kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (34 entries)

[ctx: PIM_Handler|]
en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓

[ctx: PIM_Handler|]
en: First Name
zh_CN: 名

[ctx: PIM_Handler|]
en: E-mail
zh_CN: 电子邮件

[ctx: PIM_Handler|]
en: Mobile
zh_CN: 手机

[ctx: PIM_Handler|]
en: Phone
zh_CN: 手机

[ctx: PIM_Handler|]
en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

[ctx: PIM_Handler|]
en: City
zh_CN: 城市

[ctx: PIM_Handler|]
en: ZIP Code
zh_CN: 邮政编码

[ctx: PIM_Handler|]
en: State/Region
zh_CN: 省份/地区

[ctx: PIM_Handler|]
en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

[ctx: PIM_Handler|]
en: Home Page
zh_CN: 主页

[ctx: PIM_Handler|]
en: Custom 1
zh_CN: 自定义 1

[ctx: PIM_Handler|]
en: Custom 2
zh_CN: 自定义 2

[ctx: PIM_Handler|]
en: Custom 3
zh_CN: 自定义 3

[ctx: PIM_Handler|]
en: Insert Personal Information
zh_CN: 请插入个人信息

[ctx: PIM_Handler|]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: PIM_Settings|]
en: PIM Settings
zh_CN: 个人信息管理设置

[ctx: PIM_Settings|]
en: <h2>Personal Information Manager</h2>
zh_CN: <h2>个人信息管理器</h2>

[ctx: PIM_Settings|]
en: Your personal information that will be used on webpages.
zh_CN: 将在网页上使用的个人信息。

[ctx: PIM_Settings|]
en: First Name:
zh_CN: 名字：

[ctx: PIM_Settings|]
en: Last Name:
zh_CN: 姓氏：

[ctx: PIM_Settings|]
en: E-mail:
zh_CN: 电子邮件：

[ctx: PIM_Settings|]
en: Phone:
zh_CN: 电话：

[ctx: PIM_Settings|]
en: Mobile Phone:
zh_CN: 移动电话:

[ctx: PIM_Settings|]
en: Address:
zh_CN: 地址：

[ctx: PIM_Settings|]
en: City:
zh_CN: 城市：

[ctx: PIM_Settings|]
en: ZIP Code:
zh_CN: 邮政编码：

[ctx: PIM_Settings|]
en: State/Region:
zh_CN: 省份/地区：

[ctx: PIM_Settings|]
en: Country:
zh_CN: 国家/地区：

[ctx: PIM_Settings|]
en: Home Page:
zh_CN: 主页:

[ctx: PIM_Settings|]
en: Custom 1:
zh_CN: 自定义 1:

[ctx: PIM_Settings|]
en: Custom 2:
zh_CN: 自定义 2:

[ctx: PIM_Settings|]
en: Custom 3:
zh_CN: 自定义 3:

[ctx: PIM_Settings|]
en: <b>Note:</b> Press Ctrl+ENTER to autofill form fields for which Falkon finds personal entries.
zh_CN: <b>注意：</b>如果 Falkon 找到包含个人信息条目的表单，按 Ctrl + 回车键自动填充表单。
