ecere - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览...

en: Created
zh_CN: 已创建

en: Done.
zh_CN: 完成.

en: ECERE Archive - %s
zh_CN: ECERE存档 - %s

en: ECERE Self-Extractable Archive
zh_CN: ECERE自解压缩存档

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Extract
zh_CN: 解压缩

en: Extract to
zh_CN: 解压缩到

en: Extracting %s...
zh_CN: 正在解压缩 %s...

en: Extracting Files...
zh_CN: 正在解压缩文件...

en: Extraction Completed
zh_CN: 解压缩已完成

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Hide Files
zh_CN: 隐藏文件

en: Modified
zh_CN: 已修改

en: Select extraction directory
zh_CN: 选择解压目录

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Use paths from archive...
zh_CN: 使用存档的路径...

en: View Files
zh_CN: 查看文件
