ecere - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (167 entries)

en: %d occurrences found, %d replaced
zh_CN: 找到%d个匹配项, %d已替换

en: All Files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Apr
zh_CN: 四月

en: April
zh_CN: 四月

en: As Type:
zh_CN: 类型(T):

en: Aug
zh_CN: 八月

en: August
zh_CN: 八月

en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭(C)

en: Control contains code. Delete anyways?
zh_CN: 控件包含代码.仍然删除?

en: Control contains other controls. Delete control and children?
zh_CN: 该控件包含其他控件.删除该控件以及包含的控件?

en: Copy	Ctrl+C
zh_CN: 复制(C)	Ctrl+C

en: Couldn't write to file
zh_CN: 无法写入文件

en: Create Directory
zh_CN: 创建目录

en: Create Directory Error
zh_CN: 创建目录错误

en: Create directory?
zh_CN: 创建目录吗?

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Cut	Ctrl+X
zh_CN: 剪切(X)	Ctrl+X

en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: Dec
zh_CN: 十二月

en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

en: Defined
zh_CN: 已定义

en: Delete	Del
zh_CN: 删除(D)	Del

en: Deleting control with children
zh_CN: 正在删除包含子控件的控件

en: Deleting control with code
zh_CN: 正在删除包含代码的控件

en: Deprecated
zh_CN: 已过时的

en: Design
zh_CN: 设计

en: Direction
zh_CN: 方向

en: Directory already exists.
zh_CN: 目录已存在.

en: Directory doesn't exist
zh_CN: 目录不存在

en: Directory:
zh_CN: 目录:

en: Document
zh_CN: 文档

en: Down
zh_CN: 向下(D)

en: Driver/Mode switch failed
zh_CN: 驱动/模式切换失败

en: ECERE Application
zh_CN: ECERE 应用程序

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(E)

en: Entire Computer
zh_CN: 我的电脑

en: Error falling back to previous video mode.
zh_CN: 切换回先前的视频模式出现致命错误.

en: Error writing file
zh_CN: 写入文件错误

[ctx: Export]
en: Exp
zh_CN: 导出

[ctx: Friday]
en: F
zh_CN: 五

en: Feb
zh_CN: 二月

en: February
zh_CN: 二月

en: File Already Exists
zh_CN: 文件已存在

en: File Name:
zh_CN: 文件名:

en: File not found
zh_CN: 文件未找到

en: Filter:
zh_CN: 过滤器(R):

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Find Next
zh_CN: 查找下一个(F)

en: Find Next	F3
zh_CN: 查找下一个(N)	F3

en: Find Previous	Shift-F3
zh_CN: 查找上一个(E)	Shift-F3

en: Find what:
zh_CN: 查找内容(N):

en: Find...	Ctrl+F
zh_CN: 查找(F)...	Ctrl+F

en: Fri
zh_CN: 星期五

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: Go To
zh_CN: 跳至

en: Go To Line...
zh_CN: 跳至行...

en: Go To...	Ctrl+G
zh_CN: 跳至(G)...	Ctrl+G

en: Graphics driver not supported by any user interface system
zh_CN: 图形驱动不支持任何用户界面

en: Identic string identifier already exists
zh_CN: 已存在相同的字符串标识符

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Image Files (*.jpg, *.jpeg, *.bmp, *.pcx, *.png, *.gif)
zh_CN: 图片文件(*.jpg, *.jpeg, *.bmp, *.pcx, *.png, *.gif)

[ctx: Import]
en: Imp
zh_CN: 导入

en: Inexistant string identifier specified
zh_CN: 不存在指定的字符串标识符

en: Insert Tabs
zh_CN: 插入制表符(I)

en: Jan
zh_CN: 一月

en: January
zh_CN: 一月

en: Jul
zh_CN: 七月

en: July
zh_CN: 七月

en: Jun
zh_CN: 六月

en: June
zh_CN: 六月

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Line number:
zh_CN: 行号:

en: Look in:
zh_CN: 浏览(L):

[ctx: Monday]
en: M
zh_CN: 一

en: Mar
zh_CN: 三月

en: March
zh_CN: 三月

en: Match case
zh_CN: 区分大小写(C)

en: Maximize
zh_CN: 最大化(X)

[ctx: LongMonthNames]
en: May
zh_CN: 五月

[ctx: ShortMonthNames]
en: May
zh_CN: 五月

en: Memory allocation failed
zh_CN: 内存分配失败

en: Microsoft Windows Network
zh_CN: Microsoft Windows 网络连接

en: Minimize
zh_CN: 最小化(N)

en: Mon
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动(M)

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: New Directory
zh_CN: 新建文件夹

en: No
zh_CN: 否(N)

en: No error
zh_CN: 没有错误

en: No such line.
zh_CN: 没有这行.

en: Nov
zh_CN: 十一月

en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Oct
zh_CN: 十月

en: October
zh_CN: 十月

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开(O)

en: Paste	Ctrl+V
zh_CN: 粘贴(P)	Ctrl+V

en: Please enter a name.
zh_CN: 请输入名称.

en: Private
zh_CN: 私有

en: Redo	Ctrl+Y
zh_CN: 重做(Y)	Ctrl+Y

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Replace All
zh_CN: 替换全部(A)

en: Replace In
zh_CN: 替换

en: Replace existing file?
zh_CN: 替换已存在文件吗?

en: Replace with:
zh_CN: 替换为(P):

en: Replace...	Ctrl+R
zh_CN: 替换(R)...	Ctrl+R

en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复(R)

[ctx: Saturday]
en: S
zh_CN: 六

[ctx: Sunday]
en: S
zh_CN: 日

en: Sat
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Save As...
zh_CN: 另存为...

en: Save as a different file?
zh_CN: 保存至另外一个文件?

en: Save changes to %s?
zh_CN: 保存更改至%s?

en: Save changes to Untitled %d?
zh_CN: 保存更改至%d?

en: Save	Ctrl+S
zh_CN: 保存	Ctrl+S

en: Search Finished
zh_CN: 搜索完成

en: Search string not found.
zh_CN: 搜索字符串未找到.

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select All	Ctrl+A
zh_CN: 全选(A)	Ctrl+A

en: Select Color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: Select File
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Select Image
zh_CN: 选择图片

en: Select a Window to Activate...
zh_CN: 选择一个激活窗口...

en: Select a color...
zh_CN: 选择一个颜色...

en: Select a file...
zh_CN: 选择一个文件...

en: Select a folder...
zh_CN: 选择文件夹...

en: Select directory
zh_CN: 选择目录

en: Selection
zh_CN: 已选中内容(S)

en: Sep
zh_CN: 九月

en: September
zh_CN: 九月

en: Shared library loading failed
zh_CN: 共享库加载失败

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小(S)

en: Stay On Top
zh_CN: 置顶(T)

en: Sun
zh_CN: 星期日

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

[ctx: Thursday]
en: T
zh_CN: 四

[ctx: Tuesday]
en: T
zh_CN: 二

en: Thu
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Tue
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Undo	Ctrl+Z
zh_CN: 撤销(U)	Ctrl+Z

en: Up
zh_CN: 向上(U)

[ctx: Wednesday]
en: W
zh_CN: 三

en: Wed
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Whole File
zh_CN: 整个文件(H)

en: Whole word only
zh_CN: 全字匹配(W)

en: Window Style
zh_CN: 窗体样式

en: Window creation failed
zh_CN: 窗体创建失败

en: Window graphics loading failed
zh_CN: 窗体图像加载失败

en: Windows
zh_CN: 窗口

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是(Y)

en: 
    
    Would you like to view the error log?
zh_CN: 
    
    你想查看错误日志吗?

en: now
zh_CN: 现在

en: today
zh_CN: 今日

en: tomorrow
zh_CN: 明天

en: yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天
