fcitx5-table-extra - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Additional Table based Chinese input method
zh_TW: 額外基於字碼表格的中文輸入法

en: Array30
zh_TW: 行列30

en: Array30 Large
zh_TW: 行列30大字集

en: Boshiamy
zh_TW: 嘸蝦米

en: Cangjie Large
zh_TW: 倉頡大字集

en: Cangjie3
zh_TW: 倉頡第三代

en: Cangjie5
zh_TW: 倉頡第五代

en: CantonHK
zh_TW: 港式廣東話

en: Cantonese Pinyin
zh_TW: 廣東拼音

en: Easy Large
zh_TW: Easy 大字集

en: Jyutping Table
zh_TW: 粵拼表格

en: Quick Classic
zh_TW: 速成經典版

en: Quick3
zh_TW: 速成第三代

en: Quick5
zh_TW: 速成第五代

en: SmartCangJie6
zh_TW: 快速倉頡第六代

en: Stroke5
zh_TW: 筆順五碼

en: T9 (Stroke)
zh_TW: T9 (筆畫)

en: Table Extra
zh_TW: 額外表格

en: Wu
zh_TW: 吳語註音法

en: Wubi (Large)
zh_TW: 五筆大字集

en: Wubi98
zh_TW: 五筆98

en: Wubi98 Pinyin
zh_TW: 五筆98拼音

en: Wubi98 Single
zh_TW: 五筆98單字

en: Wubi98 large
zh_TW: 五筆98大字集

en: Zhengma
zh_TW: 鄭碼

en: Zhengma (Large)
zh_TW: 鄭碼大字集

en: ZhengmaPinyin
zh_TW: 鄭碼拼音
