ecere - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (542 entries)

en:    %s: No such file or directory
zh_CN:    %s: 无此文件或目录

en:  Compiler Configuration
zh_CN:  的编译器配置

en:  Configuration
zh_CN:  配置

en:  Properties
zh_CN:  属性

en:  and its sub directories
zh_CN:  及其子目录

en:  and object files
zh_CN:  和目标文件

en:  before search was aborted
zh_CN:  查找中止前

en:  compiler configuration?
zh_CN:  的编译器配置吗?

en:  configuration?
zh_CN:  配置吗?

en:  containing "%s"
zh_CN:  包含"%s"

en:  file is not part of any project.
zh_CN:  文件不属于任何项目

en:  instead
zh_CN:  改为

en:  to compile instead of
zh_CN:  改为编译

en:  was
zh_CN:  是

en:  with exit code %s
zh_CN:  退出代码%s

en:  with file name matching "%s"
zh_CN:  文件名匹配“%s”

en: %s %s is excluded from current build configuration.
zh_CN: %s %s从当前生成配置中移除.

en: %s - %s%smakefile for %s config...
zh_CN: %s - %s%s根据配置 %s 生成文件...

en: %s Compiler
zh_CN: %s编译器

en: %s Constructor, %s:%d
zh_CN: %s 构造, %s:%d

en: %s Destructor, %s:%d
zh_CN: %s 析构, %s:%d

en: %s Function, %s:%d
zh_CN: %s 函数, %s:%d

en: %s Method, %s:%d
zh_CN: %s 方法, %s:%d

en: %s Project
zh_CN: %s项目

en: %s Property, %s:%d
zh_CN: %s 属性, %s:%d

en: %s search %s a total of %d match%s in %d out of the %d file%s searched
zh_CN: %s查找%s 一共%d个匹配处%s, %d个文件匹配,共查找 %d 个文件%s

en: %s search did not find any file
zh_CN: %s查找没有发现任何文件

en: %s search did not find any match in the %d files searched
zh_CN: %s查找没有找到任何匹配处共查找%d个文件

en: %s search found a total of %d match%s in the %d file%s searched
zh_CN: %s查找找到一共%d个匹配处%s共查找%d个文件%s

en: %s specific file(s) in project %s using the %s configuration...
zh_CN: %s在项目 %s中的指定文件，使用配置%s...

en: %s specific file(s) in project %s...
zh_CN: %s项目%s中的指定文件...

en: %s%s deleted
zh_CN: %s%s被删除

en: (Mixed)
zh_CN: (混合模式)

en: (Right click or press Ctrl-Del to revert an option to inherited value)
zh_CN: (右击或按下Ctrl-Del恢复原来选项)

en: (unnamed)
zh_CN: (未命名)

en: ...breaked on Valgrind error (F5 to resume)
zh_CN: ...Valgrind错误致中断(按F5恢复)

en: 3D Studio Model
zh_CN: 3D Studio模型文件

en: 3D Studio Model Files (*.3ds)
zh_CN: 3D Studio模型文件(*.3ds)

en: API Reference
zh_CN: API参考手册(R)

en: Aborted
zh_CN: 已中止

en: About the Ecere SDK
zh_CN: 关于Ecere SDK简体中文版

en: About...
zh_CN: 关于(A)...

en: Absolute Path
zh_CN: 绝对路径

en: Accessing member "%s" from unresolved expression
zh_CN: 从未解析的表达式访问成员"%s"

en: Active Bit Length
zh_CN: 当前位长

en: Active Compiler
zh_CN: 活动编译器

en: Active Configuration(s)
zh_CN: 当前配置

en: Add Files to Folder...
zh_CN: 添加文件至文件夹(F)...

en: Add Files to Project
zh_CN: 添加文件至项目

en: Add Files to Project...
zh_CN: 添加文件至项目(F)...

en: Add New Form...
zh_CN: 添加新窗体(O)...

en: Add Resources to Folder...
zh_CN: 添加资源至文件夹(F)...

en: Add Resources to Project
zh_CN: 添加资源至项目

en: Add Resources to Project...
zh_CN: 添加资源至项目(F)...

en: Add a different project?
zh_CN: 增加另一个项目吗?

en: Add project to workspace
zh_CN: 添加项目到工作空间

en: Add project to workspace...
zh_CN: 添加项目至解决方案(A)...

en: Additional Include Directories
zh_CN: 附加的包含目录(I)

en: Additional Libraries
zh_CN: 附加库(L)

en: Additional Library Directories
zh_CN: 附加库目录(Y)

en: Additional compiler flags
zh_CN: 附加编译标志

en: Additional eC compiler flags
zh_CN: 附加eC编译器标志

en: Additional linker flags
zh_CN: 附加链接标志

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All Debug Views
zh_CN: 所有调试视图(A)

en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件(*.*)

en: Are you sure you want to remove the "%s" project
    from this workspace?
zh_CN: 你确认要删除"%s"项目吗?
    从工作空间?

en: Are you sure you want to remove the folder "%s"
    and all of its contents from the project?
zh_CN: 你确认想从项目中删除这个文件夹 "%s"
    以及它里面包含的所有内容吗?

en: Are you sure you wish to delete the
zh_CN: 你确定要删除

en: Are you sure you wish to discard changes made to the build options?
zh_CN: 你确定要放弃对生成选项的修改吗?

en: Are you sure you wish to discard changes?
zh_CN: 你确定要放弃对生成选项的修改吗?

en: Arrange Icons
zh_CN: 排列图标(A)

en: Attach
zh_CN: 附加(A)

en: Attach %s
zh_CN: 附加%s

en: Attempting to debug non-debug configuration
    Proceed anyways?
zh_CN: 正在附加调试无调试配置
    进程?

en: BMP Image
zh_CN: BMP图片

en: Based on extension
zh_CN: 基于扩展名

en: Break
zh_CN: 中断(B)

en: Breakpoints
zh_CN: 断点(B)

en: Breaks
zh_CN: 分隔

en: Browse Folder
zh_CN: 浏览文件夹(W)

en: Browse Project Folder
zh_CN: 浏览项目目录(P)

en: Build
zh_CN: 生成(B)

en: Build project
zh_CN: 编译项目

en: Builder
zh_CN: 生成器

en: Building library...
zh_CN: 正在生成类库...

en: Building project %s using the %s configuration...
zh_CN: 正在生成项目%s(引用配置 %s)...

en: By using it you agree to the terms and conditions of their individual licenses.
zh_CN: 使用它即表示同意每个licenses的条款和条件.

en: C Compiler
zh_CN: C编译器

en: C Preprocessor
zh_CN: C预编译器

en: C++ Compiler
zh_CN: C++ 编译器

en: C/C++/eC Files (*.ec, *.eh, *.c, *.cpp, *.cc, *.cxx, *.h, *.hpp, *.hh, *.hxx)
zh_CN: C/C++/eC文件(*.ec, *.eh, *.c, *.cpp, *.cc, *.cxx, *.h, *.hpp, *.hh, *.hxx)

en: C/C++/eC Source Files (*.ec, *.c, *.cpp, *.cc, *.cxx)
zh_CN: C/C++/eC源文件(*.ec, *.c, *.cpp, *.cc, *.cxx)

en: Call Stack
zh_CN: 调用堆栈(S)

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cascade
zh_CN: 层叠(C)

en: Clean
zh_CN: 清理(E)

en: Clean Target
zh_CN: 清空目标文件

en: Clean project
zh_CN: 清理项目

en: Cleaning project %s target using the %s configuration...
zh_CN: 清空项目%s目标文件(用配置%s)...

en: Cleaning project %s using the %s configuration...
zh_CN: 正在清理项目 %s (引用配置 %s)...

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Clear trailing spaces
zh_CN: 清除尾部空白

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭(C)

en: Close All
zh_CN: 关闭所有(L)

en: Close IDE
zh_CN: 关闭IDE

en: Color Picker...
zh_CN: 颜色拾取(C)...

en: Color Table
zh_CN: 颜色表(R)

en: Command History
zh_CN: 命令历史

en: Command Line Arguments
zh_CN: 命令行参数(A)

en: Command:
zh_CN: 命令:

en: Common
zh_CN: 公共

en: Community Forums
zh_CN: 社区论坛

en: Compile
zh_CN: 编译(C)

en: Compile %s
zh_CN: 编译%s

en: Compiler
zh_CN: 编译器

en: Compiler Configurations Directory
zh_CN: 编译器配置目录

en: Compiler Configurations:
zh_CN: 编译器配置:

en: Compiler Options
zh_CN: 编译器选项

en: Compilers
zh_CN: 编译器

en: Compilers Detection
zh_CN: 编译器探测

en: Compiling
zh_CN: 编译

en: Compiling source file
zh_CN: 编译源文件

en: Compiling...
zh_CN: 正在编译...

en: Completed
zh_CN: 完成了

en: Compress
zh_CN: 压缩(W)

en: Condition
zh_CN: 条件

en: Configurations:
zh_CN: 配置:

en: Console Application
zh_CN: 控制台应用程序(C)

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制(C)

en: Couldn't create file.
zh_CN: 无法创建文件.

en: Couldn't read memory
zh_CN: 不能读内存

en: Create Form
zh_CN: 创建窗体(F)

en: Create directory?
zh_CN: 创建目录吗?

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试(D)

en: Debug Compile
zh_CN: 调试编译

en: Debug Generate Symbols
zh_CN: 调试生成符号

en: Debug Precompile
zh_CN: 调试预编译

en: Debug Working Directory
zh_CN: 调试工作目录(U)

en: Debug compiling
zh_CN: 调试编译

en: Debuggable
zh_CN: 可调试(G)

en: Debugger Error: No target process ID
zh_CN: 编译器错误: 没有目标进程ID

en: Debugger Fatal Error: Command %s for GDB is not available.
zh_CN: 调试器致命错: 在GDB中命令%s不可用.

en: Debugger Fatal Error: Command %s for Valgrind is not available.
zh_CN: 调试器致命错: 命令%s在Valgrind中不存在.

en: Debugger Fatal Error: Couldn't get GDB process ID
zh_CN: 调试发生致命错误:无法获得GDB进程ID

en: Debugger Fatal Error: Couldn't get Valgrind process ID
zh_CN: 调试器致命错: 没能获得Valgrind进程ID

en: Debugger Fatal Error: Couldn't open temporary log file for Valgrind output
zh_CN: 调试器致命错: 没能为Valgrind输出打开临时日志文件

en: Debugger Fatal Error: Couldn't start GDB
zh_CN: 调试发生致命错误:无法启动GDB

en: Debugger Fatal Error: Couldn't start Valgrind
zh_CN: 调试器致命错: 没能启动Valgrind

en: Debugger Fatal Error: GDB lost
zh_CN: 调试发生致命错误:GDB丢失

en: Debugger required for symbol evaluation in "%s"
zh_CN: 调试器需要使用“%s”来计算符号

en: Debugging compressed applications is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持调试压缩应用程序

en: Debugging stopped
zh_CN: 调试结束

en: Default Compiler
zh_CN: 默认编译器

en: Default Intermediate Objects Directory
zh_CN: 默认中间结果目录(I)

en: Default Name Space
zh_CN: 默认命名空间

en: Default Target Directory
zh_CN: 默认目标目录(T)

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete %s
zh_CN: 删除%s

en: Delete Folder
zh_CN: 删除文件夹

en: Deleting %s%s...
zh_CN: 删除%s%s...

en: Deleting intermediate objects for %s %s in project %s using the %s configuration...
zh_CN: 删除中间目标文件%s %s在项目 %s中(使用配置%s)...

en: Deleting intermediate objects for %s %s in project %s...
zh_CN: 删除中间目标文件%s %s在项目%s中...

en: Deprecated
zh_CN: 已过时的

en: Dereferencing error evaluating "%s"
zh_CN: 计算"%s"时解析引用出错

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述(A)

en: Designer
zh_CN: 设计器

en: Detach
zh_CN: 分离(D)

en: Developer (IDE, build system, EDA)
zh_CN: 开发者(IDE, 编译系统, EDA)

en: Directories
zh_CN: %s目录

en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: Directory doesn't exist
zh_CN: 目录不存在

en: Do you want to quickly create a temporary project?
zh_CN: 你想快速创建一个临时项目吗?

en: Do you want to terminate the debugging session in progress?
zh_CN: 你想结束正在调试的进程吗?

en: Document has been modified
zh_CN: 文档已经被修改

en: Documentation Folder
zh_CN: 文档目录

en: Ecere Archiver
zh_CN: Ecere存档

en: Ecere IDE
zh_CN: Ecere IDE 集成开发环境

en: Ecere IDE Project
zh_CN: Ecere项目

en: Ecere IDE Workspace
zh_CN: Ecere解决方案

en: Ecere Tao of Programming [work in progress]
zh_CN: Ecere编程之道[正在编写中]

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(E)

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器

en: Empty string
zh_CN: 空字符串

en: Environment
zh_CN: 环境

en: Environment Variables
zh_CN: 环境变量

en: Error creating directory
zh_CN: 创建目录错误

en: Error evaluating "%s"
zh_CN: 计算“%s”时出错

en: Error executing make (%s) command
zh_CN: 执行make (%s) 命令错误

en: Error generating compiler configuration (Is the project/config directory writable?)
zh_CN: 错误生成编译器配置(是否项目/配置目录可写?)

en: Error generating makefile (Is the project directory writable?)
zh_CN: 生成makefile时出错(是否项目目录可写?)

en: Error opening file
zh_CN: 打开文件错误

en: Error opening project
zh_CN: 项目打开错误

en: Error opening project file
zh_CN: 打开项目文件错误

en: Error writing project file
zh_CN: 写入项目文件错误

en: Error: aborting search!
zh_CN: 错误: 终止搜索!

en: Exclude from Build
zh_CN: 编译时不包括

en: Executable
zh_CN: 可执行

en: Executable Files
zh_CN: 可执行文件

en: Executable Launcher
zh_CN: 可执行启动器

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出(X)

en: Expression
zh_CN: 表达式

en: Extras Folder
zh_CN: 附加目录

en: Fast Math
zh_CN: 快速匹配

en: Fatal Error: child process terminated unexpectedly
zh_CN: 常规错误: 子进程异常终止

en: File
zh_CN: 文件(F)

en: File %s is excluded from current build configuration.
zh_CN: 文件%s包含当前生成配置.

en: File doesn't exist.
zh_CN: 文件不存在.

en: File doesn't exist. Create?
zh_CN: 文件不存在. 要创建吗?

en: File name:
zh_CN: 文件名(N):

en: File not in project error
zh_CN: 文件不在项目中

en: File with same name already in project.
zh_CN: 相同文件名已经存在.

en: File%s not found
zh_CN: 文件%s没找到

en: Filter:
zh_CN: 过滤(L):

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找(F)

en: Find In Files
zh_CN: 文件中查找

en: Find In Files...
zh_CN: 在文件中查找(F)...

en: Find Next
zh_CN: 查找下一个(N)

en: Find Previous
zh_CN: 查找上一个(E)

en: Find in:
zh_CN: 查找从(I):

en: Find what:
zh_CN: 查找(T):

en: Find where:
zh_CN: 查找路径(H)：

en: For Size (-Os)
zh_CN: 体积优先(-Os)

en: For Speed (-O2)
zh_CN: 速度优先(-O2)

[ctx: Found %d match%s in "%s"%s]
en: Found
zh_CN: 找到

en: Found %d match%s in "%s"%s
zh_CN: 找到%d个匹配处%s从“%s”%s

en: GDB Command
zh_CN: GDB命令

en: GIF Image
zh_CN: GIF图片

en: GNU Toolchain Prefix
zh_CN: GNU工具链前缀

en: Generating
zh_CN: 正在生成

en: Generating Makefile & Dependencies...
zh_CN: 正在生成Makefile和依赖项...

en: Generating Visual Studio Project...
zh_CN: 生成Visual Studio项目...

en: Generating Visual Studio Solution...
zh_CN: 生成Visual Studio解决方案...

en: Generating symbols...
zh_CN: 正在生成符号...

en: Global Settings
zh_CN: 全局配置

en: Global Settings...
zh_CN: 全局配置(G)...

en: Go to
zh_CN: 跳至(G)

en: Graphics Driver
zh_CN: 图形驱动(V)

en: Header Files for C/C++ (*.eh, *.h, *.hpp, *.hh, *.hxx)
zh_CN: C/C++头文件(*.eh, *.h, *.hpp, *.hh, *.hxx)

en: Header Files for eC/C/C++ (*.eh, *.h, *.hpp, *.hh, *.hxx)
zh_CN: eC/C/C++头文件(*.eh, *.h, *.hpp, *.hh, *.hxx)

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助(H)

en: Hits
zh_CN: 命中数

en: I agree
zh_CN: 我同意

en: I don't agree
zh_CN: 我不同意

en: Ignore Count
zh_CN: 忽略计数

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片文件

en: Image Files (*.jpg, *.jpeg, *.bmp, *.pcx, *.png, *.gif)
zh_CN: 图片文件(*.jpg, *.jpeg, *.bmp, *.pcx, *.png, *.gif)

en: Import Folder
zh_CN: 导入目录(I)...

en: Import Folder...
zh_CN: 导入目录(I)...

en: Include Files
zh_CN: 包含文件

en: Include Subdirectories
zh_CN: 包含子目录(U)

en: Indexed Color...
zh_CN: 索引颜色(I)...

en: Initializing Debugger
zh_CN: 初始化调试器

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Install Commands
zh_CN: 安装指令

en: Integer division by 0
zh_CN: 0作为除数

en: Intermediate Objects Directory
zh_CN: 中间对象目录(J)

en: Intermediate objects directory
zh_CN: 中间对象目录

en: Invalid Enum Value (
zh_CN: 无效枚举值(

en: Invalid Source Directory
zh_CN: 无效源码目录

en: Invalid Unicode Codepoint (0x%08X)
zh_CN: 无效Unicode码字(0x%08X)

en: Invalid expression: "%s"
zh_CN: 无效表达式:“%s”

en: It can't be compiled.
zh_CN: 无法完成编译

en: JPG Image
zh_CN: JPG图片

en: Keep caret visible (move along) when scrolling
zh_CN: 使用滚轴时光标可见

en: Lead Architect and Developer
zh_CN: 首席架构师及开发者

en: Libraries to exclude
zh_CN: 需要排除的库文件

en: Library Files
zh_CN: 库文件

en: License
zh_CN: 许可(A)

en: License Agreements
zh_CN: 许可协议

en: Linker
zh_CN: 连接器

en: Linker
zh_CN: 链接器

en: Linker Error:
zh_CN: 链接器错误:

en: Linker Message:
zh_CN: 链接器消息:

en: Linker Options
zh_CN: 连接器选项(O)

en: Linking...
zh_CN: 正在链接...

en: Loaded library %s doesn't match the %s target of the %s added project.
zh_CN: 已调入的库%s 与 %s的目标文件不匹配(来自已添加的%s项目).

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Lose Changes?
zh_CN: 放弃修改吗?

en: Makefile doesn't exist.
zh_CN: Makefile不存在.

en: Match case
zh_CN: 区分大小写(C)

en: Member "%s" not found in %s "%s"
zh_CN: 在%s "%s"中没有发现成员"％

en: Member "%s" not found in class "%s"
zh_CN: 成员“%s”在类“%s”中未找到

en: Member "%s" not found in type "%s"
zh_CN: 在类型"%s"中没有发现成员"%s"

en: Memory can't be read at %s
zh_CN: 无法读取内存%s

en: MemoryGuard
zh_CN: 内存保护(M)

en: Method is unused. Move method inside instance?
zh_CN: 方法未使用. 是否移除方法?

en: Method still contains code. Are you sure you want to delete it?
zh_CN: 方法中包含代码，你确定要删除它吗?

en: Methods
zh_CN: 方法

en: Microsoft Visual Studio 2005 (8.0) Compiler
zh_CN: Microsoft Visual Studio 2005 (8.0)编译器

en: Microsoft Visual Studio 2008 (9.0) Compiler
zh_CN: Microsoft Visual Studio 2008 (9.0)编译器

en: Microsoft Visual Studio 2010 (10.0) Compiler
zh_CN: Microsoft Visual Studio 2010 (10.0)编译器

en: Misc
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Missing function evaluation for "%s"
zh_CN: "%s"函数未计算

en: Missing function evaluation for call to "%s"
zh_CN: 调用“%s"时函数未计算

en: Missing property evaluation for "%s"
zh_CN: ”%s"属性未计算

en: Missing property evaluation for "%s" in class "%s"
zh_CN: "%s"的属性未计算（在类"%s"中）

en: Module Name
zh_CN: 模块名称(U)

en: Module Version
zh_CN: 模块版本

en: Move code editor caret freely past end of line
zh_CN: 编辑器自动在行尾补全

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name Conflict
zh_CN: 名称冲突

en: Name detached method
zh_CN: 命名分离方法

en: New
zh_CN: 新建(N)

en: New File...
zh_CN: 新建文件(L)...

en: New Folder...
zh_CN: 新建目录(N)...

en: New Project
zh_CN: 新建项目

en: New file
zh_CN: 新建文件

en: New project
zh_CN: 新建项目

en: New...
zh_CN: 新建(N)...

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个(N)

en: No Line Numbers
zh_CN: 没有行号(N)

en: No compilation required for header file
zh_CN: 头文件无需编译

en: No source file found for selected frame
zh_CN: 选择的框架中未找到源文件

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Normal
zh_CN: 一般

en: Nothing to be found. Please specify at least one criteria.
zh_CN: 没找到. 请提供至少一个关键词.

en: Null string
zh_CN: 无效字符串

en: Null type for "%s"
zh_CN: 类型“%s”为空

en: Number of parallel build jobs
zh_CN: 并行生成数量(J)

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定(O)

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open Additional Project
zh_CN: 打开项目

en: Open Project
zh_CN: 打开项目

en: Open a different file?
zh_CN: 打开另一个文件吗?

en: Open a different project?
zh_CN: 要打开不同的项目吗?

en: Open file
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Open project
zh_CN: 打开项目

en: Open...
zh_CN: 打开(O)...

en: Optimization
zh_CN: 优化(O)

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Other methods are still attached to this method. Are you sure you want to delete it?
zh_CN: 其他方法附加在此方法中. 你确定要删除它吗?

en: Output
zh_CN: 输出(O)

en: Output:
zh_CN: 输出:

en: Override
zh_CN: 优先(O)

en: PCX Image
zh_CN: PCX图片

en: PNG Image
zh_CN: PNG图片

en: Platforms:
zh_CN: 平台:

en: Please select files from a single project.
zh_CN: 请从单一的项目中选择多个文件.

en: Pointer
zh_CN: 指针

en: Post-build Commands
zh_CN: 生成后命令(T)

en: Pre-build Commands
zh_CN: 预生成命令(E)

en: Preprocessor Definitions
zh_CN: 预处理器定义(D)

en: Preprocessor directives
zh_CN: 预处理指令

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个(P)

en: Profiling Data
zh_CN: 资料区(P)

[ctx: Menu]
en: Project
zh_CN: 项目(P)

en: Project
zh_CN: 项目

en: Project Already Exists
zh_CN: 项目已经存在

en: Project Clean
zh_CN: 项目清理

en: Project Clean Target
zh_CN: 项目清空目标

en: Project Close
zh_CN: 关闭项目

en: Project File
zh_CN: 项目文件

en: Project Files (*.epj)
zh_CN: 项目文件(*.epj)

en: Project Install
zh_CN: 项目安装

en: Project Link
zh_CN: 项目链接

en: Project Name
zh_CN: 项目名称

en: Project Real Clean
zh_CN: 项目实际清理

en: Project Rebuild
zh_CN: 项目重新生成

en: Project Settings
zh_CN: 项目设置

en: Project View
zh_CN: 项目文件

en: Project has been modified
zh_CN: 项目已被修改

en: Project has been modified.
zh_CN: 工程已被修改.

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Properties..
zh_CN: 属性(P)...

en: Properties...
zh_CN: 属性(P)...

en: Provide source file location for %s
zh_CN: 为源码%s 指定位置

en: Provide source files location directory for %s
zh_CN: 为源码%s 指定位置

en: Quick Project
zh_CN: 快速工程

en: Quick...
zh_CN: 快速项目(Q)...

en: RGB Color
zh_CN: RGB颜色(R)

en: Real Clean
zh_CN: 实际清理

en: Reattach
zh_CN: 重新分离(R)

en: Rebuild
zh_CN: 重新生成(R)

en: Rebuild project
zh_CN: 重新生成项目

en: Rebuilding project %s using the %s configuration...
zh_CN: 正在重新生成项目%s(引用配置%s)...

en: Recent Files
zh_CN: 最近的文件

en: Recent Projects
zh_CN: 最近的项目

en: Regenerate Makefile
zh_CN: 重新生成Makefile

en: Regenerating
zh_CN: 正在重新生成

en: Relink
zh_CN: 重新链接(L)

en: Relink project
zh_CN: 重新链接项目

en: Relinking project %s using the %s configuration...
zh_CN: 正在重新连接项目%s(引用配置%s)...

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除(R)

en: Remove Project
zh_CN: 删除项目

en: Remove project from workspace
zh_CN: 移除项目从解决方案中(R)

en: Removing intermediate objects directory for project %s using the %s configuration...
zh_CN: 清除项目%s的中间对象目录(通过%s配置)...

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换(R)

en: Replace In Files
zh_CN: 文件中替换

en: Replace In Files...
zh_CN: 在文件中替换(R)...

en: Replace existing project?
zh_CN: 替换存在的项目吗?

en: Replace with:
zh_CN: 替换为(E):

en: Replaced %d match%s in "%s"%s
zh_CN: 替换了%d个匹配处%s从“%s”%s

en: Replacing Editbox
zh_CN: 替换编辑框

en: Restart
zh_CN: 重新启动(R)

en: Resume
zh_CN: 继续调试

en: Rubber Duck
zh_CN: 橡皮鸭

en: Run
zh_CN: 运行(R)

en: Run To Cursor
zh_CN: 运行到光标处(C)

en: Run To Cursor At Same Level
zh_CN: 运行至光标所在位置

en: Run To Cursor At Same Level Skipping Breakpoints
zh_CN: 运行至光标所在位置(跳过断点)

en: Run To Cursor Skipping Breakpoints
zh_CN: 运行到光标处跳过断点(U)

en: Same Project
zh_CN: 相同项目

en: Samples Folder
zh_CN: 样例文件

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存(S)

en: Save All
zh_CN: 全部保存(L)

en: Save As...
zh_CN: 另存为(A)...

en: Save all
zh_CN: 全部保存

en: Save changes to project options?
zh_CN: 保存改动选项吗?

en: Save changes to project settings?
zh_CN: 保存项目配置吗?

en: Save changes to workspace options?
zh_CN: 保存解决方案改动吗?

en: Save file
zh_CN: 保存文件

en: Search location does not exist. Please provide a valid location.
zh_CN: 搜索位置不存在. 请提供一个合法位置.

en: Searching %s
zh_CN: 搜索%s

en: Searching %s for %s
zh_CN: 搜索%s从%s

en: Searching %s for "%s"
zh_CN: 搜索%s从“%s”

en: Searching "%s"%s for %s%s%s%s
zh_CN: 在"%s"%s中搜索%s%s%s%s

en: Searching project %s files for %s%s%s%s
zh_CN: 在项目%s 文件中搜索%s%s%s%s

en: Searching workspace files for %s%s%s%s
zh_CN: 在工作空间中搜索%s%s%s%s

en: Select Search Location...
zh_CN: 选择...

en: Select directory
zh_CN: 选择目录

en: Select project directory
zh_CN: 选择项目目录

en: Settings...
zh_CN: 配置(S)...

en: Shared Library
zh_CN: 共享动态库

en: Shared and static libraries cannot be run like executables.
zh_CN: 共享和静态类库无法作为可执行文件运行.

en: Sheet
zh_CN: 表格

en: Show line numbers in code editor
zh_CN: 显示行号

en: Signal received: %s - %s
zh_CN: 已接收信号:%s - %s

en: Software Licenses
zh_CN: 软件许可证

en: Source Files Directories
zh_CN: 源文件目录(I)

en: Stack Depth
zh_CN: 栈深度

en: Start
zh_CN: 启动(S)

en: Starting Debug
zh_CN: 正在启动调试

en: Starting debug mode
zh_CN: 启动调试模式

en: Static Library
zh_CN: 静态库

en: Step Into
zh_CN: 逐语句(I)

en: Step Out
zh_CN: 跳出(O)

en: Step Out Skipping Breakpoints
zh_CN: 跳过断点(T)

en: Step Over
zh_CN: 逐过程(V)

en: Step Over Skipping Breakpoints
zh_CN: 逐断点(E)

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止(P)

en: Stop Build
zh_CN: 停止生成

en: Strict Name Spaces
zh_CN: 严格命名空间校验

en: Symbol "%s" not found
zh_CN: 符号"%s"未找到

en: Target
zh_CN: 目标

en: Target Directory
zh_CN: 目标目录(R)

en: Target Name
zh_CN: 目标名称(N)

en: Target Platform
zh_CN: 目标平台(T)

en: Target Type
zh_CN: 目标类型(T)

en: Target doesn't contain debug information!
zh_CN: 目标不能包含编译信息!

en: Temporary directory does not exist.
zh_CN: 临时目录不存在.

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本文件

en: Text Files
zh_CN: 文本文件

en: Text files (*.txt)
zh_CN: 文本文件(*.txt)

en: Text files (*.txt, *.text, *.nfo, *.info)
zh_CN: 文本文件(*.txt, *.text, *.nfo, *.info)

en: The document %s was modified by another application.
    Would you like to reload it and lose your changes?
zh_CN: 该文档 %s 被其他程序修改.
    你想重新加载并放弃你使用当前程序做的修改吗?

en: The following file
zh_CN: 文件

en: The following file%s could not be re-opened.%s
zh_CN: 文件%s不能重复打开%s

en: The program %s has exited (gdb provided an unknown reason)%s.
zh_CN: 程序%s已退出(gdb 提供了一个未知的原因)%s.

en: The program %s has exited normally%s.
zh_CN: 程序%s已正常退出%s.

en: The program %s has exited with a signal%s.
zh_CN: 程序%s由于信号%s退出.

en: The program %s has exited%s.
zh_CN: 程序%s已退出%s.

en: The project %s was modified by another application.
    Would you like to reload it and lose your changes?
zh_CN: 项目已 %s被另一个应用 修改.
    你想重新载入项目并丢弃改动吗?

en: This file can't be imported due to a conflict.
zh_CN: 因有冲突,不能导入文件

en: This is the project directory.
    Would you like to try again?
zh_CN: 这是项目目录.
    你要重新尝试吗

en: This program is based on these free open source software components.
zh_CN: 本程序基于这些自由开源软件部件.

en: This project is already present in workspace.
zh_CN: 这个项目已经在解决方案中存在.

en: This source directory is already specified.
    Would you like to try again?
zh_CN: 源码目录已指定.
    你要重试吗

en: Threads
zh_CN: 线程(T)

en: Tile Horizontally
zh_CN: 水平平铺(H)

en: Tile Vertically
zh_CN: 垂直平铺(V)

en: Toggle Breakpoint
zh_CN: 切换断点

en: Toolbox
zh_CN: 工具箱

en: Toolchain
zh_CN: 工具链

en: Tree:
zh_CN: 树:

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Unable to locate source file
zh_CN: 无法定位源文件

en: Unable to locate source file.
    Would you like to try again?
zh_CN: 无法定位源码文件.
    你想重试吗?

en: Unable to open file %s
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 %s

en: Unable to save %s file.
zh_CN: 不能保存文件%s.

en: Updating
zh_CN: 正在更新

en: Use ccache
zh_CN: 使用缓存

en: Use distcc
zh_CN: 使用distcc

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: View
zh_CN: 视图(V)

en: View Code
zh_CN: 查看代码(C)

en: View Designer
zh_CN: 查看设计器(D)

en: View Methods
zh_CN: 查看方法(M)

en: View Properties
zh_CN: 查看属性(P)

en: View Toolbox
zh_CN: 查看工具箱(X)

en: Warnings
zh_CN: 警告(W)

en: Watches
zh_CN: 监视(W)

en: Web files (*.html, *.htm, *.xhtml, *.css, *.php, *.js, *.jsi, *.rb, *.xml)
zh_CN: Web 文件(*.html, *.htm, *.xhtml, *.css, *.php, *.js, *.jsi, *.rb, *.xml)

en: Whole word only
zh_CN: 整词匹配(W)

en: Window
zh_CN: 窗口(W)

en: Windows...
zh_CN: 窗口(W)...

en: With contributions from...
zh_CN: 贡献来自...

en: Workspace
zh_CN: 工作空间

en: Workspace Files (*.ews)
zh_CN: 解决方案文件(*.ews)

en: Workspace Load File Error
zh_CN: 工程空间加载文件错误

en: Workspace load file failed
zh_CN: 工程空间加载文件失败

en: Would you like to save changes made to the build options?
zh_CN: 你要保存修改的选项吗?

en: Would you like to save changes made to the project options?
zh_CN: 你要保存改动的工程选项吗?

en: Would you like to save changes made to the workspace options?
zh_CN: 你要保存改动的解决方案选项吗?

en: Writing symbol loader...
zh_CN: 正在写入符号加载器...

en: You have modified projects.
    Save changes to
zh_CN: 你已经修改了项目.
    保存改动至

en: You must provide a valid source directory in order to place a breakpoint in this file.
    Would you like to try again?
zh_CN: 你必须提供一个有效的源目录才能在此文件中设置一个断点。
    你重试吗?

en: You must specify a search location.
zh_CN: 你必须设置具体位置.

en: 
    Build cancelled by user.
zh_CN: 
    生成被取消.

en: 
    Installing project %s using the %s configuration...
zh_CN: 
    安装项目%s (使用配置%s)...

en: 
    Make outputs the following list of commands to choose from:
zh_CN: 
    从命令列表中选择命令生成输出:

en: 
    The following command was chosen to be executed:
    %s
zh_CN: 
    下面的命令被执行:
    %s

en: eC Compiler
zh_CN: eC编译器

en: eC Files (*.ec, *.eh)
zh_CN: eC文件(*.ec, *.eh)

en: eC Precompiler
zh_CN: eC预编译器

en: eC Source Code
zh_CN: eC源代码

en: eC Symbol Loader
zh_CN: eC符号加载器

en: eC/C/C++ Files (*.ec, *.eh, *.c, *.cpp, *.cc, *.cxx, *.h, *.hpp, *.hh, *.hxx)
zh_CN: eC/C/C++文件(*.ec, *.eh, *.c, *.cpp, *.cc, *.cxx, *.h, *.hpp, *.hh, *.hxx)

en: eC/C/C++ Source Files (*.ec, *.c, *.cpp, *.cc, *.cxx)
zh_CN: eC/C/C++源文件(*.ec, *.c, *.cpp, *.cc, *.cxx)

en: err: Unable to create FIFO %s
zh_CN: 错误: 不能创建FIFO %s

en: err: Unable to open FIFO %s for read
zh_CN: 错误: 不能打开FIFO %s读

en: error
zh_CN: 个错误

en: error: unable to load :crossplatform.mk file inside ide binary.
zh_CN: 错误：不能调入:crossplatform.mk文件到IDE中

en: errors
zh_CN: 个错误

en: folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: found
zh_CN: 找到

en: in
zh_CN: 在

en: inside %s, %s
zh_CN: 在%s里, %s

en: intermediate objects directory
zh_CN: 中间目标文件目录

en: match
zh_CN: 匹配

en: no error,
zh_CN: 没有错误,

en: no warning
zh_CN: 没有警告

en: not added because of identical file name conflict within the project.
zh_CN: 不能添加,由于项目中同名文件已经存在.

en: replaced
zh_CN: 替换

en: s were
zh_CN: s是

en: single file
zh_CN: 单个文件

en: target
zh_CN: 目标

en: unknown source
zh_CN: 未知源码

en: warning
zh_CN: 个警告

en: warnings
zh_CN: 个警告

en: {problem with compiler selection}
zh_CN: {编译选中部分时出错}
