en to ko translation catalogue (250 entries)

en: Quit
ko: 나가기

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Ignore List
ko: 무시 목록

en: Clear Picture Cache
ko: 사진 캐시 지우기

en: dupeGuru Help
ko: dupeGuru 도움말

en: About dupeGuru
ko: dupeGuru에 대하여

en: Open Debug Log
ko: 디버그 로그 열기

en: Do you really want to remove all your cached picture analysis?
ko: 캐시 된 모든 사진 분석을 정말로 제거 하시겠습니까?

en: Picture cache cleared.
ko: 사진 캐시가 삭제되었습니다.

en: {} file (*.{})
ko: {} 파일 (*.{})

en: Deletion Options
ko: 삭제 옵션

en: Link deleted files
ko: 링크 생성

en: After having deleted a duplicate, place a link targeting the reference file to replace the deleted file.
ko: 중복 파일들을 삭제한 후 원본 파일을 참조하는 링크로 대체합니다.

en: Hardlink
ko: 하드링크

en: Symlink
ko: 심볼릭 링크

en:  (unsupported)
ko: (미지원)

en: Directly delete files
ko: 즉시 삭제

en: Instead of sending files to trash, delete them directly. This option is usually used as a workaround when the normal deletion method doesn't work.
ko: 파일을 휴지통으로 보내지 않고 바로 삭제합니다. 파일을 휴지통으로 보낼 수 없는 경우 등에 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Proceed
ko: 실행

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Attribute
ko: 속성

en: Selected
ko: 선택됨

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Load Results...
ko: 결과 불러오기...

en: Results Window
ko: 결과 창

en: Add Folder...
ko: 폴더 추가하기...

en: File
ko: 파일

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Load Recent Results
ko: 최근 결과 불러오기

en: Application Mode:
ko: 애플리케이션 모드 :

en: Music
ko: 음악

en: Picture
ko: 그림

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Scan Type:
ko: 스캔 유형 :

en: More Options
ko: 더 많은 옵션

en: Select folders to scan and press "Scan".
ko: 스캔 할 폴더를 선택하고 "스캔"을 누르십시오.

en: Load Results
ko: 결과 불러오기

en: Scan
ko: 스캔

en: Unsaved results
ko: 저장되지 않은 결과

en: You have unsaved results, do you really want to quit?
ko: 저장되지 않은 결과가 있습니다. 종료하시겠습니까?

en: Select a folder to add to the scanning list
ko: 스캔 목록에 추가 할 폴더를 선택하십시오

en: Select a results file to load
ko: 로드 할 결과 파일을 선택하십시오

en: All Files (*.*)
ko: 모든 파일 (*.*)

en: dupeGuru Results (*.dupeguru)
ko: dupeGuru 결과 (*.dupeguru)

en: Start a new scan
ko: 새 스캔 시작

en: You have unsaved results, do you really want to continue?
ko: 저장되지 않은 결과가 있습니다. 계속 하시겠습니까?

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Excluded
ko: 제외된

en: Normal
ko: 일반

en: Remove Selected
ko: 선택에서 제거

en: Clear
ko: 삭제

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Details
ko: 세부사항

en: Tags to scan:
ko: 스캔 할 태그 :

en: Track
ko: 트랙

en: Artist
ko: 아티스트

en: Album
ko: 앨범

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Genre
ko: 장르

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Word weighting
ko: 단어 가중치

en: Match similar words
ko: 유사한 단어와 일치

en: Can mix file kind
ko: 다른 확장자의 파일도 비교에 포함

en: Use regular expressions when filtering
ko: 필터링 할 때 정규식 사용

en: Remove empty folders on delete or move
ko: 삭제 또는 이동시 빈 폴더 제거

en: Ignore duplicates hardlinking to the same file
ko: 동일한 파일에 대한 중복 하드링크 무시

en: Debug mode (restart required)
ko: 디버그 모드 (다시 시작 필요)

en: Match pictures of different dimensions
ko: 가로세로 크기가 다른 이미지도 비교

en: Filter Hardness:
ko: 필터 경도 :

en: More Results
ko: 더 많은 결과

en: Fewer Results
ko: 더 적은 결과

en: Font size:
ko: 글꼴 크기:

en: Language:
ko: 언어:

en: Copy and Move:
ko: 복사 및 이동 :

en: Right in destination
ko: 목적지에 직접

en: Recreate relative path
ko: 상대 경로 재생성

en: Recreate absolute path
ko: 절대 경로 재생성

en: Custom Command (arguments: %d for dupe, %r for ref):
ko: 사용자 지정 명령 (인수: %d 은 중복, %r 은 참조):

en: dupeGuru has to restart for language changes to take effect.
ko: 언어 변경 사항을 적용하려면 dupeGuru를 다시 시작해야합니다.

en: Re-Prioritize duplicates
ko: 중복 우선 순위 재 지정

en: Add criteria to the right box and click OK to send the dupes that correspond the best to these criteria to their respective group's reference position. Read the help file for more information.
ko: 오른쪽 상자에 기준을 추가하고 확인을 클릭하여 이러한 기준에 가장 적합한 복제를 해당 그룹의 참조 위치로 보냅니다. 자세한 정보는 도움말 파일을 읽으십시오.

en: Problems!
ko: 문제!

en: There were problems processing some (or all) of the files. The cause of these problems are described in the table below. Those files were not removed from your results.
ko: 일부 (또는 전체) 파일을 처리하는 데 문제가 있습니다. 이러한 문제의 원인은 아래 표에 설명되어 있습니다. 해당 파일은 결과에서 제거되지 않았습니다.

en: Reveal Selected
ko: 선택한 항목 표시

en: Actions
ko: 행위

en: Show Dupes Only
ko: 중복파일만 보기

en: Show Delta Values
ko: 델타 값만 보기

en: Send Marked to Recycle Bin...
ko: 선택 항목을 휴지통으로 보내기...

en: Move Marked to...
ko: 선택항목을 이동...

en: Copy Marked to...
ko: 선택항목을 복사...

en: Remove Marked from Results
ko: 결과에서 표시된 항목을 제거하다.

en: Re-Prioritize Results...
ko: 결과 우선 순위 재 지정...

en: Remove Selected from Results
ko: 결과에서 선택한 항목 제거

en: Add Selected to Ignore List
ko: 무시 목록에 선택 항목 추가

en: Make Selected into Reference
ko: 선택한 항목을 참조 항목으로 만들기

en: Open Selected with Default Application
ko: 기본 응용 프로그램으로 선택한 항목 열기

en: Open Containing Folder of Selected
ko: 선택한 항목의 포함 폴더 열기

en: Rename Selected
ko: 선택한 이름 변경

en: Mark All
ko: 모두 표시

en: Mark None
ko: 없음으로 표시

en: Invert Marking
ko: 마킹 반전

en: Mark Selected
ko: 선택한 항목 표시

en: Export To HTML
ko: HTML로 내보내기

en: Export To CSV
ko: CSV로 내보내기

en: Save Results...
ko: 결과 저장 ...

en: Invoke Custom Command
ko: 사용자 지정 명령 호출

en: Mark
ko: 표시

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: Reset to Defaults
ko: 기본값으로 재설정

en: {} Results
ko: {} 결과

en: Dupes Only
ko: 복제 만

en: Delta Values
ko: 델타 값

en: Select a file to save your results to
ko: 결과를 저장할 파일을 선택하십시오.

en: Ignore files smaller than
ko: 다음보다 작은 파일 무시

en: %@ Results
ko: %@ 결과

en: Action
ko: 행위

en: Add New Folder...
ko: 새 폴더 추가...

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Automatically check for updates
ko: 자동으로 업데이트 확인

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Bring All to Front
ko: 모두 앞으로 가져 오기

en: Check for update...
ko: 업데이트를 확인...

en: Close Window
ko: 창 닫기

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Custom command (arguments: %d for dupe, %r for ref):
ko: 사용자 지정 명령 (인수: %d 은 중복, %r 은 참조):

en: Cut
ko: 컷

en: Delta
ko: 델타

en: Details of Selected File
ko: 선택한 파일의 세부 정보

en: Details Panel
ko: 세부 정보 패널

en: Directories
ko: 디렉토리

en: dupeGuru Preferences
ko: dupeGuru 기본 설정

en: dupeGuru Results
ko: dupeGuru 결과

en: dupeGuru Website
ko: dupeGuru 웹 사이트

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Export Results to CSV
ko: CSV로 결과 내보내기

en: Export Results to XHTML
ko: XHTML로 결과 내보내기

en: Fewer results
ko: 더 적은 결과

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Filter hardness:
ko: 필터 경도 :

en: Folder Selection Window
ko: 폴더 선택 창

en: Font Size:
ko: 글꼴 크기 :

en: Hide dupeGuru
ko: dupeGuru 숨기기

en: Hide Others
ko: 다른 숨기기

en: Ignore files smaller than:
ko: 이보다 작은 파일 무시 :

en: Load from file...
ko: 파일에서로드...

en: Minimize
ko: 최소화

en: Mode
ko: 모드

en: More results
ko: 더 많은 결과

en: Ok
ko: 확인

en: Paste
ko: 붙여 넣다

en: Preferences...
ko: 환경 설정...

en: Quick Look
ko: 한눈에

en: Quit dupeGuru
ko: dupeGuru 종료

en: Reset to Default
ko: 기본값으로 재설정

en: Reset To Defaults
ko: 기본값으로 재설정

en: Reveal
ko: 공개

en: Reveal Selected in Finder
ko: Finder에서 선택한 항목 표시

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: Send Marked to Trash...
ko: 표시된 항목을 휴지통으로 보내기 ...

en: Services
ko: 서비스

en: Show All
ko: 모두 표시

en: Start Duplicate Scan
ko: 중복 스캔 시작

en: The name '%@' already exists.
ko: '%@' 이름이 이미 존재합니다.

en: Window
ko: 창

en: Zoom
ko: 줌

en: Exclusion Filters
ko: 제외 필터

en: Scan Results
ko: 스캔 결과

en: Load Directories...
ko: 디렉토리로드 ...

en: Save Directories...
ko: 디렉토리 저장 ...

en: Select a directories file to load
ko: 로드 할 디렉토리 파일을 선택하십시오

en: dupeGuru Results (*.dupegurudirs)
ko: dupeguru 디렉토리 파일 (*.dupegurudirs)

en: Select a file to save your directories to
ko: 디렉토리를 저장할 파일을 선택하십시오

en: dupeGuru Directories (*.dupegurudirs)
ko: dupeguru 디렉토리 파일 (*.dupegurudirs)

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Restore defaults
ko: 기본값으로 복원

en: Test string
ko: 테스트 문자열

en: Type a python regular expression here...
ko: 여기에 파이썬 정규식을 입력하십시오 ...

en: Type a file system path or filename here...
ko: 여기에 파일 시스템 경로 또는 파일 이름을 입력하십시오 ...

en: These (case sensitive) python regular expressions will filter out files during scans.<br>Directores will also have their <strong>default state</strong> set to Excluded in the Directories tab if their name happen to match one of the regular expressions.<br>For each file collected two tests are perfomed on each of them to determine whether or not to filter them out:<br><li>1. Regular expressions with no path separator in them will be compared to the file name only.</li>
    <li>2. Regular expressions with no path separator in them will be compared to the full path to the file.</li><br>
    Example: if you want to filter out .PNG files from the "My Pictures" directory only:<br><code>.*My\sPictures\\.*\.png</code><br><br>You can test the regular expression with the test string feature by pasting a fake path in it:<br><code>C:\\User\My Pictures\test.png</code><br><br>
    Matching regular expressions will be highlighted.<br>If there is at least one highlight, the path tested will be ignored during scans.<br><br>Directories and files starting with a period '.' are filtered out by default.<br><br>
ko: 이러한 (대소 문자 구분) 파이썬 정규식은 스캔 중에 파일을 필터링합니다.<br>또한 디렉토리 이름이 선택한 정규식 중 하나와 일치하는 경우 디렉토리 탭에서 <strong>기본 상태</strong>가 제외됨으로 설정됩니다.<br>수집 된 각 파일에 대해 완전히 무시할지 여부를 결정하기 위해 두 가지 테스트가 수행됩니다.<br><li>1. 경로 구분자가없는 정규식은 파일 이름과 만 비교됩니다.</li>
    <li>2. 경로 구분자가 하나 이상 포함 된 정규식은 파일의 전체 경로와 비교됩니다.</li><br>
    예 : "내 그림"디렉토리에서만 .PNG 파일을 필터링하려는 경우 :<br><code>.*내\s그림\\.*\.png</code><br><br>테스트 필드에 가짜 경로를 붙여 넣은 후 "test string"버튼으로 정규 표현식을 테스트 할 수 있습니다.<br><code>C:\\사용자\내 그림\test.png</code><br><br>
    일치하는 정규 표현식이 강조 표시됩니다.<br>강조 표시가 하나 이상있는 경우 검사하는 동안 테스트 된 경로 또는 파일 이름이 무시됩니다.<br><br>마침표 '.'로 시작하는 디렉토리 및 파일 기본적으로 필터링됩니다.<br><br>

en: Compilation error:
ko: 컴파일 오류 :

en: Increase zoom
ko: 줌을 증가

en: Decrease zoom
ko: 줌을 감소

en: Normal size
ko: 보통 크기

en: Best fit
ko: 최고로 잘 맞는

en: Picture cache mode:
ko: 사진 캐시 모드 :

en: Override theme icons in viewer toolbar
ko: 뷰어 도구 모음에서 테마 아이콘 재정의

en: Use our own internal icons instead of those provided by the theme engine
ko: 테마 엔진에서 제공하는 아이콘 대신 자체 내부 아이콘 사용

en: Show scrollbars in image viewers
ko: 이미지 뷰어에 스크롤바 표시

en: When the image displayed doesn't fit the viewport, show scrollbars to span the view around
ko: 표시된 이미지가 뷰포트에 맞지 않으면 스크롤바를 표시하여 뷰를 확장합니다.

en: Use default position for tab bar (requires restart)
ko: 탭 표시 줄에 기본 위치를 사용 (다시 시작해야 함)

en: Place the tab bar below the main menu instead of next to it
    On MacOS, the tab bar will fill up the window's width instead.
ko: 탭 바를 메인 메뉴 옆이 아닌 아래에 놓습니다.
    MacOS에서는 탭 막대가 대신 창의 너비를 채 웁니다.

en: Use bold font for references
ko: 참조 용으로 굵은 글꼴 사용

en: Reference foreground color:
ko: 참조 전경색 :

en: Reference background color:
ko: 참조 배경색 :

en: Delta foreground color:
ko: 델타의 전경색 :

en: Show the title bar and can be docked
ko: 제목 표시 줄을 표시하고 고정 할 수 있습니다.

en: While the title bar is hidden, use the modifier key to drag the floating window around
ko: 제목 표시 줄이 숨겨져있는 경우 수정 자 키를 사용하여 부동 창을 주위로 드래그하십시오.

en: The title bar can only be disabled while the window is docked
ko: 제목 표시 줄은 창이 고정되어있는 동안에 만 비활성화 할 수 있습니다.

en: Vertical title bar
ko: 세로 제목 표시 줄

en: Change the title bar from horizontal on top, to vertical on the left side
ko: 제목 표시 줄을 상단 가로에서 왼쪽 세로로 변경

en: Show tab bar
ko: 탭 표시 줄 표시

en: These (case sensitive) python regular expressions will filter out files during scans.<br>Directores will also have their <strong>default state</strong> set to Excluded in the Directories tab if their name happens to match one of the selected regular expressions.<br>For each file collected, two tests are performed to determine whether or not to completely ignore it:<br><li>1. Regular expressions with no path separator in them will be compared to the file name only.</li>
    <li>2. Regular expressions with at least one path separator in them will be compared to the full path to the file.</li><br>
    Example: if you want to filter out .PNG files from the "My Pictures" directory only:<br><code>.*My\sPictures\\.*\.png</code><br><br>You can test the regular expression with the "test string" button after pasting a fake path in the test field:<br><code>C:\\User\My Pictures\test.png</code><br><br>
    Matching regular expressions will be highlighted.<br>If there is at least one highlight, the path or filename tested will be ignored during scans.<br><br>Directories and files starting with a period '.' are filtered out by default.<br><br>
ko: 이러한 (대소 문자 구분) 파이썬 정규식은 스캔 중에 파일을 필터링합니다.<br>또한 디렉토리 이름이 선택한 정규식 중 하나와 일치하는 경우 디렉토리 탭에서 <strong>기본 상태</strong>가 제외됨으로 설정됩니다.<br>수집 된 각 파일에 대해 완전히 무시할지 여부를 결정하기 위해 두 가지 테스트가 수행됩니다.<br><li>1. 경로 구분자가없는 정규식은 파일 이름과 만 비교됩니다.</li>
    <li>2. 경로 구분자가 하나 이상 포함 된 정규식은 파일의 전체 경로와 비교됩니다.</li><br>
    예 : "내 그림"디렉토리에서만 .PNG 파일을 필터링하려는 경우 :<br><code>.*내\s그림\\.*\.png</code><br><br>테스트 필드에 가짜 경로를 붙여 넣은 후 "test string"버튼으로 정규 표현식을 테스트 할 수 있습니다.<br><code>C:\\사용자\내 그림\test.png</code><br><br>
    일치하는 정규 표현식이 강조 표시됩니다.<br>강조 표시가 하나 이상있는 경우 검사하는 동안 테스트 된 경로 또는 파일 이름이 무시됩니다.<br><br>마침표 '.'로 시작하는 디렉토리 및 파일 기본적으로 필터링됩니다.<br><br>

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: General Interface
ko: 일반 인터페이스

en: Result Table
ko: 결과표

en: Details Window
ko: 세부 정보 창

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Display
ko: 디스플레이

en: Partially hash files bigger than
ko: 다음보다 큰 파일은 일부만 해시

en: Use native OS dialogs
ko: OS 자체 인터페이스 사용

en: For actions such as file/folder selection use the OS native dialogs.
    Some native dialogs have limited functionality.
ko: 파일 및 폴더 선택에 OS 자체 인터페이스를 사용합니다.

en: Ignore files larger than
ko: 다음보다 큰 파일 무시

en: Clear Cache
ko: 캐시 제거

en: Do you really want to clear the cache? This will remove all cached file hashes and picture analysis.
ko: 캐시를 제거할까요? 캐시에는 파일 해시 및 이미지 분석 결과가 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Cache cleared.
ko: 캐시를 제거했습니다.

en: Use dark style
ko: 다크 모드 사용

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: About {}
ko: {} 에 대한정보

en: Version {}
ko: 버전 {}

en: Checking for updates...
ko: 업데이트 확인 중...

en: Licensed under GPLv3
ko: GPLv3 라이센스

en: No update available.
ko: 새 업데이트가 없습니다.

en: New version {} available, download <a href="{}">here</a>.
ko: 새 버전 {}이 있습니다. 다운로드: <a href="{}">링크</a>

en: Error Report
ko: 오류보고

en: Something went wrong. How about reporting the error?
ko: 문제가 발생했습니다. 오류를보고하는 것은 어떻습니까?

en: Error reports should be reported as Github issues. You can copy the error traceback above and paste it in a new issue.
    
    Please make sure to run a search for any already existing issues beforehand. Also make sure to test the very latest version available from the repository, since the bug you are experiencing might have already been patched.
    
    What usually really helps is if you add a description of how you got the error. Thanks!
    
    Although the application should continue to run after this error, it may be in an unstable state, so it is recommended that you restart the application.
ko: 오류 보고서는 Github 문제로보고해야합니다. 위의 오류 추적을 복사하여 새 문제에 붙여 넣을 수 있습니다.
    
    이미 존재하는 문제에 대해 사전에 검색을 실행하십시오. 또한 경험하고있는 버그가 이미 패치되었을 수 있으므로 저장소에서 사용 가능한 최신 버전을 테스트해야합니다.
    
    일반적으로 실제로 도움이되는 것은 오류가 발생한 방법에 대한 설명을 추가하는 것입니다. 감사!
    
    이 오류 후에도 응용 프로그램이 계속 실행되어야하지만 불안정한 상태 일 수 있으므로 응용 프로그램을 다시 시작하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Go to Github
ko: Github로 이동

en: Czech
ko: 체코어

en: German
ko: 독일어

en: Greek
ko: 그리스어

en: English
ko: 영어

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어

en: French
ko: 프랑스어

en: Armenian
ko: 아르메니아어

en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아어

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어

en: Korean
ko: 한국어

en: Malay
ko: 말레이어

en: Dutch
ko: 네덜란드어

en: Polish
ko: 폴란드어

en: Brazilian
ko: 브라질 언어

en: Russian
ko: 러시아어

en: Turkish
ko: 터키어

en: Ukrainian
ko: 우크라이나어

en: Vietnamese
ko: 베트남어

en: Chinese (Simplified)
ko: 중국어 (간체)

en: Clear List
ko: 목록 지우기

en: Search...
ko: 검색..
