ecere - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (62 entries)

en: <FONT FACE="Arial" SIZE="6">Module %s</FONT><br>
zh_CN: <FONT FACE="Arial" SIZE="6">模块%s</FONT><br>

en: <FONT face="Courier New">
zh_CN: <FONT face="宋体">

en: <H3>Derived Classes</H3><br>
zh_CN: <H3>派生类</H3><br>

en: <H3>Description</H3><br><br>
zh_CN: <H3>描述</H3><br><br>

en: <H3>Example</H3><br>
zh_CN: <H3>实例</H3><br>

en: <H3>Parameters</H3><br><br>
zh_CN: <H3>参数</H3><br><br>

en: <H3>Remarks</H3><br>
zh_CN: <H3>注意</H3><br>

en: <H3>See Also</H3><br>
zh_CN: <H3>参见</H3><br>

en: <H3>Sub Namespaces</H3><br><br>
zh_CN: <H3>子命名空间</H3><br><br>

en: <H3>Usage</H3><br>
zh_CN: <H3>用法</H3><br>

en: <HTML><HEAD><TITLE>API Reference</TITLE></HEAD>
    <BODY><FONT SIZE="3">
zh_CN: <HTML><HEAD><TITLE>API参考手册</TITLE></HEAD>
    <BODY><FONT SIZE="3">

en: <TD valign=top height=22 nowrap=1><B>Return Value</B></TD>
zh_CN: <TD valign=top height=22 nowrap=1><B>返回值</B></TD>

en: <a name=Classes></a><H3>Classes</H3><br><br>
zh_CN: <a name=Classes></a><H3>类</H3><br><br>

en: <a name=Conversions></a><H3>Conversions</H3><br><br>
zh_CN: <a name=Conversions></a><H3>转换</H3><br><br>

en: <a name=Definitions></a><H3>Definitions</H3><br><br>
zh_CN: <a name=Definitions></a><H3>定义</H3><br><br>

en: <a name=EnumerationValues></a><H3>Enumeration Values</H3><br><br>
zh_CN: <a name=EnumerationValues></a><H3>枚举值</H3><br><br>

en: <a name=Functions></a><H3>Functions</H3><br><br>
zh_CN: <a name=Functions></a><H3>函数</H3><br><br>

en: <a name=Members></a><H3>Properties and Members</H3><br><br>
zh_CN: <a name=Members></a><H3>属性和成员</H3><br><br>

en: <a name=Methods></a><H3>Non-Virtual Methods</H3><br><br>
zh_CN: <a name=Methods></a><H3>非虚方法</H3><br><br>

en: <a name=VirtualMethods></a><H3>Virtual Methods</H3><br><br>
zh_CN: <a name=VirtualMethods></a><H3>虚方法</H3><br><br>

en: <br><H3>Description</H3><br><br>
zh_CN: <br><H3>描述</H3><br><br>

en: <br><br><H3>Description</H3><br><br>
zh_CN: <br><br><H3>描述</H3><br><br>

en: API Documentation Browser
zh_CN: API文档浏览器

en: Base Class:
zh_CN: 基类:

en: Basic Data Type
zh_CN: 基本数据类型

en: Bit Collection
zh_CN: 位集合

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Class
zh_CN: 类

en: Class (No header)
zh_CN: 类(无头)

en: Classes
zh_CN: 类

en: Conversions
zh_CN: 转换

en: Data Members
zh_CN: 数据成员

en: Definitions
zh_CN: 定义

en: Documentation Path:
zh_CN: 文档路径：

en: Enumeration
zh_CN: 枚举

en: Enumeration Values
zh_CN: 枚举值

en: Events
zh_CN: 事件

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出(E)

en: File
zh_CN: 文件(F)

en: Functions
zh_CN: 函数

en: Methods
zh_CN: 方法

en: Module: <a href="api://%p" style="text-decoration: none;">%s</a><br>
zh_CN: 模块: <a href="api://%p" style="text-decoration: none;">%s</a><br>

en: Namespace: <a href="api://%p" style="text-decoration: none;">%s</a><br>
zh_CN: 命名空间: <a href="api://%p" style="text-decoration: none;">%s</a><br>

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Open...
zh_CN: 打开(O)

en: Parent namespace: <a href="api://%p" style="text-decoration: none;">%s</a><br>
zh_CN: 父命名空间: <a href="api://%p" style="text-decoration: none;">%s</a><br>

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存改变

en: Select a path
zh_CN: 选择路径

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings...
zh_CN: 设置(S)

en: Structure
zh_CN: 结构体

en: Tahoma
zh_CN: 宋体

en: Type: %s<br>
zh_CN: 类型: %s<br>

en: Unit
zh_CN: 单元

en: Virtual Methods
zh_CN: 虚方法

en: [Add Text]
zh_CN: [点击增加文本]

en: eC Shared Library files (*.dll, *.so, *.dylib)
zh_CN: eC共享库文件(*.dll, *.so, *.dylib)

en: eC Symbol files (*.sym)
zh_CN: eC符号文件(*.sym)

en: this pointer class: <a href="api://%p" style="text-decoration: none;">%s</a><br>
zh_CN: 指针类: <a href="api://%p" style="text-decoration: none;">%s</a><br>

en: this pointer class: None<br>
zh_CN: 指针类: None<br>
