en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

[ctx: PIM_Handler|]
en: Last Name
zh: 姓

[ctx: PIM_Handler|]
en: First Name
zh: 名

[ctx: PIM_Handler|]
en: E-mail
zh: 電郵

[ctx: PIM_Handler|]
en: Mobile
zh: 流動電話

[ctx: PIM_Handler|]
en: Phone
zh: 固網電話

[ctx: PIM_Handler|]
en: Address
zh: 地址

[ctx: PIM_Handler|]
en: City
zh: 城市

[ctx: PIM_Handler|]
en: ZIP Code
zh: 郵政區號

[ctx: PIM_Handler|]
en: State/Region
zh: 州╱地區

[ctx: PIM_Handler|]
en: Country
zh: 國家

[ctx: PIM_Handler|]
en: Home Page
zh: 首頁

[ctx: PIM_Handler|]
en: Custom 1
zh: 自訂1

[ctx: PIM_Handler|]
en: Custom 2
zh: 自訂2

[ctx: PIM_Handler|]
en: Custom 3
zh: 自訂3

[ctx: PIM_Handler|]
en: Insert Personal Information
zh: 插入個人資料

[ctx: PIM_Handler|]
en: Edit
zh: 編輯

[ctx: PIM_Settings|]
en: PIM Settings
zh: 設定個人資料

[ctx: PIM_Settings|]
en: <h2>Personal Information Manager</h2>
zh: <h2>個人資料管理員</h2>

[ctx: PIM_Settings|]
en: Your personal information that will be used on webpages.
zh: 供網站使用的個人資料。

[ctx: PIM_Settings|]
en: First Name:
zh: 名：

[ctx: PIM_Settings|]
en: Last Name:
zh: 姓：

[ctx: PIM_Settings|]
en: E-mail:
zh: 電郵：

[ctx: PIM_Settings|]
en: Phone:
zh: 固網電話：

[ctx: PIM_Settings|]
en: Mobile Phone:
zh: 流動電話：

[ctx: PIM_Settings|]
en: Address:
zh: 地址：

[ctx: PIM_Settings|]
en: City:
zh: 城市：

[ctx: PIM_Settings|]
en: ZIP Code:
zh: 郵政區號：

[ctx: PIM_Settings|]
en: State/Region:
zh: 州╱地區：

[ctx: PIM_Settings|]
en: Country:
zh: 國家：

[ctx: PIM_Settings|]
en: Home Page:
zh: 首頁：

[ctx: PIM_Settings|]
en: Custom 1:
zh: 自訂1：

[ctx: PIM_Settings|]
en: Custom 2:
zh: 自訂2：

[ctx: PIM_Settings|]
en: Custom 3:
zh: 自訂3：
