en to zh_TW translation catalogue (241 entries)

en: Quit
zh_TW: 退出

en: Options
zh_TW: 选项

en: Ignore List
zh_TW: 忽略列表

en: Clear Picture Cache
zh_TW: 清空图片缓存

en: dupeGuru Help
zh_TW: dupeGuru 帮助

en: About dupeGuru
zh_TW: 关于 dupeGuru

en: Open Debug Log
zh_TW: 打开调试记录

en: Do you really want to remove all your cached picture analysis?
zh_TW: 确定要移除所有缓存分析图片?

en: Picture cache cleared.
zh_TW: 图片缓存已清空。

en: {} file (*.{})
zh_TW: {} 文件 (*.{})

en: Deletion Options
zh_TW: 删除选项

en: Link deleted files
zh_TW: 链接已删除的文件

en: After having deleted a duplicate, place a link targeting the reference file to replace the deleted file.
zh_TW: 在删除重复文件后，以源文件的链接来替代已删除的文件。

en: Hardlink
zh_TW: 硬链接

en: Symlink
zh_TW: 符号链接

en:  (unsupported)
zh_TW:  (不支持)

en: Directly delete files
zh_TW: 直接删除文件

en: Instead of sending files to trash, delete them directly. This option is usually used as a workaround when the normal deletion method doesn't work.
zh_TW: 直接将文件删除，而不是将其移至回收站。此选项通常作为普通删除方法不能正常使用时替代方案。

en: Proceed
zh_TW: 继续

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Attribute
zh_TW: 属性

en: Selected
zh_TW: 已选择

en: Reference
zh_TW: 源文件

en: Load Results...
zh_TW: 载入结果...

en: Results Window
zh_TW: 结果窗口

en: Add Folder...
zh_TW: 添加文件夹...

en: File
zh_TW: 文件

en: View
zh_TW: 视图

en: Help
zh_TW: 帮助

en: Load Recent Results
zh_TW: 载入最近的结果

en: Application Mode:
zh_TW: 程序模式：

en: Music
zh_TW: 音乐

en: Picture
zh_TW: 图片

en: Standard
zh_TW: 标准

en: Scan Type:
zh_TW: 扫描类型:

en: More Options
zh_TW: 更多选项

en: Select folders to scan and press "Scan".
zh_TW: 请选择要扫描的文件夹，然后点击 "扫描"。

en: Load Results
zh_TW: 载入结果

en: Scan
zh_TW: 扫描

en: Unsaved results
zh_TW: 未保存的结果

en: You have unsaved results, do you really want to quit?
zh_TW: 您还没有保存扫描结果，确定要退出吗?

en: Select a folder to add to the scanning list
zh_TW: 请选择一个文件夹以加入到扫描列表中

en: Select a results file to load
zh_TW: 选择一个结果文件以载入

en: All Files (*.*)
zh_TW: 所有文件 (*.*)

en: dupeGuru Results (*.dupeguru)
zh_TW: dupeGuru 结果 (*.dupeguru)

en: Start a new scan
zh_TW: 开始新的扫描

en: You have unsaved results, do you really want to continue?
zh_TW: 您还没有保存扫描结果，确定要继续吗？

en: Name
zh_TW: 名称

en: State
zh_TW: 状态

en: Excluded
zh_TW: 不包含

en: Normal
zh_TW: 正常

en: Remove Selected
zh_TW: 移除已选择的文件

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Close
zh_TW: 关闭

en: Details
zh_TW: 详细信息

en: Tags to scan:
zh_TW: 扫描标签:

en: Track
zh_TW: 音轨

en: Artist
zh_TW: 作者

en: Album
zh_TW: 专辑

en: Title
zh_TW: 歌曲名

en: Genre
zh_TW: 音乐类型

en: Year
zh_TW: 年

en: Word weighting
zh_TW: 根据词语长度不同赋予不同权重

en: Match similar words
zh_TW: 匹配近似词语

en: Can mix file kind
zh_TW: 允许混合文件类型

en: Use regular expressions when filtering
zh_TW: 过滤时使用正则表达式

en: Remove empty folders on delete or move
zh_TW: 删除或移动时一并移除空文件夹

en: Ignore duplicates hardlinking to the same file
zh_TW: 忽略硬链接到相同文件的重复文件

en: Debug mode (restart required)
zh_TW: 调试模式 (需要重新启动)

en: Match pictures of different dimensions
zh_TW: 匹配不同尺寸的图像

en: Filter Hardness:
zh_TW: 过滤强度:

en: More Results
zh_TW: 较多结果

en: Fewer Results
zh_TW: 较少结果

en: Font size:
zh_TW: 字体大小:

en: Language:
zh_TW: 语言:

en: Copy and Move:
zh_TW: 复制并移动:

en: Right in destination
zh_TW: 直接至目标文件夹

en: Recreate relative path
zh_TW: 重建相对路径

en: Recreate absolute path
zh_TW: 重建绝对路径

en: Custom Command (arguments: %d for dupe, %r for ref):
zh_TW: 自定义命令 (参数: %d 指重复文件, %r 指源文件):

en: dupeGuru has to restart for language changes to take effect.
zh_TW: dupeGuru需要重新启动以使语言修改生效。

en: Re-Prioritize duplicates
zh_TW: 重新排列重复文件

en: Add criteria to the right box and click OK to send the dupes that correspond the best to these criteria to their respective group's reference position. Read the help file for more information.
zh_TW: 在右侧的框内添加规则然后点击确定，以将最符合规则的文件置于组内源文件的位置。阅读帮助文件获取更多信息。

en: Problems!
zh_TW: 有问题!

en: There were problems processing some (or all) of the files. The cause of these problems are described in the table below. Those files were not removed from your results.
zh_TW: 在处理部分（或全部）文件时出现问题。产生问题的原因如下。这些文件没有从结果中移除。

en: Reveal Selected
zh_TW: 显示已选择的文件

en: Actions
zh_TW: 操作

en: Show Dupes Only
zh_TW: 仅显示重复文件

en: Show Delta Values
zh_TW: 显示 Delta 值

en: Send Marked to Recycle Bin...
zh_TW: 将已标记的文件移至回收站...

en: Move Marked to...
zh_TW: 将已标记的文件移动到...

en: Copy Marked to...
zh_TW: 将已标记的文件复制到...

en: Remove Marked from Results
zh_TW: 从结果中移除已标记的文件

en: Re-Prioritize Results...
zh_TW: 重新排列结果...

en: Remove Selected from Results
zh_TW: 从结果中移除所选文件

en: Add Selected to Ignore List
zh_TW: 将所选文件添加到忽略列表中

en: Make Selected into Reference
zh_TW: 将所选文件作为源文件

en: Open Selected with Default Application
zh_TW: 使用默认程序打开所选文件

en: Open Containing Folder of Selected
zh_TW: 打开所选文件所在的文件夹

en: Rename Selected
zh_TW: 重命名所选文件

en: Mark All
zh_TW: 全部标记

en: Mark None
zh_TW: 全部取消标记

en: Invert Marking
zh_TW: 反转文件标记

en: Mark Selected
zh_TW: 标记所选文件

en: Export To HTML
zh_TW: 导出为 HTML

en: Export To CSV
zh_TW: 导出为 CSV

en: Save Results...
zh_TW: 保存结果...

en: Invoke Custom Command
zh_TW: 调用自定义命令

en: Mark
zh_TW: 标记

en: Columns
zh_TW: 显示列

en: Reset to Defaults
zh_TW: 重置为默认值

en: {} Results
zh_TW: {} 个结果

en: Dupes Only
zh_TW: 仅 Dupes

en: Delta Values
zh_TW: Delta 值

en: Select a file to save your results to
zh_TW: 选择一个文件来保存您的结果

en: Ignore files smaller than
zh_TW: 忽略文件当其小于

en: %@ Results
zh_TW: %@ 结果

en: Action
zh_TW: 操作

en: Add New Folder...
zh_TW: 添加新文件夹...

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 高级

en: Automatically check for updates
zh_TW: 自动检查更新

en: Basic
zh_TW: 基本

en: Bring All to Front
zh_TW: 全部前置

en: Check for update...
zh_TW: 检查更新...

en: Close Window
zh_TW: 关闭窗口

en: Copy
zh_TW: 复制

en: Custom command (arguments: %d for dupe, %r for ref):
zh_TW: 自定义命令 (参数: %d 指重复文件, %r 指源文件):

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪切

en: Details of Selected File
zh_TW: 所选文件的详细信息

en: Details Panel
zh_TW: 详细信息面板

en: Directories
zh_TW: 目录

en: dupeGuru Preferences
zh_TW: dupeGuru 设置

en: dupeGuru Results
zh_TW: dupeGuru 结果

en: dupeGuru Website
zh_TW: dupeGuru 网站

en: Edit
zh_TW: 编辑

en: Export Results to CSV
zh_TW: 导出结果到 CSV

en: Export Results to XHTML
zh_TW: 导出结果到 XHTML

en: Fewer results
zh_TW: 较少结果

en: Filter
zh_TW: 过滤器

en: Filter hardness:
zh_TW: 过滤强度:

en: Filter Results...
zh_TW: 过滤结果...

en: Folder Selection Window
zh_TW: 文件夹选择窗口

en: Font Size:
zh_TW: 字体大小:

en: Hide dupeGuru
zh_TW: 隐藏 dupeGuru

en: Hide Others
zh_TW: 隐藏其他

en: Ignore files smaller than:
zh_TW: 忽略文件当其小于:

en: Load from file...
zh_TW: 从文件载入...

en: Minimize
zh_TW: 最小化

en: Mode
zh_TW: 模式

en: More results
zh_TW: 更多结果

en: Ok
zh_TW: 确定

en: Paste
zh_TW: 粘贴

en: Preferences...
zh_TW: 设置...

en: Quick Look
zh_TW: 快速查找

en: Quit dupeGuru
zh_TW: 退出 dupeGuru

en: Reset to Default
zh_TW: 重置为默认值

en: Reset To Defaults
zh_TW: 重置为默认值

en: Reveal
zh_TW: 显示

en: Reveal Selected in Finder
zh_TW: 在 Finder 中显示所选项

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全选

en: Send Marked to Trash...
zh_TW: 将已标记的文件移至回收站...

en: Services
zh_TW: 服务

en: Show All
zh_TW: 全部显示

en: Start Duplicate Scan
zh_TW: 开始重复内容扫描

en: The name '%@' already exists.
zh_TW: 名称 '%@' 已存在。

en: Window
zh_TW: 窗口

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 缩放

en: Exclusion Filters
zh_TW: 排除过滤器

en: Scan Results
zh_TW: 扫描结果

en: Load Directories...
zh_TW: 载入目录...

en: Save Directories...
zh_TW: 保存目录...

en: Select a directories file to load
zh_TW: 选择一个目录文件以载入

en: dupeGuru Results (*.dupegurudirs)
zh_TW: dupeGuru 结果 （*.dupegurudirs）

en: Select a file to save your directories to
zh_TW: 选择一个文件来保存您的目录

en: dupeGuru Directories (*.dupegurudirs)
zh_TW: dupeGuru 目录 （*.dupegurudirs）

en: Add
zh_TW: 添加

en: Restore defaults
zh_TW: 还原至默认值

en: Test string
zh_TW: 测试字符串

en: Type a python regular expression here...
zh_TW: 在此输入一个python正则表达式...

en: Type a file system path or filename here...
zh_TW: 在此输入一个系统路径或者文件名...

en: These (case sensitive) python regular expressions will filter out files during scans.<br>Directores will also have their <strong>default state</strong> set to Excluded in the Directories tab if their name happen to match one of the regular expressions.<br>For each file collected two tests are perfomed on each of them to determine whether or not to filter them out:<br><li>1. Regular expressions with no path separator in them will be compared to the file name only.</li>
    <li>2. Regular expressions with no path separator in them will be compared to the full path to the file.</li><br>
    Example: if you want to filter out .PNG files from the "My Pictures" directory only:<br><code>.*My\sPictures\\.*\.png</code><br><br>You can test the regular expression with the test string feature by pasting a fake path in it:<br><code>C:\\User\My Pictures\test.png</code><br><br>
    Matching regular expressions will be highlighted.<br>If there is at least one highlight, the path tested will be ignored during scans.<br><br>Directories and files starting with a period '.' are filtered out by default.<br><br>
zh_TW: 这些（大小写敏感）的python正则表达式会在扫描过程中筛选文件。<br>如果目录的名称和某一个正则表达式匹配的话，它们的<strong>默认状态</strong>将为被设为排除状态。<br>每一个被采集的文件都会被进行两种不同的测试来决定它是否会被排除掉：<br><li>1. 没有路径分隔符的正则表达式只会和文件名作比较。</li>
    <li>2. 有路径分隔符的正则表达式，会和文件的完整路径作比较。</li><br>
    如：假如您想要仅从“我的图片”目录排除掉 .PNG 文件的话：<br><code>.*My\sPictures\\.*\.png</code><br><br>您可以使用测试字符串功能来测试正则表达式，只需要在其中粘贴一个假的路径：<br><code>C:\\User\My Pictures\test.png</code><br><br>
    匹配的正则表达式会被高亮。<br>假如至少有一个高亮的话，在扫描中这个路径将会被忽略。<br><br>以“.”开头的目录和文件默认就会被忽略。<br><br>

en: Compilation error:
zh_TW: 编译错误：

en: Increase zoom
zh_TW: 放大

en: Decrease zoom
zh_TW: 缩小

en: Normal size
zh_TW: 正常尺寸

en: Best fit
zh_TW: 最佳结果

en: Picture cache mode:
zh_TW: 图片缓存模式：

en: Override theme icons in viewer toolbar
zh_TW: 在图片浏览器的工具栏里，覆盖默认图标设置

en: Use our own internal icons instead of those provided by the theme engine
zh_TW: 使用程序自带的图标来替代系统默认图标。

en: Show scrollbars in image viewers
zh_TW: 在图片浏览器里显示滚动条

en: When the image displayed doesn't fit the viewport, show scrollbars to span the view around
zh_TW: 当图片尺寸大于显示窗口时，显示滚动条来移动图片。

en: Use default position for tab bar (requires restart)
zh_TW: 在默认位置显示Tab Bar（需要重启）

en: Place the tab bar below the main menu instead of next to it
    On MacOS, the tab bar will fill up the window's width instead.
zh_TW: 把Tab Bar放在主菜单下面而不是旁边
    在MacOS上，Tab Bar会填充满整个窗口的宽度。

en: Use bold font for references
zh_TW: 源文件使用粗体

en: Reference foreground color:
zh_TW: 源文件前景色：

en: Reference background color:
zh_TW: 源文件背景色：

en: Delta foreground color:
zh_TW: Delta 前景色：

en: Show the title bar and can be docked
zh_TW: 显示标题栏，并使其可被停靠

en: While the title bar is hidden, use the modifier key to drag the floating window around
zh_TW: 标题栏隐藏时，使用修饰键来移动浮动窗口。

en: The title bar can only be disabled while the window is docked
zh_TW: 仅当窗口被停靠时，标题栏可被隐藏

en: Vertical title bar
zh_TW: 竖直标题栏

en: Change the title bar from horizontal on top, to vertical on the left side
zh_TW: 把标题栏从顶部横向改为左侧竖直

en: Show tab bar
zh_TW: 显示 Tab Bar

en: These (case sensitive) python regular expressions will filter out files during scans.<br>Directores will also have their <strong>default state</strong> set to Excluded in the Directories tab if their name happens to match one of the selected regular expressions.<br>For each file collected, two tests are performed to determine whether or not to completely ignore it:<br><li>1. Regular expressions with no path separator in them will be compared to the file name only.</li>
    <li>2. Regular expressions with at least one path separator in them will be compared to the full path to the file.</li><br>
    Example: if you want to filter out .PNG files from the "My Pictures" directory only:<br><code>.*My\sPictures\\.*\.png</code><br><br>You can test the regular expression with the "test string" button after pasting a fake path in the test field:<br><code>C:\\User\My Pictures\test.png</code><br><br>
    Matching regular expressions will be highlighted.<br>If there is at least one highlight, the path or filename tested will be ignored during scans.<br><br>Directories and files starting with a period '.' are filtered out by default.<br><br>
zh_TW: 这些（大小写敏感）的python正则表达式会在扫描过程中对结果进行过滤。<br>除非目录名称和正则表达式匹配，它们的<strong>默认状态</strong>会被设成从目录标签排除。<br>每一个文件都会经过两种测试，以确定它是否会被完全忽略：<br><li>1. 没有路径分隔符的正则表达式，仅用于和文件名进行比较。</li>
    <li>2. 至少有一个路径分隔符的正则表达式，会被用于和文件的完整路径进行比较。</li><br>
    例如：如果你想要仅在“图片”目录中排除所有.PNG文件：<br><code>.*My\sPictures\\.*\.png</code><br><br>你可以使用“测试字符串”按钮来测试你的正则表达式，只需要将虚拟的路径输入测试框即可：<br><code>C:\\User\My Pictures\test.png</code><br><br>
    匹配的正则表达式会被高亮。<br>假如有至少一个高亮，测试文件的文件名或者路径就会在扫描中被忽略。<br><br>以“.”开头的目录或文件默认会被忽略。<br><br>

en: Results
zh_TW: 结果

en: General Interface
zh_TW: 通用介面

en: Result Table
zh_TW: 结果表

en: Details Window
zh_TW: 详细信息窗口

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Display
zh_TW: 展示

en: Partially hash files bigger than
zh_TW: 只哈希部分如果文件大于

en: Use native OS dialogs
zh_TW: 使用操作系统原生对话窗口

en: For actions such as file/folder selection use the OS native dialogs.
    Some native dialogs have limited functionality.
zh_TW: 使用操作系统原生对话窗口选择文件、文件夹。部分系统的原生对话窗口功能可能有限制。

en: About {}
zh_TW: 关于 {}

en: Version {}
zh_TW: 版本 {}

en: Licensed under GPLv3
zh_TW: 本项目基于GPLv3开源协议发布

en: Error Report
zh_TW: 错误报告

en: Something went wrong. How about reporting the error?
zh_TW: 发生错误，是否要报告错误？

en: Error reports should be reported as Github issues. You can copy the error traceback above and paste it in a new issue.
    
    Please make sure to run a search for any already existing issues beforehand. Also make sure to test the very latest version available from the repository, since the bug you are experiencing might have already been patched.
    
    What usually really helps is if you add a description of how you got the error. Thanks!
    
    Although the application should continue to run after this error, it may be in an unstable state, so it is recommended that you restart the application.
zh_TW: 错误报告应该以Github issue的形式进行提交。您可以把错误信息复制粘贴到新的issue中
    
    在提交新issue前，请搜索已经存在的issue，以确保没有其他人已经报告了相同的错误。同时请确保使用仓库中的最新版进行测试，因为您所遇到的bug可能已经被最新版修复。
    
    如果您能详细描述一下错误发生时的具体情况，将会更好的帮助我们解决问题，谢谢！
    
    虽然本程序在此错误后依然会继续运行，但是可能处于不稳定的状态，因此推荐重启本程序。

en: Go to Github
zh_TW: 前往Github

en: Czech
zh_TW: 捷克语

en: German
zh_TW: 德语

en: Greek
zh_TW: 希腊语

en: English
zh_TW: 英语

en: Spanish
zh_TW: 西班牙语

en: French
zh_TW: 法语

en: Armenian
zh_TW: 亚美尼亚语

en: Italian
zh_TW: 意大利语

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日语

en: Korean
zh_TW: 韩语

en: Malay
zh_TW: 马来语

en: Dutch
zh_TW: 荷兰语

en: Polish
zh_TW: 波兰语

en: Brazilian
zh_TW: 巴西葡萄牙语

en: Russian
zh_TW: 俄语

en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其

en: Ukrainian
zh_TW: 乌克兰语

en: Vietnamese
zh_TW: 越南语

en: Chinese (Simplified)
zh_TW: 中文（简体）

en: Clear List
zh_TW: 清空列表

en: Search...
zh_TW: 搜索...
