en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

note: type: Title ==
en: DRBD Volumes in Proxmox VE
zh: Proxmox VE中的DRBD卷

note: type: Plain text
en: indexterm:[Proxmox]This chapter describes DRBD in Proxmox VE via the http://git.linbit.com/drbdmanage-proxmox.git[DRBD Manage Proxmox Plugin].
zh: indexterm:[Proxmox]本章通过 http://git.linbit.com/drbdmanage-proxmox.git[DRBD Manage Proxmox Plugin]描述Proxmox VE中的DRBD。

note: type: Title ===
en: Proxmox VE Overview
zh: Proxmox VE概述

note: type: Plain text
en: http://www.proxmox.com/en/[Proxmox VE] is an easy to use, complete server virtualization environment with KVM, Linux Containers and HA.
zh: http://www.proxmox.com/en/[proxmox VE] 是一个易于使用的、完整的服务器虚拟化环境，具有KVM、Linux容器和HA。

note: (LVM volumes on DRBD) type: Plain text
en: 'drbdmanage-proxmox' is a Perl plugin for Proxmox that, in combination with DRBD Manage, allows to replicate VM disks on several Proxmox VE nodes. This allows to live-migrate active VMs within a few seconds and with no downtime without needing a central SAN, as the data is already replicated to multiple nodes.
zh: `drbdmanage-proxmox` 是proxmox的一个Perl插件，它与DRBD Manage结合，允许在多个proxmox VE节点上复制VM磁盘。这允许在几秒钟内实时迁移活动vm，而且不需要中央SAN，因为数据已经复制到多个节点。

note: type: Title ===
en: Proxmox Plugin Installation
zh: Proxmox插件安装

note: type: Plain text
en: LINBIT provides a dedicated public repository for Proxmox VE users. This repository not only contains the Proxmox plugin, but the whole DRBD SDS stack including a customized version of DRBD Manage, DRBD SDS kernel module and user space utilities, and of course the Proxmox Perl plugin itself.
zh: LINBIT为Proxmox VE用户提供了一个专用的公共存储库。这个存储库不仅包含Proxmox插件，还包含整个DRBD SDS堆栈，包括一个自定义版本的DRBD Manage、DRBD SDS内核模块和用户空间实用程序，当然还有Proxmox Perl插件本身。

note: type: Plain text
en: The DRBD9 kernel module gets installed as a `dkms` package (i.e., `drbd-dkms`), therefore you want to install `pve-headers` before you set up/install software from LINBIT's repositories. Following that order ensures that the kernel module is built for your kernel. If you do not follow the latest Proxmox kernel, you have to install kernel headers matching your current kernel (e.g., `pve-headers-$(uname -r)`). If you did not follow that advice and you need to rebuild the dkms package against your current kernel (headers have to be installed), you can issue `apt install --reinstall drbd-dkms`.
zh: DRBD9内核模块作为 `dkms` 包（即 `drbd-dkms` ）安装，因此在从LINBIT的存储库设置/安装软件之前，需要安装 `pve-headers` 。遵循这个顺序可以确保为您的内核构建内核模块。如果不遵循最新的Proxmox内核，则必须安装与当前内核匹配的内核头(例如，`pve-headers-(uname-r)` )。如果您没有遵循这个建议，并且需要根据当前内核重新构建dkms包（必须安装头），那么可以输入 `apt install --reinstall drbd-dkms` 。

note: type: Plain text
en: LINBIT's repository can be enabled as follows, where "$PVERS" should be set to your Proxmox VE *major version* (e.g., "5", not "5.2"):
zh: LINBIT的存储库可以如下启用，其中 "$PVERS" 应该设置为Proxmox VE *主版本*（例如，"5"，而不是 "5.2"）：

note: type: Plain text
en: If you are already (or have been) using Proxmox's version of DRBD Manage, you can simply enable the repository and install `drbdmanage-proxmox`; you don't have to change the existing configuration.
zh: 如果您已经（或已经）使用了Proxmox版本的DRBD Manage，那么您只需启用存储库并安装 `drbdmanage-proxmox`  ；不必更改现有配置。

note: type: Title ===
en: Proxmox Plugin Configuration
zh: ProxBox插件配置

note: type: Plain text
en: The first step is to set up a static IP address for DRBD traffic. As Proxmox is Debian GNU/Linux based, this is configured via `/etc/network/interfaces`.
zh: 第一步是为DRBD流量设置一个静态IP地址。由于Proxmox是基于Debian GNU/Linux的，所以它是通过 `/etc/network/interfaces` 配置的。

note: type: Plain text
en: The second step is to configure DRBD Manage as described in <<s-dm-init-cluster>>.
zh: 第二步是配置DRBD Manage，如<<s-dm-init-cluster>>中所述。

note: type: Plain text
en: The third and last step is to provide a configuration for Proxmox itself. This is done by adding an entry to `/etc/pve/storage.cfg` with the following content, assuming a three node cluster in this example:
zh: 第三步也是最后一步是为Proxmox本身提供配置。这是通过在 `/etc/pve/storage.cfg` 中添加一个包含以下内容的条目来完成的，假设在本例中是一个三节点集群：

note: type: Plain text
en: After that you can create VMs via Proxmox's web GUI by selecting "__drbdstorage__" as storage location.
zh: 之后，您可以通过Proxmox的web GUI创建vm，方法是选择 "__drbdstorage__" 作为存储位置。

note: type: Block title
en: NOTE: DRBD supports only the **raw** disk format at the moment.
zh: 注意：目前DRBD只支持 **raw** 磁盘格式。

note: type: Plain text
en: At this point you can try to live migrate the VM - as all data is available on both nodes it will take just a few seconds. The overall process might take a bit longer if the VM is under load and if there is a lot of RAM being dirtied all the time. But in any case, the downtime is minimal and you will see no interruption at all.
zh: 此时，您可以尝试实时迁移虚拟机—因为两个节点上的所有数据都可用，只需几秒钟。如果VM负载不足，并且有很多RAM一直被污染，那么整个过程可能需要更长的时间。但是在任何情况下，停机时间都是最少的，而且您不会看到任何中断。
