ecere - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (99 entries)

en:  (Without MinGW)
zh_CN:  无MinGW

en:  Destination Folder
zh_CN:  目标文件夹

en: API Reference
zh_CN: API参考手册

en: Add Ecere binaries location to the system environment path
zh_CN: 添加Ecere执行程序位置到系统环境路径

en: Add Ecere binaries location to the user environment path
zh_CN: 添加Ecere执行程序位置到用户环境路径

en: Add MinGW to the user environment path
zh_CN: 添加MinGW到用户环境路径

en: Add TDM-GCC/MinGW-w64 to the system environment path
zh_CN: 添加TDM-GCC/MinGW-w64到系统环境路径

en: Add TDM-GCC/MinGW-w64 to the user environment path
zh_CN: 添加TDM-GCC/MinGW-w64到用户环境路径

en: Add binaries location to the system environment paths
zh_CN: 添加执行程序位置到系统环境目录

en: Add binaries location to the user environment paths
zh_CN: 添加执行程序位置到用户环境目录

en: Additional Support
zh_CN: 附加支持

en: Associate the Ecere IDE with Supported File Types
zh_CN: 关联Ecere IDE支持的文件类型

en: Associate with 3D Studio Model Files (*.3ds)
zh_CN: 关联3D Studio模型文件(*.3ds)

en: Associate with C files (*.c, *.h)
zh_CN: 关联C文件(*.c, *.h)

en: Associate with C++ Files (*.cpp, *.hpp, *.cc, *.hh, *.cxx, *.hxx)
zh_CN: 关联C++文件(*.cpp, *.hpp, *.cc, *.hh, *.cxx, *.hxx)

en: Associate with Ecere Project Files (*.epj)
zh_CN: 关联Ecere项目文件(*.epj)

en: Associate with Image Files (*.png, *.jpg, *.pcx, *.bmp, *.gif)
zh_CN: 关联图像文件(*.png, *.jpg, *.pcx, *.bmp, *.gif)

en: Associate with eC Files (*.ec, *.eh)
zh_CN: 关联eC文件 (*.ec, *.eh)

en: Associate with text files (*.txt)
zh_CN: 关联文本文件(*.txt)

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Avail. Space
zh_CN: 可用空间

en: Binary Utils
zh_CN: 二进制程序工具

en: Binutils Docs
zh_CN: 二进制程序工具文档

en: By installing the Ecere SDK, you agree to the
zh_CN: 安装Ecere SDK即意味着你同意

en: By using it you agree to the terms and conditions of their individual licenses.
zh_CN: 使用它即表示同意每个licenses的条款和条件.

en: C++ Compiler
zh_CN: C++ 编译器

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Choose Components, Locations and Install Options
zh_CN: 选择组件,位置及安装选项

en: Choose in which folder to install the Ecere SDK, which features
    of the SDK to install, as well as where to install program icons.
zh_CN: 选择在哪个文件夹里来安装Ecere SDK的哪些特性，
    以及把程序图标安在哪里

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Component
zh_CN: 组件

en: Configuring Ecere IDE...
zh_CN: 配置Ecere IDE...

en: Core SDK Files
zh_CN: 核心SDK文件集

en: Data Access
zh_CN: 数据存取

en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Desktop Icon
zh_CN: 桌面图标

en: Destination Folder
zh_CN: 目标文件夹

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Ecere Book
zh_CN: Ecere书籍

en: Ecere Coursework
zh_CN: Ecere课程

en: Ecere Extras
zh_CN: Ecere扩展

en: Ecere Software Development Kit Setup - v0.44.10 "RyÅan-ji" 64 Bit Edition
zh_CN: Ecere软件开发工具箱设置 - v0.44.10 "RyÅan-ji" 64 Bit版本

en: Finish
zh_CN: 完成

en: G++ Docs
zh_CN: G++文档集

en: GCC Docs
zh_CN: GCC文档集

en: GDB Docs
zh_CN: GDB文档集

en: GNU C Compiler
zh_CN: GNU C编译器

en: GNU Compiler Collection (GCC) / GNU Make
zh_CN: GNU 编译器套件 (GCC) / GNU Make

en: GNU Debugger
zh_CN: GNU调试器

en: GNU Regexp
zh_CN: GNU 正则表达式

en: GUI & Graphics
zh_CN: GUI和图形

en: Games
zh_CN: 游戏

en: I agree
zh_CN: 我同意

en: I don't agree
zh_CN: 我不同意

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Install for All Users
zh_CN: 为所有用户安装

en: Installation Cancelled
zh_CN: 安装已取消

en: Installation Cancelled.
zh_CN: 安装已取消

en: Installation Complete
zh_CN: 安装完成

en: Installation Complete.
zh_CN: 安装结束

en: Installing %s...
zh_CN: 正在安装 %s...

en: Installing Desktop Icon...
zh_CN: 正在安装桌面图标...

en: Installing Quicklaunch Icon...
zh_CN: 正在安装快速启动图标...

en: Installing Start Menu Icons...
zh_CN: 正在安装启动菜单图标...

en: Installing the Ecere SDK
zh_CN: 安装EcereSDK中...

en: July 12th, 2014
zh_CN: 2014年7月12日

en: License Agreements
zh_CN: 许可协议

en: Make Docs
zh_CN: Make文档集

en: Microsoft Visual Studio 2005 (8.0) Compiler
zh_CN: Microsoft Visual Studio 2005 (8.0)编译器

en: Microsoft Visual Studio 2008 (9.0) Compiler
zh_CN: Microsoft Visual Studio 2008 (9.0)编译器

en: Microsoft Visual Studio 2010 (10.0) Compiler
zh_CN: Microsoft Visual Studio 2010 (10.0)编译器

en: MinGW-w64 Runtime
zh_CN: MinGW-w64运行时

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂类

en: Networking
zh_CN: 联网

en: Please wait while the Ecere Software Development Kit is being installed.
zh_CN: Ecere软件开发套装正在安装，请等待.

en: Portable C Compiler / GNU Make
zh_CN: 可移植C编译器/GNU Make

en: Quicklaunch Icon
zh_CN: 快速启动图标

en: Registering uninstaller...
zh_CN: 正在注册卸载程序...

en: Req. Space
zh_CN: 所需空间

en: Registering File Types...
zh_CN: 正在注册文件类型...

en: Runtime Library
zh_CN: 运行时库

en: Samples
zh_CN: 例子集

en: Select a new location
zh_CN: 选择一个新位置

en: Select icons to install, file
    associations, and system
    environment modifications:
zh_CN: 选择安装一些图标,文件
    关联以及修改系统环境:

en: Select the default root
    folder where to install
    all components:
zh_CN: 选择安装全部组件到默
    认超级用户文件夹

en: Select the optional
    components you wish
    to install:
    
    You may customize the
    install location for each
    of them, or use the default
    based on the main
    destination folder.
zh_CN: 选择你想安装的可选组件
    您可以定制每个组
    件的安装路径，或者就
    使用默认的主文件夹

en: Space Required:
zh_CN: 需要的空间:

en: Start Menu Group
zh_CN: 启动菜单组

en: Thank you for using the Ecere SDK.
zh_CN: 感谢您使用Ecere SDK.

en: The installation was not completed.
zh_CN: 安装未完成.

en: This program is based on these free open source software components.
zh_CN: 本程序基于这些自由开源软件部件.

en: Threading
zh_CN: 线程

en: Tiny C Compiler / GNU Make
zh_CN: Tiny C 编译器 / GNU Make

en: UPX Docs
zh_CN: UPX文档集

en: WIA Scanning
zh_CN: WIA扫描

en: built on
zh_CN: 编译于

en: eC Compiler
zh_CN: eC编译器

en: gnurx Docs
zh_CN: gnurx文档集

en: terms and conditions
zh_CN: 术语和条款
