ecere - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (85 entries)

en: %s expected to be derived from method class
zh_CN: %s 被期望由方法类导出

en: %s undefined; assuming extern returning int
zh_CN: %s不确定，假设外部返回整数

en: :%d:%d: error:
zh_CN: :%d:%d: 错误:

en: :%d:%d: warning:
zh_CN: :%d:%d: 警告:

en: Array size not constant int (%s)
zh_CN: 数组大小不是常整型(%s)

en: Assigning list initializer to non list
zh_CN: 列表分配给非列表

en: Couldn't determine type of array elements
zh_CN: 无法确定数组元素的类型

en: Couldn't find member %s to override
zh_CN: 不能找到成员%s去继承

en: Couldn't open %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s

en: Expecting class specifier
zh_CN: 需要类限定符

en: Expression is not a container
zh_CN: 表达式不是一个容器

en: Includes nested too deeply
zh_CN: 包括的嵌套太深

en: Incompatible virtual function %s
zh_CN: 不兼容虚函数%s

en: Invalid object specified and not inside a class
zh_CN: 无效的类说明%s关于对象类%s

en: Invalid watched object
zh_CN: 无效的被监控对象

en: Member with same name already exists %s in class %s
zh_CN: 相同名字的成员已存在 %s 在类 %s 中

en: Member with same name already exists %s in member %s
zh_CN: 相同名字的成员已存在 %s 在成员 %s 中

en: Multiple field index requires a name
zh_CN: 多域索引需要一个名字

en: No database table defined in this module or database_open already used.
zh_CN: 在已打开的模块中没有数据库表被定义，或者已经使用了database_open

en: No observer specified and not inside a class
zh_CN: 没有确定观察者并且不在一个类中

en: No set defined for property %s
zh_CN: 没有为property定义set %s

en: Non-static %s making use of a static class
zh_CN: 非静态%s 使用静态类

en: Property %s not found in class %s
zh_CN: 属性%s在类%s中未能找到

en: Public %s making use of a private class
zh_CN: 公共的%s使用私有类

en: Recursion in defined expression %s
zh_CN: 被定义表达式中存在递归 %s

en: Redefinition of %s (defining as %s, already defined as %s)
zh_CN: 重复定义%s (定义%s, 已经存在定义%s)

en: Redefinition of %s ignored
zh_CN: %s的重定义被忽略

en: Redefinition of method %s in class %s
zh_CN: 方法%s在类%s中重定义

en: Unhandled type populating instance
zh_CN: 未处理的类型产生实例

en: Unspecified type
zh_CN: 未确定类型

en: callable object undefined; extern assuming returning int
zh_CN: 可调用对象未定义，外部假设返回整数

en: called object %s is not a function
zh_CN: 调用对象%s不是一个函数

en: cannot add two pointers
zh_CN: 不能添加两个指针

en: cannot dereference type
zh_CN: 不能取消引用类型

en: cannot obtain address of property
zh_CN: 不能获取属性地址

en: class
zh_CN: 类

en: class data member
zh_CN: 类数据成员

en: class member instance
zh_CN: 类成员实例

en: constructor
zh_CN: 构造函数

en: couldn't determine type of %s; expected %s
zh_CN: 无法确定%s的类型; 期望%s

en: couldn't determine type of %s
zh_CN: 无法确定%s的类型

en: couldn't find member %s in class %s
zh_CN: 不能找到成员%s在类%s中

en: couldn't find virtual method %s in class %s
zh_CN: 不能找到虚方法%s在类%s中

en: deleting const qualified object
zh_CN: 删除常量限定对象

en: destructor
zh_CN: 析构函数

en: different levels of indirection
zh_CN: 不同级别的间接

en: discarding const qualifier
zh_CN: 丢弃常量限定符

en: eC expects all declarations to precede statements in the block (C89 style)
zh_CN: eC期望所有声明语句放在语句块的前端(C89风格)

en: extra comma
zh_CN: 多余的逗号

en: incompatible expression %s (%s); expected %s
zh_CN: 不兼容表达式%s (%s); 期望 %s

en: incompatible expressions %s (%s) and %s (%s)
zh_CN: 不兼容的表达示%s (%s) 和%s (%s)

en: incompatible instance method %s
zh_CN: 不兼容的实例方法%s

en: incompatible parameter %s (expected %s)
zh_CN: 不兼容参数%s (期望%s)

en: incompatible return type for function
zh_CN: 函数返回类型不兼容

en: invalid class specifier %s for object of class %s
zh_CN: 无效的类说明%s关于对象类%s

en: l-value expected
zh_CN: 期望左值

en: member operator on non-structure type expression %s
zh_CN: 成员操作符对非结构类型表达式%s

en: method class must be derived from %s
zh_CN: 方法类必须由%s导出

en: method class should not take an object
zh_CN: 方法类不能有一个对象

en: no get defined for property %s of class %s
zh_CN: 未获得定义，属性%s, 类%s

en: no set defined for property %s of class %s
zh_CN: 无效的类说明%s关于对象类%s

en: not enough arguments for function %s (%d given, expected %d)
zh_CN: 参数不够，函数%s (规定%d个, 期望%d个)

en: not enough arguments for method %s::%s (%d given, expected %d)
zh_CN: 参数不够，方法%s::%s(规定%d个, 期望%d个)

en: not enough parameters
zh_CN: 没有足够参数

en: operating on %s and %s with an untyped result, assuming %s
zh_CN: 正在使用无类型的结果操作%s和%s,假设%s

en: operator %s illegal on pointer
zh_CN: 在指针上的操作符%s非法

en: overriding class expected to be derived from method class
zh_CN: 期望重载类由方法类导出

en: parameter name omitted
zh_CN: 参数名被省略

en: parsing type %s
zh_CN: 正在解析类型%s

en: redefinition of class %s
zh_CN: 类%s重定义

en: redefinition of constructor for class %s
zh_CN: 重复定义构造类%s

en: redefinition of destructor for class %s
zh_CN: 重复定义析构类%s

en: set defined on type without storage for non-conversion property
zh_CN: set已定义为无需存储的非转化属性

en: syntax error
zh_CN: 语法错误

en: too many arguments for function %s (%d given, expected %d)
zh_CN: 参数太多，函数%s (规定%d个, 期望%d个)

en: too many arguments for method %s::%s (%d given, expected %d)
zh_CN: 参数太多，方法%s::%s(规定%d个, 期望%d个)

en: too many initializers for instantiation of class %s
zh_CN: 类%s的实例初始设置太多

en: too many parameters
zh_CN: 太多参数

en: undefined class %s
zh_CN: 未定义类%s

en: unresolved identifier %s::%s
zh_CN: 不确定的标识符%s::%s

en: unresolved identifier %s; expected %s
zh_CN: 不确定的标识符%s; 期望%s

en: unresolved identifier %s
zh_CN: 不确定的标识符%s

en: unresolved symbol used as an instance method %s
zh_CN: 使用未解析的符号作为实例方法%s

en: void *: unknown size
zh_CN: void *: 未知大小

en: wrong class name specified for %s
zh_CN: %s被指定错误的类名
