en to zh translation catalogue (63 entries)

note: type: Title ==
en: Using DRBD Proxy
zh: 使用DRBD代理

note: type: Title ===
en: DRBD Proxy deployment considerations
zh: DRBD代理部署注意事项

note: type: Plain text
en: The <<s-drbd-proxy,DRBD Proxy>> processes can either be located directly on the machines where DRBD is set up, or they can be placed on distinct dedicated servers. A DRBD Proxy instance can serve as a proxy for multiple DRBD devices distributed across multiple nodes.
zh: <<s-drbd-proxy,DRBD Proxy>>进程可以直接位于设置drbd的机器上，也可以放置在不同的专用服务器上。一个DRBD代理实例可以作为分布在多个节点上的多个DRBD设备的代理。

note: type: Plain text
en: DRBD Proxy is completely transparent to DRBD. Typically you will expect a high number of data packets in flight, therefore the activity log should be reasonably large. Since this may cause longer re-sync runs after the crash of a primary node, it is recommended to enable DRBD's `csums-alg` setting.
zh: DRBD代理对DRBD完全透明。通常，集群运行中有大量的数据包，因此活动日志应该相当大。由于这可能导致主节点崩溃后重新同步运行的时间更长，建议启用DRBD的 `csums-alg`  设置。

note: type: Plain text
en: For more information about the rationale for the DRBD Proxy, please see the feature explanation <<s-drbd-proxy>>.
zh: 有关DRBD代理的基本原理的更多信息，请参见功能说明<<s-drbd-proxy>>。

note: type: Plain text
en: The DRBD Proxy 3 uses several kernel features that are only available since 2.6.26, so running it on older systems (e.g. RHEL 5) is not possible; here we can still provide DRBD Proxy 1 packages, thoughfootnote:[The v1 uses a different scheduling model and will therefore not reach the same performance as v3; so even if your production setup is still RHEL 5, perhaps you can run one RHEL 6/7 VM in each data center?].
zh: DRBD Proxy 3使用了几个内核特性，这些特性仅在2.6.26版之后才可用，因此在较旧的系统（如RHEL 5）上运行是不可能的；在这里，我们仍然可以提供DRBD Proxy v1版本的包. footnote:[v1使用不同的调度模型，因此不会达到与v3相同的性能；因此，即使您的生产设置仍然是RHEL 5，也许您可以在每个数据中心运行一个RHEL 6/7虚拟机？].

note: type: Title ===
en: Installation
zh: 安装

note: type: Plain text
en: To obtain DRBD Proxy, please contact your Linbit sales representative. Unless instructed otherwise, please always use the most recent DRBD Proxy release.
zh: 要获取DRBD代理，请与Linbit销售代表联系。除非另有说明，请始终使用最新的DRBD代理版本。

note: type: Plain text
en: To install DRBD Proxy on Debian and Debian-based systems, use the dpkg tool as follows (replace version with your DRBD Proxy version, and architecture with your target architecture):
zh: 要在基于Debian和Debian的系统上安装DRBD Proxy，请使用dpkg工具，如下所示（用DRBD Proxy版本替换版本，用目标体系结构替换体系结构）：

note: type: Plain text
en: To install DRBD Proxy on RPM based systems (like SLES or RHEL) use the rpm tool as follows (replace version with your DRBD Proxy version, and architecture with your target architecture):
zh: 要在基于RPM的系统（如SLES或RHEL）上安装DRBD代理，请使用以下RPM工具（将版本替换为DRBD代理版本，将体系结构替换为目标体系结构）：

note: type: Plain text
en: Also install the DRBD administration program drbdadm since it is required to configure DRBD Proxy.
zh: 同时安装DRBD管理程序drbdadm，因为需要配置DRBD代理。

note: type: Plain text
en: This will install the DRBD proxy binaries as well as an init script which usually goes into `/etc/init.d`. Please always use the init script to start/stop DRBD proxy since it also configures DRBD Proxy using the `drbdadm` tool.
zh: 这将安装DRBD代理二进制文件以及通常进入 `/etc/init.d` 的init脚本。请始终使用init脚本启动/停止DRBD proxy，因为它还使用 `drbdadm` 工具配置DRBD proxy。

note: type: Title ===
en: License file
zh: 许可证文件

note: type: Plain text
en: When obtaining a license from Linbit, you will be sent a DRBD Proxy license file which is required to run DRBD Proxy. The file is called `drbd-proxy.license`, it must be copied into the `/etc` directory of the target machines, and be owned by the user/group `drbdpxy`.
zh: 从Linbit获取许可证时，将向您发送运行DRBD Proxy所需的DRBD Proxy许可证文件。该文件名为 `drbd-proxy.license` ，必须将其复制到目标计算机的 `/etc` 目录中，并由用户/组 `drbdpxy` 拥有。

note: type: Title ===
en: Configuration using LINSTOR
zh: 使用LINSTOR配置

note: type: Plain text
en: DRBD Proxy can be configured using LINSTOR as described in the LINSTOR USER'S GUIDE.
zh: 可以使用LINSTOR配置DRBD代理，如LINSTOR用户指南中所述。

note: type: Title ===
en: Configuration using resource files
zh: 使用资源文件配置

note: type: Plain text
en: DRBD Proxy can also be configured by editing resource files.  It is configured by an additional section called `proxy` and additional `proxy on` sections within the host sections.
zh: DRBD代理也可以通过编辑资源文件来配置。它由主机部分中名为 `proxy` 的附加部分和名为 `proxy on` 的附加部分配置。

note: type: Plain text
en: Below is a DRBD configuration example for proxies running directly on the DRBD nodes:
zh: 下面是直接在DRBD节点上运行的代理的DRBD配置示例：

note: type: Plain text
en: The `inside` IP address is used for communication between DRBD and the DRBD Proxy, whereas the `outside` IP address is used for communication between the proxies. The latter channel might have to be allowed in your firewall setup.
zh: `inside` IP地址用于DRBD和DRBD代理之间的通信，而 `outside` IP地址用于代理之间的通信。后一个通道可能必须在防火墙设置中被允许。

note: type: Title ===
en: Controlling DRBD Proxy
zh: 控制DRBD代理

note: type: Plain text
en: `drbdadm` offers the `proxy-up` and `proxy-down` subcommands to configure or delete the connection to the local DRBD Proxy process of the named DRBD resource(s). These commands are used by the `start` and `stop` actions which `/etc/init.d/drbdproxy` implements.
zh: `drbdadm` 提供了 `proxy-up` 和 `proxy-down` 子命令，用于配置或删除与命名DRBD资源的本地DRBD代理进程的连接。这些命令由 `/etc/init.d/drbdproxy` 实现的 `start` 和 `stop` 操作使用。

note: type: Plain text
en: The DRBD Proxy has a low level configuration tool, called `drbd-proxy-ctl`. When called without any option it operates in interactive mode.
zh: DRBD代理有一个低级的配置工具，称为 `drbd-proxy-ctl`。在没有任何选项的情况下调用时，它以交互模式运行。

note: type: Plain text
en: To pass a command directly, avoiding interactive mode, use the `-c` parameter followed by the command.
zh: 要避免交互模式，直接传递命令，请在命令后面使用 `-c` 参数。

note: type: Plain text
en: To display the available commands use:
zh: 要显示可用的命令，请使用：

note: type: Plain text
en: Note the double quotes around the command being passed.
zh: 注意传递的命令周围的双引号。

note: type: Plain text
en: Here is a list of commands; while the first few ones are typically only used indirectly (via `drbdadm proxy-up` resp. `drbdadm proxy-down`), the latter ones give various status informations.
zh: 下面是一个命令列表；前几个命令通常仅间接使用（通过 `drbdadm proxy-up` 对应的使用 `drbdadm proxy-down`），后者提供各种状态信息。

note: type: Plain text
en: Creates a communication path. As this is run via `drbdadm proxy-up` the long list of arguments is omitted here.
zh: 创建通信路径。由于这是通过 `drbdadm proxy-up` 运行的，因此这里省略了长参数列表。

note: type: Plain text
en: Removes a communication path.
zh: 删除通信路径。

note: type: Plain text
en: Sets the memory limit for a connection; this can only be done when setting it up afresh, changing it during runtime is not possible. + This command understands the usual units `k`, `M`, and `G`.
zh: 设置连接的内存限制；这只能在重新设置连接时完成，无法在运行时更改。+ 这个命令理解常用的 `k`、 `M` 和 `G` 单位。

note: type: Plain text
en: Shows currently configured communication paths.
zh: 显示当前配置的通信路径。

note: type: Plain text
en: Shows memory usage of each connection. +
zh: 显示每个连接的内存使用情况。+

note: type: Plain text
en: As an example,
zh: 举个例子，

note: type: Plain text
en: monitors memory usage. Please note that the quotes are required as listed above.
zh: 监视内存使用情况。请注意，上述的反斜杠是必需的。

note: type: Plain text
en: Shows currently established individual connections together with some stats. With `h` outputs bytes in human readable format.
zh: 显示当前建立的个人连接以及一些统计信息。`h` 选项以可读格式输出字节。

note: type: Plain text
en: Shows currently configured connections and their states With `h` outputs bytes in human readable format. +
zh: 显示当前配置的连接及其状态，`h` 选项以可读格式输出字节。+

note: type: Plain text
en: The column `Status` will show one of these states:
zh: `Status` 列将显示以下状态之一：

note: type: Plain text
en: _Off_: No communication to the remote DRBD Proxy process.
zh: _Off_：与远程DRBD代理进程没有通信。

note: type: Plain text
en: _Half-up_: The connection to the remote DRBD Proxy could be established; the Proxy => DRBD paths are not up yet.
zh: _Half-up_： 可以建立到远程DRBD代理的连接；Proxy => DRBD路径尚未启动。

note: type: Plain text
en: _DRBD-conn_: The first few packets are being pushed across the connection; but still e.g. a Split-Brain situation might sever it again.
zh: _DRBD-conn_：最初的几个数据包是通过连接推送的；但仍然是这样，裂脑时可能会再次切断它。

note: type: Plain text
en: _Up_: The DRBD connection is fully established.
zh: _Up_: DRBD连接已完全建立。

note: type: Plain text
en: Shuts down the `drbd-proxy` program. Attention: this unconditionally terminates any DRBD connections using the DRBD proxy.
zh: 关闭 `drbd proxy` 程序。注意：这将无条件终止使用DRBD代理的任何DRBD连接。

note: type: Plain text
en: Exits the client program (closes the control connection), but leaves the DRBD proxy running.
zh: 退出客户端程序（关闭控制连接），但保留DRBD代理运行。

note: type: Plain text
en: This prints detailed statistics for the currently active connections, in an easily parseable format. Use this for integration to your monitoring solution! +
zh: 这将以易于解析的格式打印当前活动连接的详细统计信息。使用这个来集成到您的监控解决方案！+

note: type: Plain text
en: While the commands above are only accepted from UID 0 (i.e., the `root` user), this one can be used by any user (provided that unix permissions allow access on the proxy socket at `/var/run/drbd-proxy/drbd-proxy-ctl.socket`); see the init script at `/etc/init.d/drbdproxy` about setting the rights.
zh: 虽然上面的命令只能从UID 0（即 `root` 用户）接受，但任何用户都可以使用这个命令（前提是unix权限允许访问位于 `/var/run/drbd-proxy/drbd-proxy-ctl.socket` ）的代理套接字；有关设置权限的信息，请参阅 `/etc/init.d/drbdproxy` 上的init脚本。

note: type: Title ===
en: About DRBD Proxy plugins
zh: 关于DRBD代理插件

note: type: Plain text
en: Since DRBD Proxy version 3 the proxy allows to enable a few specific plugins for the WAN connection. + The currently available plugins are `zstd`, `lz4`, `zlib` and `lzma` (all software compression), and `aha` (hardware compression support, see http://www.aha.com/data-compression/).
zh: 从DRBD Proxy版本3起，代理允许为广域网连接启用一些特定的插件。+ 当前可用的插件有 `zstd` 、 `lz4` 、 `zlib` 和 `lzma`（所有软件压缩）和 `aha`（硬件压缩支持，请参见 http://www.aha.com/data-compression/）。

note: type: Plain text
en: `zstd` (Zstandard) is a real-time compression algorithm, providing high compression ratios. It offers a very wide range of compression / speed trade-off, while being backed by a very fast decoder. Compression rates are dependent on "level" parameter which can be arranged between 1 to 22. Over level 20, Drbd Proxy will require more memory.
zh: `zstd`（Zstandard）是一种实时压缩算法，具有很高的压缩比。它提供了一个非常广泛的压缩/速度权衡，同时有一个非常快速的解码器支持。压缩率取决于 "level" 参数，该参数可以设置在1到22之间。在20级以上，Drbd代理将需要更多的内存。

note: type: Plain text
en: `lz4` is a very fast compression algorithm; the data typically gets compressed down by 1:2 to 1:4, half- to two-thirds of the bandwidth can be saved.
zh: `lz4` 是一种非常快速的压缩算法；数据通常被压缩1:2到1:4，可以节省一半到三分之二的带宽。

note: type: Plain text
en: The `zlib` plugin uses the GZIP algorithm for compression; it uses a bit more CPU than `lz4`, but gives a ratio of 1:3 to 1:5.
zh: `zlib` 插件使用GZIP算法进行压缩；它使用的CPU比 `lz4` 多一点，但给出的比率是1:3到1:5。

note: type: Plain text
en: The `lzma` plugin uses the `liblzma2` library. It can use dictionaries of several hundred MiB; these allow for very efficient delta-compression of repeated data, even for small changes.  `lzma` needs much more CPU and memory, but results in much better compression than `zlib` -- real-world tests with a VM sitting on top of DRBD gave ratios of 1:10 to 1:40. The `lzma` plugin has to be enabled in your license.
zh: `lzma` 插件使用 `liblzma2` 库。它可以使用几百个MiB的字典；这些字典允许对重复数据进行非常有效的增量压缩，即使是很小的更改。`lzma` 需要更多的CPU和内存，但其压缩效果要比 `zlib` 好得多 - 在DRBD上安装VM的实际测试给出了1:10到1:40的比率。必须在许可证中启用 `lzma` 插件。

note: type: Plain text
en: `aha` uses hardware compression cards, like the AHA367PCIe (10Gbit/sec) or AHA372 (20GBit/sec); this is the fastest compression for contemporary hardware. + You will need a special flag in your license file to enable this plugin.
zh: `aha` 使用硬件压缩卡，如AHA367PCIe（10Gbit/sec）或AHA372（20GBit/sec）；这是当代硬件最快的压缩。+ 你需要在你的许可文件中有一个特殊的标志来启用这个插件。

note: type: Plain text
en: Please contact LINBIT to find the best settings for your environment - it depends on the CPU (speed, number of threads), available memory, input and available output bandwidth, and expected IO spikes. Having a week of `sysstat` data already available helps in determining the configuration, too.
zh: 请联系LINBIT为您的环境找到最佳设置-这取决于CPU（速度、线程数）、可用内存、输入和可用输出带宽以及预期的IO峰值。如果有一周的 `sysstat` 数据可用，这也能有助于确定配置。

note: type: Plain text
en: Please note that the older `compression on` in the `proxy` section is deprecated, and will be removed in a future release. + Currently it is treated as `zlib level 9`.
zh: 请注意，`proxy` 部分中较旧的 `compression on` 已弃用，并将在以后的版本中删除。+ 目前它被视为 `zlib level 9`。

note: type: Title ====
en: Using a WAN Side Bandwidth Limit
zh: 使用广域网侧带宽限制

note: type: Plain text
en: The experimental `bwlimit` option of DRBD Proxy is broken. Do not use it, as it may cause applications on DRBD to block on IO. It will be removed.
zh: DRBD Proxy 的 `bwrimit` 选项已不可用。不要使用它，因为它可能会导致DRBD上的应用程序在IO上阻塞。它将被移除。

note: type: Plain text
en: Instead use the Linux kernel's traffic control framework to limit bandwidth consumed by proxy on the WAN side.
zh: 相反，使用Linux内核的流量控制框架来限制广域网端代理所消耗的带宽。

note: type: Plain text
en: In the following example you would need to replace the interface name, the source port and the ip address of the peer.
zh: 在下面的示例中，您需要替换对等机的接口名称、源端口和ip地址。

note: type: Plain text
en: You can remove this bandwidth limitation with
zh: 您可以使用

note: type: Title ===
en: Troubleshooting
zh: 故障排除

note: type: Plain text
en: DRBD proxy logs via syslog using the `LOG_DAEMON` facility. Usually you will find DRBD Proxy messages in `/var/log/daemon.log`.
zh: DRBD代理使用 `LOG DAEMON` 工具通过syslog进行日志记录。通常您会在 `/var/log/daemon.log` 中找到DRBD代理消息。

note: type: Plain text
en: Enabling debug mode in DRBD Proxy can be done with the following command.
zh: 可以使用以下命令在DRBD Proxy中启用调试模式。

note: type: Plain text
en: For example, if proxy fails to connect it will log something like `Rejecting connection because I can't connect on the other side`. In that case, please check if DRBD is running (not in StandAlone mode) on both nodes and if both proxies are running. Also double-check your configuration.
zh: 例如，如果代理连接失败，它将记录类似 `Rejecting connection because I can't connect on the other side` 的内容。在这种情况下，请检查两个节点上的DRBD是否都在运行（不是独立模式），以及两个代理是否都在运行。还要仔细检查您的配置。
