fcitx - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: ABC
zh_CN: 智能 ABC

en: AutoCorrect Img Ing
zh_CN: 自动纠正 img 为 ing

en: AutoCorrect Iou Iu
zh_CN: 自动纠正 iou 为 iu

en: AutoCorrect Uei Ui
zh_CN: 自动纠正 uei 为 ui

en: AutoCorrect Uen Un
zh_CN: 自动纠正 uen 为 un

en: AutoCorrect gn ng
zh_CN: 自动纠正 gn 为 ng

en: Fuzzy An Ang
zh_CN: 模糊 an/ang

en: Fuzzy Chi Ci
zh_CN: 模糊 chi/ci

en: Fuzzy En Eng
zh_CN: 模糊 en/eng

en: Fuzzy Eng Ong
zh_CN: 模糊 eng/ong

en: Fuzzy Fo He
zh_CN: 模糊 f/h

en: Fuzzy Ian Iang
zh_CN: 模糊 ian/iang

en: Fuzzy In Ing
zh_CN: 模糊 in/ing

en: Fuzzy Inner Segmentation
zh_CN: 支持内模糊音节 (xian->xi'an)

en: Fuzzy Ke Ge
zh_CN: 模糊 k/g

en: Fuzzy Le Ri
zh_CN: 模糊 l/r

en: Fuzzy Ne Le
zh_CN: 模糊 n/l

en: Fuzzy On Ong
zh_CN: 模糊 on/ong

en: Fuzzy Segmentation
zh_CN: 模糊切分

en: Fuzzy Shi Si
zh_CN: 模糊 shi/si

en: Fuzzy Uan Uang
zh_CN: 模糊 uan/uang

en: Fuzzy Zhi Zi
zh_CN: 模糊 zhi/zi

en: Let sunpinyin process punctuation
zh_CN: 让 Sunpinyin 处理标点

en: MS2003
zh_CN: 微软 2003

en: Memory Strength
zh_CN: 记忆强度

en: Number of Best Tail Candidate
zh_CN: 最佳尾候选数

en: Number of sentence that sunpinyin guess
zh_CN: Sunpinyin 猜测的句子个数

en: PINYINJIAJIA
zh_CN: 拼音加加

en: QuanPin
zh_CN: 全拼

en: Shuangpin Scheme in Sunpinyin
zh_CN: Sunpinyin 的双拼方案

en: Sunpinyin Wrapper For Fcitx
zh_CN: Fcitx 的 Sunpinyin 封装

en: Use Shuangpin Instead of Quanpin
zh_CN: 使用双拼而不是全拼

en: XIAOHE
zh_CN: 小鹤

en: ZIGUANG
zh_CN: 紫光

en: ZIRANMA
zh_CN: 自然码
