en to zh translation catalogue (43 entries)

note: type: Title ==
en: Integrating DRBD with Red Hat Cluster
zh: DRBD与红帽集群的集成

note: type: Plain text
en: indexterm:[Red Hat Cluster]This chapter describes using DRBD as replicated storage for Red Hat Cluster high availability clusters.
zh: indexterm:[Red Hat Cluster]本章介绍如何将DRBD用作Red Hat Cluster高可用性集群的复制存储。

note: type: Plain text
en: This guide uses the unofficial term _Red Hat Cluster_ to refer to a product that has had multiple official product names over its history, including _Red Hat Cluster Suite_ and _Red Hat Enterprise Linux High Availability Add-On_.
zh: 本指南使用非正式术语 `Red Hat Cluster` 指的是在其历史上拥有多个正式产品名称的产品，包括 `Red Hat Cluster Suite` 和 `Red Hat Enterprise Linux高可用性附加组件` 。

note: type: Title ===
en: Red Hat Cluster background information
zh: 红帽集群背景信息

note: type: Plain text
en: Red Hat Cluster, originally designed primarily for shared storage clusters, relies on node fencing to prevent concurrent, uncoordinated access to shared resources. The Red Hat Cluster fencing infrastructure relies on the fencing daemon `fenced`, and fencing agents implemented as shell scripts.
zh: 最初主要为共享存储集群设计的Red Hat Cluster依靠节点围栏来防止对共享资源的并发、不协调访问。Red Hat集群围栏基础设施依赖于围栏守护进程 `fenced`，以及作为shell脚本实现的围栏代理。

note: type: Plain text
en: Even though DRBD-based clusters utilize no shared storage resources and thus fencing is not strictly required from DRBD's standpoint, Red Hat Cluster Suite still requires fencing even in DRBD-based configurations.
zh: 尽管基于DRBD的集群不使用共享存储资源，因此从DRBD的角度来看，并不严格要求设置围栏，但即使在基于DRBD的配置中，Red Hat集群套件仍然需要设置围栏。

note: type: Title ====
en: The Resource Group Manager
zh: 资源组管理器

note: type: Plain text
en: The resource group manager (`rgmanager`, alternatively `clurgmgr`) is akin to Pacemaker. It serves as the cluster management suite's primary interface with the applications it is configured to manage.
zh: 资源组管理器（`rgmanager`，或者 `clurgmgr`）类似于Pacemaker。它充当集群管理套件与配置为管理的应用程序的主接口。

note: type: Title =====
en: Red Hat Cluster resources
zh: Red Hat集群资源

note: type: Plain text
en: indexterm:[Red Hat Cluster]A single highly available application, filesystem, IP address and the like is referred to as a _resource_ in Red Hat Cluster terminology.
zh: indexterm:[Red Hat Cluster]在Red Hat Cluster术语中，一个高可用的应用程序、文件系统、IP地址等被称为 `资源` 。

note: type: Plain text
en: Where resources depend on each other -- such as, for example, an NFS export depending on a filesystem being mounted -- they form a _resource tree_, a form of nesting resources inside another. Resources in inner levels of nesting may inherit parameters from resources in outer nesting levels. The concept of resource trees is absent in Pacemaker.
zh: 在资源相互依赖的地方-例如，NFS导出依赖于正在装载的文件系统-它们形成一个资源树，一种在另一个资源树中嵌套资源的形式。嵌套的内部级别中的资源可以从外部嵌套级别中的资源继承参数。Pacemaker中没有资源树的概念。

note: type: Title =====
en: Red Hat Cluster services
zh: 红帽集群服务

note: type: Plain text
en: indexterm:[Red Hat Cluster]Where resources form a co-dependent collection, that collection is called a _service_. This is different from Pacemaker, where such a collection is referred to as a _resource group_.
zh: indexterm:[Red Hat Cluster]当资源形成一个共同依赖的集合时，该集合称为一个服务。这与Pacemaker不同，Pacemaker将此类集合称为 `资源组` 。

note: type: Title =====
en: rgmanager resource agents
zh: rgmanager资源代理

note: type: Plain text
en: The resource agents invoked by `rgmanager` are similar to those used by Pacemaker, in the sense that they utilize the same shell-based API as defined in the Open Cluster Framework (OCF), although Pacemaker utilizes some extensions not defined in the framework. Thus in theory, the resource agents are largely interchangeable between Red Hat Cluster Suite and Pacemaker -- in practice however, the two cluster management suites use different resource agents even for similar or identical tasks.
zh: `rgmanager` 调用的资源代理与Pacemaker使用的资源代理类似，因为它们使用的是在开放集群框架（OCF）中定义的相同的基于shell的API，尽管Pacemaker使用了一些在框架中未定义的扩展。因此，在理论上，资源代理在Red Hat Cluster Suite和Pacemaker之间基本上是可以互换的——然而，实际上，这两个集群管理套件使用不同的资源代理，甚至用于相似或相同的任务。

note: type: Plain text
en: Red Hat Cluster resource agents install into the `/usr/share/cluster/` directory. Unlike Pacemaker OCF resource agents which are by convention self-contained, some Red Hat Cluster resource agents are split into a `.sh` file containing the actual shell code, and a `.metadata` file containing XML resource agent metadata.
zh: Red Hat Cluster resource agents安装到 `/usr/share/Cluster/` 目录中。与Pacemaker OCF资源代理不同，按照惯例，这些资源代理是自包含的，一些Red Hat集群资源代理被拆分为包含实际SHELL代码的 `.sh` 文件和包含XML资源代理元数据的 `.metadata` 文件。

note: type: Plain text
en: DRBD includes a Red Hat Cluster resource agent. It installs into the customary directory as `drbd.sh` and `drbd.metadata`.
zh: DRBD包括一个Red Hat集群资源代理。它作为 `drbd.sh` 和 `drbd.metadata` 安装到习惯目录中。

note: type: Title ===
en: Red Hat Cluster configuration
zh: Red Hat集群配置

note: type: Plain text
en: This section outlines the configuration steps necessary to get Red Hat Cluster running. Preparing your cluster configuration is fairly straightforward; all a DRBD-based Red Hat Cluster requires are two participating nodes (referred to as _Cluster Members_ in Red Hat's documentation) and a fencing device.
zh: 本节概述了运行红帽集群所需的配置步骤。准备集群配置相当简单；一个基于DRBD的Red Hat集群需要两个参与节点（在Red Hat的文档中称为 `集群成员` ）和一个围栏设备。

note: type: Plain text
en: For more information about configuring Red Hat clusters, see http://www.redhat.com/docs/manuals/csgfs/[Red Hat's documentation on the Red Hat Cluster and GFS.]
zh: 有关配置Red Hat集群的更多信息，请参阅 http://www.Red Hat.com/docs/manuals/csgfs/[Red Hat有关Red Hat集群和GFS的文档。]

note: type: Title ====
en: The `cluster.conf` file
zh:  `cluster.conf` 文件

note: type: Plain text
en: RHEL clusters keep their configuration in a single configuration file, indexterm:[Red Hat Cluster]indexterm:[cluster.conf (Red Hat Cluster configuration file)]`/etc/cluster/cluster.conf`. You may manage your cluster configuration in the following ways:
zh: RHEL集群将它们的配置保存在一个配置文件中，indexterm:[redhatcluster]indexterm:[Cluster.conf（redhatcluster配置文件）] `/etc/Cluster/Cluster.conf`。您可以通过以下方式管理集群配置：

note: type: Block title
en: Editing the configuration file directly
zh: 直接编辑配置文件

note: type: Plain text
en: This is the most straightforward method. It has no prerequisites other than having a text editor available.
zh: 这是最直接的方法。除了提供文本编辑器之外，它没有任何先决条件。

note: type: Block title
en: Using the `system-config-cluster` GUI
zh: 使用 `系统配置集群` GUI

note: type: Plain text
en: This is a GUI application written in Python using Glade. It requires the availability of an X display (either directly on a server console, or tunneled via SSH).
zh: 这是一个使用Glade用Python编写的GUI应用程序。它需要X显示的可用性（直接在服务器控制台上，或者通过SSH隧道）。

note: type: Block title
en: Using the Conga web-based management infrastructure
zh: 使用Conga基于web的管理基础设施

note: type: Plain text
en: The Conga infrastructure consists of a node agent ( `ricci`)  communicating with the local cluster manager, cluster resource manager, and cluster LVM daemon, and an administration web application ( `luci`) which may be used to configure the cluster infrastructure using a simple web browser.
zh: Conga基础设施包括一个与本地集群管理器、集群资源管理器和集群LVM守护程序通信的节点代理（ `ricci`）和一个管理web应用程序（ `luci`），可以使用简单的web浏览器配置集群基础设施。

note: type: Title ===
en: Using DRBD in Red Hat Cluster fail-over clusters
zh: 在Red Hat集群故障转移集群中使用DRBD

note: type: Plain text
en: This section deals exclusively with setting up DRBD for Red Hat Cluster fail-over clusters not involving GFS. For GFS (and GFS2)  configurations, please see <<ch-gfs>>.
zh: 本节专门讨论为不涉及GFS的Red Hat集群故障转移集群设置DRBD。有关GFS（和GFS2）配置，请参见<<ch-gfs>>。

note: type: Plain text
en: This section, like <<ch-pacemaker>>, assumes you are about to configure a highly available MySQL database with the following configuration parameters:
zh: 本节与<<ch-pacemaker>>类似，假设您将使用以下配置参数配置高可用的MySQL数据库：

note: type: Plain text
en: The DRBD resources to be used as your database storage area is named `mysql`, and it manages the device `/dev/drbd0`.
zh: 用作数据库存储区的DRBD资源名为mysql，它管理设备 `/dev/drbd0`。

note: type: Plain text
en: The DRBD device holds an ext3 filesystem which is to be mounted to `/var/lib/mysql` (the default MySQL data directory).
zh: DRBD设备拥有一个ext3文件系统，该文件系统将被挂载到 `/var/lib/mysql`（默认的mysql数据目录）。

note: type: Plain text
en: The MySQL database is to utilize that filesystem, and listen on a dedicated cluster IP address, 192.168.42.1.
zh: MySQL数据库将利用这个文件系统，监听一个专用的集群IP地址192.168.42.1。

note: type: Title ====
en: Setting up your cluster configuration
zh: 设置集群配置

note: type: Plain text
en: To configure your highly available MySQL database, create or modify your `/etc/cluster/cluster.conf` file to contain the following configuration items.
zh: 要配置高度可用的MySQL数据库，请创建或修改 `/etc/cluster/cluster.conf` 文件以包含以下配置项。

note: type: Plain text
en: To do that, open `/etc/cluster/cluster.conf` with your preferred text editing application. Then, include the following items in your resource configuration:
zh: 为此，请使用首选的文本编辑应用程序打开 `/etc/cluster/cluster.conf` 。然后，在资源配置中包括以下项：

note: type: Plain text
en: This example assumes a single-volume resource.
zh: 本例假设一个卷资源。

note: type: Plain text
en: Nesting resource references inside one another in `<service/>` is the Red Hat Cluster way of expressing resource dependencies.
zh: 在 `<service/>` 中相互嵌套资源引用是表示资源依赖关系的Red Hat集群方式。

note: type: Plain text
en: Be sure to increment the `config_version` attribute, found on the root `<cluster>` element, after you have completed your configuration. Then, issue the following commands to commit your changes to the running cluster configuration:
zh: 完成配置后，请确保在根元素 `<cluster>` 中增加 `config_version` 属性。然后，发出以下命令将更改提交到正在运行的集群配置：

note: type: Plain text
en: In the second command, be sure to replace _<version>_ with the new cluster configuration version number.
zh: 在第二个命令中，请确保用新的集群配置版本号替换 _<version>_ 。

note: type: Plain text
en: Both the `system-config-cluster` GUI configuration utility and the Conga web based cluster management infrastructure will complain about your cluster configuration after including the `drbd` resource agent in your `cluster.conf` file. This is due to the design of the Python cluster management wrappers provided by these two applications which does not expect third party extensions to the cluster infrastructure.
zh:  `system config cluster` GUI配置实用程序和基于Conga web的集群管理基础设施在将 `drbd` 资源代理包含在 `cluster.conf` 文件中之后，都会抱怨您的集群配置。这是由于这两个应用程序提供的Python集群管理包装器的设计，它们不希望对集群基础设施进行第三方扩展。

note: type: Plain text
en: Thus, when you utilize the `drbd` resource agent in cluster configurations, it is not recommended to utilize `system-config-cluster` nor Conga for cluster configuration purposes. Using either of these tools to only monitor the cluster's status, however, is expected to work fine.
zh: 因此，在集群配置中使用 `drbd` 资源代理时，不建议使用 `system config cluster` 或 `Conga` 进行集群配置。但是，使用这两种工具中的任何一种只监视集群的状态，都可以正常工作。
