en to zh translation catalogue (67 entries)

note: type: Title ==
en: LINSTOR Volumes in OpenNebula
zh: OpenNebula中的LINSTOR卷

note: type: Plain text
en: indexterm:[OpenNebula]This chapter describes DRBD in OpenNebula via the usage of the https://github.com/OpenNebula/addon-linstor[LINSTOR storage driver addon].
zh: indexterm:[OpenNebula]本章通过使用 https://github.com/OpenNebula/addon-linstor[LINSTOR storage driver addon]  描述OpenNebula中的DRBD。

note: type: Plain text
en: Detailed installation and configuration instructions and be found in the https://github.com/OpenNebula/addon-linstor/blob/master/README.md[README.md] file of the driver's source.
zh: 详细的安装和配置说明，请参见驱动程序源的 https://github.com/OpenNebula/addon-linstor/blob/master/README.md[README.md] 文件。

note: type: Title ===
en: OpenNebula Overview
zh: OpenNebula概述

note: type: Plain text
en: http://opennebula.org/[OpenNebula] is a flexible and open source cloud management platform which allows its functionality to be extended via the use of addons.
zh: http://opennebula.org/[OpenNebula]是一个灵活的开源云管理平台，允许通过使用插件扩展其功能。

note: type: Plain text
en: The LINSTOR addon allows the deployment of virtual machines with highly available images backed by DRBD and attached across the network via DRBD's own transport protocol.
zh: LINSTOR插件允许部署具有由DRBD支持并通过DRBD自己的传输协议连接到网络上的高可用映像的虚拟机。

note: type: Title ===
en: OpenNebula addon Installation
zh: OpenNebula插件安装

note: type: Plain text
en: Installation of the LINSTOR storage addon for OpenNebula requires a working OpenNebula cluster as well as a working LINSTOR cluster.
zh: 为OpenNebula安装linstorage插件需要一个工作的OpenNebula集群以及一个工作的LINSTOR集群。

note: type: Plain text
en: With access to LINBIT's customer repositories you can install the linstor-opennebula with
zh: 通过访问LINBIT的客户仓库，您可以使用

note: type: Plain text
en: or
zh: 或

note: type: Plain text
en: Without access to LINBIT's prepared packages you need to fall back to instructions on it's https://github.com/OpenNebula/addon-linstor[GitHub page].
zh: 如果无法访问LINBIT准备的包，您需要返回阅读 https://github.com/OpenNebula/addon-linstor[Github page] 上的说明。

note: type: Plain text
en: A DRBD cluster with LINSTOR can be installed and configured by following the instructions in this guide, see <<s-linstor-init-cluster>>.
zh: 可以按照指南中的说明安装和配置带有LINSTOR的DRBD集群，请参见<<s-linstor-init-cluster>>。

note: type: Plain text
en: The OpenNebula and DRBD clusters can be somewhat independent of one another with the following exception: OpenNebula's Front-End and Host nodes must be included in both clusters.
zh: OpenNebula和DRBD集群可以相互独立，但以下情况除外：OpenNebula的前端和主机节点必须包含在这两个集群中。

note: type: Plain text
en: Host nodes do not need a local LINSTOR storage pools, as virtual machine images are attached to them across the network footnote:[If a host is also a storage node, it will use a local copy of an image if that is available].
zh: 主机节点不需要本地LINSTOR存储池，因为虚拟机映像是通过网络连接到它的。 footnote:[如果主机也是存储节点，则它将使用映像的本地副本（如果该副本可用）。]。

note: type: Title ===
en: Deployment Options
zh: 部署选项

note: type: Plain text
en: It is recommended to use LINSTOR resource groups to configure the deployment how you like it, see <<s-opennebula-resource-group>>.  Previous auto-place and deployment nodes modes are deprecated.
zh: 建议使用LINSTOR资源组配置您喜欢的部署，请参见<<s-opennebula-resource-group>>。不推荐使用以前的自动放置和部署节点模式, 因为已经过时了。

note: type: Title ===
en: Configuration
zh: 配置

note: type: Title ====
en: Adding the driver to OpenNebula
zh: 将驱动程序添加到OpenNebula

note: type: Plain text
en: Modify the following sections of `/etc/one/oned.conf`
zh: 修改 `/etc/one/oned.conf` 的以下部分`

note: type: Plain text
en: Add linstor to the list of drivers in the `TM_MAD` and `DATASTORE_MAD` sections:
zh: 将linstor添加到 `TM MAD` 和 `DATASTORE MAD` 部分的驱动程序列表中：

note: type: Plain text
en: Add new TM_MAD_CONF and DS_MAD_CONF sections:
zh: 添加新的TM_MAD_CONF和DS_MAD_CONF部分：

note: type: Plain text
en: After making these changes, restart the opennebula service.
zh: 完成这些更改后，重新启动opennebula服务。

note: type: Title ====
en: Configuring the Nodes
zh: 配置节点

note: type: Plain text
en: The Front-End node issues commands to the Storage and Host nodes via Linstor
zh: 前端节点通过Linstor向存储和主机节点发出命令

note: type: Plain text
en: Storage nodes hold disk images of VMs locally.
zh: 存储节点在本地保存vm的磁盘映像。

note: type: Plain text
en: Host nodes are responsible for running instantiated VMs and typically have the storage for the images they need attached across the network via Linstor diskless mode.
zh: 主机节点负责运行实例化的vm，通常通过Linstor无盘模式在网络上存储它们需要连接的映像。

note: type: Plain text
en: All nodes must have DRBD9 and Linstor installed. This process is detailed in the http://docs.linbit.com/doc/users-guide-90/ch-admin-linstor/[User's Guide for DRBD9]
zh: 所有节点都必须安装DRBD9和Linstor。这个过程在 http://docs.linbit.com/doc/users-guide-90/ch-admin-listor/[DRBD9用户指南] 中有详细说明

note: type: Plain text
en: It is possible to have Front-End and Host nodes act as storage nodes in addition to their primary role as long as they the meet all the requirements for both roles.
zh: 只要前端和主机节点满足这两个角色的所有要求，它们就可以作为其主要角色之外的存储节点。

note: type: Title =====
en: Front-End Configuration
zh: 前端配置

note: type: Plain text
en: Please verify that the control node(s) that you hope to communicate with are reachable from the Front-End node. `linstor node list` for locally running Linstor controllers and `linstor --controllers "<IP:PORT>" node list` for remotely running Linstor Controllers is a handy way to test this.
zh: 请验证您希望与之通信的控制节点是否可以从前端节点访问。 `linstor node list` 用于本地运行linstor控制器，而 `linstor --controllers "<IP:PORT>" node list` 用于远程运行linstor控制器，这是一种方便的测试方法。

note: type: Title =====
en: Host Configuration
zh: 主机配置

note: type: Plain text
en: Host nodes must have Linstor satellite processes running on them and be members of the same Linstor cluster as the Front-End and Storage nodes, and may optionally have storage locally. If the `oneadmin` user is able to passwordlessly ssh between hosts then live migration may be used with the even with the ssh system datastore.
zh: 主机节点上必须运行Linstor satellite进程，并且与前端和存储节点属于同一Linstor集群，并且可以选择在本地存储。如果 `oneadmin` 用户能够在主机之间无密码地使用ssh，那么即使使用ssh系统数据存储，也可以使用实时迁移。

note: type: Title =====
en: Storage Node Configuration
zh: 存储节点配置

note: type: Plain text
en: Only the Front-End and Host nodes require OpenNebula to be installed, but the oneadmin user must be able to passwordlessly access storage nodes. Refer to the OpenNebula install guide for your distribution on how to manually configure the oneadmin user account.
zh: 只有前端和主机节点需要安装OpenNebula，但oneadmin用户必须能够无密码访问存储节点。有关如何在发行版中手动配置oneadmin用户帐户，请参阅OpenNebula安装指南。

note: type: Plain text
en: The Storage nodes must use storage pools created with a driver that's capable of making snapshots, such as the thin LVM plugin.
zh: 存储节点必须使用由能够生成快照的驱动程序（如精简LVM插件）创建的存储池。

note: type: Plain text
en: In this example preparation of thinly-provisioned storage using LVM for Linstor, you must create a volume group and thinLV using LVM on each storage node.
zh: 在这个使用LVM for Linstor准备精简配置存储的示例中，必须在每个存储节点上创建卷组并使用LVM创建精简配置存储。

note: type: Plain text
en: Example of this process using two physical volumes (/dev/sdX and /dev/sdY) and generic names for the volume group and thinpool. Make sure to set the thinLV's metadata volume to a reasonable size, once it becomes full it can be difficult to resize:
zh: 此过程的示例使用两个物理卷（/dev/sdX和/dev/sdY）以及卷组和thinpool的通用名称。请确保将thinLV的元数据卷设置为合理的大小，一旦它满了，就很难调整大小：

note: type: Plain text
en: Then you'll create storage pool(s) on Linstor using this as the backing storage.
zh: 然后在Linstor上创建存储池，并将其用作备份存储。

note: type: Title ====
en: Permissions for Oneadmin
zh: Oneadmin的权限

note: type: Plain text
en: The oneadmin user must have passwordless sudo access to the `mkfs` command on the Storage nodes
zh: oneadmin用户必须具有对存储节点上的 `mkfs` 命令的无密码sudo访问权限

note: type: Title =====
en: Groups
zh: 组

note: type: Plain text
en: Be sure to consider the groups that oneadmin should be added to in order to gain access to the devices and programs needed to access storage and instantiate VMs. For this addon, the oneadmin user must belong to the `disk` group on all nodes in order to access the DRBD devices where images are held.
zh: 请确保考虑应该添加oneadmin的组，以便访问访问存储和实例化vm所需的设备和程序。对于此加载项，oneadmin用户必须属于所有节点上的 `disk` 组，才能访问保存镜像的DRBD设备。

note: type: Title ====
en: Creating a New Linstor Datastore
zh: 创建新的Linstor数据存储

note: type: Plain text
en: Create a datastore configuration file named ds.conf and use the `onedatastore` tool to create a new datastore based on that configuration. There are two mutually exclusive deployment options: LINSTOR_AUTO_PLACE and LINSTOR_DEPLOYMENT_NODES. If both are configured, LINSTOR_AUTO_PLACE is ignored.  For both of these options, BRIDGE_LIST must be a space separated list of all storage nodes in the Linstor cluster.
zh: 创建一个名为ds.conf的数据存储配置文件，并使用 `onedatastore` 工具基于该配置创建一个新的数据存储。有两个相互排斥的部署选项：LINSTOR_AUTO_PLACE和LINSTOR_deployment_NODES。如果两者都已配置，则忽略LINSTOR_AUTO_PLACE。对于这两个选项，BRIDGE_LIST必须是Linstor集群中所有存储节点的空间分隔列表。

note: type: Title ====
en: OpenNebula resource group
zh: OpenNebula资源组

note: type: Plain text
en: Since version 1.0.0 LINSTOR supports resource groups. A resource group is a centralized point for settings that all resources linked to that resource group share.
zh: 因为1.0.0版LINSTOR支持资源组。资源组是所有链接到该资源组的资源共享的设置的集中点。

note: type: Plain text
en: Create a resource group and volume group for your datastore, it is mandatory to specify a storage-pool within the resource group, otherwise monitoring space for opennebula will not work.  Here we create one with 2 node redundency and use a created `opennebula-storagepool`:
zh: 为数据存储创建资源组和卷组，必须在资源组中指定存储池，否则opennebula的监视空间将不起作用。在这里，我们创建一个具有2个节点的redundency，并使用创建好的 `opennebula-storagepool`

note: type: Plain text
en: Now add a OpenNebula datastore using the LINSTOR plugin:
zh: 现在使用LINSTOR插件添加OpenNebula数据存储：

note: type: Title ====
en: Plugin attributes
zh: 插件属性

note: type: Plain text
en: `LINSTOR_CONTROLLERS` can be used to pass a comma separated list of controller ips and ports to the Linstor client in the case where a Linstor controller process is not running locally on the Front-End, e.g.:
zh: `LINSTOR_CONTROLLERS` 可用于在LINSTOR控制器进程未在前端本地运行的情况下，将以逗号分隔的控制器IP和端口列表传递给LINSTOR客户端，例如：

note: type: Plain text
en: Linstor supports 2 different clone modes and are set via the `LINSTOR_CLONE_MODE` attribute:
zh: Linstor支持两种不同的克隆模式，并通过 `LINSTOR_CLONE_MODE` 属性设置：

note: type: Plain text
en: The default mode is `snapshot` it uses a linstor snapshot and restores a new resource from this snapshot, which is then a clone of the image.  This mode is usually faster than using the `copy` mode as snapshots are cheap copies.
zh: 默认模式是 'snapshot' ，它使用linstor快照，并从该快照还原一个新资源，该快照随后是映像的克隆。此模式通常比使用 `copy` 模式快，因为快照是廉价的副本。

note: type: Plain text
en: The second mode is `copy` it creates a new resource with the same size as the original and copies the data with `dd` to the new resource.  This mode will be slower than `snapshot`, but is more robust as it doesn't rely on any snapshot mechanism, it is also used if you are cloning an image into a different linstor datastore.
zh: 第二种模式是 `copy` ，它创建一个与原始资源大小相同的新资源，并使用 `dd` 将数据复制到新资源。此模式将比 `snapshot` 慢，但更健壮，因为它不依赖任何快照机制，如果要将镜像克隆到不同的linstor数据存储中，也会使用此模式。

note: type: Title ====
en: Deprecated attributes
zh: 不推荐的属性

note: type: Plain text
en: The following attributes are deprecated and will be removed in version after the 1.0.0 release.
zh: 以下属性已弃用，并将在1.0.0版之后的版本中删除。

note: type: Plain text
en: `LINSTOR_STORAGE_POOL` attribute is used to select the LINSTOR storage pool your datastore should use. If resource groups are used this attribute isn't needed as the storage pool can be select by the auto select filter options.  If `LINSTOR_AUTO_PLACE` or `LINSTOR_DEPLOYMENT_NODES` is used and `LINSTOR_STORAGE_POOL` is not set, it will fallback to the `DfltStorPool` in LINSTOR.
zh: `LINSTOR_STORAGE_POOL` 属性用于选择数据存储应使用的LINSTOR存储池。如果使用资源组，则不需要此属性，因为可以通过 `自动选择筛选器` 选项选择存储池。如果使用 `LINSTOR_AUTO_PLACE` 或 `LINSTOR_DEPLOYMENT_NODES` ，并且未设置 `LINSTOR_STORAGE_POOL` ，则它将回退到LINSTOR中的 `DfltStorPool` 。

note: type: Plain text
en: The `LINSTOR_AUTO_PLACE` option takes a level of redundancy which is a number between one and the total number of storage nodes. Resources are assigned to storage nodes automatically based on the level of redundancy.
zh: `LINSTOR_AUTO_PLACE` 选项采用一个冗余级别，即一个与存储节点总数之间的数字。资源根据冗余级别自动分配给存储节点。

note: type: Plain text
en: Using `LINSTOR_DEPLOYMENT_NODES` allows you to select a group of nodes that resources will always be assigned to. Please note that the bridge list still contains all of the storage nodes in the Linstor cluster.
zh: 使用 `LINSTOR_DEPLOYMENT_NODES` 可以选择资源将始终分配给的一组节点。请注意，bridge列表仍然包含Linstor集群中的所有存储节点。

note: type: Title ====
en: LINSTOR as system datastore
zh: LINSTOR作为系统数据存储

note: type: Plain text
en: Linstor driver can also be used as a system datastore, configuration is pretty similar to normal datastores, with a few changes:
zh: Linstor驱动程序也可以用作系统数据存储，配置与普通数据存储非常相似，但有一些更改：

note: type: Plain text
en: Also add the new sys datastore id to the `COMPATIBLE_SYS_DS` to your image datastores (COMMA separated), otherwise the scheduler will ignore them.
zh: 还要将新的sys datastore id添加到镜像数据存储的 `COMPATIBLE_SYS_DS` （以逗号分隔），否则调度程序将忽略它们。

note: type: Plain text
en: If you want live migration with volatile disks you need to enable the `--unsafe` option for KVM, see: https://docs.opennebula.org/5.8/deployment/open_cloud_host_setup/kvm_driver.html#live-migration-for-other-cache-settings[opennebula-doc]
zh: 如果要使用易失性磁盘进行实时迁移，则需要为KVM启用 `--unsafe` 选项，请参见： https://docs.opennebula.org/5.8/deployment/open_cloud_host_setup/kvm_driver.html#live-migration-for-other-cache-setting[opennebula doc]

note: type: Plain text
en: Live migration is supported even with the use of the ssh system datastore, as well as the nfs shared system datastore.
zh: 即使使用ssh系统数据存储和nfs共享系统数据存储，也支持实时迁移。

note: type: Title ===
en: Free Space Reporting
zh: 可用空间报告

note: type: Plain text
en: Free space is calculated differently depending on whether resources are deployed automatically or on a per node basis.
zh: 空闲空间的计算方式不同，这取决于资源是自动部署还是按节点部署。

note: type: Plain text
en: For datastores which place per node, free space is reported based on the most restrictive storage pools from all nodes where resources are being deployed. For example, the capacity of the node with the smallest amount of total storage space is used to determine the total size of the datastore and the node with the least free space is used to determine the remaining space in the datastore.
zh: 对于每个节点放置的数据存储，将根据部署资源的所有节点中限制最严格的存储池报告可用空间。例如，总存储空间最小的节点的容量用于确定数据存储的总大小，而可用空间最小的节点用于确定数据存储中的剩余空间。

note: type: Plain text
en: For a datastore which uses automatic placement, size and remaining space are determined based on the aggregate storage pool used by the datastore as reported by LINSTOR.
zh: 对于使用自动放置的数据存储，大小和剩余空间是根据LINSTOR报告的数据存储所使用的聚合存储池确定的。
