature `0x8E`) can be used to identify partitions for exclusive use by LVM. This, however, is not required -- LVM recognizes PVs by way of a signature written to the device upon PV initialization.
zh: 分区类型 "Linux LVM"（签名 `0x8E`）可用于标识供LVM独占使用的分区。然而，这并不是必需的 - LVM通过在PV初始化时写入设备的签名来识别PV。

note: type: Block title
en: Volume Group (VG)
zh: 卷组（VG）

note: type: Plain text
en: indexterm:[LVM]indexterm:[Volume Group (LVM)]A VG is the basic administrative unit of the LVM. A VG may include one or more several PVs. Every VG has a unique name. A VG may be extended during runtime by adding additional PVs, or by enlarging an existing PV.
zh: indexterm:[LVM]indexterm:[Volume Group（LVM）]VG是LVM的基本管理单元。VG可以包括一个或多个pv。每个VG都有一个唯一的名称。VG可以在运行时通过添加额外的PV或通过扩大现有的PV来扩展。

note: type: Block title
en: Logical Volume (LV)
zh: 逻辑卷（LV）

note: type: Plain text
en: indexterm:[LVM]indexterm:[Logical Volume (LVM)]LVs may be created during runtime within VGs and are available to the other parts of the kernel as regular block devices. As such, they may be used to hold a file system, or for any other purpose block devices may be used for. LVs may be resized while they are online, and they may also be moved from one PV to another (as long as the PVs are part of the same VG).
zh: indexterm:[LVM]indexterm:[Logical Volume（LVM）]LVs可以在VGs中的运行时创建，并且可以作为常规块设备供内核的其他部分使用。因此，它们可用于保存文件系统，或用于任何其他目的，块设备可用于。LVs可以在联机时调整大小，也可以从一个PV移动到另一个PV（只要PV是同一VG的一部分）。

note: type: Block title
en: Snapshot Logical Volume (SLV)
zh: 快照逻辑卷（SLV）

note: type: Plain text
en: indexterm:[snapshots (LVM)]indexterm:[LVM]Snapshots are temporary point-in-time copies of LVs. Creating snapshots is an operation that completes almost instantly, even if the original LV (the _origin volume_) has a size of several hundred GiByte. Usually, a snapshot requires significantly less space than the original LV.
zh: indexterm:[snapshots（LVM）]indexterm:[LVM]快照是LVs的临时时间点副本。创建快照是一个几乎立即完成的操作，即使原始LV（原始卷）的大小为几百吉比特。通常，快照需要的空间比原始LV少得多。

note: type: Block title
en: LVM overview
zh: LVM概述

note: type: Title ===
en: Using a Logical Volume as a DRBD backing device
zh: 使用逻辑卷作为DRBD备份设备

note: type: Plain text
en: indexterm:[LVM]indexterm:[Logical Volume (LVM)]Since an existing Logical Volume is simply a block device in Linux terms, you may of course use it as a DRBD backing device. To use LV's in this manner, you simply create them, and then initialize them for DRBD as you normally would.
zh: indexterm:[LVM]indexterm:[Logical Volume（LVM）]要以这种方式使用LV，只需创建它们，然后像通常那样为DRBD初始化它们。

note: type: Plain text
en: This example assumes that a Volume Group named `foo` already exists on both nodes of on your LVM-enabled system, and that you wish to create a DRBD resource named `r0` using a Logical Volume in that Volume Group.
zh: 此示例假设在启用LVM的系统上的两个节点上都已存在名为 `foo` 的卷组，并且您希望使用该卷组中的逻辑卷创建名为 `r0` 的DRBD资源。

note: type: Plain text
en: First, you create the Logical Volume: indexterm:[LVM]indexterm:[lvcreate (LVM command)]
zh: 首先，创建逻辑卷：indexterm:[LVM]indexterm:[lvcreate (LVM command)]

note: type: Plain text
en: Of course, you must complete this command on both nodes of your DRBD cluster. After this, you should have a block device named `/dev/foo/bar` on either node.
zh: 当然，您必须在DRBD集群的两个节点上完成此命令。之后，在任一节点上都应该有一个名为 `/dev/foo/bar` 的块设备。

note: type: Plain text
en: Then, you can simply enter the newly-created volumes in your resource configuration:
zh: 然后，只需在资源配置中输入新创建的卷：

note: type: Plain text
en: Now you can <<s-first-time-up,continue to bring your resource up>>, just as you would if you were using non-LVM block devices.
zh: 现在您可以<<s-first-time-up,continue to bring your resource up>>，就像使用非LVM块设备一样。

note: type: Title ===
en: Using automated LVM snapshots during DRBD synchronization
zh: 在DRBD同步期间使用自动LVM快照

note: type: Plain text
en: While DRBD is synchronizing, the __SyncTarget__'s state is _Inconsistent_ until the synchronization completes. If in this situation the _SyncSource_ happens to fail (beyond repair), this puts you in an unfortunate position: the node with good data is dead, and the surviving node has bad (inconsistent) data.
zh: 当DRBD正在同步时，同步目标的状态是不一致的，直到同步完成。如果在这种情况下，SyncSource发生故障（无法修复），这将使您处于一个不幸的位置：具有良好数据的节点已死亡，而幸存的节点具有不良（不一致）数据。

note: type: Plain text
en: When serving DRBD off an LVM Logical Volume, you can mitigate this problem by creating an automated snapshot when synchronization starts, and automatically removing that same snapshot once synchronization has completed successfully.
zh: 当从LVM逻辑卷上服务DRBD时，可以通过在同步启动时创建自动快照，并在同步成功完成后自动删除同一快照来缓解此问题。

note: type: Plain text
en: In order to enable automated snapshotting during resynchronization, add the following lines to your resource configuration:
zh: 为了在重新同步期间启用自动快照，请在资源配置中添加以下行：

note: type: Block title
en: Automating snapshots before DRBD synchronization
zh: 在DRBD同步之前自动生成快照

note: type: Plain text
en: The two scripts parse the `$DRBD_RESOURCE` environment variable which DRBD automatically passes to any `handler` it invokes. The `snapshot-resync-target-lvm.sh` script then creates an LVM snapshot for any volume the resource contains, then synchronization kicks off. In case the script fails, the synchronization _does not commence_.
zh: 这两个脚本解析DRBD自动传递给它调用的任何 `handler` 的 `$DRBD_RESOURCE` 环境变量。然后， `snapshot-resync-target-lvm.sh` 脚本为资源包含的任何卷创建一个lvm快照，然后开始同步。如果脚本失败，则同步不会开始。

note: type: Plain text
en: Once synchronization completes, the `unsnapshot-resync-target-lvm.sh` script removes the snapshot, which is then no longer needed. In case unsnapshotting fails, the snapshot continues to linger around.
zh: 同步完成后， `unsnapshot-resync-target-lvm.sh` 脚本将删除不再需要的快照。如果取消快照失败，快照将继续徘徊。

note: type: Plain text
en: You should review dangling snapshots as soon as possible. A full snapshot causes both the snapshot itself _and its origin volume_ to fail.
zh: 你应该尽快检查悬挂的快照。完整快照会导致快照本身及其原始卷失败。

note: type: Plain text
en: If at any time your _SyncSource_ does fail beyond repair and you decide to revert to your latest snapshot on the peer, you may do so by issuing the `lvconvert -M` command.
zh: 如果您的同步源在任何时候确实出现无法修复的故障，并且您决定还原到对等机上的最新快照，则可以通过输入 `lvconvert -M` 命令来执行此操作。

note: type: Title ===
en: Configuring a DRBD resource as a Physical Volume
zh: 将DRBD资源配置为物理卷

note: type: Plain text
en: indexterm:[LVM]indexterm:[Physical Volume (LVM)]In order to prepare a DRBD resource for use as a Physical Volume, it is necessary to create a PV signature on the DRBD device. In order to do so, issue one of the following commands on the node where the resource is currently in the primary role: indexterm:[LVM]indexterm:[pvcreate (LVM command)]
zh: indexterm:[LVM]indexterm:[Physical Volume (LVM)]。为此，请在资源当前处于主要角色的节点上发出以下命令之一：indexterm:[LVM]indexterm:[pvcreate (LVM command)]

note: type: Plain text
en: or
zh: 或

note: type: Plain text
en: This example assumes a single-volume resource.
zh: 本例假设一个含有单个卷的资源。

note: type: Plain text
en: Now, it is necessary to include this device in the list of devices LVM scans for PV signatures. In order to do this, you must edit the LVM configuration file, normally named indexterm:[LVM]`/etc/lvm/lvm.conf`. Find the line in the `devices` section that contains the `filter` keyword and edit it accordingly. If _all_ your PVs are to be stored on DRBD devices, the following is an appropriate `filter` option: indexterm:[LVM]indexterm:[filter expression (LVM)]
zh: 现在，有必要将这个设备包含在LVM扫描PV签名的设备列表中。为此，必须编辑LVM配置文件，通常命名为indexterm:[LVM]`/etc/LVM/LVM.conf`。在 `devices` 部分找到包含 `filter` 关键字的行，并相应地对其进行编辑。如果要将所有pv存储在DRBD设备上，则以下是适当的 `filter` 选项：indexterm:[LVM]indexterm:[filter expression（LVM）]

note: type: Plain text
en: This filter expression accepts PV signatures found on any DRBD devices, while rejecting (ignoring) all others.
zh: 此筛选器表达式接受在任何DRBD设备上找到的PV签名，同时拒绝（忽略）所有其他签名。

note: type: Plain text
en: By default, LVM scans all block devices found in `/dev` for PV signatures. This is equivalent to `filter = [ "a|.*|" ]`.
zh: 默认情况下，LVM扫描在 `/dev` 中找到的所有块设备以获取PV签名。这相当于 `filter=[ "a |.*|" ]`。

note: type: Plain text
en: If you want to use stacked resources as LVM PVs, then you will need a more explicit filter configuration. You need to make sure that LVM detects PV signatures on stacked resources, while ignoring them on the corresponding lower-level resources and backing devices. This example assumes that your lower-level DRBD resources use device minors 0 through 9, whereas your stacked resources are using device minors from 10 upwards:
zh: 如果要将堆叠资源用作LVM pv，则需要更明确的筛选器配置。您需要确保LVM在堆栈资源上检测到PV签名，而在相应的低级资源和备份设备上忽略它们。此示例假设较低级别的DRBD资源使用设备子级0到9，而堆叠的资源使用的设备子级从10到9：

note: type: Plain text
en: This filter expression accepts PV signatures found only on the DRBD devices `/dev/drbd10` through `/dev/drbd19`, while rejecting (ignoring) all others.
zh: 此筛选器表达式接受仅在DRBD设备 `/dev/drbd10` 到 `/dev/drbd19' 上找到的PV签名，同时拒绝（忽略）所有其他签名。

note: type: Plain text
en: After modifying the `lvm.conf` file, you must run the indexterm:[LVM]indexterm:[vgscan (LVM command)]`vgscan` command so LVM discards its configuration cache and re-scans devices for PV signatures.
zh: 修改 `lvm.conf` 文件后，必须运行indexterm:[lvm]indexterm:[vgscan（lvm command）] `vgscan` 命令，以便lvm放弃其配置缓存并重新扫描设备以获取PV签名。

note: type: Plain text
en: You may of course use a different `filter` configuration to match your particular system configuration. What is important to remember, however, is that you need to
zh: 当然，您可以使用不同的 `filter` 配置来匹配您的特定系统配置。然而，重要的是要记住，你需要

note: type: Plain text
en: Accept (include) the DRBD devices you wish to use as PVs;
zh: 接受（包括）您希望用作pv的DRBD设备；

note: type: Plain text
en: Reject (exclude) the corresponding lower-level devices, so as to avoid LVM finding duplicate PV signatures.
zh: 拒绝（排除）相应的低级设备，以避免LVM发现重复的PV签名。

note: type: Plain text
en: In addition, you should disable the LVM cache by setting:
zh: 此外，应通过设置以下内容禁用LVM缓存：

note: type: Plain text
en: After disabling the LVM cache, make sure you remove any stale cache entries by deleting `/etc/lvm/cache/.cache`.
zh: 禁用LVM缓存后，请确保通过删除 `/etc/LVM/cache/.cache` ，删除所有过时的缓存条目。

note: type: Plain text
en: You must repeat the above steps on the peer nodes, too.
zh: 您还必须在对等节点上重复上述步骤。

note: type: Plain text
en: If your system has its root filesystem on LVM, Volume Groups will be activated from your initial ramdisk (initrd) during boot. In doing so, the LVM tools will evaluate an `lvm.conf` file included in the initrd image. Thus, after you make any changes to your `lvm.conf`, you should be certain to update your initrd with the utility appropriate for your distribution (`mkinitrd`, `update-initramfs` etc.).
zh: 如果系统的根文件系统位于LVM上，则卷组将在引导期间从初始ramdisk（initrd）激活。这样，LVM工具将计算initrd映像中包含的 `LVM.conf` 文件。因此，在对 `lvm.conf` 进行任何更改之后，您应该确定使用适合您的发行版的实用程序（ `mkinitrd` 、`update-initramfs` 等）更新initrd。

note: type: Plain text
en: When you have configured your new PV, you may proceed to add it to a Volume Group, or create a new Volume Group from it. The DRBD resource must, of course, be in the primary role while doing so. indexterm:[LVM]indexterm:[vgcreate (LVM command)]
zh: 配置新的PV后，可以继续将其添加到卷组，或从中创建新的卷组。当然，DRBD资源在执行此操作时必须处于主要角色。indexterm:[LVM]indexterm:[vgcreate（LVM command）]

note: type: Plain text
en: While it is possible to mix DRBD and non-DRBD Physical Volumes within the same Volume Group, doing so is not recommended and unlikely to be of any practical value.
zh: 虽然可以在同一个卷组中混合DRBD和非DRBD物理卷，但不建议这样做，也不太可能有任何实际价值。

note: type: Plain text
en: When you have created your VG, you may start carving Logical Volumes out of it, using the indexterm:[LVM]indexterm:[lvcreate (LVM command)]`lvcreate` command (as with a non-DRBD-backed Volume Group).
zh: 创建VG后，可以使用indexterm:[LVM]indexterm:[lvcreate（LVM command）] `lvcreate` 命令（与非DRBD支持的卷组一样）开始从中切分逻辑卷。

note: type: Title ===
en: Adding a new DRBD volume to an existing Volume Group
zh: 将新的DRBD卷添加到现有卷组

note: type: Plain text
en: Occasionally, you may want to add new DRBD-backed Physical Volumes to a Volume Group. Whenever you do so, a new volume should be added to an existing resource configuration. This preserves the replication stream and ensures write fidelity across all PVs in the VG.
zh: 有时，您可能希望向卷组中添加新的DRBD支持的物理卷。无论何时执行此操作，都应将新卷添加到现有资源配置中。这将保留复制流并确保VG中所有pv的写入保真度。

note: type: Plain text
en: if your LVM volume group is managed by Pacemaker as explained in <<s-lvm-pacemaker>>, it is _imperative_ to place the cluster in maintenance mode prior to making changes to the DRBD configuration.
zh: 如果您的LVM卷组由Pacemaker管理，如<<s-lvm-pacemaker>>中所述，则在更改DRBD配置之前，必须将集群置于维护模式。

note: type: Plain text
en: Extend your resource configuration to include an additional volume, as in the following example:
zh: 扩展资源配置以包括附加卷，如下例所示：

note: type: Plain text
en: Make sure your DRBD configuration is identical across nodes, then issue:
zh: 确保您的DRBD配置在节点间是相同的，然后输入：

note: type: Plain text
en: This will implicitly call `drbdsetup new-minor r0 1` to enable the new volume `1` in the resource `r0`. Once the new volume has been added to the replication stream, you may initialize and add it to the volume group:
zh: 这将隐式调用 `drbdsetup new-minor r0 1`，以启用资源 `r0` 中的新卷 `1`。将新卷添加到复制流后，可以初始化并将其添加到卷组：

note: type: Plain text
en: This will add the new PV `/dev/drbd/by-res/<resource>/1` to the `<name>` VG, preserving write fidelity across the entire VG.
zh: 这将把新的PV `/dev/drbd/by res/<resource>/1` 添加到 `<name>` VG中，从而在整个VG中保持写保真度。

note: type: Title ===
en: Nested LVM configuration with DRBD
zh: 带DRBD的嵌套LVM配置

note: type: Plain text
en: It is possible, if slightly advanced, to both use indexterm:[LVM]indexterm:[Logical Volume (LVM)]Logical Volumes as backing devices for DRBD _and_ at the same time use a DRBD device itself as a indexterm:[LVM]indexterm:[Physical Volume (LVM)]Physical Volume. To provide an example, consider the following configuration:
zh: 如果稍微高级一点，可以同时使用indexterm:[LVM]indexterm:[Logical Volume（LVM）]Logical Volumes作为DRBD的备份设备，同时使用DRBD设备本身作为indexterm:[LVM]indexterm:[Physical Volume（LVM）]Physical Volume。要提供示例，请考虑以下配置：

note: type: Plain text
en: We have two partitions, named `/dev/sda1`, and `/dev/sdb1`, which we intend to use as Physical Volumes.
zh: 我们有两个分区，名为 `/dev/sda1` ，和 `/dev/sdb1` ，打算用作物理卷。

note: type: Plain text
en: Both of these PVs are to become part of a Volume Group named `local`.
zh: 这两个pv都将成为名为 `local` 的卷组的一部分。

note: type: Plain text
en: We want to create a 10-GiB Logical Volume in this VG, to be named `r0`.
zh: 我们想在这个VG中创建一个10 GiB的逻辑卷，名为 `r0`。

note: type: Plain text
en: This LV will become the local backing device for our DRBD resource, also named `r0`, which corresponds to the device `/dev/drbd0`.
zh: 这个LV将成为DRBD资源的本地备份设备，也称为 `r0`，它对应于设备 `/dev/drbd0`。

note: type: Plain text
en: This device will be the sole PV for another Volume Group, named `replicated`.
zh: 此设备将是另一个名为 `replicated` 的卷组的唯一PV。

note: type: Plain text
en: This VG is to contain two more logical volumes named `foo`(4 GiB)  and `bar`(6 GiB).
zh: 这个VG将包含另外两个名为 `foo`（4 GiB）和 `bar`（6 GiB）的逻辑卷。

note: type: Plain text
en: In order to enable this configuration, follow these steps:
zh: 要启用此配置，请执行以下步骤：

note: type: Plain text
en: Set an appropriate `filter` option in your `/etc/lvm/lvm.conf`:
zh: 在 `/etc/lvm/lvm.conf` 中设置适当的 `filter` 选项：

note: type: Plain text
en: This filter expression accepts PV signatures found on any SCSI and DRBD devices, while rejecting (ignoring) all others.
zh: 这个过滤器表达式接受在任何SCSI和DRBD设备上找到的PV签名，同时拒绝（忽略）所有其他的。

note: type: Plain text
en: Disable the LVM cache by setting:
zh: 通过设置禁用LVM缓存：

note: type: Plain text
en: Now, you may initialize your two SCSI partitions as PVs: indexterm:[LVM]indexterm:[pvcreate (LVM command)]
zh: 现在，您可以将两个SCSI分区初始化为PVs:indexterm:[LVM]indexterm:[pvcreate(LVM command)]

note: type: Plain text
en: The next step is creating your low-level VG named `local`, consisting of the two PVs you just initialized: indexterm:[LVM]indexterm:[vgcreate (LVM command)]
zh: 下一步是创建名为 `local` 的低级VG，它由刚刚初始化的两个pv组成：indexterm:[LVM]indexterm:[vgcreate (LVM command)]

note: type: Plain text
en: Now you may create your Logical Volume to be used as DRBD's backing device: indexterm:[LVM]indexterm:[lvcreate (LVM command)]
zh: 现在您可以创建用作DRBD的备份设备的逻辑卷：indexterm:[LVM]indexterm:[lvcreate (LVM command)]

note: type: Plain text
en: Repeat all steps, up to this point, on the peer node.
zh: 在对等节点上重复所有步骤，直到现在。

note: type: Plain text
en: Then, edit your `/etc/drbd.conf` to create a new resource named `r0`: indexterm:[drbd.conf]
zh: 然后，编辑 `/etc/drbd.conf` 以创建名为 `r0` 的新资源：indexterm:[drbd.conf]

note: type: Plain text
en: After you have created your new resource configuration, be sure to copy your `drbd.conf` contents to the peer node.
zh: 创建新的资源配置后，请确保将 `drbd.conf` 内容复制到对等节点。

note: type: Plain text
en: After this, initialize your resource as described in <<s-first-time-up>>(on both nodes).
zh: 在此之后，按<<s-first-time-up>>中所述初始化资源（在两个节点上）。

note: type: Plain text
en: Then, promote your resource (on one node): indexterm:[drbdadm, primary]
zh: 然后，提升资源（在一个节点上）：indexterm:[drbdadm，primary]

note: type: Plain text
en: Now, on the node where you just promoted your resource, initialize your DRBD device as a new Physical Volume:
zh: 现在，在刚刚升级资源的节点上，将DRBD设备初始化为一个新的物理卷：

note: type: Plain text
en: Create your VG named `replicated`, using the PV you just initialized, on the same node: indexterm:[LVM]indexterm:[vgcreate (LVM command)]
zh: 使用刚刚初始化的PV在同一节点上创建名为 `replicated` 的VG:indexterm:[LVM]indexterm:[VG Create (LVM command)]

note: type: Plain text
en: Finally, create your new Logical Volumes within this newly-created VG via indexterm:[LVM]indexterm:[lvcreate (LVM command)]
zh: 最后，通过indexterm:[LVM]indexterm:[lvcreate (LVM command)]

note: type: Plain text
en: The Logical Volumes `foo` and `bar` will now be available as `/dev/replicated/foo` and `/dev/replicated/bar` on the local node.
zh: 逻辑卷 `foo` 和 `bar` 现在可以作为本地节点上的 `/dev/replicated/foo` 和 `/dev/replicated/bar` 使用。

note: type: Title ====
en: Switching the VG to the other node
zh: 将VG切换到另一个节点

note: type: Plain text
en: To make them available on the other node, first issue the following sequence of commands on the primary node: indexterm:[LVM]indexterm:[vgchange (LVM command)]
zh: 要使它们在另一个节点上可用，请首先在主节点上发出以下命令序列：indexterm:[LVM]indexterm:[vgchange（LVM command）]

note: type: Plain text
en: Then, issue these commands on the other (still secondary) node: indexterm:[drbdadm, primary]indexterm:[LVM]indexterm:[vgchange (LVM command)]
zh: 然后，在另一个（仍然是辅助）节点上发出以下命令：indexterm:[drbdadm，primary]indexterm:[LVM]indexterm:[vgchange（LVM命令）]

note: type: Plain text
en: After this, the block devices `/dev/replicated/foo` and `/dev/replicated/bar` will be available on the other (now primary) node.
zh: 之后，块设备 `/dev/replicated/foo` 和 `/dev/replicated/bar` 将在另一个（现在是主）节点上可用。

note: type: Title ===
en: Highly available LVM with Pacemaker
zh: 带Pacemaker的高可用LVM

note: type: Plain text
en: The process of transferring volume groups between peers and making the corresponding logical volumes available can be automated. The Pacemaker LVM resource agent is designed for exactly that purpose.
zh: 在对等机之间传输卷组并使相应的逻辑卷可用的过程可以自动化。PacemakerLVM资源代理正是为此目的而设计的。

note: type: Plain text
en: In order to put an existing, DRBD-backed volume group under Pacemaker management, run the following commands in the `crm` shell:
zh: 要将现有的、由DRBD支持的卷组置于Pacemaker管理下，请在 `crm` shell中运行以下命令：

note: type: Block title
en: Pacemaker configuration for DRBD-backed LVM Volume Group
zh: 支持DRBD的LVM卷组的Pacemaker配置

note: type: Plain text
en: After you have committed this configuration, Pacemaker will automatically make the `r0` volume group available on whichever node currently has the Primary (Master) role for the DRBD resource.
zh: 提交此配置后，Pacemaker将自动使 `r0` 卷组在当前具有DRBD资源主（Master）角色的节点上可用。
