empathy master - en to zh-CN translation catalogue (404 entries)

en: Creative Commons Share Alike 3.0
zh-CN: 知识共享-相同方式共享 (Creative Commons Share Alike) 3.0

en: Account Management
zh-CN: 帐号管理

en: Contact Management
zh-CN: 联系人管理

en: Text Conversations
zh-CN: 文字聊天

en: Audio and Video Conversations
zh-CN: 语音和视频聊天

en: Advanced Actions
zh-CN: 高级操作

en: Common Problems
zh-CN: 常见问题

en: Additional information necessary for connecting to IRC networks.
zh-CN: 连接 IRC 网络需要的额外信息。

en: IRC account details
zh-CN: IRC 帐号详情

en: IRC accounts require different information than many other types of accounts. To create an IRC account, you must specify at least an IRC network and a nickname. This page details the information you can provide for an IRC account.
zh-CN: IRC 帐号需要与其他类型的帐号不同的信息。要创建 IRC 帐号，您至少需要指定一个 IRC 网络和一个昵称。本页详细介绍了您可以为一个 IRC 帐号提供的信息。

en: You must have the <sys>telepathy-idle</sys> package installed to use IRC in <app>Empathy</app>.
zh-CN: 要在 <app>Empathy</app> 中使用 IRC，您必须安装 <sys>telepathy-idle</sys> 包。

en: IRC is an open system that allows people to run separate IRC networks. Each network is distinct and has its own users and chat rooms. <app>Empathy</app> lists the most popular networks in the <gui>Network</gui> drop-down list. You can add additional networks. See <link xref="#networks"/> below.
zh-CN: IRC 是一种开放的系统，它允许人们运行各自的 IRC 网络。每个网络是独立的，有特有的用户和聊天室。<app>Empathy</app> 在 <gui>网络</gui> 下拉列表中列出了一些最流行的网络。您可以添加其他的网络。参看下面的<link xref="#networks"/>。

en: Your nickname is your unique name on the IRC network. Only one person on a network may use a given nickname. If you get an error message that says <link xref="prob-conn-name" role="error-msg"/> you will need to change your nickname.
zh-CN: 您的昵称是您在 IRC 网络上的唯一性的名字。只有一个人可以使用某个特定的昵称。如果您得到<link xref="prob-conn-name" role="error-msg"/>错误信息，您需要改变您的昵称。

en: Some servers, particularly those on private networks, require a password to connect. If you are authorized to use the network, the network administrators should provide you with a password.
zh-CN: 一些服务器，尤其是那些私有网络，需要密码才能连接。如果您被授权使用，网络的管理员应当为您提供了密码。

en: NickServ Passwords
zh-CN: NickServ 密码

en: On some networks, nicknames can be registered using a service known as NickServ. <app>Empathy</app> does not directly support nickname passwords. On some networks, including the popular freenode network, server passwords are automatically forwarded to NickServ, allowing you to set this field to identify yourself with NickServ. See <link xref="irc-nick-password"/> for more details.
zh-CN: 在某些网络上，昵称可以通过一种叫做 NickServ 的服务被注册。<app>Empathy</app> 并不直接支持昵称密码。在某些网络上，包括流行的 freenode 网络，服务器密码会被自动转发给 NickServ，从而允许您设置此项向 NickServ 证明您自己。更多信息参见<link xref="irc-nick-password"/>。

en: You can provide your real name in addition to your nickname. Other users will be able to see this when they view your information.
zh-CN: 除了昵称，您还可以提供您的真实姓名。其他用户查看您的信息时可以看到您的真实姓名。

en: When you go offline, a quit message is sent to all the chat rooms you’re in and to all the users you’re having a private conversation with. Use this field to provide a custom quit message.
zh-CN: 当您离线时，一个退出消息会被发送给所有您加入的聊天室和正在与您进行私人聊天的用户。设置此项以提供自定义的退出消息。

en: Networks
zh-CN: 网络

en: <app>Empathy</app> includes a list of popular IRC networks. If you wish to another IRC network, you can add it to the list. You can also modify networks and remove them from the list.
zh-CN: <app>Empathy</app> 包括了一份常用 IRC 网络的列表。如果您想使用其他的 IRC 网络，您可以将其添加到这个列表中。您也可以修改网络或从列表中删除网络。

en: To add a network to the list, click <media type="image" mime="image/png" src="figures/gtk-add.png" width="16" height="16">Add</media>.
zh-CN: 要想列表中添加网络，点击<media type="image" mime="image/png" src="figures/gtk-add.png" width="16" height="16">添加</media>。

en: To modify a network in the list, select the network and click <media type="image" mime="image/png" src="figures/gtk-edit.png" width="16" height="16">Edit</media>.
zh-CN: 要修改列表中的网络，选择那个网络并点击<media type="image" mime="image/png" src="figures/gtk-edit.png" width="16" height="16">编辑</media>。

en: To remove a network from the list, select the network and click <media type="image" mime="image/png" src="figures/gtk-remove.png" width="16" height="16">Remove</media>.
zh-CN: 要从列表中删除网络，选择要删除的网络并点击<media type="image" mime="image/png" src="figures/gtk-remove.png" width="16" height="16">删除</media>。

en: When adding or modifying a network, you can enter the following information:
zh-CN: 在添加或修改一个网络时，您可以输入下列信息：

en: This is the name of the network as you want it to appear in the list of networks.
zh-CN: 这是您希望网络显示在网络列表中的名字。

en: This specifies the character encoding that is typically used on this network. A character encoding is a specific way of recording characters internally in a computer. There are many character encodings, and you need to use the same character encoding as other users to see their messages correctly.
zh-CN: 这指明了网络上常用的字符编码。字符编码是计算机内部记录字符的一种特定方式。有许多不同的字符编码，您需要与其他用户使用同样的字符编码才能正确地看到他们的信息。

en: By default, <app>Empathy</app> uses UTF-8, a modern character encoding that can handle text from most of the world's languages. Another common encoding for English and some other Western languages is ISO-8859-1.
zh-CN: 默认地，<app>Empathy</app> 使用 UTF-8，一种能够处理世界上大多数语言的现代化的字符编码。简体中文常用的编码还有 GB18030，GBK 和 GB2312。

en: An IRC network may have many servers you can connect to. When you are connected to a server on a particular network, you can communicate with all users on all other servers on that network. You can add and remove servers for this network using the <gui>Add</gui> and <gui>Remove</gui> buttons.
zh-CN: 一个 IRC 网络可能有许多服务器供您连接。当您连接到一个特定网络的服务器后，您可以和同一网络中所有服务器的用户交流。您可以为一个网络添加或删除服务器，使用<gui>添加</gui>或<gui>删除</gui>按钮。

en: When a server is selected, click the field under <gui>Server</gui> or <gui>Port</gui> to edit it. Alternatively, use the left and right arrow keys to focus the field, and press the space bar to begin editing.
zh-CN: 当一个服务器被选择后，点击<gui>服务器</gui>或<gui>端口</gui>下方的字段来编辑它。或者，使用左右方向键来聚焦某个字段，并按空格键开始编辑。

en: Select the check box in the <gui>SSL</gui> column to encrypt all communication with a server. Note that this does not prevent other users on the network from seeing what you write on public chat rooms.
zh-CN: 选择 <gui>SSL</gui> 列中的复选框以加密与服务器间的所有通讯。注意这并不能意味着其他用户不能看到您在公共聊天室中的发言。

en: Advanced options for Jabber and Google Talk accounts.
zh-CN: Jabber 和 Google Talk 帐号的高级选项。

en: Jabber account details
zh-CN: Jabber 帐号详情

en: Most Jabber accounts will require only a login ID and a password to connect. For some accounts or on certain types of networks, you may need to enter additional information in the <gui>Advanced</gui> section. Normally, you will not need to use the advanced options below. For general instructions on adding an account, see <link xref="add-account"/>.
zh-CN: 大多 Jabber 帐号只需要登录 ID 和密码就可以连接。但对于某些帐号或某些网络，您可能需要在<gui>高级</gui>选项卡中输入一些额外的信息。通常，您不需要使用下面的这些高级选项。添加帐号的一般指导参见<link xref="add-account"/>。

en: Google Talk is a type of Jabber account. These instructions hold for Google Talk accounts as well.
zh-CN: Google Talk 是一种 Jabber 帐号。这些指南对 Google Talk 帐号同样适用。

en: Whenever possible, communication between <app>Empathy</app> and the Jabber server is encrypted. If encrypted communication is not possible, messages may be sent unencrypted. Select <gui>Encryption required</gui> to prevent <app>Empathy</app> from communicating with the Jabber server when encryption is not possible.
zh-CN: 只要有可能，<app>Empathy</app> 与 Jabber 服务器之间的通讯就会被加密。如果不可能加密，消息就可能被明文发送。选择<gui>需要加密</gui>以阻止不能加密时 <app>Empathy</app> 与 Jabber 服务器进行明文通讯。

en: Some Jabber servers may encrypt data using invalid certificates, or using certificates from unknown authorities. If you trust the server you are connecting to, you can select <gui>Ignore SSL certificate errors</gui> to allow encrypted communication with invalid certificates.
zh-CN: 有些 Jabber 服务器可能使用不合法的证书加密数据，或者使用来自未知的证书认证机构的证书。如果您信任您的服务器，您可以选择<gui>忽略 SSL 证书错误</gui>以允许使用不合法的证书进行加密通讯。

en: If you have multiple applications (for instance, on separate computers) connected to your account at the same time, you can set a resource to uniquely identify each one. By default, <app>Empathy</app> will use <input>Telepathy</input> as the resource.
zh-CN: 如果您有多个应用程序(比如，在另一台计算机上)同时连接了您的帐号，您可以设置“资源”以唯一地标识每一个连接的程序。默认地，<app>Empathy</app> 会使用 <input>Telepathy</input> 作为“资源”。

en: You can set the priority to specify which application should receive incoming messages from your contacts. New messages will be sent to the application with the highest priority.
zh-CN: 您可以设置优先级以指定哪一个程序优先收到您的联系人发送来的消息。新的消息会被发送给优先级最高的程序。

en: <app>Empathy</app> will use default settings to connect to the Jabber server based on your login ID. For some Jabber servers, you will need to enter custom server settings manually. These settings should be provided for you by your Jabber provider.
zh-CN: <app>Empathy</app> 会根据您的登录 ID 以默认的设置连接 Jabber 服务器。对某些 Jabber 服务器，您需要人工输入一些服务器设置。这些设置应该由您的 Jabber 服务提供商提供。

en: Add, modify, and delete accounts.
zh-CN: 添加、修改和删除帐号。

en: Accounts Window
zh-CN: 帐号窗口

en: The <gui>Accounts</gui> window allows you to add, modify, and delete accounts.
zh-CN: <gui>帐号</gui>窗口允许您添加、修改和删除帐号。

en: Account Details
zh-CN: 帐号详细信息

en: For most types of accounts, you can simply enter a login ID and a password. Certain accounts or account types, however, may require additional information.
zh-CN: 对于大多数的帐号，您只需要输入登录 ID 和密码。但有些帐号或有些类型的帐号可能需要额外的信息。

en: Add a new account to <app>Empathy</app>.
zh-CN: 向 <app>Empathy</app> 添加新帐号。

en: Add a new account
zh-CN: 添加一个新帐号

en: You can add instant messaging accounts from any supported service to communicate with all of your contacts in <app>Empathy</app>. For some account providers, these steps will also allow you to register for a new account. For more details, see <link xref="create-account"/>.
zh-CN: 您可以添加任何支持的服务的即时消息帐号，以在 <app>Empathy</app> 中与您的联系人交流。对于某些帐号提供商，这些步骤也允许您注册新帐号。更多细节参见<link xref="create-account"/>。

en: Click <gui style="button">+</gui>.
zh-CN: 点击<gui style="button">+</gui>。

en: From the <gui>Protocol</gui> drop-down list, select the type of account you wish to add.
zh-CN: 在<gui>协议</gui>下拉列表，选择您要创建的帐号类型。

en: If you do not already have a registered account, select <gui>Create a new account on the server</gui>. This feature is not available for all account types, and may not work with some account providers. See <link xref="create-account"/> for more information.
zh-CN: 如果您还没有注册帐号，选择<gui>在服务器上创建新的帐号</gui>。这个功能并不是对于每一种帐号都可用，也可能对于某些帐号提供商不可用。更多信息参见<link xref="create-account"/>。

en: Enter the required information. For most accounts, you will only need a login ID and a password. Some accounts may require additional information. See <link xref="accounts-window#details"/>for more information.
zh-CN: 输入必要的信息。对于大多数帐号，您只需要输入登录 ID 和密码。有些帐号可能需要更多信息。参见<link xref="accounts-window#details"/>获取更多信息。

en: Click <gui style="button">Apply</gui>.
zh-CN: 点击<gui style="button">应用</gui>。

en: To change the name that identifies the account in the <gui>Accounts</gui> window, select the account from the list on the left and either click on the name or press the space bar. Edit the account name and press <key>Enter</key> when you’re finished.
zh-CN: 要改变帐号在<gui>帐号</gui>窗口中的作为标识的名字，在左侧的列表中选择帐号，然后点击名字或者按空格键。编辑帐号的名字，完成后按<key>Enter</key>。

en: Add someone to the contact list.
zh-CN: 添加某人到联系人列表。

en: Add someone to your list of contacts
zh-CN: 添加某人到您的联系人列表

en: Choose <guiseq><gui>Chat</gui><gui>Add Contact</gui></guiseq>.
zh-CN: 选择<guiseq><gui>聊天</gui><gui>添加联系人</gui></guiseq>。

en: From the <gui>Account</gui> drop-down list, select the account you wish to use to connect to your contact. Your contact will need to be using the same service as the account you select.
zh-CN: 在 <gui>帐号</gui> 下拉列表中，选择您用来与您的联系人联系的帐号。您的联系人需要使用与您选择的帐号相同的服务。

en: In the <gui>Identifier</gui> field, enter your contact’s login ID, username, screen name, or other appropriate identifier for the service type.
zh-CN: 在 <gui>标识符</gui> 一栏中，输入这种服务中您的联系人的登录 ID，用户名，显示名或其他合适的标识符。

en: In the <gui>Alias</gui> field, type your contact’s name as you would like it to appear in your contact list.
zh-CN: 在 <gui>别名</gui> 中，输入您希望这个联系人显示在联系人列表中的名字。

en: Click <gui>Add</gui> to add the person to your list of contacts.
zh-CN: 点击<gui>添加</gui>将此人添加到您的联系人列表。

en: To add a new person to your list of contacts, you need to be connected to the Internet and to your account.
zh-CN: 要添加联系人到您的联系人列表，您需要连接因特网和您的帐号。

en: Call your contacts over the Internet.
zh-CN: 通过互联网呼叫您的联系人。

en: Start an audio conversation
zh-CN: 开始语音聊天

en: Start an audio conversation with a meta-contact
zh-CN: 向一位元联系人发起语音会话

en: From the <gui>Contact List</gui> window, right-click on the meta-contact.
zh-CN: 在<gui>联系人列表</gui>窗口，右键点击该元联系人。

en: Select the contact you want to have the conversation, and from the menu select <gui style="menuitem">Audio Call</gui>.
zh-CN: 选择您想要交谈的联系人，然后在菜单中选择<gui style="menuitem">语音呼叫</gui>。

en: To recognize if a contact is a <em>meta-contact</em>, move your mouse on a contact in the <gui>Contact List</gui> window, and stop over it for a second: a small pop-up message will appear showing the number of the contacts that form the meta-contact.
zh-CN: 要识别一个联系人是否是<em>元联系人</em>，将您的鼠标移动到<gui>联系人列表</gui>窗口中的一个联系人上，并停留几秒钟：一个小弹出消息会显示这个元联系人是由几个联系人组成的。

en: Information on when it is possible to have an audio or video conversation.
zh-CN: 语音或视频会话的条件。

en: Audio and video support
zh-CN: 语音和视频支持

en: You can only have audio and video conversation with contacts who are using an application which also supports this feature. When your contacts support audio or video conversations, you will see the following icons next to their names in the contact list:
zh-CN: 您的联系人也在使用支持语音和视频会话的程序时，您才可以和他们进行语音、视频会话。如果您的联系人可以进行语音或视频会话，您将在联系人列表中他们的姓名旁看到下列图标：

en: Icon
zh-CN: 图标

en: Description
zh-CN: 描述

en: The contact is able to have an audio conversation.
zh-CN: 联系人可以进行语音聊天。

en: The contact is able to have a video conversation.
zh-CN: 联系人可以进行视频聊天。

en: In order to have an audio conversation, you need to have a sound card that is supported by your operating system, and a working microphone.
zh-CN: 要进行语音聊天，您需要有一块声卡，且您的操作系统必需支持它，还需要一个能正常工作的麦克风。

en: In order to have a video conversation, you need to have a webcam that is supported by your operating system, and a working microphone.
zh-CN: 要进行视频聊天，您需要操作系统支持的摄像头，及可以正常工作的麦克风。

en: Supported Account Types
zh-CN: 支持的帐号类型

en: You can only have audio and video conversations using accounts on certain supported services. The following table lists whether audio and video is supported for each type of account.
zh-CN: 只有一些特定类型的帐号支持语音或视频聊天。下表列出了每种类型的帐号的语音、视频支持情况。

en: Account types are provided by plugins. Your system may not have all of the following types available, or it may have types not listed here. Updated plugins may make audio or video conversations possible on account types that are listed as unsupported here.
zh-CN: 帐号类型是由插件提供的。您的系统上不一定有以下列出的全部类型，也可能有一些类型没有在下面列出。插件的升级可能使下表中不支持语音或视频的帐号类型获得支持。

en: Service
zh-CN: 服务

en: Audio
zh-CN: 语音

en: Video
zh-CN: 视频

en: No
zh-CN: 否

en: Facebook Chat
zh-CN: Facebook 聊天

en: Yes
zh-CN: 是

en: People Nearby
zh-CN: 附近的人

en: Change your status to advertise your availability to your contacts.
zh-CN: 改变您的状态以向您的联系人表明您是否闲暇。

en: Change your status
zh-CN: 改变您的状态

en: You can set your status to indicate your availability to your contacts. <app>Empathy</app> allows you to select from a list of defined statuses.
zh-CN: 您可以改变您的状态，从而向联系人表明您现在是否闲暇。<app>Empathy</app> 允许您从一些定义好的状态中选择一个。

en: Click on the drop-down list at the top of the <gui>Contact List</gui> window.
zh-CN: 点击 <gui>联系人列表</gui> 窗口顶部的下拉列表。

en: Select a status from the list.
zh-CN: 从列表中选择一个状态。

en: See <link xref="status-icons"/> for a list of the built-in statuses and what they mean. You can also <link xref="set-custom-status">add custom status messages</link> to provide more information about your availability to your contacts.
zh-CN: 内置状态及其含义参见<link xref="status-icons"/>。您也可以<link xref="set-custom-message">添加自定义消息</link>来向您的联系人提供更多有关您当前状态的信息。

en: If you do not use your computer for a while, or if the screensaver is on, the status will be automatically set to Away.
zh-CN: 如果您一段时间不使用计算机，或屏幕保护开始运行，您的状态会自动变为“离开”。

en: Register for an account with one of the supported messaging services.
zh-CN: 为某种支持的服务注册帐号。

en: Register for a new account
zh-CN: 注册一个新帐号

en: Most account types require you to create an account with a account provider before you can connect using instant messaging applications like <app>Empathy</app>. With some account providers, you can use <app>Empathy</app> to register for a new account, using the same steps as you would to <link xref="add-account">add an account</link>.
zh-CN: 大多帐号类型需要您在使用 <app>Empathy</app> 这样的即时通讯软件连接之前先建立帐号。但对于某些帐号提供商，您可以使用 <app>Empathy</app> 来注册新帐号，使用与 <link xref="add-account">添加帐号</link> 相同的步骤。

en: This page provides information on creating a new account for various types of accounts. Your account provider should give you a login ID and a password, as well as any additional information you need to connect using <app>Empathy</app>.
zh-CN: 这一页是关于建立各种类型的帐号的。您应当已经从您的帐号提供商那里得到了登录 ID 和密码，以及其他使用 <app>Empathy</app> 连接这个帐号需要的信息。

en: Facebook is one of the most-used social networks. It allows users to create their own profile and to communicate with their friends.
zh-CN: Facebook 是最常用的社交网络之一。它允许用户对自己进行个性化的描述并与朋友们交流。

en: To use Facebook to communicate with your friends, you will need to create a new account from the website: <link href="http://www.facebook.com">www.facebook.com</link>.
zh-CN: 要使用 Facebook 与您的朋友们交流，您需要在其网站上建立一个新帐号：<link href="http://www.facebook.com">www.facebook.com</link>。

en: Jabber is an open instant messaging system. Like email, Jabber allows you to choose your account provider and communicate with all other Jabber users, regardless of their account provider.
zh-CN: Jabber 是一种开放的即时通讯系统。像 email 一样，Jabber 允许您选择帐号提供商，并与其他 Jabber 用户交流，无论他们使用哪里帐号提供商。

en: You will need to create a new account with a Jabber provider. There are many free providers; one popular provider is <link href="http://register.jabber.org/">Jabber.org</link>.
zh-CN: 您需要在某个 Jabber 服务提供商那里建立帐号。有许多 Jabber 服务提供商，<link href="http://register.jabber.org/">Jabber.org</link> 是很流行的一个。

en: If you use Google Mail or Google Talk, you already have a Jabber account. Google Talk is a Jabber service. Simply use your Google Mail address and password in <app>Empathy</app> to connect.
zh-CN: 如果您使用 Google Mail 或者 Google Talk，那么您已经拥有 Jabber 帐号了。Google Talk 就是一个 Jabber 服务。您只需要使用您的 Google Mail 地址和密码在 <app>Empathy</app> 中连接。

en: You do not need to create an account with a service provider to use this feature. This service works whenever you are connected to a local network, such as a wireless hotspot. It automatically finds all other users on the network who are also using this service.
zh-CN: 要使用这个服务，您并不需要在某个服务提供商那里创建帐号，只需要连接到一个本地网络，比如一个无线热点。它会自动发现网络中使用这个服务的其他用户。

en: For more information, see <link xref="salut-protocol"/>.
zh-CN: 更多信息参见<link xref="salut-protocol"/>。

en: SIP is an open system which allows users to have audio and video conversations over the Internet. You need to create an account with a SIP provider. You can communicate with all other SIP users, regardless of which SIP provider they use.
zh-CN: SIP 是一种允许用户通过互联网进行语音和视频会话的开放系统。您需要在某个 SIP 服务提供商处创建帐号。您可以和其他的 SIP 用户交流，无论他们的 SIP 服务提供商与您是否相同。

en: Due to technical differences, the free <link href="https://www.ekiga.net/index.php?page=register">Ekiga.net</link> service does not currently work with <app>Empathy</app>.
zh-CN: 由于技术上的差别，免费的 <link href="https://www.ekiga.net/index.php?page=register">Ekiga.net</link> 服务目前在 <app>Empathy</app> 中还不能使用。

en: Some SIP providers allow you to call normal phones from your computer. Generally, you will need to subscribe to a paid service for this feature.
zh-CN: 有些 SIP 服务提供商允许用您的计算机呼叫一般的电话。通常，您需要订阅某种付费服务才能使用这个功能。

en: You do not need to register for an account to use IRC. Although you specify a nickname when you add an IRC account to <app>Empathy</app>, this nickname is only established each time you connect. If another user is using the nickname, you will need to choose a new nickname.
zh-CN: 您不需要注册帐号就可以使用 IRC。尽管您在 <app>Empathy</app> 中添加 IRC 帐号时指定了一个昵称，这个昵称只是您每次连接时才建立。如果有其他用户在使用这个昵称，您需要选择一个其他昵称。

en: Some IRC networks use a service called NickServ to allow users to protect their nicknames. See <link xref="irc-nick-password"/> for more information.
zh-CN: 有些 IRC 网络上有一种叫做 NickServ 的服务，允许用户保护他们的昵称。更多信息参见<link xref="irc-nick-password"/>。

en: Some IRC servers are password protected. You will need to know the password to connect to these servers. Generally, these are private IRC networks.
zh-CN: 有些 IRC 服务器是被密码保护的。您需要知道密码才能连接到这些服务器。通常，这样的服务器是私有的。

en: Proprietary Services
zh-CN: 专有的服务

en: There are many proprietary instant messaging services that have been developed by different companies or organizations. <app>Empathy</app> allows you to connect to an existing account for most popular services. To create a new account with one of these services, you will need to visit the service’s web site and agree to its terms of use.
zh-CN: 许多不同的公司或组织开发了一些专营的即时消息服务。<app>Empathy</app> 允许您连接大多常见服务的既存帐号。要为这样的服务创建帐号，您需要访问其网站并同意其使用条款。

en: Prevent <app>Empathy</app> from automatically logging in to an account.
zh-CN: 使 <app>Empathy</app> 不要自动登录一个帐号。

en: Disable an account
zh-CN: 禁用一个帐号

en: You can disable an account to prevent <app>Empathy</app> from logging in to it without removing the account entirely. You may wish to disable and re-enable an account if you only want to be logged in to the account at certain times, but you still want to use <app>Empathy</app> for other accounts.
zh-CN: 您可以禁用一个帐号以阻止 <app>Empathy</app> 自动登录这个帐号而不必将其彻底删除。您可能想要禁用、启用某个帐号如果您只想偶尔登录这个帐号，但又想使用 <app>Empathy</app> 中的其他帐号。

en: Select the account you wish to disable from the accounts list on the left side of the window.
zh-CN: 在窗口左侧的帐号列表中，选择您想要禁用的帐号。

en: On the right side of the window, switch it off.
zh-CN: 在窗口的右侧关闭它。

en: To re-enable the account, switch it on.
zh-CN: 要重新启用这个帐号，则开启它。

en: Set, join and manage favorite rooms.
zh-CN: 设立，加入或管理聊天室收藏。

en: Favorite rooms
zh-CN: 聊天室收藏

en: Set a room as a favorite
zh-CN: 收藏一个聊天室

en: Join a room.
zh-CN: 加入一个聊天室。

en: See <link xref="irc-join-room"/> for more information on how to join an IRC room.
zh-CN: 关于如何加入 IRC 聊天室，参见 <link xref="irc-join-room"/>。

en: See <link xref="group-conversations"/> for more information on how to start or join a group conversation.
zh-CN: 关于如何发起或加入群组聊天，参见 <link xref="group-conversations"/>。

en: From the conversation window, choose <guiseq><gui>Conversation</gui><gui>Favorite Chat Room</gui></guiseq>.
zh-CN: 在会话窗口，选择 <guiseq><gui>会话</gui><gui>收藏聊天室</gui></guiseq>。

en: Join favorite rooms
zh-CN: 加入收藏的聊天室

en: From the <gui>Contact List</gui> window, perform one of the following:
zh-CN: 在<gui>联系人列表</gui>窗口，执行下列操作之一：

en: Press <key>F5</key>.
zh-CN: 按 <key>F5</key> 键。

en: Choose <guiseq><gui>Room</gui><gui>Join Favorites</gui></guiseq>, to join all your favorite rooms.
zh-CN: 选择 <guiseq><gui>聊天室</gui><gui>加入已收藏的聊天室</gui></guiseq>，以加入您之前收藏的聊天室。

en: Choose <gui>Room</gui>, and select the favorite room you want to join.
zh-CN: 选择 <gui>聊天室</gui>，并选择您要加入的已收藏的聊天室。

en: To join a favorite room, you need to be connected to the Internet and to your account.
zh-CN: 要加入一个已收藏的聊天室，您必须连接互联网和您的帐号。

en: Manage favorite rooms
zh-CN: 管理聊天室收藏

en: From the <gui>Contact List</gui> window, choose <guiseq><gui>Room</gui><gui>Manage Favorites</gui></guiseq>.
zh-CN: 在 <gui>联系人列表</gui> 窗口，选择 <guiseq><gui>聊天室</gui><gui>管理收藏夹</gui></guiseq>。

en: From the <gui>Account</gui> drop-down list, select the account you want to manage the favorite rooms of.
zh-CN: 在 <gui>帐号</gui> 下拉列表中，选择您要管理聊天室收藏的帐号。

en: Select <gui>All</gui> to see all you favorite rooms.
zh-CN: 选择 <gui>全部</gui> 以看到搜有您收藏的聊天室。

en: Select the favorite room you want to manage:
zh-CN: 选择您要管理的收藏：

en: Select the <gui>Auto-Connect</gui> check-box in order to automatically join that room when you connect to your account.
zh-CN: 选择 <gui>自动连接</gui>，则您连接到您的帐号后，会自动加入这个聊天室。

en: Click on <gui>Remove</gui> to remove the room from your favorites.
zh-CN: 点击 <gui>删除</gui> 以从收藏夹中删除这个聊天室。

en: When done, click <gui>Close</gui>.
zh-CN: 完成后，点击 <gui>关闭</gui>。

en: Use and understand geolocation in <app>Empathy</app>.
zh-CN: 使用和了解 <app>Empathy</app> 中的地理位置。

en: Geographical position
zh-CN: 地理位置

en: Geolocation
zh-CN: 地理位置

en: Fix common problems
zh-CN: 修复常见问题

en: <app>Empathy</app> does not publish my geographical position.
zh-CN: <app>Empathy</app> 没有发布我的地理位置。

en: Geographical position not published
zh-CN: 地理位置没有被公布。

en: If your contacts cannot see your location, <app>Empathy</app> might not be able to discover with a good margin of precision your geographical position.
zh-CN: 如果您的联系人不能看到您的位置，可能是因为 <app>Empathy</app> 无法发现有一定精度的您的地理位置信息。

en: In this case, your position will not be published, but you are still able to see the location of your contacts.
zh-CN: 在这种情况下，您的位置信息不会被公布，但您仍可以看到您的联系人的位置信息。

en: If you want to publish your geographical position, you can try to use an external device such as a GPS.
zh-CN: 如果您想要公布您的地理位置，您可以试一试使用 GPS 等外部设备。

en: In order to publish your geographical location, your Jabber server needs to support the Personal Eventing Protocal (PEP). A list of <link href="http://coccinella.im/servers/servers_by_pubsub_pep.html">servers which support PEP</link> is maintained online. Google Talk does not support this feature at this time.
zh-CN: 要发布您的地理位置，您的 Jabber 服务器必须支持 Personal Eventing Protocal (PEP)。互联网上有人维护着一份<link href="http://coccinella.im/servers/servers_by_pubsub_pep.html">支持 PEP 的服务器列表</link>。Google Talk 目前不支持 PEP。

en: What information are sent and to who.
zh-CN: 发送了什么信息，发送给谁了？

en: Geolocation Privacy
zh-CN: 地理位置隐私

en: What information is sent
zh-CN: 什么信息被发送了

en: What is possible to send is: your country, region, locality, area, street, building, floor, room, and postal code, longitude, latitude and altitude, speed and bearing.
zh-CN: 有可能被发送的信息：您所在的国家，地区，地方，区域，街道，建筑，楼层，房间，邮政编码及经纬度，您的速度和方向。

en: The accuracy and the quantity of information about your geographical position are based on the software or on the infrastructure used to discover your position.
zh-CN: 您的地理位置信息的精度和质量取决于软件或者用于发现您的位置的设施。

en: Different kind of networks may have different accuracy settings, and may send different information. The use of external devices such as GPS or mobile phone will increase the accuracy of the information sent.
zh-CN: 不同的网络可能有不同的精度设置，可能发送不同的信息。使用外部设备，如 GPS 或手机，可以增加发送的信息的精度。

en: When the privacy mode is enabled, nothing more precise than your city will be sent, even if you are using an external device.
zh-CN: 当隐私模式被启用后，只有您所在的城市信息会被发送，即使您正在使用外部设备。

en: Who can see the information sent
zh-CN: 谁会看到这些发送出去的信息

en: Only your contacts can see your geographical position.
zh-CN: 只有您的联系人可以看到您的地理位置。

en: What is the privacy mode
zh-CN: 什么是隐私模式

en: The privacy mode, enabled by default, is a reduced accuracy mode that will decrease the accuracy of the geographical position sent to your contacts.
zh-CN: 隐私模式是精度降低模式，它会降低发送给您的联系人的地理位置信息的精度。隐私模式默认开启。

en: Privacy overview
zh-CN: 隐私概述

en: Overview of the various geolocation privacy settings in <app>Empathy</app>.
zh-CN: <app>Empathy</app> 中一些关于地理位置隐私的选项的概况。

en: Geolocation is not enabled by default.
zh-CN: 地理位置默认不开启。

en: Privacy mode is enabled by default.
zh-CN: 隐私模式默认被激活

en: Privacy mode prevails even when using external and more precise devices.
zh-CN: 即使在使用精度更高的外部设备，隐私模式也会发挥作用。

en: Only your contacts can see your position.
zh-CN: 只有您的联系人可以看到您的位置。

en: Services that supports geolocation and compatibility.
zh-CN: 支持地理位置的服务和及其兼容性。

en: Supported services
zh-CN: 支持的设备

en: The geolocation feature at the moment is compatible only with the Jabber service. In order to use it, you and your contacts need to have a Jabber account.
zh-CN: 目前，只有 Jabber 服务与地理位置功能兼容。要使用地理位置，您和您的联系人必须有 Jabber 帐号。

en: It is necessary that also the server you are using supports the geolocation feature. Most of the Jabber servers support it. See your service website documentation for more information.
zh-CN: 而且，您使用的服务器也需要支持地理位置功能。大多 Jabber 服务器都支持。要了解更多，请参看您的服务提供者的网站文档。

en: Compatibility
zh-CN: 兼容性

en: <app>Empathy</app> geolocation feature is not compatible with other geographical position services such as <em>Google Latitude</em>, <em>Yahoo Fire Eagle</em> or <em>Brightkite</em>.
zh-CN: <app>Empathy</app> 的地理位置功能与其他一些地理位置信息服务并不兼容，如 <em>Google Latitude</em>，<em>Yahoo Fire Eggle</em> 和 <em>Brightkite</em>。

en: How to activate and deactivate geolocation in <app>Empathy</app>.
zh-CN: 在 <app>Empathy</app> 中如何激活和禁用地理位置。

en: Activate/Deactivate geolocation
zh-CN: 激活/禁用地理位置

en: Choose <guiseq><gui>Edit</gui><gui>Preferences</gui></guiseq>.
zh-CN: 选择<guiseq><gui>编辑</gui><gui>首选项</gui></guiseq>。

en: Select the <gui>Location</gui> tab.
zh-CN: 选择<gui>位置</gui>标签。

en: Select <gui>Publish location to my contacts</gui> to activate geolocation.
zh-CN: 选择 <gui>向我的联系人公布位置信息</gui> 以激活地理位置。

en: To deactivate geolocation, deselect it.
zh-CN: 要禁用地理位置，请取消选择。

en: To increase the accuracy of your position, deselect <gui>Reduce location accuracy</gui>.
zh-CN: 要提高您的位置的精度，请取消选择 <gui>降低位置信息精度</gui>。

en: If you have an external device like a GPS or want to send a more accurate position, select the appropriate option in the <gui>Location sources</gui> section.
zh-CN: 如果您有 GPS 这样的外部设备，或者想要发送更加精确的位置信息，在<gui>位置来源</gui>选项卡中选择适当的选项。

en: Understanding geolocation.
zh-CN: 了解地理位置。

en: What is geolocation
zh-CN: 什么是地理位置

en: Geolocation allows you to identify the real geographical location of a computer or a device connected to the Internet.
zh-CN: 地理位置允许您确定连接到网络的一台电脑或设备在地理上的真实位置。

en: With geolocation in <app>Empathy</app> you can:
zh-CN: 通过 <app>Empathy</app> 中的地理位置，您可以：

en: Publish your geographical location to your contacts.
zh-CN: 公布您的地理位置给联系人。

en: See your contacts’ geographical location and quickly contact them.
zh-CN: 查看联系人的地址位置并快速联系他们。

en: Set the accuracy of your location and the device used to discover your location.
zh-CN: 设置您的地理位置的精度及可以用来发现您的地理位置的设备。

en: In order to see your contacts’ geographical locations, they need to use a service and an application that supports geolocation.
zh-CN: 您的联系人必须使用支持地理位置的程序，您才能看到他们的地理位置。

en: Start or join a group conversation with your contacts.
zh-CN: 开始和您的联系人进行群组聊天，或加入群组聊天。

en: Group conversations
zh-CN: 群组聊天

en: Group conversations permits you to have text conversations with more than one contact at the same time.
zh-CN: 在群组聊天中，您可以和不止一位联系人同时进行文字交谈。

en: To have a group conversation you need to have a registered account with either Jabber or Google Talk, or a People Nearby account.
zh-CN: 要进行群组聊天您需要注册有 Jabber 帐号或者 Google Talk 帐号，或者“附近的人”账户。

en: You can have a group conversation only with the contacts that are using the same service as yours.
zh-CN: 您只能和那些与您使用同样的服务的联系人进行群组聊天。

en: Start a group conversation
zh-CN: 开始群组聊天

en: From the <gui>Contact List</gui> window, choose <guiseq><gui>Room</gui><gui>Join</gui></guiseq>.
zh-CN: 在 <gui>联系人列表</gui> 窗口，选择 <guiseq><gui>聊天室</gui><gui>加入</gui></guiseq>。

en: From the <gui>Account</gui> drop-down list, select the account you want to use for the group conversation.
zh-CN: 在 <gui>帐号</gui> 下拉列表中，选择一个帐号用来进行群组聊天。

en: In the <gui>Server</gui> text box, type the name of server in which the conversation will be hosted.
zh-CN: 在 <gui>服务器</gui> 文本框中，输入将会承载这次聊天的服务器名称。

en: Leave it empty if it will be on the current server.
zh-CN: 如果要使用当前服务器，请将其留空。

en: In the <gui>Room</gui> text box, type the name you want to give to the conversation.
zh-CN: 在 <gui>聊天室</gui> 文本框中，输入您为这次群组聊天起的名字。

en: This will be the name of the room you are going to have a conversation. This name will be publicly available for other people to join. It is not possible to create a private room.
zh-CN: 这将是您进行群组聊天的聊天室的名字。这个名字会被大家看到以使大家可以加入。您不能建立一个私人的聊天室。

en: To invite other contacts to join the group conversation, from the <gui>Contact List</gui> window, select the contact you want to invite, and perform one of the following:
zh-CN: 要邀请其他联系人加入这次群组聊天，在 <gui>联系人列表</gui> 窗口，选择您想要邀请的联系人，并进行下列操作中的某一项：

en: Right-click on the contact and choose <gui>Invite to chatroom</gui>.
zh-CN: 右键点击联系人，并选择 <gui>邀请到聊天室</gui>。

en: Choose <guiseq><gui>Edit</gui><gui>Contact</gui><gui>Invite to chatroom</gui></guiseq>.
zh-CN: 选择 <guiseq><gui>编辑</gui><gui>联系人</gui><gui>邀请到聊天室</gui></guiseq>。

en: If you have more than one group conversation open, select the one you want to invite your contacts.
zh-CN: 如果您打开了不止一个群组聊天，选择您想要邀请联系人加入的那个。

en: Join a group conversation
zh-CN: 加入群组聊天。

en: Expand the <gui>Room List</gui> section to see all the existing rooms.
zh-CN: 展开<gui>聊天室列表</gui>选项卡来查看所有存在的房间。

en: Double-click on the name of a room to join it.
zh-CN: 双击房间的名称加入。

en: It is not possible to join all existing rooms. Some of the rooms might require a password, or might be invitation only. <app>Empathy</app> does not support these kind of rooms.
zh-CN: 并非所有的聊天室都可以加入。有些聊天室可能需要密码，有些只有收到邀请才能加入。<app>Empathy</app> 不支持这些房间。

en: Hide the offline contacts from your <gui>Contact List</gui>.
zh-CN: 在 <gui>联系人列表</gui> 中隐藏离线联系人。

en: Hide offline contacts
zh-CN: 隐藏离线的联系人

en: Normally, <app>Empathy</app> shows all your contacts: those that are online, with which you can have a conversation, and also those that are offline.
zh-CN: 一般情况下，<app>Empathy</app> 会显示您所有的联系人：您可以与之进行会话的在线的联系人，和那些离线的联系人。

en: To hide the contacts that are offline:
zh-CN: 要隐藏离线的联系人：

en: To show the offline contacts again, repeat the same procedure above.
zh-CN: 要再次显示离线的联系人，重复上面的步骤。

en: Import an account from another instant messaging application.
zh-CN: 从其他即时聊天程序中导入帐号。

en: Import an existing account
zh-CN: 导入已存在的帐号

en: The first time you run <app>Empathy</app>, it will offer to import your accounts from other instant messaging applications. Currently, the only supported application is <app>Pidgin</app>.
zh-CN: <app>Empathy</app> 第一次运行时，会提示您可以从其他即时通讯程序中导入帐号。目前，支持的程序只有 <app>Pidgin</app>。

en: Run <app>Empathy</app> for the first time. An assistant will offer you a number of options to create new accounts.
zh-CN: 第一次运行 <app>Empathy</app>，一个助理程序会提供若干选项以创建新帐号。

en: Select <gui>Yes, import my account details from</gui> and click <gui>Forward</gui>.
zh-CN: 选择 <gui>有，请导入我的帐号信息</gui> 并点击 <gui>前进</gui>。

en: Select the check box next to each account you wish to import.
zh-CN: 选择每个您想要导入的帐号旁的复选框。

en: It is not currently possible to import accounts after you have completed the first-run assistant.
zh-CN: 目前，您只能在第一次运行时的助理程序中导入帐号。

en: Introduction to the <app>Empathy</app> instant messenger.
zh-CN: 介绍 <app>Empathy</app> 即时聊天工具。

en: Introduction
zh-CN: 介绍

en: <app>Empathy</app> is an instant messaging application for the GNOME Desktop. It supports text messaging, voice &amp; video calls, file transfers, and all the most used messaging systems such as MSN and Google Talk.
zh-CN: <app>Empathy</app> 是 GNOME 桌面的即时通讯程序。它支持文字消息，语音和视频呼叫，文件传输，支持最常用的即时通讯系统，包括 MSN 和 Google Talk.

en: <app>Empathy</app> includes features that help you better collaborate while at work, and that let you easily keep in touch with your friends.
zh-CN: <app>Empathy</app> 可以帮助您在工作中更好的合作，也可以帮助您与您的朋友们保持联系。

en: Using <app>Empathy</app>, you can group all the conversations in a single window, have multiple windows for different kind of conversations, easily search through your previous conversations, and share your desktop in just two clicks.
zh-CN: 使用 <app>Empathy</app>，您可以将所有的会话组织在同一个窗口中，或者为不同类型的会话使用不同的窗口，还可以很容易地搜索之前的会话，或者共享您的桌面，只需要两次点击。

en: <gui>Contact List</gui> window
zh-CN: <gui>联系人列表</gui>窗口

en: <app>Empathy</app> main window
zh-CN: <app>Empathy</app> 主窗口

en: <app>Empathy</app> main window.
zh-CN: <app>Empathy</app> 主窗口。

en: The supported IRC commands.
zh-CN: 支持的 IRC 命令。

en: Supported IRC commands
zh-CN: 支持的 IRC 命令

en: To see the list of the supported IRC commands, in a chat room type <input>/help</input> and press <key>Enter</key>.
zh-CN: 要查看支持的 IRC 命令的列表，在一个聊天室中输入<input>/help</input>并按<key>Enter</key>。

en: All commands available have a small description on their usage.
zh-CN: 所有可用命令都有一个简单的用法描述。

en: Enter password-protected IRC chat rooms.
zh-CN: 进入有密码保护的 IRC 聊天室。

en: Join a protected IRC chat room
zh-CN: 加入一个受保护的 IRC 聊天室

en: On some IRC networks, private IRC rooms may be protected with a password. If you know the password, use the following steps to join:
zh-CN: 在某些 IRC 网络上，私人的 IRC 房间可以被密码保护。如果您知道这密码，按照下面的步骤加入：

en: <link xref="irc-join-room">Join the room</link> as normal.
zh-CN: 如往常一样<link xref="irc-join-room">加入房间</link>。

en: Empathy will prompt you for a password. Enter the password for the IRC chat room and click <gui style="button">Join</gui>.
zh-CN: Empathy 会提示您输入密码。输入这个 IRC 聊天室的密码并点击 <gui style="button">加入</gui>。

en: Join an IRC channel.
zh-CN: 加入一个 IRC 频道。

en: Join an IRC chat room
zh-CN: 加入一个 IRC 聊天室

en: You can join IRC chat rooms (also known as IRC channels) on any IRC network you’re connected to. To connect to an IRC network, see <link xref="add-account"/> and <link xref="account-irc"/>.
zh-CN: 您可以加入您已经连接的所有 IRC 网络上的 IRC 聊天室(也称为 IRC 频道)。要连接一个 IRC 网络，参见 <link xref="add-account"/> and <link xref="account-irc"/>。

en: From the <gui>Account</gui> drop-down list, select the IRC account that corresponds to the network you want to use.
zh-CN: 在 <gui>帐号</gui> 下拉列表中，选择与您想要使用的网络对应的 IRC 帐号。

en: In the <gui>Room</gui> text box, type the name of the channel you want to join. IRC channel names start with the hash character (<sys>#</sys>).
zh-CN: 在 <gui>聊天室</gui> 文本框中，输入您想要加入的频道的名称。IRC 频道名称以井号(<sys>#</sys>)开头。

en: Click <gui>Join</gui> to enter the room.
zh-CN: 点击<gui>加入</gui>来进入房间。

en: To join multiple rooms, you need to repeat the steps above for each room.
zh-CN: 要加入多个房间，您需要对每个房间重复上面的步骤。

en: How to use IRC with <app>Empathy</app>.
zh-CN: 如何在 <app>Empathy</app> 中使用 IRC。

en: Internet Relay Chat (IRC)
zh-CN: 互联网中继聊天(IRC)

en: Chat Rooms and Conversations
zh-CN: 聊天室和会话

en: Protect your nickname to prevent other IRC users from using it.
zh-CN: 保护您的昵称，以防其他 IRC 用户使用。

en: Use a nickname password on IRC
zh-CN: 在 IRC 中使用昵称和密码

en: On some IRC networks, you can register your nickname with a service called NickServ. By sending special messages to NickServ, you can set your password and identify yourself. Some IRC chat rooms may not allow you to join without a registered nickname.
zh-CN: 在某些 IRC 网络上，您可以通过 NickServ 服务注册您的昵称。通过向 NickServ 发送特殊的消息，您可以设置密码来认证您自己。一些 IRC 聊天室可能不允许您加入，除非您有注册过的昵称。

en: <app>Empathy</app> does not currently support nickname registration. Some IRC networks, however, will automatically forward a <em>server password</em> to NickServ. On these networks, you can use the IRC password in <app>Empathy</app> to identify yourself to NickServ. The popular freenode network is known to have this feature.
zh-CN: <app>Empathy</app> 目前还不支持昵称注册。但一些 IRC 网络会自动向 NickServ 发送一个 <em>服务器密码</em>。在这样的网络上，您可以在 <app>Empathy</app> 中使用这样的密码向 NickServ 认证您自己。流行的 freenode 网络就有这个功能。

en: To set an IRC server password:
zh-CN: 设置一个 IRC 密码：

en: Select the IRC account from the list on the left of the dialog.
zh-CN: 在左侧的对话框中选择一个 IRC 帐号

en: In the <gui>Password</gui> field, type the password you used to register your nikcname.
zh-CN: 在 <gui>密码</gui> 一栏中，输入您注册您的昵称时使用的密码。

en: These instructions only allow you to use a password-protected nickname on certain IRC networks. It is not currently possible to register an IRC nickname or change your nickname password using <app>Empathy</app>.
zh-CN: 这些说明只是允许您在特定的 IRC 网络上使用密码保护的昵称。目前在 <app>Empathy</app> 中还不能注册 IRC 昵称或修改密码。

en: <app>Empathy</app> does not currently support sending files using IRC.
zh-CN: <app>Empathy</app> 目前不支持 IRC 传文件。

en: Send files over IRC
zh-CN: 通过 IRC 传送文件

en: It is not currently possible to send files using IRC.
zh-CN: 目前无法用 IRC 传送文件。

en: Start a conversation with an IRC contact.
zh-CN: 向一位 IRC 联系人发起会话。

en: Chat with somebody on IRC
zh-CN: 与 IRC 中某人聊天

en: You can hold private conversations with other IRC users, outside of the public IRC chat rooms. To start a conversation with another IRC user:
zh-CN: 您可以在公共的 IRC 聊天室之外与其他的 IRC 用户进行私人聊天。要与另一位 IRC 用户进行会话：

en: In the contact list for an IRC chat room, double click the name of the user you want to chat with. Alternatively, right click the name of the user and choose <gui>Chat</gui>.
zh-CN: 在一个 IRC 聊天室的联系人列表中，双击您想要聊天的用户。或者，右键点击用户的姓名并选择 <gui>聊天</gui>

en: The IRC room contact list is not the same as <app>Empathy</app> contact list. It contains a list of users in the IRC chat room you joined. Different rooms can have different contacts listed.
zh-CN: IRC 聊天室的联系人列表与 <app>Empathy</app> 的联系人列表不同。它包含了您加入的这个 IRC 聊天室中的用户列表。不同的聊天室可能有不同的联系人列表。

en: The IRC room contact list is usually on the right side of the IRC room window. If you do not see it, choose <guiseq><gui>Conversation</gui><gui>Show Contact List</gui></guiseq>.
zh-CN: IRC 聊天室的联系人列表通常位于窗口右侧。如果您没有看到它，选择 <guiseq><gui>对话</gui><gui>显示联系人列表</gui></guiseq>。

en: Legal information.
zh-CN: 法律信息。

en: License
zh-CN: 许可

en: This work is distributed under a CreativeCommons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 Unported license.
zh-CN: 本作品在 CreativeCommons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 Unported license下发布。

en: You are free:
zh-CN: 您可以自由：

en: To copy, distribute and transmit the work.
zh-CN: 复制、分发或者传播作品。

en: To adapt the work.
zh-CN: 修改作品。

en: Under the following conditions:
zh-CN: 需遵守一下条件：

en: You must attribute the work in the manner specified by the author or licensor (but not in any way that suggests that they endorse you or your use of the work).
zh-CN: 您必须按照作者或许可人指定的方式对作品署名(但不能以任何方式暗示他们认可您或者您对作品的使用)。

en: If you alter, transform, or build upon this work, you may distribute the resulting work only under the same, similar or a compatible license.
zh-CN: 如果您改变、转换本作品或者以本作品为基础进行再创作，您应以相同、相似或者兼容的协议发布修改后的作品。

en: For the full text of the license, see the <link href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/legalcode">CreativeCommons website</link>, or read the full <link href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">Commons Deed</link>.
zh-CN: 许可的全文参见 <link href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/legalcode">CreativeCommons 网站</link>，或者阅读完整的<link href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">通俗协议</link>。

en: Merge and separate different contacts into a single one.
zh-CN: 将不同的联系人合并分割为一个联系人。

en: Combine and separate contacts
zh-CN: 合并和分割联系人

en: If one, or more, of your contacts has multiple accounts with different messaging services, you can combine these contacts into a single one.
zh-CN: 如果您的联系人有多个聊天服务的多个帐号，您可以将他们合并成一个联系人。

en: The resulting contact is called a <em>meta-contact</em>: a contact composed from different single contacts.
zh-CN: 产生的联系人称为一个<em>元联系人</em>：由多个不同联系人组成的联系人。

en: If you have a Jane Smith contact that is using three different messaging services like:
zh-CN: 如果您有一个叫做 Jane Smith 的联系人，她使用三种不同的聊天服务：

en: You can combine these contacts into a single Jane Smith one.
zh-CN: 您可以将这些联系人合并成一个 Jane Smith.

en: Combining contacts
zh-CN: 合并联系人

en: From the <gui>Contact List</gui> window, right-click one of the contact that has different accounts, and select <gui style="menuitem">Link Contacts...</gui>.
zh-CN: 在 <gui>联系人列表</gui> 窗口，右键点击有不同帐号的联系人，并选择 <gui style="menuitem">绑定联系人…</gui>

en: From the left pane in the <gui>Link Contacts</gui> window, select the contacts you want to combine.
zh-CN: 在 <gui>绑定联系人</gui> 窗口的左窗格，选择您想要关联起来的联系人。

en: Click <gui style="button">Link</gui>.
zh-CN: 点击 <gui style="button">绑定</gui>.

en: When a meta-contact has been created, the default contact that will be used to have a conversation with when you double-click on it, is the contact with the highest presence on-line.
zh-CN: 当一个元联系人被创建后，您双击该联系人时默认使用的联系人是有最高的在线状态的联系人。

en: Separating contacts
zh-CN: 分割联系人

en: From the <gui>Contact List</gui>, right-click the contact to separate, and select <gui style="menuitem">Link Contacts...</gui>.
zh-CN: 在 <gui>联系人列表</gui> 窗口中，右键点击要分割的联系人，并选择 <gui style="menuitem">绑定联系人…</gui>

en: Click <gui style="button">Unlink</gui>.
zh-CN: 点击 <gui style="button">解除绑定</gui>。

en: Browse or search your previous conversations.
zh-CN: 浏览或搜索您之前的会话。

en: View previous conversations
zh-CN: 查看之前的会话

en: <app>Empathy</app> automatically saves all your text conversations you have with your contacts. You can <link xref="#search">search through all of your previous conversations</link> or <link xref="#browse">browse previous conversations</link> by contact and date.
zh-CN: <app>Empathy</app> 自动保存您和联系人的所有文字会话。您可以<link xref="#search">搜索之前全部的会话</link>或者根据联系人和日期<link xref="#browse">浏览之前的会话</link>。

en: You do not need to be connected to the Internet to view and search your previous conversations.
zh-CN: 您不需要连接到网络来查看和搜索您之前的会话。

en: Search previous conversations
zh-CN: 搜索之前的会话

en: You can perform a full-text search through all of your previous conversations.
zh-CN: 您可以在之前的所有会话中进行全文搜索。

en: Select an account from the drop-down list in the top. A list of contacts and chat room for that account will be shown below.
zh-CN: 在顶部的下拉列表中选择一个帐号。下方显示该帐号的联系人列表和聊天室。

en: Type the text you want to search for in the <gui>Search</gui> text field.
zh-CN: 在<gui>搜索</gui>文本框输入您要搜索的文本。

en: Any conversations that matched your search terms will be shown. By default, conversations are ordered by date.
zh-CN: 符合搜索条件的会话会显示在下面的列表中。会话默认按日期排序。

en: Browse previous conversations
zh-CN: 浏览之前的会话

en: You can browse your previous conversations with your contacts or in chat rooms by date.
zh-CN: 您可以按时间顺序浏览之前和联系人或在聊天室中的会话。

en: Select an account from the drop-down list in the top left. A list of contacts and chat room for that account will be shown below.
zh-CN: 在左上的下拉列表中选择一个帐号。下方会显示这个帐号的联系人和聊天室列表。

en: Select a contact or chat room to view your previous conversations from. By default the most recent conversation will be shown.
zh-CN: 选择一个联系人或聊天室以查看之前的会话。默认显示的是最近的会话。

en: You can browse your conversations by date. Days on which you had a conversation with the selected contact will be shown in bold text. Click a date to select it. Click the arrows next to the month and year to browse earlier dates.
zh-CN: 您可以按日期浏览您的会话。如果在某日您所选择的帐号有过会话，该日会以粗体显示。点击一个日期以选择它。点击月和年旁的箭头以浏览更早的日期。

en: You can search for text in the conversations by typing into the search field at the top. The matching conversations will be showed.
zh-CN: 您可以在顶部的搜索栏中输入文字，以在会话中搜索文字。匹配的会话会显示出来。

en: You can quickly view the previous conversations with one of your contacts from the <gui>Contact List</gui> window. Simply right click the contact and choose <gui>Previous Conversations</gui>. The <gui>Previous Conversations</gui> window will open with that contact already selected.
zh-CN: 在 <gui>联系人列表</gui> 窗口中，您可以快速查看与某个联系人之前进行过的会话。右键点击该联系人，选择 <gui>最近回话</gui>。与该联系人的<gui>最近会话</gui>窗口将会打开，并且选中该联系人。

en: The instant messaging account that you want to use is not enabled in the list of accounts.
zh-CN: 您要连接的即时通信帐号没有在帐号列表中启用。

en: My account is not enabled
zh-CN: 我的帐号没有启用

en: If the instant messaging account that you want to use is not enabled in the drop-down account list when you try to start a new conversation or join a room, your account details may not be correct.
zh-CN: 如果当您尝试开始一个新会话或者加入房间时，要使用的即时聊天帐号没有在下拉的账户列表中启用，您的帐号信息可能不正确。

en: Make sure that you are connected to the Internet, or to a local area network.
zh-CN: 确保您已经连接到互联网，或者一个本地网络。

en: Choose <guiseq><gui>Edit</gui><gui>Accounts</gui></guiseq> and select the account that is not working.
zh-CN: 选择<guiseq><gui>编辑</gui><gui>帐号</gui></guiseq>，再选择不工作的帐号。

en: Type your username and password again to make sure that they are correct.
zh-CN: 再次输入您的用户名和密码，以确保它们是正确的。

en: Check in the <gui>Advanced</gui> section that all the details are correct. You should be able to find these details from the website of the messaging service.
zh-CN: 检查<gui>高级</gui>选项卡中的所有细节是否正确。您应当可以从即时通讯服务商的网站上找到这些信息。

en: Check that the account is switched on.
zh-CN: 检查帐号是否开启。

en: An error message which says “<gui>Authentication failed</gui>” appears in the main window.
zh-CN: 主窗口中显示了一个错误提示信息，“<gui>验证失败</gui>”。

en: I get a message that says “Authentication failed”
zh-CN: 我收到“验证失败”的错误提示信息

en: This kind of error happens when your instant messaging service is not allowing you to connect because it does not recognize your username or password for some reason.
zh-CN: 这种错误发生在您的即时通信服务器无法确认您的身份，不允许您连接时。比如，因为某种原因，它无法识别您的用户名或者密码。

en: Make sure that you have registered an account with the service you are trying to connect to. If you do not have an account, most services will not allow you to connect.
zh-CN: 确保您已经在要连接的服务上注册了帐号。如果没有帐号，多数服务都不会允许您连接。

en: Click the <media type="image" mime="image/png" src="figures/gtk-edit.png">edit</media> icon in the error message.
zh-CN: 点击错误提示信息上的<media type="image" mime="image/png" src="figures/gtk-edit.png">编辑</media>图标。

en: Deselect the <gui>Enabled</gui>, and then select it again to try to reconnect to the service.
zh-CN: 取消选择<gui>已启用</gui>，然后再次选中以重新连接到服务器。

en: An error message which says “<gui>Name in use</gui>” appears in the main window.
zh-CN: 主窗口中显示了一个错误提示信息，“<gui>用户名已被占用</gui>”。

en: I get a message that says “Name in use”
zh-CN: 我收到“用户名已经被占用”的错误提示信息

en: This kind of error happens when you try to connect to your IRC account and you are using a nickname that is already being used by someone else on that particular network.
zh-CN: 这种错误出现在您尝试连接到 IRC 帐号，然而您使用的昵称正在被该网络上其他人使用的情况下。

en: In the <gui>Nickname</gui> text box, type a new nickname.
zh-CN: 在<gui>昵称</gui>文本框中，输入一个新昵称。

en: If you have registered that nickname within the network you are using, set the password for that nickname. For more information, see <link xref="irc-nick-password"/>.
zh-CN: 如果您在所用的网路中注册了这个昵称，请为该昵称设置密码。更多信息参见<link xref="irc-nick-password"/>。

en: Switch the account off, and then switch it on to try to reconnect to the service.
zh-CN: 关闭帐号，然后开启该帐号并尝试重新连接到服务。

en: An error message which says “<gui>Network error</gui>” appears in the main window.
zh-CN: 主窗口中显示了一个错误提示信息，“<gui>网络错误</gui>”。

en: I get a message that says “Network error”
zh-CN: 我收到“网络错误”的错误提示信息

en: This kind of error happens when <app>Empathy</app> cannot communicate with the instant messaging service for some reason.
zh-CN: 这种错误在 <app>Empathy</app> 由于某种原因而无法和即时通讯服务器连上时出现。

en: Also, this kind of error happens when you try to use an IRC account without setting a nickname.
zh-CN: 此外，这种错误也在您试图不设置昵称而使用 IRC 帐号时出现。

en: Proxy support
zh-CN: 代理支持

en: At the moment <app>Empathy</app> can not be configured to work with a proxy.
zh-CN: 目前 <app>Empathy</app> 无法在代理下工作。

en: Diagnose common problems connecting to an instant messaging service.
zh-CN: 诊断连接到一个即时消息服务的常见问题。

en: Problems connecting to an instant messaging service
zh-CN: 连接到即时消息服务时的问题

en: Completely remove an account from <app>Empathy</app>.
zh-CN: 从 <app>Empathy</app> 中完全地删除一个帐号。

en: Remove an account
zh-CN: 删除帐号

en: You can completely remove an account from <app>Empathy</app> if you no longer wish to use the account. If you wish to use the account in <app>Empathy</app> again in the future, you will have to add your account details again.
zh-CN: 如果你不想再使用某个帐号，您可以从 <app>Empathy</app> 中完全地删除这个帐号。如果您将来又希望在 <app>Empathy</app> 中使用这个帐号了，您可以再添加这个账户。

en: Select the account you wish to remove from the accounts list on the left side of the window.
zh-CN: 在窗口左侧的帐号列表中选择您想要删除的帐号。

en: Click <gui style="button">-</gui>.
zh-CN: 点击<gui style="button">-</gui>。

en: A dialog will be shown asking for confirmation. Click the <gui>Remove</gui> button to permanently remove the account.
zh-CN: 一个弹出对话框会要求您确认删除。点击<gui>删除</gui>按钮来永久的删除这个帐号。

en: Even after removing an account, <app>Empathy</app> does not delete your conversation history for that account.
zh-CN: 即使删除了帐号，<app>Empathy</app> 也不会删除这个帐号的聊天记录。

en: Understanding the People Nearby feature.
zh-CN: 理解附近的人(People Nearby)功能

en: What is People Nearby?
zh-CN: 什么是“附近的人”？

en: The People Nearby service is a serverless communication service: you do not need to connect and authenticate to a central server in order to use it.
zh-CN: 附近的人(People Nearby)服务是一个无服务器的通讯服务：您不需要连接并认证到一个中央服务器来使用这个功能。

en: This kind of serverless messaging system is restricted to a local area network and an active Internet connection is not necessary.
zh-CN: 这类无服务器的通讯系统只局限于本地局域网，并且不需要互联网链接。

en: The people that use this service inside the same local area network will be auto-discovered, and it will be possible to send them messages and files as with other services.
zh-CN: 会自动的发现在同一个局域网中使用这个服务的人，并且可以给他们发送消息甚至文件，想其它服务一样。

en: All the modern local area networks should be able to support this kind of service.
zh-CN: 所有现代的本地局域网都应该可以支持这类服务。

en: Send a file from your computer to one of your contacts.
zh-CN: 从您的计算机发送文件给您的联系人。

en: Send files
zh-CN: 发送文件

en: Right click on the contact you want to send a file to, and choose <gui>Send file</gui>.
zh-CN: 右键点击要向其发送文件的联系人，然后选择<gui>发送文件</gui>。

en: Select the file to send, and click on <gui>Send</gui>.
zh-CN: 选择要发送的文件，并点击<gui>发送</gui>。

en: The <gui>File Transfers</gui> window will appear.
zh-CN: <gui>文件传输</gui>窗口会被显示。

en: Wait for your contact to accept the file transfer, or click <gui>Stop</gui> to halt the transfer.
zh-CN: 请等待您的联系人接受文件传输，或点击<gui>停止</gui>来终止传输。

en: Once the transfer is finished, it is possible to close the <gui>File Transfers</gui> window.
zh-CN: 传输结束之后，就可以关闭<gui>文件传输</gui>窗口了。

en: If you have multiple finished transfers listed in the window, click on <gui>Clear</gui> to empty the list. This will only remove the files from the list and will not delete them from your computer.
zh-CN: 如果窗口中列出了很多已经完成的传输，点击<gui>清除</gui>可以清空列表。这只会将列表清空，而不会从您的计算机上删除这些文件。

en: It is possible to send files only using the following services: <em>Jabber</em>, <em>Google Talk</em> and <em>People Nearby</em>.
zh-CN: 只有使用下列服务才能发送文件：<em>Jabber</em>、<em>Google Talk</em>和<em>附近的人</em>。

en: In order to send a file to someone, you need to be connected to the Internet, or to a local area network.
zh-CN: 要向别人发送文件，您需要连接到互联网，或本地局域网。

en: Send a message to one of your contacts.
zh-CN: 发送消息给一个您的联系人。

en: Send a message to someone
zh-CN: 向某人发送消息

en: From the <gui>Contact List</gui> window, double-click the name of the contact that you want to have a conversation with.
zh-CN: 在<gui>联系人列表</gui>窗口中，双击要与之聊天的联系人的名字。

en: A new window will open. Type a message into the box at the bottom of the window and press <key>Enter</key> to send it.
zh-CN: 一个新窗口会被打开。在窗口底部的文本框中输入一条消息，然后按<key>Enter</key>发送。

en: Send a message to a meta-contact
zh-CN: 向一位元联系人发送消息

en: Select the contact you want to have the conversation, and from the menu select <gui style="menuitem">Chat</gui>.
zh-CN: 选择您想要与之聊天的联系人，并在菜单中选择 <gui style="menuitem">聊天</gui>。

en: Add, edit or delete personal messages for your status.
zh-CN: 为您的状态添加、编辑或删除个人消息。

en: Set a custom message
zh-CN: 设置一个自定义消息

en: Sometimes you may want to set a custom message for your status, for example to let people know that you will be unavailable for a certain period of time.
zh-CN: 有时您也许想要为您的状态设置一个自定义消息，例如，让别人知道您可能在一段时间内不在。

en: It is possible to set a custom message based on the different statuses available.
zh-CN: 可以根据不同的状态来设置自定义消息。

en: From the <gui>Contact List</gui> window, click on the drop-down list at the top.
zh-CN: 在<gui>联系人列表</gui>窗口，点击顶部的下拉列表。

en: Select the status you want to add a custom message to. You have to select the one identified with the label <gui>Custom Message</gui>.
zh-CN: 选择您希望添加自定义消息的状态。您必须选择有<gui>自定义消息</gui>标签标记的状态。

en: Enter your custom message in the text box at the top of the window, and press <key>Enter</key> to set the message.
zh-CN: 在窗口顶部的文本框中输入您的自定义消息，然后按<key>Enter</key>来设定这个消息。

en: If you want to set the custom message as a favorite, saving it in order to use it again, click on the little heart on the right of the text box where you wrote your custom message.
zh-CN: 如果您希望收藏一个自定义消息，即将它保存下来方便日后使用，请点击您撰写自定义消息的文本框右侧的心形符号。

en: If you do not do it, the custom message will not be available the next time you use <app>Empathy</app>. It will be saved only for the current session.
zh-CN: 如果您不这么做，那么下次您使用 <app>Empathy</app> 的时候，这个自定义消息就不会再出现。它只在 <app>Empathy</app> 本次运行期间被保留。

en: Edit and remove a custom message
zh-CN: 编辑和删除自定义消息

en: Select <gui>Edit Custom Message</gui>.
zh-CN: 选择<gui>编辑自定义消息</gui>。

en: To edit a custom message:
zh-CN: 要编辑自定义消息：

en: From the <gui>Saved Presets</gui> box, select the status message you want to edit and double-click on it.
zh-CN: 在<gui>已保存的自定义状态</gui>中，选择您想要编辑的状态消息并双击它。

en: Type the new custom message and press <key>Enter</key> to modify it.
zh-CN: 输入新的自定义消息并且按<key>Enter</key>来修改它。

en: To remove a custom message:
zh-CN: 要删除自定义消息：

en: From the <gui>Saved Presets</gui> box, select the status message you want to remove.
zh-CN: 在<gui>已保存的自定义状态</gui>中，选择要删除的状态消息。

en: Click on the <gui>Remove</gui> button.
zh-CN: 点击<gui>删除</gui>按钮。

en: When finished, click on <gui>Close</gui>.
zh-CN: 完成后，点击<gui>关闭</gui>。

en: When you edit a custom message, it will not be set as the current status message. You will need to select it from the <gui>Contact List</gui> window.
zh-CN: 当您编辑自定义消息时，它不会被设为当前状态消息。您需要在<gui>联系人列表</gui>窗口中选中它。

en: Show your desktop to your contacts.
zh-CN: 向您的联系人展示您的桌面。

en: Share your desktop
zh-CN: 共享您的桌面

en: It is possible to share your desktop with some of your contacts. You can use this functionality to show your desktop to your contacts to, for example, ask for help or help your contacts resolve a problem.
zh-CN: 您可以和联系人共享桌面。使用这个功能，您可以向联系人展示您的桌面，来寻求帮助或帮助联系人解决问题。

en: To be able to share your desktop, you need to have a VNC server, which has support for the feature, installed on your system. <app>Vino</app>, the GNOME VNC server, has the required support.
zh-CN: 要共享您的桌面，您的系统中必须安装支持此功能的 VNC 服务器。<app>Vino</app>，GNOME 的 VNC 服务器，就有这项功能。

en: From the <gui>Contact List</gui> window, do one of the following:
zh-CN: 在<gui>联系人列表</gui>窗口，执行下列操作之一：

en: Right-click on the name of the contact you want to share your desktop with and select <gui>Share My Desktop</gui>.
zh-CN: 右键点击您想要共享您桌面的联系人的名字，然后选择<gui>共享我的桌面</gui>。

en: An invitation to view your desktop will be sent to the contact you have selected. To view your desktop, they will need to accept it.
zh-CN: 您选择的联系人会收到一个查看您桌面的邀请。要查看您的桌面，他们需要接受邀请。

en: You can disconnect the contact from your computer using your desktop sharing application.
zh-CN: 在您的桌面共享程序中，您可以断开您的联系人到您的计算机的连接。

en: For more information about how to use the remote desktop sharing application, refer to its help.
zh-CN: 如果需要更多关于如何使用远程桌面查共享程序的信息，请参看其帮助。

en: When you share your desktop with someone else, it is possible to experience system performance slowdown and low Internet speed.
zh-CN: 当您与其他人共享您的桌面的时候，可能会出现系统性能降低和网络速度下降的现象。

en: Some of your contacts may not be able to use this feature. It is necessary for them to have version 2.28, or newer, of <app>Empathy</app> and a compatible remote desktop viewer application installed in their system.
zh-CN: 并非您的所有联系人都可以使用这个功能。他们必须使用 2.28 或更新版本的 <app>Empathy</app> 并且在安装了兼容的远程桌面查看器程序。

en: Understanding the various statuses and status icons.
zh-CN: 理解各种状态和状态图标。

en: Status Types and Icons
zh-CN: 状态的类别及其图标

en: Use the <em>Available</em> status when you are at your computer and able to chat with your contacts. You can set a custom message for this status.
zh-CN: 当您在电脑旁并且有空和您的联系人聊天时，使用<em>在线</em>状态。您可以为此状态自定一条消息。

en: Use the <em>Busy</em> status to let your contacts know that you don’t want to chat right now. They can still contact you, for instance if they have something urgent they need to discuss. By default, <app>Empathy</app> will not use notification bubbles and sounds when you are busy. You can set a custom message for this status.
zh-CN: 使用<em>忙碌</em>以让您的联系人知道您当前不想聊天。他们仍然可以联系您，比如他们可能有急事需要讨论。默认地，当您忙碌时，<app>Empathy</app> 不会使用气泡提示和声音提示。您可以为此状态自定一条消息。

en: Use the <em>Away</em> status when you are going away from your computer. <app>Empathy</app> automatically sets your status to Away if you do not use your computer for a while, or if your screensaver is on. By default, <app>Empathy</app> will not use notification bubbles and sounds when you are away. You can set a custom message for this status.
zh-CN: 当您不在电脑旁时，使用<em>离开</em>状态。如果您一段时间内不使用电脑，或者屏幕保护打开了，<app>Empathy</app> 将自动设置您的状态为离开。默认地，当您离开时，<app>Empathy</app> 不会使用气泡提示和声音提示。您可以为此状态自定一条消息。

en: When you set your status to <em>Invisible</em>, you will appear as offline to your contacts. You will still be connected to your accounts, and you still see your contacts’ statuses and start conversations with them.
zh-CN: 当您将状态设置为<em>隐身</em>时，您的联系人会看到您已离线。但您仍然连接着您的帐号，并且可以看到您的联系人的状态，或者和他们聊天。

en: Setting your status to <em>Offline</em> disconnects you from all of your accounts.
zh-CN: 将状态设置为<em>离线</em>将会断开您所有帐号的连接。

en: Start a video conversation with one of your contacts.
zh-CN: 同您的联系人进行视频聊天。

en: Start a video conversation
zh-CN: 开始视频聊天

en: If you have a webcam, you can call your contacts and have a video conversation with them. This feature only works with certain types of accounts, and it requires the other person to have an application that supports video calls.
zh-CN: 如果您有网络摄像头，您可以呼叫您的联系人并和他们进行视频聊天。此功能仅特定类型的帐号可用，并需要对方使用的程序支持视频呼叫。

en: To turn a video conversation into an audio conversation, choose <guiseq><gui style="menu">Video</gui><gui style="menuitem">Video Off</gui></guiseq>.
zh-CN: 要将视频会话转为语音会话，选择 <guiseq><gui style="menu">视频</gui><gui style="menuitem">视频关闭</gui></guiseq>。

en: Start a video conversation with a meta-contact
zh-CN: 和一位元联系人进行视频聊天。

en: Select the contact you want to have the conversation, and from the menu select <gui style="menuitem">Video Call</gui>.
zh-CN: 选择要聊天的联系人，然后在菜单中选择<gui style="menuitem">视频呼叫</gui>
